Internet #203134007

Model #4010

Time-a-Matic Turbo Oscillator

$2887

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$2887

Product Overview

Ideal for larger areas, the Time-a-Matic Turbo Oscillating sprinkler provides an almost carefree approach to watering. Timer can be set for up to 2 hours, to provide a deep watering for stronger roots. Simple, easy to use solution for a beautiful lawn and garden.
  • California residents
  • Waters up to 3,700 sq. ft.
  • Durable nozzles for even watering
  • Fully adjustable range control
  • Timer has automatic shut off
  • Turbo-drive motor provides reliable service
  • For outdoor use only

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
3700
Fitting Size
3/4
Product Depth (in.)
20.28
Product Height (in.)
4.13
Product Width (in.)
1.3 in

Details

Adjustable
Yes
Base Material
Plastic
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Decorative
No
Maximum Pressure (PSI)
100
Maximum Spray Distance (ft.)
37
Motion Sensor
No
Returnable
180-Day
Sprinkler Base Type
Stand

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime

Questions & Answers

4Questions16Answers

Is there a way to adhusr the width of the apray pattern?

Asked by JJ June 23, 2018
4
Answers

No

Is there any way to stop oscillation? Basically wanted to use this to water our vegetable bed and we dont want it to oscillate

Asked by Stephen August 9, 2016
3
Answers

No

Does well water "gunk" up the openings in this sprinkler?

Asked by Lion June 27, 2016
4
Answers

I would think it would depend on the sediments and how hard your water is. It's just like any other sprinkler head out there, this is plastic. I have a well with hard water and I haven't hard any issues but occasionally I have rocks clog so I have screens on my hoses.

does the timer only cut it off, or does it come back on depending on how it is set??

Asked by Rick August 24, 2014
5
Answers

it turns off, I have never had it come back on it's own. I have had three of these in my yard for at least 10 years.

Customer Reviews

  • 23 Customer Reviews
  • 3.7 out of 5 stars overall
79% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(11)
4star-icon(3)
3star-icon(3)
2star-icon(3)
1star-icon(3)
Sort By:
It's a good sprinkler, but it's almost entirely made out...
It's a good sprinkler, but it's almost entirely made out of plastic and I was a bit disappointed when I received it. It felt cheaply made. Does a good job but I'm sure it'll only last 2 years or so.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Works in my garden!...
Works in my garden!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from MelnorMarch 12, 2020
This is great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to review our product.
very good sprinkler. I have another that I have used for ten years.
very good sprinkler. I have another that I have used for ten years.
Was this helpful?
0
0
2 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Returned less than 30 days. Timer worked only half the...
Returned less than 30 days. Timer worked only half the time. Yes
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from MelnorAugust 5, 2019
Dear Valued Customer, Please visit our website and go to the contact section and fill out a warranty claim. We will make it right. We stand by our products. Melnor
It was a bit too light due to item being...
It was a bit too light due to item being made of plastic & needed an steel type of stick at the far end from tipping side ways. It really sprayed & covered the yard very well. My need for this spray did not need such a wide area/angle of grass area to be watered.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I like this product. It works very well for me.
I like this product. It works very well for me.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Works fantastic...
Works fantastic
Was this helpful?
0
0
Love this sprinkler....
Love this sprinkler.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I love it! The coverage is wonderful! The timer is a must! And the price for all of that was s...
I love it! The coverage is wonderful! The timer is a must! And the price for all of that was so well worth it!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers