Internet #305519406

Model # 0885-20

Store SKU #1003390068

0045242508174

Milwaukee

M18 FUEL 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Brushless 1 Gal. Cordless 3-in-1 Backpack Vacuum (Tool-Only)

  • Up to 2X more suction for faster cleanup
  • Wear, hang and carry for ultimate versatility
  • Up to 3X quieter for occupied and confined spaces
$ 299 00
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Up to 2X more suction for faster cleanup
  • Wear, hang and carry for ultimate versatility
  • Up to 3X quieter for occupied and confined spaces
The MILWAUKEE M18 FUEL 3-in-1 Backpack Vacuum brings unmatched performance, portability, and versatility to jobsite cleanup. The POWERSTATE brushless motor and cyclonic vacuum technology deliver up to 2X more suction than the competition. The portable backpack vacuum cleans up drywall dust, concrete dust, wood/metal shavings and other common jobsite debris quicker and more efficiently. An integrated quick release removable harness with an integrated canister hook to allow the user to wear, hang and carry the canister vacuum for ultimate cordless cleaning versatility on any jobsite. At only 76 dB(A), the cordless vacuum is up to 3X quieter than a traditional jobsite shop vac, allowing for quiet operation in occupied spaces. The included HEPA filter ensures opatimal dust and microparticle collection. As a part of the M18 system of tools, it is powered by REDLITHIUM battery packs, which deliver up to 25 minutes of run time on a HIGH DEMAND 9.0 Battery Pack in high mode, and over 40+ minutes of run time in low mode. For added convenience, the bagless backpack vacuum cleaner empties debris at the click of a button, reducing downtime when the canister is full and allowing you to get back to the task at hand. Whether it is used for spot, area, or final cleanups, the M18 FUEL 3-in-1 Backpack Vacuum can go anywhere on any jobsite to complete countless cleanup tasks.
  • 55 CFM
  • 76 in. water lift
  • 159 air watts
  • Removable harness with integrated canister hook
  • Sound power level: 76 dB(A)
  • Capacity: 1 Gal.
  • OSHA objective data compliance for select silica dust producing applications
  • Telescoping extension wand provides 25" to 40" of reach
  • Clear view and easy to empty canister
  • On-board accessory storage
  • Included: 0885-20 M18 FUEL 3-in-1 backpack vacuum, HEPA filter, flexible hose, telescoping extension wand, floor tool, crevice tool, dust extraction adapter
  • Replacement dry HEPA filter: Model #: 49-90-1963
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

  • Up to 2X more suction for faster cleanup
  • Wear, hang and carry for ultimate versatility
  • Up to 3X quieter for occupied and confined spaces
Model #: 0885-20
Sku #: 1003390068
Internet #: 305519406

The MILWAUKEE M18 FUEL 3-in-1 Backpack Vacuum brings unmatched performance, portability, and versatility to jobsite cleanup. The POWERSTATE brushless motor and cyclonic vacuum technology deliver up to 2X more suction than the competition. The portable backpack vacuum cleans up drywall dust, concrete dust, wood/metal shavings and other common jobsite debris quicker and more efficiently. An integrated quick release removable harness with an integrated canister hook to allow the user to wear, hang and carry the canister vacuum for ultimate cordless cleaning versatility on any jobsite. At only 76 dB(A), the cordless vacuum is up to 3X quieter than a traditional jobsite shop vac, allowing for quiet operation in occupied spaces. The included HEPA filter ensures opatimal dust and microparticle collection. As a part of the M18 system of tools, it is powered by REDLITHIUM battery packs, which deliver up to 25 minutes of run time on a HIGH DEMAND 9.0 Battery Pack in high mode, and over 40+ minutes of run time in low mode. For added convenience, the bagless backpack vacuum cleaner empties debris at the click of a button, reducing downtime when the canister is full and allowing you to get back to the task at hand. Whether it is used for spot, area, or final cleanups, the M18 FUEL 3-in-1 Backpack Vacuum can go anywhere on any jobsite to complete countless cleanup tasks.

  • 55 CFM
  • 76 in. water lift
  • 159 air watts
  • Removable harness with integrated canister hook
  • Sound power level: 76 dB(A)
  • Capacity: 1 Gal.
  • OSHA objective data compliance for select silica dust producing applications
  • Telescoping extension wand provides 25" to 40" of reach
  • Clear view and easy to empty canister
  • On-board accessory storage
  • Included: 0885-20 M18 FUEL 3-in-1 backpack vacuum, HEPA filter, flexible hose, telescoping extension wand, floor tool, crevice tool, dust extraction adapter
  • Replacement dry HEPA filter: Model #: 49-90-1963
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Bucket Head DEWALT Milwaukee
Name 5 Gal. 1.75-Peak HP Wet Dry Vac High Efficiency Dust Separator, 12 in. Dia with 2.5 in. Hose, 36 in. Long 20-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion 1/2 Gal. Wet/Dry Portable Vacuum M18 FUEL 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Brushless 1 Gal. Cordless 3-in-1 Backpack Vacuum (Tool-Only)
Price
$24.97
$39.97
$99.00
$299.00
Ratings (787) (591) (195) (58)
Vacuum Capacity (Gallons) 5 0 .5 1
Filter Type Bag Cyclonic Washable HEPA
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Hose Length (ft.)
6 ft
Interior Hose Diameter (In.)
1.875 in
Product Depth (in.)
9.96 in
Product Height (in.)
14.29 in
Product Width (in.)
26.85 in

Details

Accessories/Parts Included
HEPA Filter, Flexible Hose, Telescoping Extension Wand, Floor Tool, Crevice Tool, Dust Extraction Adapter
Air Volume (CFM)
55
Amperage (amps)
0 A
Color Family
Reds / Pinks
Cord Length (ft.)
0
Filter Type
HEPA
Floor Care Features
Adjustable Backrest,Adjustable straps,Bagless,Commercial use,Cyclonic,Telescoping Wand,Variable Speed
Included Accessories
Crevice tool,Filter,Hose,Nozzle,Shoulder strap,Telescoping wand
Peak Horsepower
0 hp
Product Weight (lb.)
15.25 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Safe For Use On
Auto Interior,Bare Floor,Carpet,Laminate,Leather,Stairs,Tile,Upholstery,Vinyl,Wood
Vacuum Capacity (Gallons)
1
Voltage (volts)
18

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Hose Length (ft.)
6 ft
Interior Hose Diameter (In.)
1.875 in
Product Depth (in.)
9.96 in
Product Height (in.)
14.29 in
Product Width (in.)
26.85 in

Details

Accessories/Parts Included
HEPA Filter, Flexible Hose, Telescoping Extension Wand, Floor Tool, Crevice Tool, Dust Extraction Adapter
Air Volume (CFM)
55
Amperage (amps)
0 A
Color Family
Reds / Pinks
Cord Length (ft.)
0
Filter Type
HEPA
Floor Care Features
Adjustable Backrest,Adjustable straps,Bagless,Commercial use,Cyclonic,Telescoping Wand,Variable Speed
Included Accessories
Crevice tool,Filter,Hose,Nozzle,Shoulder strap,Telescoping wand
Peak Horsepower
0 hp
Product Weight (lb.)
15.25 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Safe For Use On
Auto Interior,Bare Floor,Carpet,Laminate,Leather,Stairs,Tile,Upholstery,Vinyl,Wood
Vacuum Capacity (Gallons)
1
Voltage (volts)
18

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year Warranty

Questions & Answers

Is the vacuum suitable for wet applications? Im an HVAC service tech and use my cordless vacuum to clean out drain lines and drain pans.

Will this vacuum handle water? For example would i be able to suck a gallon of water out of a drain pan like i can with a regular shop vac?
Asked by: Mike
Unfortunately, it’s a dry vacuum only.
Answered by: HvacRob
Date published: 2019-03-06

I am a janitor at a local school. I vacuum 17 rooms, all hard tile with an area rug in each. Take...

I am a janitor at a local school. I vacuum 17 rooms, all hard tile with an area rug in each. Takes about 3 hours, pulling the cord and switching outlets. Will this vacuum and extra battery do the job?
Asked by: schoolJanitor
I think with 2 or 3 of the the larger capacity batteries and the fast charger, you would be able to do what you need to do. I believe it would take a bit under an hour to charge the batteries, so your could have 1 charging while another is in use.
Answered by: STLcarp
Date published: 2019-02-01

What is the difference as to what is included in the kit and the tool-only? Is it just the batte...

What is the difference as to what is included in the kit and the tool-only? Is it just the battery and the charger?
Asked by: Knarf
Tool only does not include battery and charger, however it does include the hose, a very nice telescoping tube and two tools, a floor attachment and a corner attachment.
Answered by: papa
Date published: 2018-10-12

Is there an option to add a disposable bag to this unit for easy cleaning?

Is there a option to add a disposable bag to this unit?
Asked by: Jr
The way this vacuum is set up, it is so easy to just rinse out, that there is no need for a disposable bag. There is easy access to the HEPA filter and the canister as well.
Answered by: mikkir
Date published: 2019-05-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_, sid_305519406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

M18 FUEL 18-Volt Lithium-Ion Brushless 1 Gal. Cordless 3-in-1 Backpack Vacuum (Tool-Only) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded expectations, good with most small debris and dust, drywall... Exceeded expectations, good with most small debris and dust, drywall dust will clog hepa filter quickly.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for cleaning up our TITLE Boxing Club floor! Every... Awesome for cleaning up our TITLE Boxing Club floor! Every club needs these!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great vac, easy to use and very portable great vac, easy to use and very portable
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rarely the right tool for the job. I love my Milwaukee tools so i definitely want to point out the good. Excellent build quality, strong suction and extremely quiet. How satisfied you are with this vacuum is completely dependent on your intended use. If you’re looking for a cordless vacuum to use around the house, you won’t be disappointed. Everyday dirt, pet hair and other typical household messes won’t even make this thing break a sweat. I personally purchased this as a job site vacuum to replace a 4 gallon shop vac for after job cleanup. Initially I was impressed with the power this vacuum had but quickly realized this wasnt going to be the magic wand I anticipated. As a couple of other reviewers have stated, any fine dust like drywall or concrete clogs the filter to the point the vacuum cant suck up a blade of grass after about 2 minutes of use. The efficiency gained by being able to slap in a battery, strap it to your back and go is quickly negated by how frequently you have to disassemble the vac to clean out the filter. I have the M18 2 Gallon Wet Dry Vac and I absolutely love it. For small jobs, the 2 Gallon is always my go to. For big jobs, I find myself going for the 4 gallon shop vac. So the M18 Fuel 3 in 1 is less convenient to use for small jobs than the M18 2 Gallon and despite being cordless is more of hassle to use for big jobs than the 4 gallon shop vac. If you’re looking for a cordless vac to keep your garage or shop at home clean, I believe you will be pleased with this. If you are considering this for job site use, save your money, buy more extension cords or a generator to run your shop vac.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great little vacuum. It does not come with a battery or charger and I had to purchase one as I ... A great little vacuum. It does not come with a battery or charger and I had to purchase one as I did not have any M18 tools. I purchased many 27 volt Milwaukee tools a few years ago, but they must not have gone over well as I have not seen them lately. This vacuum is quiet however it has good suction. It kind of makes you think it is low suction due to it being so quiet but when you place your hand over the end you know it is working great. The dust collector is kind of small but unless you are picking up a big mess it seems sufficient. It is a bit heavy and a little bit of a chore to get it on your back without help but one person is able to manage it O.K. It does stick out some and in tight spots you need to take care not to bang against the doorway or wall. It can be used as a stand alone vacuum as it has a handle on top to carry it if need be. I purchased the 9 ah battery and it keeps up quite well. Smaller batteries might run out of power too soon.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Milwaukee backpack vacuum At first I thought this was a great vacuum, until I needed to clean it. It really needs a pre filter bag and a bigger filter, if you don’t clean filter a lot dust starts coming out the top vents. It should also be made for liquids too. You have to take a lot apart to get to all the filters which take tools you don’t have. Great concept but needs work. I’ll probably see if I can return it and wait for the updates before I buy it again
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very quiet and easy to handle. Fine dust clogged... Very quiet and easy to handle. Fine dust clogged the filter within minutes and would severly effect performance. Returned it after 1 use for this reason only.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This M18 Fuel 18V cordless vacuum can be used for many useful jobs. I already had the M18 Red Li... This M18 Fuel 18V cordless vacuum can be used for many useful jobs. I already had the M18 Red Lithium High Output battery with a rapid charger so this is the Milwaukee tool I chose to go with that battery system. This vacuum is very powerful and while meant for construction job sites I can use it for home use inside (cleaned fireplace exterior, around floor boards, underneath beds and between appliances, etc.) and outside clean-up. I especially like it for cleaning our outside shed that had gotten dirty and had leaves, dirt and debris. Cleaned up the floor in the garage too! The backpack feature is okay but pretty heavy with the large battery. I prefer to put the unit on the ground and use the extension wands to clean an area. Great suction, not too noisy and easy to empty the canister!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This new M18 Milwaukee vacuum really separates itself from its predecessors and certainly does th... This new M18 Milwaukee vacuum really separates itself from its predecessors and certainly does the job that lives up to the Milwaukee name. I was anxious to get this M18 vacuum when Milwaukee showed it off at their release. I grabbed one from HD as soon as I discovered it was available. I wasn’t disappointed! True to form, I discovered that Milwaukee really over-built this vacuum to go the extra mile. The hose and tube are effectively military grade ... but at the penalty of weight. Hey, you can’t get both. Durability and strength often come at price. Pros: (+) VERY Quiet (+) Great fit and finish (+) Heavy Duty tubes, frame, canister, backpack adapter (+) Ergonomics enhance ease of operation (+) Strong low-speed performance (I only use High only for the tough stuff) (+) Easy to empty (+) Easy to switch between HIGH/LOW speed helps conserve battery (+) Innovative extension tube has a spring-loaded slide collar that must be moved forward or back ~1/8 inch before the tube can expand or contract ... very cool ... otherwise the extension tube remains locked in place. (+) Versatility of a 3-in-1 vacuum Cons: (-) Weight (while I didn’t weigh the base unit, overall it isn’t bad, but w/12Ah battery this feels about the same as my previous 120 V canister vacuum) (-) Cost (after the M18 12 Ah battery, I spent ~$500 for the pair ... well more than most shop vacs) I recommend this unit if feel that if you need the portability and have the money to spend for a heavy duty rig. Being so portable and having a decent run time with a big battery, I am confident that this unit will be the “go to” vacuum in my garage because it will be more convenient to use that my shop vac. I believe this M18 vacuum can handle 90%+ of my needs as it stands. This leaves my traditional 120VAC shop vacs to now only have to handle wet pickups and for sucking up large debris more than inch in diameter.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This vacuum kit is great. It's very well built and designed with ease of operation. The large on/... This vacuum kit is great. It's very well built and designed with ease of operation. The large on/off switch is easy to reach while wearing the backpack you can select off and high or low power both work very well. The vacuum is very quiet compared to other vacuums. Yes it's not as powerful as a corded vacuum but it more than makes up for that with freedom of movement. You can empty the container quickly and then get right back at it. It has a hook arm on the vacuum that you can use to hang it from a joist or a ladder step. It's a very nice option that they've included. The hose extends easily. The wand tube is made of heavy gauge steel for long lasting use. I really like this vacuum and I would and will recommend it to everyone looking for a job-site or small shop dry vacuum. If you buy the accessories to go with it, this vacuum would be great for on the job dust extraction.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy but relatively lightweight vacuum. So far I have been using this vacuum as a light du... Very sturdy but relatively lightweight vacuum. So far I have been using this vacuum as a light duty shop vac. While the hose size cannot handle larger wood fragments and big leaves, its portability makes it a go-to tool over a standard tub-shape shop vac that has to be wheeled around. The suction is great and of course battery life/power from an M18 pack is exceptional. The greatest benefit has been with cleaning our minivan and truck while using the vacuum in backpack mode. You don't tip over carrying it on your back even with bending and you don't get a cord caught around the tires of the car as you go from door to door. Unlike many shop vacs, all accessories are stored on the vacuum, either in the belt or on the canister sides that you can actually reach while it is on your back. If desired the backpack straps can be quickly removed to hang the canister by an underlying, unfolding handle. It can also be carried around by a built handle on top. The extension handle is for once very easy to telescope in and out. The battery compartment is recessed so that if the vacuum falls the battery should be protected.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has great suction and more convenient than a corded vacuum but poor battery life 40 minutes run ... Has great suction and more convenient than a corded vacuum but poor battery life 40 minutes run time on low I purchased another battery for 250.00 which is very expensive for the run time i also purchased the same vacuum without the accessories i would not recommend that because it costs way more to buy accessories that are needed. Overall i am happy with the product just not the price
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from *A well-made, versatile vacuum with some room for improvements* After using this vacuum for the ... *A well-made, versatile vacuum with some room for improvements* After using this vacuum for the better part of a month I believe this can be a great option for those looking for portable, cordless cleanup. The main draws coming from its flexibility. I’ll spare you repeating all the individual specifications and whats included as that can be viewed in the items description. I did want to touch on the rapid charger and 9ah battery. This charger really is faster and gets the battery to full in about an hour. A great fit for this kit. Build quality is as you would expect from Milwaukee, which is to say it’s excellent all around. Good plastics and rubbers are used and the harness material looks as if it will hold up. Especially impressive are the wand and extension hose. The wand is made of metal, feels heavy duty, and the telescoping is very smooth. Likewise the hose extends great, bends well, won't kink, and has a nice pivoting hinge to protect it. It should be known that this is not a wet vac. It uses cyclonic technology and gets all its suction from its airtight rubber seals. This vacuum is bagless and it’s canister is easy to remove and empty with it’s trapdoor style. Bagless is fine here with the concession being that you will need to clean/replace the HEPA filter more often. The three modes this product was designed for all perform well. As a backpack it’s fairly comfortable and easy to wear once you get the hang of it and I found this to be the most handy mode. Carrying it around with the handle and the harness removed is just as easy though a bit unwieldy with the products weight. Finally the hook extension works fine and will fit most ladders or anything the size of a 2x4. The only issue with this third mode is the placement of the switch and how is can be hard to reach. Performance has been good. This vacuum has no problem with small cleanups and will suck up all the sawdust/drywall dust, etc. that you could want. The point where it starts to run into issues is with larger chunks of debris and other objects such as screws. There is a tradeoff for cordless when it comes to power and expectations should be set accordingly yet this is still the most powerful cordless job vac I’ve used. Run time has been great and easily meets or exceeds stated specifications. 27 minutes on high for me with the 9ah battery and in addition I have been able to get around 20 min. with a lower 6ah pack. I was extremely impressed with the sound of this vacuum in that there wasn't much of it. This has got to be one of the quietest vacuums out there in relation to its power to the point where I feel comfortable using it without hearing protection. Where I think this tool could shine the most outside the general duty of quick cleanup would be when used as a portable dust extractor. Perhaps with an SDS and the proper attachment or another hand tool that tends to make a mess like an orbital sander. They do advertise this functionality and it makes a lot of sense here. Outside of the obvious wishing for more power I would have liked for Milwaukee to have included a brush attachment with this kit as I find myself wanting it often. Furthermore I think if you plan to hang it on the hook often you are probably going to want to buy the longer hose attachment straight away, it almost seems necessary. Id recommend this kit as long as you understand its limitations and need use of what it was designed for. Quick cleanup can't be emphasized enough and being cordless as well as extremely portable/wearable while still having acceptable power puts this product in a class of its own. 4 ½ stars if I could give it that.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not as powerful as the corded one we use but... Not as powerful as the corded one we use but is very good for a battery power machine. My wife uses it to clean chair style bleachers and the cord on the other one would always be snagging on the bleacher chairs and this one is so much easier. Has to be dumped much more often than the bag style units also.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall the ($300) M18 FUEL 3-in-1 vacuum is decent. It's... Overall the ($300) M18 FUEL 3-in-1 vacuum is decent. It's probably the most quiet shop vac I've been around.Run time with a ($200) 12.0ah battery isn't bad, 20-25 mins.My biggest issue with this vacuum is power & lack thereof. $500 for an average vac? disappointing to say least
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is awesome I love it 5.0 battery is enough... This is awesome I love it 5.0 battery is enough to do two vehicles. Not as powerful as the big electric craftsman but more than enough power for its purpose. We use it on the farm tractors for a quick sweep of the cabs as there up high.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little larger than I expected but also quieter. Now... A little larger than I expected but also quieter. Now the search is on for a brush head that fits. It will get lots of use in my garage/shop and my neighbors might be happy if I clean the leaves from the hallway.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This vacuum has decreased the cleaning time by my staff... This vacuum has decreased the cleaning time by my staff by 75%. No extension cords require and the battery life is long enough to vacuum the entire gym
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great suction, much quieter than I would have thought. The... great suction, much quieter than I would have thought. The size is a little inconvenient and the weight but all and all I really like it...
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aside from making us looking like ghostbusters, this backvac is... Aside from making us looking like ghostbusters, this backvac is great, awesome suction, well balanced, and it uses our batteries. good buy
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Vaccum! As a General Contractor this vaccum always me... Awesome Vaccum! As a General Contractor this vaccum always me to clean on the fly. Powerful suction, easy to clean, Great product!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very versatile. Great tool good power and suction, simple to... Very versatile. Great tool good power and suction, simple to clean and care for.. Only negative is the tool is heavy.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome vac, good suction .Can use this vac 3 ways . Would recommend this for the Pro or DIYer . Awesome vac, good suction .Can use this vac 3 ways . Would recommend this for the Pro or DIYer .
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good vacuum, makes cleaning up so much easier no... Really good vacuum, makes cleaning up so much easier no strings attached.
Date published: 2019-01-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_, sid_305519406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT