Internet #305647889

Model # 333B-20M

0045242527311

Milwaukee

Women's Medium M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless AXIS Black Heated Quilted Vest (Vest Only)

  • Quickly provide heat to chest and back, up to 6 hrs runtime
  • Click The Images To View Sizing Chart
  • Vest is washer and dryer safe
$ 119 00
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Quickly provide heat to chest and back, up to 6 hrs runtime
  • Click The Images To View Sizing Chart
  • Vest is washer and dryer safe
The medium black women's MILWAUKEE M12 Heated AXIS vest is designed to protect from the cold and weather on the jobsite. Powered by M12 REDLITHIUM Battery Technology, these heated vests use carbon fiber heating elements to create and distribute heat to the chest, back and shoulders. A single touch LED controller heats up the battery heated women's vest to three heat settings. This MILWAUKEE heated vest has a new Quick-Heat funtion that creates and districutes heat three times faster than previous vests and market competitors. These women's vests are built with hybrid AXIS Ripstop Polyester providing a lightweight, compressible design that can be used as an outer shell or a mid-layer vest and protects from wind and water.
  • 100% Polyester insulation keeps heat in, doesn't add bulk
  • Compressible design makes layering comfortable and easy
  • Wind and water resistant
  • Reinforced high-wear zones protect from abrasion and tears
  • Washer and dryer safe
  • Adjustable waist with drop tail extended back
  • (2) outer zip pockets, (1) inner zip pocket, (1) low-profile battery pocket
  • Includes: (1) M12 heated women's AXIS vest, (1) M12 battery holder
  • Click Here To View The 2018 Milwaukee Work Gear Catalog





  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

  • Quickly provide heat to chest and back, up to 6 hrs runtime
  • Click The Images To View Sizing Chart
  • Vest is washer and dryer safe
Model #: 333B-20M
Internet #: 305647889

The medium black women's MILWAUKEE M12 Heated AXIS vest is designed to protect from the cold and weather on the jobsite. Powered by M12 REDLITHIUM Battery Technology, these heated vests use carbon fiber heating elements to create and distribute heat to the chest, back and shoulders. A single touch LED controller heats up the battery heated women's vest to three heat settings. This MILWAUKEE heated vest has a new Quick-Heat funtion that creates and districutes heat three times faster than previous vests and market competitors. These women's vests are built with hybrid AXIS Ripstop Polyester providing a lightweight, compressible design that can be used as an outer shell or a mid-layer vest and protects from wind and water.

  • 100% Polyester insulation keeps heat in, doesn't add bulk
  • Compressible design makes layering comfortable and easy
  • Wind and water resistant
  • Reinforced high-wear zones protect from abrasion and tears
  • Washer and dryer safe
  • Adjustable waist with drop tail extended back
  • (2) outer zip pockets, (1) inner zip pocket, (1) low-profile battery pocket
  • Includes: (1) M12 heated women's AXIS vest, (1) M12 battery holder
  • Click Here To View The 2018 Milwaukee Work Gear Catalog





  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Milwaukee Milwaukee Milwaukee Milwaukee
Name Women's Medium M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless AXIS Black Heated Quilted Vest (Vest Only) Women's Medium M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless AXIS Black Heated Quilted Vest Kit with (1) 1.5Ah Battery and Charger Women's Large M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless AXIS Black Heated Quilted Jacket Kit with (1) 2.0Ah Battery and Charger Women's Medium M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless AXIS Black Heated Quilted Jacket Kit with (1) 2.0Ah Battery and Charger
Price
$119.00
$169.00
$219.00
$219.00
Ratings (68) (120) (211) (224)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Chest Size (In.)
40

Details

# of Heated Zones
3
Battery Power Type
Lithium Ion
Battery Size
12-volt
Closure Style
Zipper
Clothing Product Type
Vests
Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Estimated Run Time (Hours)
6
Gender
Women's
Heated Zone Location
Back,Left Chest,Right Chest
Included
Power Bank
Length
Regular
Material
Polyester
Number of Pockets
4
Returnable
90-Day
Safety Features
Hi Vis,Puncture Resistant
Size
Medium
Sleeve Length
Sleeveless
Voltage (volts)
12
Workwear Features
Hoodless,Insulated,Machine Washable,Stain Resistant,Water Resistant

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Chest Size (In.)
40

Details

# of Heated Zones
3
Battery Power Type
Lithium Ion
Battery Size
12-volt
Closure Style
Zipper
Clothing Product Type
Vests
Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Estimated Run Time (Hours)
6
Gender
Women's
Heated Zone Location
Back,Left Chest,Right Chest
Included
Power Bank
Length
Regular
Material
Polyester
Number of Pockets
4
Returnable
90-Day
Safety Features
Hi Vis,Puncture Resistant
Size
Medium
Sleeve Length
Sleeveless
Voltage (volts)
12
Workwear Features
Hoodless,Insulated,Machine Washable,Stain Resistant,Water Resistant

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Is medium the smallest size?

Is medium the smallest size?
Asked by: Kenneth
Yes, Medium is the smallest size being offered.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2019-01-16

Can you send to Hong kong?

Asked by: jim
Hi Jim. Individual items such as the Milwaukee - Women's Small M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless AXIS Black Heated Quilted Vest can only be shipped by the pallet. It can be done but, the expense would make it prohibitive. I will give you the information for our International Shipping office in Florida if you would like more information. Keep in mind that we can only shipped to the port cities in your area such as Shanghai, Xingang & Yantian. All orders are delivered, palletized and shrink wrapped, with invoices, to the shipping company of their choice; freight collect. Home Depot also offers an International Freight Forwarding Ocean service from Port of Miami, US to most International Ports. However, please note our customer will have to clear the goods at the port and will be responsible for the duty in the destination port country- you will need to have a local agent or broker to receive it from customs. Regional Export Department - 561-742-1578 Email sfl_exports@homedepot.com Please let us know if we can be of further assistance. Rick_HD_OC
Answered by: RickHDOC
Date published: 2018-11-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_305647889, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Women's Medium M12 12-Volt Lithium-Ion Cordless AXIS Black Heated Quilted Vest (Vest Only) is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This vest is perfect!! It fits under my winter jacket. Keeps me warm when I am outdoors for long... This vest is perfect!! It fits under my winter jacket. Keeps me warm when I am outdoors for long periods of time.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my vest. The battery is a bit bulky but maybe they'll reshape it in the next version. love my vest. The battery is a bit bulky but maybe they'll reshape it in the next version.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Battery is in a terrible location...........would be better in one... Battery is in a terrible location...........would be better in one of the front pocket?
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased this best for my wife, now she can leave... Purchased this best for my wife, now she can leave my men’s jacket alone for me only.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Returned didn’t think battery was that large ... Returned didn’t think battery was that large
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Run very small... Run very small
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was REALLY hoping that this vest system would be everything I was hoping it would be, but unfor... I was REALLY hoping that this vest system would be everything I was hoping it would be, but unfortunately, I could not zip it up over my chest. It's an unfortunate thing that I usually deal with no matter what I buy when it has a zipper, button or snap front. The vest itself seems to run small however. I myself would bump it up a size just to be more comfortable when you insert the battery, so it doesn't rub up against your body too much. It does get toasty warm! There are setting lights to let you know which setting you are on. Just press the button on the front of the vest and you can start to feel the heat right away! I had gotten this for doing yard work in the fall, as well as hanging christmas decor, but the ill fit put that on hold for a bit. The boxes make it impossible to try on without having to destroy the seal on the box (thus making it look opened up), if you are on the 'bigger side of a medium' I highly suggest bumping up to a large.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Milwaukee Women's Medium Size Black Vest is nice and comfortable. It includes the battery an... This Milwaukee Women's Medium Size Black Vest is nice and comfortable. It includes the battery and charger. It is great for almost any outdoor work or play in cool or cold weather. The carbon fiber heating elements across the back and chest are powered by the proven M12 red lithium battery pack contained in a back zippered pocket. It has 3 settings, Hi “Red”, Medium “Blue” and Low “White. Each battery charge will allow up to 3 hours of runtime depending on the setting. The battery installs in a back pocket with room for extra batteries (see photo). The vest has a two zippered front pockets and a handy phone pocket located on the inside of the vest (see photo). The vest is very well made of 100% polyester. It is soft and comfortable to wear. It is fully lined and very warm, even with no heater. The zippers are of good quality. Many of the seams are double stitched at strain points. The vest is machine washable “gentle cycle warm” and “tumble dry, low heat”. It is full cut for a Medium fit. My wife usually wears medium sized outerwear and this vest fits her fine (see photos). It comes with a limited one year warranty for the original owner.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vest was a gift to my wife for Christmas. Being hunters, I have not been able to get her out of ... Vest was a gift to my wife for Christmas. Being hunters, I have not been able to get her out of it since I bought it. Works great and she is impressed with the tapered fit of the vest...Perfect to wear anywhere.... Daughter has ordered up one for herself. Bought an extra battery, but she has not had to use it. Battery seems to last a long time and re-charge rate is good.. Makes me look like a Hero!!!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This vest works very well for staying warm. The battery doesn't last as long as preferred when th... This vest works very well for staying warm. The battery doesn't last as long as preferred when the setting is on the warmest, but recharging is fairly quick. The vest is comfortable overall, but the battery pack is large and puts pressure on the ribs, especially in stadium type seating. I've only had it for a few weeks, no outdoor experience with it yet.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this for my son and he loves it!... I bought this for my son and he loves it! Wears it all the time under his winter jacket. It keeps him nice and warm all day. I gave a 4 start rating because when I was searching for a mens heated vest I could only get a womans that would fit him. Mens were XL or larger. Not all men are big.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The vest heats very well. My wife likes it.... The vest heats very well. My wife likes it. One major flaw is the battery pocket location. It is in the back against the ribs. Any sitting in a car, at a desk, or other high back chair grinds the battery against the ribs. Paying attention Milwaukee? Would have been a 5 star otherwise.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased this as a gift for our mom and... We purchased this as a gift for our mom and she absolutely loves it! She gets about 4 hours of heat on the highest setting, and she has already used it so many times for outdoor activities. I was surprised that it has a nice women's fit and is super stylish!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mybwife loves the vest her only complaint is that the... mybwife loves the vest her only complaint is that the battery sticks in her back or side when sitting. A flat battery would be great or a location in pocket area would work. Also it would be great if they put warmers in pockets like the jackets have.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was excited about purchasing this for my daughter in... I was excited about purchasing this for my daughter in law for a birthday gift and she was thrilled to receive it. However in wearing it only once she had me return it due to the location of the battery pack location being uncomfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My wife likes the vest, however the battery is... My wife likes the vest, however the battery is in the very rear shoulder and she says it’s extremely uncomfortable to use the vest with the battery. Could of thought out the location of the battery pack a little better.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live in Upper Michigan and went to a hockey... I live in Upper Michigan and went to a hockey game at The Dee Stadium,my vest kept me so warm. I love it. Runs small. My Husband, son, dad, and brother i law have the zip up hoodie and they love them.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The wholes for the arms are so small even in... The wholes for the arms are so small even in the large it was cutting off circulation immediately. Difficult and pricey return process just to swap sizes because these are a “special buy.”
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This a a good vest only complaint is where they... This a a good vest only complaint is where they placed the battery it sits right on your back as long as your not sitting down and pressing it against your body it’s fine
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for my mother to keep her warm when... Bought this for my mother to keep her warm when she’s in her barn and riding horses in the winter. She loves it!!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave for a gift. Met customer expectations. Came sooner than expected. Fits well. Would buy again... Gave for a gift. Met customer expectations. Came sooner than expected. Fits well. Would buy again or give agan.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for my daughter for Christmas that works outside...she loves it and says its works great Bought this for my daughter for Christmas that works outside...she loves it and says its works great
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Warmer and smaller than a hoodie. Can put... Love it. Warmer and smaller than a hoodie. Can put it on underneath a coat if it’s really cold out.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from it didnt last more than two hours on high and... it didnt last more than two hours on high and the high level wasnt warm enough for the outdoor work
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it on sale for my daughter. It's 65... Bought it on sale for my daughter. It's 65 today, she's still insisting on wearing it.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Battery pack location was a deal breaker for my... Battery pack location was a deal breaker for my wife. Cool idea, but we returned it.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only problem we had was it was a little... The only problem we had was it was a little tight, so I had to re order a large.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love the vest! Only vest I've ever owned. I... Love love the vest! Only vest I've ever owned. I totally reccomend.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent fit! Battery is in weird spot. Delivery was... Excellent fit! Battery is in weird spot. Delivery was excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_, sid_305647889, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 115ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT