Model # FG502

Internet #100628954

Store SKU #529280

Mold Armor 32 oz. Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover
0075919005026

Mold Armor

32 oz. Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover

  • Removes mold stains instantly with no scrubbing
  • Almost 2X stronger than leading brand
  • Use indoors and outdoors and to improve paint performance.
$527 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Removes mold stains instantly with no scrubbing
  • Almost 2X stronger than leading brand
  • Use indoors and outdoors and to improve paint performance.
Rid your home of mold and mildew stains with Home Armor Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover. Its powerful bleach-based formula penetrates and removes mold and mildew stains, allowing you to clean without scrubbing. Simply spray on, wait 10 minutes, rinse off and you have instant results.
  • Multi-surface formula works on tile, grout, tubs, toilets, fiberglass, shower doors, vinyl curtains, counters, sinks, outdoors, and more
  • Need to improve the performance and appearance of paint, clean the surface with home armor instant mold and mildew stain remover prior to painting
  • Easy-spray trigger bottle for added convenience
  • Almost 2X stronger than the leading brand for powerful cleaning
  • Say goodbye to mold and mildew stains
  • Contains bleach
  • Subject to or will include a recycling fee in the following states: CA, OR, CT

Product Overview

  • Removes mold stains instantly with no scrubbing
  • Almost 2X stronger than leading brand
  • Use indoors and outdoors and to improve paint performance.
Model #: FG502
Sku #: 529280
Internet #: 100628954

Rid your home of mold and mildew stains with Home Armor Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover. Its powerful bleach-based formula penetrates and removes mold and mildew stains, allowing you to clean without scrubbing. Simply spray on, wait 10 minutes, rinse off and you have instant results.

  • Multi-surface formula works on tile, grout, tubs, toilets, fiberglass, shower doors, vinyl curtains, counters, sinks, outdoors, and more
  • Need to improve the performance and appearance of paint, clean the surface with home armor instant mold and mildew stain remover prior to painting
  • Easy-spray trigger bottle for added convenience
  • Almost 2X stronger than the leading brand for powerful cleaning
  • Say goodbye to mold and mildew stains
  • Contains bleach
  • Subject to or will include a recycling fee in the following states: CA, OR, CT

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Size (oz.)
32

Details

Biodegradable
Yes
Combustible
No
Concentrated
No
Flammable
No
Helps Remove
Mildew,Mold
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor/Outdoor
Odorless
No
Paint Product Type
Mold, Mildew and Stain Remover
Prevents/blocks mold and mildew
No
Product Dispenser Type
Trigger Sprayer
Product Form
Liquid
Removes mold and mildew
Yes
Returnable
90-Day
Rinse required
Yes
Safe For Use On
Fabric,Fiberglass,Laminate,Metal,Metal,Porcelain,Rubber,Stainless Steel,Stone,Tile,Vinyl,Wood
Types of Surfaces Cleaned
Multi-Purpose
Where to Use
Bathroom,Car Exterior,Floors,Furniture,Kitchen,Laundry,Outdoor

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: If you are not completely satisfied, return your sales receipt with a description of your complaint. Liability is limited to refund of the purchase price.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Size (oz.)
32

Details

Biodegradable
Yes
Combustible
No
Concentrated
No
Flammable
No
Helps Remove
Mildew,Mold
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor/Outdoor
Odorless
No
Paint Product Type
Mold, Mildew and Stain Remover
Prevents/blocks mold and mildew
No
Product Dispenser Type
Trigger Sprayer
Product Form
Liquid
Removes mold and mildew
Yes
Returnable
90-Day
Rinse required
Yes
Safe For Use On
Fabric,Fiberglass,Laminate,Metal,Metal,Porcelain,Rubber,Stainless Steel,Stone,Tile,Vinyl,Wood
Types of Surfaces Cleaned
Multi-Purpose
Where to Use
Bathroom,Car Exterior,Floors,Furniture,Kitchen,Laundry,Outdoor

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: If you are not completely satisfied, return your sales receipt with a description of your complaint. Liability is limited to refund of the purchase price.

Questions & Answers

is this product designed to use indoors, can I use it in my bathroom?

Asked by: Kim
Yes, but its very strong, you should have good ventilation.
Answered by: Lily
Date published: 2016-12-20

Does this product remove mold or just prevent it? Also can it be used to treat moldy wood?

Does it work?
Asked by: Cynthia
This product removed all the mold from my ceiling. It took two applications but that is understandable, the mold had spread across the whole ceiling. I don't know about wood, but I did spray the moldings also that were made of wood and they were fine.
Answered by: Lily
Date published: 2017-02-28

Will it harm aluminum?

Will it harm aluminum?
Asked by: HLP
This product can be used on painted aluminum.
Answered by: BrandAnswers
Date published: 2017-07-11

Seal in the shower room have some points with mold. Which product best in the store for remove m...

Seal in the shower room have some points with mold. Which product best in the store for remove mold and after protect all surfaces before repainting again.
Asked by: Gogen
Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover should take care of your mold problem with one good application.
Answered by: Ronhawk
Date published: 2017-05-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_72
  • loc_, sid_100628954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

32 oz. Instant Mold and Mildew Stain Remover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 421.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The liquid part Definitely does the job its paid to do but it only rates 9 on a 10 scale due to t... The liquid part Definitely does the job its paid to do but it only rates 9 on a 10 scale due to the risk factor. Yes, you will need safety equipment. You may also need an extra sponge if your bottle is any where near as junky as my last two were. Stupid things drip all over everything like I forgot to turn off the valve or something. Maybe it only looks like a spray bottle but is really a spray plus drip and I just don't know how to make use of such a versatile dispenser. I'll give 'em 3 outta 5 max
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried several different products on some discoloration of the grout in our shower. I sprayed i... I tried several different products on some discoloration of the grout in our shower. I sprayed it on thinking that I would let it set for a while before scrubbing with a brush. When I looked at it an hour or so later, the grout was already clean! I scrubbed it anyway, just to make sure that was well worked into the grout, but not sure if that was necessary. It worked like magic and was the only product that I used that seemed to have any effect at all. I would recommend it without hesitation.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boat cleaner!! We are plagued with mildew and spider dots on the vinyl seat covers of our boat. Just spray throughly with mold armor and patiently wait till the mildew disappears (at least 5 minutes). You might need to scrub with a kitchen scrubby sponge if the spider dots don't dissolve. Then rinse well with a hose or light pressure wash. To keep the mildew away spray with mold armor blocker when dry. Mold armor products save hours of scrubbing with much better results!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used this on two different locations. First was on some grout with mold. Followed directions tw... Used this on two different locations. First was on some grout with mold. Followed directions twice and this did not remove any of the mold. Second attempt was on window trim in a bathroom. It removed a little of the mold but after 2 attempts it was still there. Use some clorox with water in a spray bottle and you will get the same result for a whole lot cheaper.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for old stained grout I found this product online after trying several others to remove old mold stains in our shower. I used this as directed and it works very well. Just spray it, wait a few minutes and rinse away. As others have mentioned, it has extremely potent fumes so you need to be careful. Overall, it does what it's meant to and it is superior to many similar products.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product I researched a product that worked on mold and came across this. I thought it was going to work so amazing after reading the reviews but I thought it just worked ok/ similar to other products I've used. So going out of my way to a store that sold this product wasn't really worth it. I could've just ran to Walmart and picked up a mold cleaner from them.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ever!!! Hands down the best ever. I get mold in my shower and I have used other products and had to scrub so no lie I sprayed this on the walls in my shower and went to grab a scrub brush I came back in the bathroom pulled back the shower curtain and my mind was blowen because it was all gone. seriously in one minute it was all gone.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mold and mildew stain remover on the market. I tried to use glorified Mold and Mildew sprays... Best mold and mildew stain remover on the market. I tried to use glorified Mold and Mildew sprays from Bed Bath and Beyond, and other companies, it never worked. I used this product before and will be always using because there is no comparable strength and result from any other companies on the market. Excellent product.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a rental with a master bathroom that has... I have a rental with a master bathroom that has a three piece shower unit. mold had accumulated in the grooves of the wall and it was a thick black gooey substance. it took two applications and because of the thickness of the gooey mold like substance so I had to scrub and use a steamer cleaner
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product actually works well. It sometimes requires two applications.... The product actually works well. It sometimes requires two applications. Spray it today, and in another day or two a light clean up is all you need to prep for painting. In some areas the spray eliminated the problem without damaging the paint on my wood fence. I will definitely use it again.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Works better than anything else I've used on mold. Downside is it bleaches anything it gets on, but the instructions do indicate to wipe it off painted surfaces. Very effective. Accidentally dripped some on bathroom towels. They now have bleach spots my fault. Still amazing product.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I had moldy caulk and grout for months that I couldn't get rid of in a tile bathroom that was driving my wife crazy. This stuff cleared it up in one application w less than 30 minutes of spraying and scrubbing. I was planning on redoing the caulk but now I don't need to.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have to say my wife bought this product to... I have to say my wife bought this product to clean our patio chairs and it worked perfectly and just as it says on the bottle. We sprayed it on and 10 minutes later the chairs were cleaned, really cleaned. This purchase was for two more bottles. It works great!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mold Armor Worked great! Recommend it for mold removal but beware of tub drain. This product ate through the stainless steel drain cover. I had to replace it. I suggest you cover the drain with a towel to prevent the dripping from contact with the drain cover.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In removing mildew stains, it is fast and the black color just disappears without any scrubbing i... In removing mildew stains, it is fast and the black color just disappears without any scrubbing in about 10 minutes. Stubborn stains can be retreated and will finally disappear. It does contain bleach and safety glasses should be used.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing else works better I've tried many products on shower stall mold and nothing else works better. Spray it on, let it sit, and no scrubbing. Be careful though, it is strong and if the area isn't well ventilated it will make your eyes sting and water.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best that I have ever used. Just... This is the best that I have ever used. Just ensure you exit the area, it is used in, immediately and hopefully you can ventilate the area after. Strong irritating odor is well with the irritation for the results achieved.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purchased Mold Armor to clean mold from my shower. I've tried numerous products with only limite... Purchased Mold Armor to clean mold from my shower. I've tried numerous products with only limited success. This product did a pretty good job. However, it was not able to clean some of the mold imbedded in my caulk.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an excellent mold and mildew stain remover. Actually... This is an excellent mold and mildew stain remover. Actually works thoroughly and quickly. This should be kept in stock but is often unavailable. Happened to find a stray one on the shelf and grabbed it up!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product did a great job! work in seconds the moment i sprayed on the bathroom ceiling. I did... this product did a great job! work in seconds the moment i sprayed on the bathroom ceiling. I didnt have to do anything after spraying. mold just vanished! well I may need to wipe with dump water later!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mold Armor worked great. It got the mold/mold/grime off of my wooden steps and platform, and off... Mold Armor worked great. It got the mold/mold/grime off of my wooden steps and platform, and off of the concrete on the front steps. The look new again, after years of abuse. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mold Spray Great product, I sprayed it on mold that I found in my kitchen cabinets and I waited 5min and just wiped off, no scrubbing necessary. I just recommend a mask, because this stuff is really strong.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works very well getting rid of mold & stains only thing is you need ventilation very... This product works very well getting rid of mold & stains only thing is you need ventilation very strong smell open window and put fan on this is much better than cleaners like tilex types
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Outdoor Furniture Used on binge outdoor aluminum sling furniture that had weather-related dirt colored stains. Sprayed product on, used medium scrub brush and hosed off. Furniture came out looking like new.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is very bad but it works wonders. I... The smell is very bad but it works wonders. I tried the odorless product ( mold Armor ) but it did not work as well. So I purchased the chlorine based product again !
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Spray waited a few hours almost all stain... Works great. Spray waited a few hours almost all stain got repeated then the all of the dark blackstain was gone from ceiling and did not have paint.STAIN ALL GONE.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It worked pretty good in most spots, I thought it... It worked pretty good in most spots, I thought it would instantly take black mold off, but it didn't. It still worked better than anything else that I tried.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job by knocking out some pesky mold/mildew issues... Did the job by knocking out some pesky mold/mildew issues in bathroom. Smell is pretty bad but you aren't supposed to be breathing it in. I would recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great at just spraying and removing mold, especially in... Works great at just spraying and removing mold, especially in corners. No wiping required! Black and red mold is gone. Only down side is chlorine smell.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I have ever used! Got to watch cause it will make tub surface slippery if it is not carefull... Best I have ever used! Got to watch cause it will make tub surface slippery if it is not carefully rinsed. Otherwise, it is an outstanding product.
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_421
  • loc_, sid_100628954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 227ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT