#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #300690240

Model #343407

Store SKU #1005226130

Wellington 24 in. x 40 in. Nylon Machine Washable Bath Mat in Gold

$3944
Limit 5 per order
  • Bathroom rug tufted with nylon for supreme softness & absorbency
  • Non-skid backing offers excellent underfoot support
  • Bath rug is machine washable allowing for easy cleaning
  • View More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Specifications

Dimensions

Coverage Area (sq. ft)
8
Product Length (in.)
40
Product Thickness (in.)
0.75
Product Width (in.)
24

Details

Backing Material
Latex
Backing Type
No Pad Attached
Cleaning Instructions
Machine washable
Color
Gold
Color Family
Gold
Color/Finish
Gold
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Construction
Machine-Made
Decor Type
Bathroom Linen
Features
Machine Washable,Stain Resistant
Flooring Product Type
Bath Rug
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Interior/Exterior
Interior Only
Interior/Exterior
Interior
Location Type
Bathroom
Material
Nylon
Material
Nylon (100%)
Number of Pieces
1
Origin
USA and Other Countries
Pattern
Solid
Pile Height
Flat Pile
Recycled Materials (%)
0
Returnable
90-Day
Rug Material
Nylon
Rug Weight (lbs.)
3.1
Shade Type
Dark
Style
Classic,Cottage,Mediterranean
Surface Type
Hardwood Surface,Laminate,Stone,Tile,Vinyl
Theme
Unthemed
Weave Type
Solid Mat

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Limited Manufacturing Defects Warranty

Product Overview

Durable and lovely, the Wellington Collection of bath rugs feature a high-low, cut-and-loop design to create a sculpted all-over pattern of vine scrollwork. The heat set construction increases the products long lasting good looks. These rugs are washable and available in a wide array of colors to compliment your decor.
  • 100% Nylon
  • Made in USA
  • Non-slip latex backing keeps rug from sliding
  • Machine wash for easy maintenance
  • Machine Made
  • High-low cut and loop construction
  • Reinforced edges prevent fraying
  • Please note: the digital images and product dimensions on our website are as accurate as possible, due to differences in computer monitors, some rug colors may vary slightly, lengths and widths may vary from the published dimensions, we do our best to provide you with an exact measurement, but please be advised that some variation exists, patterns may vary slightly according to shape and size selected
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bath Mats

current product
Top RatedWellington 24 in. x 40 in. Nylon Machine Washable Bath Mat in Gold
Wellington 24 in. x 40 in. Nylon Machine Washable Bath Mat in Factory GrayTop RatedWellington 24 in. x 40 in. Nylon Machine Washable Bath Mat in ChocolateWellington 24 in. x 40 in. Nylon Machine Washable Bath Mat in Claret
BrandMohawk HomeMohawk HomeMohawk HomeMohawk Home
NameWellington 24 in. x 40 in. Nylon Machine Washable Bath Mat in GoldWellington 24 in. x 40 in. Nylon Machine Washable Bath Mat in Factory GrayWellington 24 in. x 40 in. Nylon Machine Washable Bath Mat in ChocolateWellington 24 in. x 40 in. Nylon Machine Washable Bath Mat in Claret
Price
$3944
$3944
$3944
$3944
Ratings
(102)
(102)
(102)
(101)
FeaturesMachine Washable,Stain ResistantMachine Washable,Stain ResistantMachine Washable,Stain ResistantMachine Washable,Stain Resistant
Rug MaterialNylonNylonNylonNylon
Pile HeightFlat PileFlat PileFlat PileFlat Pile
Location TypeBathroomBathroomBathroomBathroom
PatternSolidSolidSolidSolid
Backing TypeNo Pad AttachedNo Pad AttachedNo Pad AttachedNo Pad Attached
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.7
    out of 102 reviews
  • 83% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 102 reviews
It's soft, but has flaws - disappointed
I got the 24"x40" size in blue, ordered online. It feels great on my feet, but I was so disappointed to see a several thread pulls right out of the package. (see pic) I figured, well, I don't want to take the trouble to return it, so I just tied the loose ends together tightly, then cut off the excess. This was before I noticed how very uneven the pattern on the rug is (see pic). Honestly, for nearly $40 I really expected much better quality from a company like Mohawk. I'll keep it, but surely would never buy another.
by amfh
Response from MohawkSupportSep 8, 2021
Hello! We're so sorry to hear about your experience with this product. We’d be glad to research this issue further for you! Please email customer_care@mohawkind.com for assistance. MohawkHome
    Different colors of same product
    In June, I purchased the large and small rectangular sage green mats. They arrived quickly, but the small had to be sent back due to string that were undone. I sent the item back for an exchange. Home Depot did not issue the exchange. Instead they refunded my money. Therefore I had to purchase the item again as I needed a matching set. I was sent a back order notice. A month later I was sent another notice saying my order would be canceled if I didn’t call Home Depot. I called and saved my order. Almost another month went by and I’ve finally received my bath mat. BUT, it’s a different color green, lighter than the first one I bought. I’ve never been so frustrated.
    by Stacy
      3 people found this helpful
      Nice quality and fits my guest bathroom perfectly. ...
      Nice quality and fits my guest bathroom perfectly.
      by HomeDepotCustomer
      • Verified Purchase
      Frizz
      First thing I noticed was it was a pretty lightweight package. That is not a good sign on a 24x60 rug, but it’s not a dealbreaker. When it came out of its shrink wrap, I was really shocked to see a static electricity frizz standing on end a good inch above the nap of the entire rug. I’ve never seen anything like it, so I thought to run it through a long tumble in the dryer. Still there. I thought to vacuum it, fully, with a beater bar vacuum. Still frizzy. I thought to keep it. The size and color is hard to find, but I wouldn’t have anyone to blame but myself when it started to pill or otherwise fail. I saw the signs. Returned.
      by PBOZ
      Response from MohawkSupportSep 21, 2021
      Hello! We're so sorry to hear about your experience with this product. We’d be glad to research this issue further for you! Please email customer_care@mohawkind.com for assistance. MohawkHome
        This rug is well made and the color was perfect.
        This rug is well made and the color was perfect.
        by mjh
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended Product
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
        by HomeDepotCustomer
        • Verified Purchase
        Love the color and it is good sized rug fit...
        Love the color and it is good sized rug fit my bathroom. Stays put and very soft.
        by ELIZABETH
        • Verified Purchase
        Soft! Great price! Love the non-slip backing.
        Soft! Great price! Love the non-slip backing.
        by SavvyShopper
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended Product
        carpets are comfortable. nice color...
        carpets are comfortable. nice color
        by Customer
        • Verified Purchase
        This is a wonderful rug for our bath. It's nonskid, washable, and the perfect color to compliment...
        This is a wonderful rug for our bath. It's nonskid, washable, and the perfect color to compliment our travertine floor. It's thick enough so as to not show footprints. We're very happy with our purchase.
        by workingonit
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended Product
        Showing 1-10 of 102 reviews