Internet #308187655

Model # 48-39-0609

Store SO SKU #1003994423

0045242536412

35-3/8 in. 8/10 TPI Metal Compact Extreme Metal Cutting Band Saw Blade (3-Pack)

  • More Cuts. Less Blade Changes.
  • 3X Life in Stainless Steel and other extreme metals.
  • Fastest cutting blade in thick, hard metals.
$ 19 99
Get $20 off your order with purchase of $100 on Select Milwaukee Accessories.
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 07/26/2019 - 10/26/2019
Buy $100 In Milwaukee Accessories And Get $20 Off In Cart- Qualifying SKUs 203115330, 301024189, 301308025, 301308026, 301308027, 203349813, 308187655, 308187655, 308187645, 308187662, 304198711, 205879025, 204312649, 300876737, 203115395, 303135949, 206797932, 306580429, 202327772, 203016020
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • More Cuts. Less Blade Changes.
  • 3X Life in Stainless Steel and other extreme metals.
  • Fastest cutting blade in thick, hard metals.
The new MILWAUKEE® 35 3/8" Extreme Thick Metal 8/10 TPI Band Saw Blades deliver exactly what users need for daily job site use - More Cuts and Less Blade Changes. An aggressive variable pitched tooth design provides users with the versatility to cut more metal thickness with one band saw blade. The portable band saw blade's versatility pairs with 3X longer life in stainless steel. Each blade gives users more cuts resulting in fewer blade changes. The band saw blade also gives fast, clean cuts in common materials, giving users the performance they are looking for in a single blade. This MILWAUKEE® band saw blade pack contains 3 thick metal cutting blades for portable compact band saws.
  • Cuts More Materials
  • Aggressive tooth design for 2X Faster cuts in Thick Metals
  • 25% More Cuts Per Charge
  • Variable TPI, Cuts More Materials
  • Optimized Tooth Design for clean cuts
  • One blade for all metal thicknesses
  • 35 3/8" Length - Fits any saw this size
  • Includes: Extreme Thick Metal 8/10 TPI Band Saw Blades 3PK - Compact

Product Overview

  • More Cuts. Less Blade Changes.
  • 3X Life in Stainless Steel and other extreme metals.
  • Fastest cutting blade in thick, hard metals.
Model #: 48-39-0609
Internet #: 308187655

The new MILWAUKEE® 35 3/8" Extreme Thick Metal 8/10 TPI Band Saw Blades deliver exactly what users need for daily job site use - More Cuts and Less Blade Changes. An aggressive variable pitched tooth design provides users with the versatility to cut more metal thickness with one band saw blade. The portable band saw blade's versatility pairs with 3X longer life in stainless steel. Each blade gives users more cuts resulting in fewer blade changes. The band saw blade also gives fast, clean cuts in common materials, giving users the performance they are looking for in a single blade. This MILWAUKEE® band saw blade pack contains 3 thick metal cutting blades for portable compact band saws.

  • Cuts More Materials
  • Aggressive tooth design for 2X Faster cuts in Thick Metals
  • 25% More Cuts Per Charge
  • Variable TPI, Cuts More Materials
  • Optimized Tooth Design for clean cuts
  • One blade for all metal thicknesses
  • 35 3/8" Length - Fits any saw this size
  • Includes: Extreme Thick Metal 8/10 TPI Band Saw Blades 3PK - Compact

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • More Cuts. Less Blade Changes.
  • 3X Life in Stainless Steel and other extreme metals.
  • Fastest cutting blade in thick, hard metals.
The new MILWAUKEE® 35 3/8" Extreme Thick Metal 8/10 TPI Band Saw Blades deliver exactly what users need for daily job site use - More Cuts and Less Blade Changes. An aggressive variable pitched tooth design provides users with the versatility to cut more metal thickness with one band saw blade. The portable band saw blade's versatility pairs with 3X longer life in stainless steel. Each blade gives users more cuts resulting in fewer blade changes. The band saw blade also gives fast, clean cuts in common materials, giving users the performance they are looking for in a single blade. This MILWAUKEE® band saw blade pack contains 3 thick metal cutting blades for portable compact band saws.
  • Cuts More Materials
  • Aggressive tooth design for 2X Faster cuts in Thick Metals
  • 25% More Cuts Per Charge
  • Variable TPI, Cuts More Materials
  • Optimized Tooth Design for clean cuts
  • One blade for all metal thicknesses
  • 35 3/8" Length - Fits any saw this size
  • Includes: Extreme Thick Metal 8/10 TPI Band Saw Blades 3PK - Compact

Product Overview

  • More Cuts. Less Blade Changes.
  • 3X Life in Stainless Steel and other extreme metals.
  • Fastest cutting blade in thick, hard metals.
Model #: 48-39-0609
Internet #: 308187655

The new MILWAUKEE® 35 3/8" Extreme Thick Metal 8/10 TPI Band Saw Blades deliver exactly what users need for daily job site use - More Cuts and Less Blade Changes. An aggressive variable pitched tooth design provides users with the versatility to cut more metal thickness with one band saw blade. The portable band saw blade's versatility pairs with 3X longer life in stainless steel. Each blade gives users more cuts resulting in fewer blade changes. The band saw blade also gives fast, clean cuts in common materials, giving users the performance they are looking for in a single blade. This MILWAUKEE® band saw blade pack contains 3 thick metal cutting blades for portable compact band saws.

  • Cuts More Materials
  • Aggressive tooth design for 2X Faster cuts in Thick Metals
  • 25% More Cuts Per Charge
  • Variable TPI, Cuts More Materials
  • Optimized Tooth Design for clean cuts
  • One blade for all metal thicknesses
  • 35 3/8" Length - Fits any saw this size
  • Includes: Extreme Thick Metal 8/10 TPI Band Saw Blades 3PK - Compact

Specifications

Details

Color Family
Silver
Material Cut
Multi-Purpose
Number in Package
3
Power Tool Accessory Type
Band Saw Blade
Returnable
90-Day
Saw Blade Material
BiMetal
Teeth Per Inch
8/10
Tools Product Type
Power Tool

Specifications

Details

Color Family
Silver
Material Cut
Multi-Purpose
Number in Package
3
Power Tool Accessory Type
Band Saw Blade
Returnable
90-Day
Saw Blade Material
BiMetal
Teeth Per Inch
8/10
Tools Product Type
Power Tool

Questions & Answers

Why dont you specify in description witch bandsaw these blades are for? Milwaukee makes several band saws corded and cordles each taking a diffrent bl

I own 3 milwaukee band saws m18, m18 fuel and a older corded band saw. It would be easier if you listed in the description witch saw this pack is for instead of me having to go back and refrence the saw in the shop since each saw has a diffrent size blade. If memory serves me correct i beleive these are for the m18 non fuel saw but im not certain.
Asked by: PaulPhilly
I agree Paul. I had to dig a little to find out. These are for the M18 2629-20 saw. They are also available for the FUEL deep cut saw. Those are the 44-7/8" blades. Hope this helps
Answered by: cameronmcgroarty
Date published: 2019-09-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_308187655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Milwaukee 35-3/8 in. 8/10 TPI Metal Compact Extreme Metal Cutting Band Saw Blade (3-Pack) is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although there are other branded blades on the market, Milwaukee's branded blades are the best. T... Although there are other branded blades on the market, Milwaukee's branded blades are the best. They work perfectly with Milwaukee and other branded tools. They cut fast, true, and with no chatter. They last longer than any other blade and retain their sharpness. They are conveniently packed so you can get one blade at a time and additional blades stay protected in the packaging.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this blade with the intentions that it was just a cheepy blade and would dull in a few c... I bought this blade with the intentions that it was just a cheepy blade and would dull in a few cuts...I have several dozen cuttings on this one blade, the usual steel,brass,aluminum,tool steel, and it has held up to every single material.I was cutting everything from angle iron,pipe,1" thick bar stock. When it does get dull it has paid itself off 2x fold so i do not hesitate to buy the exact replacement..However if you want a faster cutting speed go with the 14 tpi blade. For smoother more precise cuts id go with a 24 tpi blade...also the less teeth per inch is much much better on non ferrous metals such as aluminum because the finer blades clog up to easy due to the soft material. THe 25 pack will last me a long time!!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blades in a convenient package. These compact bandsaw blades work for smaller portable band... Great blades in a convenient package. These compact bandsaw blades work for smaller portable bandsaws like the Milwaukee 2629 that I have. The first thing I'll note is that they come in a great package that's frustration free. You just pop open the flap on the side of the box and you can pull out one blade at a time without them all springing out at you. Similarly you can put blades back with little hassle. This specific blade is best for thicker metals that are oddly shaped. The variable pitch teeth allow for a wider range of thicknesses to cut through. A good example of that is unistrut or scrap metals. The deep gullets will help clear out material. Note that you shouldn't use these blades on thin metal since you should always have at least three teeth in the material at any time to avoid vibration and snags. The blades are well made and the weld joint is ground smooth. I didn't detect any pulsating or other problems as I used it. Durability seems about average for bimetal blades like this. Who is this for: Anyone who does a lot of cutting of odd shaped metal with a compact bandsaw like the 2629. Who isn't this for: Anyone who needs a different length blade or who is cutting thin metal.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blades in a convenient package. These compact bandsaw blades work for smaller portable band... Great blades in a convenient package. These compact bandsaw blades work for smaller portable bandsaws like the Milwaukee 2629 that I have. The first thing I'll note is that they come in a great package that's frustration free. You just pop open the flap on the side of the box and you can pull out one blade at a time without them all springing out at you. Similarly you can put blades back with little hassle. This specific blade is best for medium thin metals that are oddly shaped. The variable pitch teeth allow for a wider range of thicknesses to cut through. A good example of that is unistrut or scrap metals. The deep gullets will help clear out material. Note that you shouldn't use these blades on extremly thin metal since you should always have at least three teeth in the material at any time to avoid vibration and snags. The blades are well made and the weld joint is ground smooth. I didn't detect any pulsating or other problems as I used it. Durability seems about average for bimetal blades like this. Who is this for: Anyone who does a lot of cutting of odd shaped medium thin metal with a compact bandsaw like the 2629. Who isn't this for: Anyone who needs a different length blade or who is cutting thick or extremely thin metal.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Milwaukee blade is perfect for cutting pipe, bolts, steel rod, PVC pipe and even large gauge electrical wire. I find that the 10 TPI blades are superior for softer materials and the 12-14 TPI blades are the best for solid steel an even work on hardened steel. They last really well until you really push them with hardened steel. Use the slow speed. Using the band saws is much safer and neater than using a cut off wheel in a angle grinder. I find cable and large electrical wire cut easiest if you put them in a vice. I really love my new compact Milwaukee band saw.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a thin blade meant for lighter weight cutting. The installation was fairly easy. I had ... This is a thin blade meant for lighter weight cutting. The installation was fairly easy. I had to position the blade around the two wheels on the tool. It took a bit of maneuvering, but I was able to get it situated correctly in a few minutes. The teeth are sharp as my fingers will attest. Be careful when pushing the band onto the tool. As far as cutting, I tested it on a piece of lightweight angle iron and the tool performed very well. Not an everyday tool for me, but a handy one when it is needed.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This blade works wonderful for smoother cuts in heavy steel. I used it on 1/8 angle iron and 1/8... This blade works wonderful for smoother cuts in heavy steel. I used it on 1/8 angle iron and 1/8 box steel, and the cuts were incredibly fast and relatively smooth. Overall, I made a total of 23 various cuts with the blade and there seems to be very minimal dulling of the blade. With the materials against the flat base of the saw, the cuts were surprisingly straight. The blade tracks nicely without wandering off the intended cut.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An impressive vicious aggressive bite into anything! I used it on steel, stainless steel, and 3/... An impressive vicious aggressive bite into anything! I used it on steel, stainless steel, and 3/4 inch rebar to name a few. It's industrial and fast! Obviously the cut will be a bit rougher, but when speed through tough metal is necessary it will meet the task. And ... I was finally able to saw through a padlock which had destroyed virtually anything including a bolt cutter. Nice! This blade is INDUSTRIAL to the letter!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another quality Milwaukee tools product. They really do mean extreme metal cutting with these bla... Another quality Milwaukee tools product. They really do mean extreme metal cutting with these blades!!! These are excellent for cutting uninstrut, angle iron and other metals fast and clean. You get a lot of use and abuse out of these blades before you need a blade change. These blades are made for the compact bandsaw not the full size so keep that in mind before making purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-13
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_308187655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT