#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #306708174

Model #720-0785

Store SKU #1003606250

2-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Black with Griddle Top

$18900
$219.00
Save $30.00 (14%)
Apply Now
Pay $164.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Sturdy resin and fiberglass construction ensures durability
  • Built-in electronic ignition system enables hassle-free lighting
  • Powerful burners offer 38,000 BTUs for precise grilling
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

Exclusive
+
+
Price:
$18900
$219.00
Save $30.00 (14%)

Product Overview

Enhance your outdoor grilling experience with this 2-burner propane gas grill. Designed with tough resin, it offers two 38,000 BTU burners that let you cook within 514 sq. in. of space. A tough, pre-seasoned, hot-rolled griddle top and a left side shelf for prep allow more convenient cooking. The electronic ignition makes lighting easy, and two fixed caster wheels ensure quick moving.
  • Two burner cooking area with 514 sq. in. of space
  • Powerful 38,000 BTUs total output for ultimate grilling control
  • Durable hot-rolled steel and pre-seasoned griddle top
  • Easy-access rear grease removal
  • Left side shelf offers a convenient prep area
  • Battery-operated electronic igniter system
  • Two fixed caster wheels for easy transport
  • Assembly required
  • PVC cover sold separately
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

Compare Similar Flat Top Grills

current product
Exclusive2-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Black with Griddle Top
On The Go 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill 22 in. Flat Top Griddle in Black with Hood36 in. Propane Gas Griddle Cooking Stations4-Burner Propane Gas Griddle in Black with Cover
BrandNexgrillBlackstoneBlackstoneRoyal Gourmet
Name2-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Black with Griddle TopOn The Go 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill 22 in. Flat Top Griddle in Black with Hood36 in. Propane Gas Griddle Cooking Stations4-Burner Propane Gas Griddle in Black with Cover
Price
$18900
$219.00
Save $30.00 (14%)
$24999
$29999
$32910
/carton
Ratings
(596)
(40)
(1063)
(69)
Fits No. of Burgers25123224
Grill/Smoker FeaturesGrease PanFoldable LegsFoldable Legs,Grease Pan,Storage RackGrease Pan,Storage Rack,Tool Holder
Assembly RequiredYesYesYesYes
Grill/Smoker Fuel TypePropanePropanePropanePropane
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 596 reviews
  • 64%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 596 reviews
A Solid Low Cost Flat Top Griddle
I have wanted a flat top griddle for some time. I needed a smaller model that would fit between my Traeger and my Weber on my deck. I found this one for $189 during the July 4th Sale. It is well made and both the size and price was right. After seasoning, I made several meals on this griddle and the results have been great. A few negatives; no hard top lid is available nor disposable grease pans in the right size, also the wire shelf is useless.
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 13, 2022
Hello Mercaptan - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
    • Recommended
    I bought the for my husband as a birthday gift...
    I bought the for my husband as a birthday gift and he is in love with it! It cooks amazing and everything tastes so good! Perfect size you can easily cook big or small!
    by
    Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillOct 18, 2021
    Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
      2 found this review helpful
      One of our favorite purchases!
      Great product! No warping, rusting, etc. Read about "Seasoning" in manual. Turned on both burners and heated oil on high before first use. After each use heat burners, pour water on, wipe off, dry, put on coat of oil and cover until next use. Recommend!
      by
      Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillOct 18, 2021
      Hello Gail - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
        • Recommended
        3 found this review helpful
        Cheap
        Bought this two months ago. The flat top is warped and it’s it completely rusted. Their grill cover also always water through it so just avoid this manufacture/brand
        by
        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillSep 7, 2021
        Hello Nelson - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
        We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
        Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
          2 found this review helpful
          NXGRILL griddle
          Very impressed with the pricing and quality of this product. I've used this daily. I can cook everything outside and not stink up the house. Haha. Less of a mess and so simple. Love it!!! Thank you.
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillAug 20, 2021
          Hello Shawn - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          I LOVE THIS GRILL
          I wanted a griddle for a while but the negative reviews made me skeptical. After watching a ton of videos i just got it. The staff at Home depot in Butler, PA was great. Without asking, a worker offered to put it on my cart, another offered to help load it. It was a breeze to put together and season (i used canola oil). I just made our first meal, bacon burgers. The bacon cooked fantastily, then i left a little grease to cook the burgers. I toasted the buns as well on the griddle. My 15 year old burger lover said it was by far the best burger he ever had. I will agree, and go get the brioche buns at aldi!
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 6, 2021
          Hello tshirtmom, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
            • Recommended
            Worst Grill purchased
            I wanted one of these so bad. The grill was purchased mid summer 2020 (less than 1 year ago). It was garage kept all winter with not just a grill cover but heavy plastic over the griddle part. We uncovered it this year to use it and found in the picture condition. I have emailed NexGrill and hope they get back to me - this was a waste of $200
            by
            Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMay 21, 2021
            Hello jsquill7499, this is Roland. Thank you for your purchase and feedback.
            I was sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our product and I want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
            Please feel free to reach out to me directly at wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance in setting up a callback. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
              5 found this review helpful
              Update 2: replacement griddle top warped on first use
              I added an updated review earlier today that noted it took 7 months to get a replacement griddle top after the first one warped on the third use. I set that replacement griddle up today, cleaned and seasoned according to the Nexgrill instructions. Well, on the FIRST TIME USING IT TONIGHT IT WARPED AGAIN. THIS THING IS A TOTAL PIECE OF JUNK AND A WASTE OF MONEY. DO NOT BUY THIS.
              by
              Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMar 11, 2021
              Hello HomeDepotCustomer, this is Roland. Thank you for your purchase and feedback.
              Along with the grill warranty, also included is our award-winning technical support. We are always available to assist you when your grill is not meeting your expectations or not functioning properly.
              I was sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our product. I want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
              Our technical support department is always available to assist you with troubleshooting and replacement parts, to make sure your grill is always in peak operating condition.
              Please feel free to reach out to me directly at wecare@nexgrill.com or call us at 800-913-8999 if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                5 found this review helpful
                Great for cooking multiple items making grill time faster and easier!
                Great for cooking multiple items making grill time faster and easier!
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                1 found this review helpful
                Warping & Rusting
                Received grill as a Christmas present and put it together in May which was easy but the top did not sit flat. Have used the grill a few times now and serious warp so bad hard to use. As I have seasoned grill several time and every time I take the cover off it is rusty and have tried a few different things to stop this and nothing works.
                by
                Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 15, 2020
                Hello, this is Sonata with Nexgrill Industries. I am sorry that you're having some issues with your griddle top. We do offer replacement parts under warranty. I would like to assist you with getting your replacement top. Please email me directly at Sonata_Weems@grillservices.com Nexgrill
                  5 found this review helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 596 reviews