Internet #304275919

Model # 50409

0676065504090

NewAge Products

Bold 3.0 77.25 in. H x 132 in. W x 18 in. D 24-Gauge Welded Steel Garage Cabinet Set in Gray (9-Piece)

  • Great for a garage, workshop or auto shop
  • Powder-coat finish resists scratches and stains
  • Adjustable shelves let you organize items with ease
$ 1,689 00 (limit 5 per order)
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Great for a garage, workshop or auto shop
  • Powder-coat finish resists scratches and stains
  • Adjustable shelves let you organize items with ease
Get organized in places like your garage, workshop or mudroom with the Bold 3.0 Series Cabinet System. Whether you need a place for repairs, hobbies or DIY projects this system is easy to install and maintain. You will have the luxury of store items like sports equipment to gardening tools in the heavy-duty 24-gauge steel cabinets. They are scratch and stain-resistant with a powder-coat finish to project from heavy use. Easily access your items with the full-length integrated handles and the adjustable steel shelves allow your to customize your storage and keep it safe with lockable doors too.
  • 2 multi-use lockers, 3 wall cabinets, 2 base cabinets, 1 rolling tool cabinet and one 72 in. stainless steel worktop
  • Total weight capacities: multi-use lockers 800 lbs., wall cabinets 100 lbs., rolling tool cabinet 600 lbs. and base cabinets 600 lbs.
  • Height-adjustable steel shelves accommodate different sized items
  • Built with 24-Gauge steel frames and doors, with a powder-coat paint finish
  • Doors are fully-lockable and have full-length aluminum handles
  • Stainless steel worktops are stain-resistant and easy to keep clean
  • All fixed cabinets are designed to be secured to a wall to ensure safety
  • The Rolling Tool Cabinet comes with 4 in. anti-tip locking Casters, so you can safely move your tools to where you need them
  • Set dimensions: 132 in. W x 18 in. D x 77.25 in. H


Product Overview

  • Great for a garage, workshop or auto shop
  • Powder-coat finish resists scratches and stains
  • Adjustable shelves let you organize items with ease
Model #: 50409
Internet #: 304275919

Get organized in places like your garage, workshop or mudroom with the Bold 3.0 Series Cabinet System. Whether you need a place for repairs, hobbies or DIY projects this system is easy to install and maintain. You will have the luxury of store items like sports equipment to gardening tools in the heavy-duty 24-gauge steel cabinets. They are scratch and stain-resistant with a powder-coat finish to project from heavy use. Easily access your items with the full-length integrated handles and the adjustable steel shelves allow your to customize your storage and keep it safe with lockable doors too.

  • 2 multi-use lockers, 3 wall cabinets, 2 base cabinets, 1 rolling tool cabinet and one 72 in. stainless steel worktop
  • Total weight capacities: multi-use lockers 800 lbs., wall cabinets 100 lbs., rolling tool cabinet 600 lbs. and base cabinets 600 lbs.
  • Height-adjustable steel shelves accommodate different sized items
  • Built with 24-Gauge steel frames and doors, with a powder-coat paint finish
  • Doors are fully-lockable and have full-length aluminum handles
  • Stainless steel worktops are stain-resistant and easy to keep clean
  • All fixed cabinets are designed to be secured to a wall to ensure safety
  • The Rolling Tool Cabinet comes with 4 in. anti-tip locking Casters, so you can safely move your tools to where you need them
  • Set dimensions: 132 in. W x 18 in. D x 77.25 in. H


Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand NewAge Products NewAge Products NewAge Products NewAge Products
Name Bold 3.0 132 in. W x 77.25 in. H x 18 in. D 24-Gauge Welded Steel Bamboo Worktop Cabinet Set in Gray (9-Piece) Bold 3.0 77.25 in. H x 132 in. W x 18 in. D 24-Gauge Welded Steel Garage Cabinet Set in Gray (9-Piece) Bold 3.0 216 in. W x 77.25 in. H x 18 in. D 24-Gauge Welded Steel Stainless Steel Worktop Cabinet Set in Gray (14-Piece) Bold 3.0 216 in. W x 77.25 in. H x 18 in. D 24-Gauge Welded Steel Bamboo Worktop Cabinet Set in Gray (14-Piece)
Price
$1,390.49
$1,689.00
$2,214.49
$2,214.49
Ratings (68) (68) (41) (41)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
18 in
Assembled Height (in.)
77.25 in
Assembled Width (in.)
132 in

Details

Assembly Required
No
Cabinet Assembly Type
Pre-Assembled
Color Family
Gray
Color/Finish
Charcoal Gray
Features
Cabinet Storage,Drawers
Included
Base Cabinet,Wall Cabinet
Material
Stainless Steel
Number of Pieces
9
Number of Shelves
8
Returnable
90-Day
Storage Product Type
Complete Storage Systems
Worktop Material
Stainless Steel

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty 1-877-306-8930

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
18 in
Assembled Height (in.)
77.25 in
Assembled Width (in.)
132 in

Details

Assembly Required
No
Cabinet Assembly Type
Pre-Assembled
Color Family
Gray
Color/Finish
Charcoal Gray
Features
Cabinet Storage,Drawers
Included
Base Cabinet,Wall Cabinet
Material
Stainless Steel
Number of Pieces
9
Number of Shelves
8
Returnable
90-Day
Storage Product Type
Complete Storage Systems
Worktop Material
Stainless Steel

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty 1-877-306-8930

Questions & Answers

Can I take this home in a pickup truck?

Asked by: Craig
Everything fit on a pallet, which HD loaded into the back of my F350 just fine. I'd say as long as you have a full size truck, it should fit fine. Bring plenty of straps.
Answered by: Qman
Date published: 2019-02-13

Are these cabinets free standing, or do they need to be secured to the wall for stability?

Are these cabinets free standing, or do they need to be secured to the wall for stability?
Asked by: Ron
FREE STANDING
Answered by: Pepetrueno
Date published: 2019-05-21

Can the top (overhead) cabinets be seperated? Or are they all bolted together as one piece?

Can the top (overhead) cabinets be seperated? Or are they all bolted together as one piece?
Asked by: Cathy
They can be separated, three of them.
Answered by: Mocte99
Date published: 2019-04-02

Are these cabinets preassembled?

Are these cabinets preassembled?
Asked by: Bart
Yes. You must bolt on the short legs and screw in adjustable feet.
Answered by: HomeDepotCustomer
Date published: 2018-05-31
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_, sid_304275919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Bold 3.0 77.25 in. H x 132 in. W x 18 in. D 24-Gauge Welded Steel Garage Cabinet Set in Gray (9-Piece) is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice product. well built. Would get 5 stars, but the assembly/installation instructions are ... Very nice product. well built. Would get 5 stars, but the assembly/installation instructions are AWFUL.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came assembled and was easy to install to the wall.... Came assembled and was easy to install to the wall. Good quality and looks good
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look Great ...Easy to assemble...Well worth the price ... Look Great ...Easy to assemble...Well worth the price
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. Exactly what I was look for. ... Excellent product. Exactly what I was look for.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great. Sturdy enough for all tools.... Looks great. Sturdy enough for all tools.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cabinets look great in my hangar.... The cabinets look great in my hangar.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and looks great. ... Easy to assemble and looks great.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality produc... excellent quality produc
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT QUALITY EXCELLENT QUALITY
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cabinets ... Great cabinets
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is well package. And very easy to assemble. Very little to assemble. Just installati... This product is well package. And very easy to assemble. Very little to assemble. Just installation of the adjustable leg brackets. Installation was a breeze. One person installation.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic! I purchased the system about three weeks ago. Assembly was easy except for the backsplash. I had to use an angle grinder with a cut-off wheel and remove about a 1/4 inch off the last panel. Other than that it went together in about 5 hours. We love the quality and the look. I’d recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cabinets were delivered well packed, no damage. The instructions,... The cabinets were delivered well packed, no damage. The instructions, there were three identical, all referred to a corner design installation and were rather vague than good with detail. I guess an experianced beginner could put these together. The quality is not as good as I expected. The steel is rather thin, but you get what you pay for. I should have ordered the pro line with the thicker metal cabinets.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We put this in our garage but set it up a little differently with the two large cabinets next to ... We put this in our garage but set it up a little differently with the two large cabinets next to each other. We really like it and love that it locks! We just set it up a couple weeks ago and it’s great! Very functional! Very easy to find things!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well packaged, easy to assemble and exactly what I was looking for to uncluttered my garage. Adde... Well packaged, easy to assemble and exactly what I was looking for to uncluttered my garage. Added a tv and sound bar and use the space as a man cave/ work area, wife loves it, I’m looking for projects to work on and her car has never been cleaner
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall decent quality for average garage or DIYer. Wouldn't... Overall decent quality for average garage or DIYer. Wouldn't recommend for any professional/commercial business setting. Doors are probably the most impressive part, quite strong. Assembly (of feet and shelves) was simple enough.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cabinets were already assembled, we just had to add... The cabinets were already assembled, we just had to add the feet. Very easy set up. Most of the time spent was on mounting them to the wall. Great purchase, love our cabinetry.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! easy to assemble and good quality!... Great product! easy to assemble and good quality!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set... Great set
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If you’re not ready to put in a weeks worth... If you’re not ready to put in a weeks worth of time to assemble them don’t buy these. Lots of nuts and bolts not for someone mechanically inclined. Most will need two people to put these together as pictured. Biggest problem is getting them undamaged and then waiting for the replacements
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The cabinets themselves are very good, the problem is getting... The cabinets themselves are very good, the problem is getting them undamaged, it didn’t seem to. Be a problem with the way they are packed. I received ,mobile rolling cabinets that were damaged, it seemed to me before they were packed. This was on the original, the replacement,and the replacement,
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful set of cabinets. Assembled easy. Strong and... Beautiful set of cabinets. Assembled easy. Strong and dent free. Lots of keys. Massive amount of leftover bolts and screws. Only complaint was the instructions, somewhat confusing and gave more instructions for assembly in different configurations in detail.
Date published: 2018-12-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_, sid_304275919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT