Internet #204667645

Model #91755

Alena-Style Solar Powered 14-Lumen Stainless Steel Outdoor Integrated LED Landscape Path Light (4-Pack)

  • (4) Exterior lights include 14-Lumen integrated LED bulb
  • Solar path light is perfect for sidewalks, pathways, & walkways
  • Photocell automatically controls pathway light from dusk-to-dawn
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
7.56
Product Height (in.)
4.33
Product Length (in.)
7.56
Product Width (in.)
13.78

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)
3000
Color Rendering Index (CRI)
0
Color Temperature
Cool White
Compatible Bulb Type
LED
Exterior Lighting Product Type
Walkway and Path Lighting
Fixture Color/Finish
Other
Fixture Material
Metal
Fixture Material
Metal
Glass/Lens Type
No Glass/Lens
Included
No Additional Items
Included
No additional accessories
IP Rating
NA
Landscape Lighting Application
Walk & Path Lighting
Lens Material
Plastic
Light Bulb Type Included
Integrated LED
Lumens
18
Mounting Location
Ground
Number of Bulbs Required
1
Number of Housings Included
1
Outdoor Lighting Features
Dusk to Dawn,Weather Resistant
Pack Size
4
Power Type
Solar
Product Weight (lb.)
3.02
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Traditional
Voltage (v)
No voltage
Watt Equivalence
0

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
1-year limited warranty

Product Overview

The Alena-Style Premium Output Solar Powered Metal LED Path Light adds a decorative touch to your pathway, patio or garden, all while taking advantage of solar energy. This light comes in a 4-pack and each LED is 12x brighter than traditional 1.2 Lumen solar lights. The LED bulb will never need to be replaced and will remain cool to the touch at all times. Moonrays solar lights gather energy from the sun during the day and then automatically come on at dusk to provide a pattern of light exactly where you want it. The (1) rechargeable battery (included) charges using the sun’s rays and advanced Moonrays solar technology to provide light for up to 8-hours on a full battery charge. Moonrays lights are brighter because they put out more LUX than regular solar lights, which is the measurable amount of light that falls on the ground (area of illumination). The Alena-Style Premium Output Solar Powered Metal LED Path Light is designed to provide additional safety and security while enhancing the beauty of your residence. Each light emits 14 Lumens, has a 36 in. area of illumination and a 13 in. above ground height. The Alena-Style Premium Output Solar Powered Metal LED Path Light comes with a 1-year limited warranty, provided to the original purchaser, which protects this product from manufacturing defects in material, assembly and workmanship.
  • Made of metal
  • Comes in a stainless steel finish
  • Segmented plastic lens for 360° of LED light
  • Comes with a limited 1-year warranty
  • Adds a decorative touch to your pathway, patio or garden
  • Comes in a 4-pack
  • Each LED is 12x brighter than traditional 1.2 Lumen solar lights



  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pathway Lights

current product
Alena-Style Solar Powered 14-Lumen Stainless Steel Outdoor Integrated LED Landscape Path Light (4-Pack)
Charleston Solar Heritage Pewter Finish Outdoor Integrated LED Pathway Light (6 Pack)Charleston Solar Heritage Copper Outdoor Integrated LED Pathway Light (6-Pack)Solar Brushed Nickel Outdoor Integrated LED Landscape Path Light with Ribbed Glass Lens (10-Pack)
BrandMoonraysSmart SolarSmart SolarHampton Bay
NameAlena-Style Solar Powered 14-Lumen Stainless Steel Outdoor Integrated LED Landscape Path Light (4-Pack)Charleston Solar Heritage Pewter Finish Outdoor Integrated LED Pathway Light (6 Pack)Charleston Solar Heritage Copper Outdoor Integrated LED Pathway Light (6-Pack)Solar Brushed Nickel Outdoor Integrated LED Landscape Path Light with Ribbed Glass Lens (10-Pack)
Price
$3566
$3882
/package
$4081
/package
$6910
/package
Ratings
(44)
(18)
(42)
(281)
Power TypeSolarBattery Operated,SolarBattery Operated,SolarSolar
Compatible Bulb TypeLEDIntegrated LEDLEDLED
Outdoor Lighting FeaturesDusk to Dawn,Weather ResistantDusk to DawnDusk to DawnNo additional features
Lumens180.00.02.4
Product Height (in.)4.33161615.62 in
Voltage (v)No voltage1.2v12v1.2v
StyleTraditionalCottageCottageModern
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

4Questions13Answers

I bought these in April of this year, and they have all stopped working. I'm wondering if it's th...

Asked by Nannienc September 18, 2019
2
Answers

We have had ours since November with no problem.

I need to get a replacement. Can i buy just a single one or two extra?

Asked by Jlsatas March 6, 2018
1
Answer

Please reach out to our Moonrays team at 1-800-561-4321 for assistance with a replacement.

Do these lights have a removable battery? What size battery? On/off switch?

Asked by Jerry February 19, 2018
5
Answers

My husband put them tigether. I do believe they have batteries. They do have an on-off switch.

weatherproof?

Asked by pablo April 25, 2016
5
Answers

Seem to be weatherproof, but I haven't hard them long.

Customer Reviews

  • 44 Customer Reviews
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars overall
83% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(26)
4star-icon(10)
3star-icon(1)
2star-icon(5)
1star-icon(2)
Sort By:
These look really nice. The light they cast is bright and has an interesting shape due to the sid...
These look really nice. The light they cast is bright and has an interesting shape due to the sided of the lights. So far, so good.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Nice bright light. Sturdy, attractive....
Nice bright light. Sturdy, attractive.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Southwire Tools SupportMay 6, 2020
We are so happy to hear you are satisfied with your purchase. Thank you for the feedback!
Top of light has oxidized
These were very pretty when I installed them. 10 months later they look awful and there is hardly any light from them. Not worth the money
Was this helpful?
0
0
They were easy to install and look great in our...
They were easy to install and look great in our front yard.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I have couple of light not working right out of...
I have couple of light not working right out of both box... one starts to flicker as well... the light is not as bright as it claims..
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Southwire Tools SupportOctober 18, 2019
This item come with a limited 1 year warranty. Please reach out to our team at 855-798-6657 and they can assist where needed.
Very attractive design. Very easy to install. But they began failing within 6 months. Now, 18 ...
Appearance :
5
Quality :
1
Value :
3
Ease of installation :
5
Very attractive design. Very easy to install. But they began failing within 6 months. Now, 18 months later only one of eight is still functioning. That's way too short a lifespan to make these lights worth it!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Southwire Tools SupportApril 22, 2020
We are sorry to hear that you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase. Thank you for the feedback.
great at first
I bought 24 of these total and within a year only 3 work. They started to peter out around month 7. Defintely a waste of money. They were beautiful in the beginning, but they all tipped over and the bulbs got hazy quickly so each one started giving off different shades of light.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Southwire Tools SupportJune 18, 2019
We are sad to hear you are not 100% pleased with your purchase. We hear and appreciate your feedback!
This is the second time I've had to order a box of 4 because one of the lights was defective in t...
This is the second time I've had to order a box of 4 because one of the lights was defective in the box.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Southwire Tools SupportFebruary 27, 2020
We are so sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your purchase. We appreciate your feedback.
4 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers