#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #314796673

Model #720-1012

Store SKU #1005796926

3-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Black and Stainless Steel Main Lid

$17900
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • 3 stainless steel burners produce 27,000 BTUs of cooking power
  • Side shelves offers a convenient prep area
  • 429 sq in. cooking area over easy-to-clean porcelian wire grates
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

Exclusive
+
+
Price:
$17900

Product Overview

The NEW Nexgrill 3-Burner Gas Grill in Black with Stainless Steel Main Lid is constructed of polished stainless steel and porcelain coated steel. With 429 sq. in. total cooking surface our grill offers plenty space to cook for parties of up to 6. An even heat cooking system with stainless steel burners, angled flame tamers and porcelain wire cooking grates work together to distribute consistent heat across the entire grilling surface while reducing flare-ups. Make your next grill a Nexgrill.
  • Total cooking area 429 sq. in. primary: 332.3 sq. in. warming rack: 97.5 sq. in.
  • 3 stainless burners are durable and retain heat well for even cooking
  • 27,000 BTUs main burners for ultimate grilling control
  • Porcelain wire cooking grates provide even heat
  • Side shelves offers a convenient prep area
  • Piezo igniter system
  • 2 large wheels for easy mobility
  • Assembly required
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Propane Grills

current product
Exclusive3-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Black and Stainless Steel Main Lid
Exclusive3-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Matte Black with TriVantage Multi-Functional Cooking SystemExclusive3-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Black with Side Burner2-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Stainless with Clear View Lid and LED Controls
BrandNexgrillDyna-GloNexgrillMonument Grills
Name3-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Black and Stainless Steel Main Lid3-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Matte Black with TriVantage Multi-Functional Cooking System3-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Black with Side Burner2-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Stainless with Clear View Lid and LED Controls
Price
$17900
$17900
$22900
$29900
Ratings
(3438)
(53)
(184)
(95)
Number Of Main Burners3 Burners3 Burners3 Burners2 Burners
Grill/Smoker FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesGrease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Warming RackGrease Pan,Side Burner,Warming RackEnclosed Cabinet,Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Tool Holder,Warming Rack
Burner MaterialStainless SteelStainless SteelStainless SteelStainless Steel
Primary Burner BTU's27000350004050024000
Number of Side Burners0010
Fits No. of Burgers21162820
Grill/Smoker CategoryFreestanding/Cart StyleFreestanding/Cart StyleFreestanding/Cart StyleFreestanding/Cart Style
Assembly RequiredYesYesYesYes
Grill Grate/Surface MaterialPorcelainPorcelain-Coated Cast IronPorcelain-Coated Cast IronPorcelain-Coated Cast Iron
Number of Burners3332
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)22.68 inAssembled Height (in.)43.19 in
Assembled Width (in.)46.54 in

Details

Accessories IncludedNo Additional Items IncludedAssembly RequiredYes
Burner MaterialStainless SteelBurner Warranty5 Years
ColorBlackFits No. of Burgers21
Front/Side ShelfFixedGrill Color FamilyBlack
Grill Grate/Surface MaterialPorcelainGrill MaterialSteel
Grill WheelsTwoGrill/Smoker CategoryFreestanding/Cart Style
Grill/Smoker FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesGrill/Smoker Fuel TypePropane
Ignition TypePiezoNumber of Burners3
Number Of Main Burners3 BurnersNumber of Side Burners0
Outdoor Living Product TypePropane GrillPrimary Burner BTU's27000
Primary Cooking Space (sq. in)332Product Weight (lb.)57.32 lb
Returnable90-DaySecondary Cooking Space (sq in.)97.5
Total Cooking Space (sq. in)429.5

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsCSA CertifiedGrate Warranty1 Year
Overall Grill Warranty1 Year

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 3,439 reviews
  • 82%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 3,439 reviews
Please look at the Lid
The venting on the lid is at the top VS the bottom, thus it doesn't heat up normally. Took me 20 minutes to cook 2 hamburgers. Side burner doesn't have a bottom below the burner, causing the wind to blow out the flame twice now in a month. I want my money back. Worst design I could of bought. No utensils hangers either. My Home Depot $69 grill worked better.
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 21, 2022
Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
    No heat
    Got this grill pre assembled from store. Took it home when I tried to use it the flame barley comes out of tubes. Couldn't get over 200 degrees. Thought maybe it was my propane tank so tried another..no luck still low flame and max temp of 200 degrees..
    by
    Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 20, 2022
    Hello Riccky - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
    We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
    Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
      3 found this review helpful
      All we needed
      We're very pleased with our grill. It was easy to assemble, however, it did come with a few small dents. My advice would be to buy it at the store, or look over each piece before you put it together in case you want to return it. It starts easily and you can ignite it with any knob. It cooks evenly, and it meets our purpose.
      by
      Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 2, 2022
      Hello Jackie – Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product!
      As you start making meals and memories with your new grill, please also make sure to activate your warranty at Nexgrill.com. And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Welcome to the Nexgrill family! Nexgrill
        • Recommended
        1 found this review helpful
        Great Grill, Great Price
        Wonderful shopping experience and great grill and the right price. Ample grilling space w/top rack, and the side burner option a must. Expertly assembled by a Home Depot team member, and free of charge to boot! Ordered and paid online and was ready for pickup in fewer than 12 hours! Nexgrill and great buy and solid product. Thank you!!
        by
        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMay 17, 2022
        Hello GrillMan53 – Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product!
        As you start making meals and memories with your new grill, please also make sure to activate your warranty at Nexgrill.com. And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Welcome to the Nexgrill family! Nexgrill
          • Recommended
          1 found this review helpful
          Bad Quality
          Bad Quality. I will never buy it again. Don't waste your money.
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMar 28, 2022
          Hello Carol - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
          We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
          Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
            4 found this review helpful
            was ok for the price, but I wouldn't buy again
            This was my first gas grill, I got it on sale cheap, so I tried it. I got plenty of use for several years and I'm satisfied with that, however, the metal is thin and seems to rust easily (despite keeping is covered under a porch and with a cloth cover): the bracket holding a gas burner in place rusted through so that one is useless now. the flame diverters that sit just below the grate are also thin and rusted through so I had to replace them. I tried to replace a gas burner because it rusted and huge yellow flames pop out instead of the blue flames controlled by the knob. I couldn't as all the screws were rusted in place.
            by
            Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMar 28, 2022
            Hello TomA - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
            We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
            Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
              9 found this review helpful
              Excellent
              I bought this used for $50. Gotta say, 2 years later it has been great! Everything gets hot evenly and easy to clean.
              by
              Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillDec 7, 2021
              Hello Thomas - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                8 found this review helpful
                Absolutely wonderful! Steady even heat. Well constructed. Great side burner! Was a birthday gi...
                Absolutely wonderful! Steady even heat. Well constructed. Great side burner! Was a birthday gift for my husband. He says the best grill we have ever owned. We highly recommend it!
                by
                Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 11, 2021
                Hello Socobbq, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                11 found this review helpful
                Missing two screws,truss head screws and the burner stainless screws from picture 19,on the instr...
                Missing two screws,truss head screws and the burner stainless screws from picture 19,on the instructions book
                by
                Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 5, 2021
                Hello Joe, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at wecare@nexgrill.com or call us at 800-913-8999 if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                  • Recommended
                  3 found this review helpful
                  Excellent grill for the price.
                  It was very challenging to assemble. I recommend having the store put together for you. It was missing one screw. Should you assemble the grill, It takes two people. I do recommend putting heavy foil on the drip pan to protect it from rust and the grease. The grill works great, and it’s perfect for cooking multiple kinds of meat at the time because it’s so big.
                  by
                  Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 2, 2021
                  Hello David, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                    • Recommended
                    6 found this review helpful
                    Showing 1-10 of 3,439 reviews