Internet #309026613

Model # 2132-20-48-11-2460

0895101125536

Milwaukee

M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless 1400 Lumen ROCKET LED Stand Work Light with Free 6.0 Ah M12 Battery

$ 149 00
$248.00

Save $99.00 (40%)

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Milwaukee M12 ROCKET Dual Power Tower Light is More Portable and offers All-Day Operation. The compact tower light has the lightest weight in its class and a 45% smaller footprint than M18 ROCKET Tower Lights. This allows users to easily carry it and set up in even the most confined spaces. When not in use, the light collapses down to 31 in. with 3 side handles allowing for easy transportation and storage. The LED tower light extends 58 to provide 1,400 Lumens of TRUEVIEW High Definition Output on high mode and 700 Lumens on low mode. The LED light head rotates 210 and pivots 270 allowing users to cast light in any direction needed. The M12 REDLITHIUM XC6.0 battery pack provide up to 10-hours of light on a single charge. The dual-powered light can also be plugged into an extension cord for all-day operation. A built-in low battery indicator flashes, alerting users when the battery charge is running low. After deployment, the portable tower light is supported by impact-resistant, reinforced legs that form a compact base with a low center of gravity to help survive any job site. A protective guard secures the head during transport and storage ensuring the tower light is always ready to use. Includes A Free M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion XC Extended Capacity Battery Pack 6.0 Ah (48-11-2460).
  • Light head rotates 210 and pivots 270 for light in any direction
  • 45% smaller footprint than M18 ROCKET tower lights
  • Collapses down to 31 in. with 3 side handles for easy transportation and storage
  • Impact resistant, reinforced legs
  • Protective guard secures head during transport and storage
  • Low battery indicator flashes when battery pack is low
  • Weight 6.65 lbs.
  • Part of the M12 system, featuring over 100 plus tools
  • Compatible with all M12 batteries
  • Includes a free M12 12-Volt lithium-ion XC extended capacity battery pack 6.0 Ah (48-11-2460)
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

Model #: 2132-20-48-11-2460
Internet #: 309026613

The Milwaukee M12 ROCKET Dual Power Tower Light is More Portable and offers All-Day Operation. The compact tower light has the lightest weight in its class and a 45% smaller footprint than M18 ROCKET Tower Lights. This allows users to easily carry it and set up in even the most confined spaces. When not in use, the light collapses down to 31 in. with 3 side handles allowing for easy transportation and storage. The LED tower light extends 58 to provide 1,400 Lumens of TRUEVIEW High Definition Output on high mode and 700 Lumens on low mode. The LED light head rotates 210 and pivots 270 allowing users to cast light in any direction needed. The M12 REDLITHIUM XC6.0 battery pack provide up to 10-hours of light on a single charge. The dual-powered light can also be plugged into an extension cord for all-day operation. A built-in low battery indicator flashes, alerting users when the battery charge is running low. After deployment, the portable tower light is supported by impact-resistant, reinforced legs that form a compact base with a low center of gravity to help survive any job site. A protective guard secures the head during transport and storage ensuring the tower light is always ready to use. Includes A Free M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion XC Extended Capacity Battery Pack 6.0 Ah (48-11-2460).

  • Light head rotates 210 and pivots 270 for light in any direction
  • 45% smaller footprint than M18 ROCKET tower lights
  • Collapses down to 31 in. with 3 side handles for easy transportation and storage
  • Impact resistant, reinforced legs
  • Protective guard secures head during transport and storage
  • Low battery indicator flashes when battery pack is low
  • Weight 6.65 lbs.
  • Part of the M12 system, featuring over 100 plus tools
  • Compatible with all M12 batteries
  • Includes a free M12 12-Volt lithium-ion XC extended capacity battery pack 6.0 Ah (48-11-2460)
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Milwaukee Milwaukee Milwaukee Milwaukee
Name M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless 1000-Lumen Rover LED Flood Light W/ M12 Portable Power Source/Charger & 3.0Ah Battery M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless 1400 Lumen ROCKET LED Stand Work Light with Free 6.0 Ah M12 Battery M12 FUEL 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Brushless Cordless 3/8 in. Ratchet Kit With Free M12 2.0Ah Battery M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Force Logic Cordless Press Tool Kit with M12 Copper Tubing Cutter Kit and 1-1/4 in. Press Jaw
Price
Was $207.34
$129.00
Save $78.34 (38%)
Was $248.00
$149.00
Save $99.00 (40%)
Was $308.00
$249.00
Save $59.00 (19%)
Was $2,162.20
$1,849.00
Save $313.20 (14%)
Ratings (154) (67) (186) (38)
Battery Power Type Lithium Ion Lithium Ion Lithium Ion Lithium Ion
Cordless/ Corded Cordless Hybrid Cordless Cordless
Voltage (volts) 3 12 12 12
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
9 in
Product Height (in.)
30.5 in
Product Width (in.)
7 in

Details

Batteries Included
Yes
Battery Amp Hours
6.0
Battery Power Type
Lithium Ion
Battery Size
12-volt
Color Family
Red
Condition
New
Cordless Tool Type
Specialty
Cordless/ Corded
Hybrid
Motor Type
Brushed
Number of Batteries Included
1
Product Weight (lb.)
6.65 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Product Type
Power Tool
Variable Speed
Yes
Voltage (volts)
12

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed,CSA Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year On Tool & Lifetime Warranty On LED

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
9 in
Product Height (in.)
30.5 in
Product Width (in.)
7 in

Details

Batteries Included
Yes
Battery Amp Hours
6.0
Battery Power Type
Lithium Ion
Battery Size
12-volt
Color Family
Red
Condition
New
Cordless Tool Type
Specialty
Cordless/ Corded
Hybrid
Motor Type
Brushed
Number of Batteries Included
1
Product Weight (lb.)
6.65 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Tools Product Type
Power Tool
Variable Speed
Yes
Voltage (volts)
12

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed,CSA Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year On Tool & Lifetime Warranty On LED

Questions & Answers

the m18 rocket light operates with a 5amp hour or bigger battery. how big does the battery for m12 need to be in order towork

Asked by: saul
1.5 is the smallest battery and it works in the light... the run time isn't as long as it would be with a 6.0 and you can always just plug the light in (if electricity is available)
Answered by: spiderstomper
Date published: 2019-06-19

Greetings all.Does this light have only two hight settings?

Greetings all.Does this light have only two hight settings?
Asked by: Todd
Its tallest position is about 6 ft. And yes 2 settings
Answered by: Chris
Date published: 2019-06-18

I just got mine in today and didn't see a power chord. Is it an additional purchase? The review...

I just got mine in today and didn't see a power chord. Is it an additional purchase? The review listed says it can be plugged in.
Asked by: cortezed
Good Question, Yes you would need your own EXTENSION cord for this. This does not come with one.
Answered by: SmokedNeckbones
Date published: 2019-02-01

Is the battery charging while the light is plugged in?

Is the battery charging while the light is plugged in?
Asked by: KalGal
No it does not but it does have an AC plug-in.
Answered by: Macktheknife
Date published: 2018-11-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_, sid_309026613, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless 1400 Lumen ROCKET LED Stand Work Light with Free 6.0 Ah M12 Battery is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have to admit, the more I use the m12... I have to admit, the more I use the m12 rocket stand light the more I like it! I have the bigger brother m18 rocket light which is great for big jobs. Just yesterday I installed a ceiling fan for a customer of mine and the m12 rocket light was perfect for the job. Its lite weight saves trips also.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The light is not as bright as my other led... The light is not as bright as my other led floodlight. But does provide enough warm light to work on most jobs. Haven’t had it long enough to tell durability, but it seems pretty well built and the fact it collapses into a small package along with being battery powered makes me use it more.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The light is bright. The only problem is that... The light is bright. The only problem is that when raised the light the not lock or stay in place at the set height. It is a real problem when the light does not stay at the height where it is needed.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small compact but still bright. I wish the neck was... Small compact but still bright. I wish the neck was a foot higher and used clamps instead of tension for keeping it up but so far I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light is absolutely amazing I tend to work outside... This light is absolutely amazing I tend to work outside into the night and it performs amazingly well, and the battery life is awesome.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love that you can use battery or cord, wished they... Love that you can use battery or cord, wished they would have put the plug for cord between the legs instead of under the leg.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Milwaukee light stand impressed me. It is very... This Milwaukee light stand impressed me. It is very easy to use, and I love the way the light rotates inward for safety.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light is quite bright for its compact size. The... This light is quite bright for its compact size. The light packs up and carries easliy. Really happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Battery too difficult to remove/change. Defeat the feature I absolutely need for my work. Worth $... Battery too difficult to remove/change. Defeat the feature I absolutely need for my work. Worth $149? NO! USELESS.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not super bright but its rated to be so not... Not super bright but its rated to be so not bad. Would like a more secure way of setting the height of the light.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not super bright but its rated to be so not... Not super bright but its rated to be so not bad. Would like a more secure way of setting the height of the light.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light is great with batteries you can move it... This light is great with batteries you can move it anywhere and you can also plug it to a power source.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light is very bright, legs are easy to expand and... Light is very bright, legs are easy to expand and collapse, the handles makes it easy to carry around.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light is super bright for m12 but didn't disappoint! Nice and compact and pops up in seconds. Light is super bright for m12 but didn't disappoint! Nice and compact and pops up in seconds.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light lit up a larger area than I anticipated. I love it. This light lit up a larger area than I anticipated. I love it.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low price very bright little heat and free battery. Low price very bright little heat and free battery.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light, lasts for hours of use on battery!... Great light, lasts for hours of use on battery!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Perfect for my service truck. Works great. Perfect for my service truck.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded expectations, nice product. Exceeded expectations, nice product.
Date published: 2019-06-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_, sid_309026613, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 262ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT