#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #202082250

Model #32469

Store SKU #154372

Store SO SKU #776280

60 in. x 80 in. 6-Panel Primed White Hollow-Core Textured Composite Prehung Interior French Door

  • Hollow-core composite resists warping, shrinking and cracking
  • Double doors are tight fit close
  • Comes pre-primed and ready to paint if desired
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:

Product Overview

Enjoy refined style and easy elegance with the Masonite Textured 6-Panel Hollow Core Primed Composite Double Prehung Interior Door with Flat Jamb. The industry benchmark for all composite wood doors, expert construction results in a more durable door that resists warping, shrinking, and cracking better than a solid wood door. Select designs offered in coordinating bi-fold and factory prehung single or double prehung units.
  • Composite wood with classic panel design resists warping, shrinking and cracking
  • Molded panels provide architectural detailing and elegance
  • Textured and pre-primed finish, perfect for painting and decorating
  • reversible door handing for added installation options
  • Supplied pre-assembled in a 4-9/16 in. door frame
  • Interior unit is not bored
  • Door panel must be sealed on all six sides
  • PROFESSIONAL DOOR INSTALLATION - CALL 1-888-654-2692 to get started with a free in-home consultation or learn more about our trusted door installations service.



  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Interior Double Doors

56 in. x 80 in. Craftsman Shaker 3-Panel Both Active MDF Solid Hybrid Core Double Prehung Interior French DoorShaker Flat Panel 56 in. x 80 in. Both Active Solid Core Primed Composite Double Prehung French Door w/ 4-9/16 in. JambShaker Flat Panel 60 in. x 80 in. Both Active Solid Core Primed Composite Double Prehung French Door w/ 4-9/16 in. Jamb
current product
60 in. x 80 in. 6-Panel Primed White Hollow-Core Textured Composite Prehung Interior French Door
BrandKrosswood DoorsMMI DoorMMI DoorMasonite
Name56 in. x 80 in. Craftsman Shaker 3-Panel Both Active MDF Solid Hybrid Core Double Prehung Interior French DoorShaker Flat Panel 56 in. x 80 in. Both Active Solid Core Primed Composite Double Prehung French Door w/ 4-9/16 in. JambShaker Flat Panel 60 in. x 80 in. Both Active Solid Core Primed Composite Double Prehung French Door w/ 4-9/16 in. Jamb60 in. x 80 in. 6-Panel Primed White Hollow-Core Textured Composite Prehung Interior French Door
Price
$46680
$49253
$50279
Ratings
(0)
(0)
(0)
(33)
Panel Type3 Panel5 Panel5 Panel6 Panel
MaterialCompositeCompositeCompositeComposite
Finish TypePrimedPrimedPrimedPrimed
Door HandingUniversal/ReversibleUniversal/ReversibleUniversal/ReversibleUniversal/Reversible
Bore TypeNo BoreNo BoreNo BoreNo Bore
Core TypeSolid Hybrid Core - Pine/Foam/MDFSolid Composite CoreSolid Composite CoreHollow Core
FeaturesBall Catch,Lockset Bore (Single Bore),No Additional FeaturesBall Catch,Easy InstallBall Catch,Easy InstallNo Additional Features
Door TypeInterior French DoorInterior French DoorInterior French DoorInterior French Door
Door Width (in.)56 in57.5 in61.5 in60 in
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Door Height (in.)
80 in
Door Thickness (in.)
1.38 in
Door Width (in.)
60 in
Jamb Size (in.)
4-9/16"
Nominal Door Height (in.)
80
Nominal Door Thickness (in.)
1
Nominal Door Width (in.)
60
Rough Opening Height (In.)
82 in
Rough Opening Width (In.)
62 in

Details

Bore offset
2-3/8"
Bore Type
No Bore
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
Primed White
Core Type
Hollow Core
Door Handing
Universal/Reversible
Door Jamb Type
Flat Jamb
Door Type
Interior French Door
Features
No Additional Features
Finish Type
Primed
Frame Material
Wood
Hinge Finish
Nickel
Hinge Type
Standard
Material
Composite
Panel Type
6 Panel
Product Weight (lb.)
70 lb
Texture Type
Textured

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.2
    out of 33 reviews
  • 33%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 33 reviews
Not a quality product
Hinges not cut-in correctly - doors are not straight
by
Response from Masonite DoorsMar 16, 2022
Thank you for your feedback, HomeDepotCustomer. We are very sorry to hear that you have had this experience with the 60 in. x 80 in. 6-Panel Primed White Hollow-Core Textured Composite Prehung Interior French Door. Masonite is dedicated to providing exceptional product and service and we sincerely apologize about any issues that have occurred. We are very grateful for your feedback, and we are looking into forwarding your concerns to our quality assurance department for further review. If you have any additional questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us by email at helpline@masonite.com. Sincerely, Masonite Masonite
  • Verified Purchase
I cannot find a word to describe these junks.
I cannot find a word to describe these junks. DO NOT BUY!!! Nothing aligned, missing screws and click sets and..............., loose screws, will not install correctly!!!
by
Response from Masonite DoorsFeb 9, 2022
Thank you for your feedback, TomS. We sincerely apologize about these inconveniences you have experienced with the 60 in. x 80 in. 6-Panel Primed White Hollow-Core Textured Composite Prehung Interior French Door. We strive to provide top quality product and are disappointed to hear that you received doors that do not properly reflect the standard that we expect all of our customers to have. If you would like to file a warranty claim on this door unit, we highly encourage it by accessing the link below: https://masonite.insightpro.com/#/page/online-inquiry If you have any additional questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at 1-800-663-3667 from 9:00AM to 5:00PM EST. Masonite
    The doors were fine but one of the latch attachments...
    The doors were fine but one of the latch attachments at the top was missing.
    by
      If I could give these doors 0 stars I would. My contractors said these were total junk. They cou...
      If I could give these doors 0 stars I would. My contractors said these were total junk. They couldn’t believe Home Depot would sell such trashy doors. They were supposed to be pre-hung but the screws that were supposed to connect them to the frame weren’t connected because they were stripped. My contractors had to rebuild the whole thing. A terrible experience! It ended up costing me $400 more because of the materials needed and the fact that it took 2 days to rebuild and install. If it weren’t for the fact my husband was having medical issues I would have demanded Home Depot make restitution!
      by
      Response from Masonite DoorsJun 28, 2021
      Thank you for your feedback, Patricia. We are very sorry to hear that you are not fully satisfied with the quality of the 6-Panel Primed White Hollow-Core Textured Composite Prehung Interior French Door and we sincerely apologize about any issues that have occurred. We are very grateful for your feedback, and we are looking into forwarding your concerns to our quality assurance department for further review. If you have any additional questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at 1-800-663-3667 from 9:00AM to 5:00PM EST or email us at helpline@masonite.com. Sincerely, Masonite Masonite
      • Verified Purchase
      AWFUL CRAFTSMANSHIP. Replaced 5 of 6 hinge screws, the door jambs are two piece and flimsy, the d...
      AWFUL CRAFTSMANSHIP. Replaced 5 of 6 hinge screws, the door jambs are two piece and flimsy, the doors were cut at an angle. On one door front side measured 1/8 of an inch difference from the back. two different size heights on the two doors. Do not buy!!!
      by
      Response from Masonite DoorsMay 10, 2021
      Thank you for your feedback, matt. We are very sorry to hear that you have had this experience with the 6-Panel Primed White Hollow-Core Textured Composite Prehung Interior French Door. Masonite is dedicated to providing exceptional customer service and we sincerely apologize about any issues that have occurred. We are very grateful for your feedback, and we are looking into forwarding your concerns to our quality assurance department for further review. If you have any additional questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at 1-800-663-3667 from 9:00AM to 5:00PM EST or email us at helpline@masonite.com. Sincerely, Masonite Masonite
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        issues
        Door measurements were spot on. The construction was off, however. Had to make adjustments to the hinge mortises on one slab. This is the second time this has happened. Would not work/end up well for a homeowner who dosnt know anything other than basic skills.
        by
        Response from Masonite DoorsMar 16, 2021
        Thank you for your feedback, Geoff. We are very sorry to hear that you have had this experience with the 6-Panel Primed White Hollow-Core Textured Composite Prehung Interior French Door. Masonite is dedicated to providing exceptional customer service and we sincerely apologize about any issues that have occurred. We are very grateful for your feedback, and we are looking into forwarding your concerns to our quality assurance department for further review. If you have any additional questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at 1-800-663-3667 from 9:00AM to 5:00PM EST or email us at helpline@masonite.com. Sincerely, Masonite Masonite
          • Recommended
          Staples in packaging were horrible!!!
          In order to use these doors you have to remove the packing staples. The manufacturer used a staple gun with the power too strong. The staples went very deep. There were also too many. 14 staples within a few inches in the bottom center board alone!!! Completely unnecessary. It wasted a lot of my time getting them out. They need to do quality control in their packaging of these doors. Otherwise, the doors were fine.
          by
          Response from Masonite DoorsFeb 16, 2021
          Thank you for your feedback, HomeDepotCustomer. We are very sorry to hear that you have had this experience with the 6-Panel Primed White Hollow-Core Textured Composite Prehung Interior French Door. Masonite is dedicated to providing exceptional customer service and we sincerely apologize about any issues that have occurred. We are very grateful for your feedback, and we are looking into forwarding your concerns to our quality assurance department for further review. If you have any additional questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at 1-800-663-3667 from 9:00AM to 5:00PM EST or email us at helpline@masonite.com. Sincerely, Masonite Masonite
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser
            by
            Response from Masonite DoorsFeb 15, 2021
            Thank you for the 5 stars, HomeDepotCustomer! We are so glad to hear that you are fully enjoying the 6-Panel Primed White Hollow-Core Textured Composite Prehung Interior French Door! Should you need any assistance with your door, please call the Masonite Consumer Helpline at 800-663-3667 from 9:00AM to 5:00PM EST or email us at helpline@masonite.com. Masonite
            • Verified Purchase
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
            Rating provided by a verified purchaser
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Showing 1-10 of 33 reviews