#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #306708175

Model #720-0786

Store SKU #1003606251

4-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Black with Griddle Top

$27900
$299.00
Save $20.00 (7%)
Apply Now
Pay $254.00 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Easy roll and transport collapsible cart
  • Convenient oversized grease cup for continuous cooking
  • 732 sq. in. cooking area evenly heated by four high heat burners
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
+
+
Price:
$27900
$299.00
Save $20.00 (7%)

Product Overview

Enhance your outdoor grilling experience with this 4-burner propane gas grill. With four 48,000 BTU burners, you can cook within 732 sq. in. of space. A tough, hot-rolled, pre-seasoned steel griddle top and side shelves for prep allow more convenient cooking. The electronic igniter system makes lighting easy, and two swivel wheels ensure quick moving.
  • Four burner cooking area with 732 sq. in. of space
  • Powerful 48,000 BTUs total output for ultimate grilling control
  • Durable hot-rolled steel and pre-seasoned griddle top
  • Easy-access rear grease removal
  • Side shelves offer convenient prep areas
  • Battery operated electronic igniter system
  • Four caster wheels; two swivel, two fixed for easy transport
  • Assembly required
  • PVC cover sold separately
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

Compare Similar Flat Top Grills

current product
Top Rated4-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Black with Griddle Top
4-Burner Propane Gas Grill Griddle in Steel with Fixed Side Tables4 burner Liquid Propane Outdoor Griddle BlackExclusiveDaytona 4-Burner 36 in. Propane Gas Griddle in Black with Stainless Steel Lid
BrandNexgrillRoyal GourmetBlackstoneNexgrill
Name4-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Black with Griddle Top4-Burner Propane Gas Grill Griddle in Steel with Fixed Side Tables4 burner Liquid Propane Outdoor Griddle BlackDaytona 4-Burner 36 in. Propane Gas Griddle in Black with Stainless Steel Lid
Price
$27900
$299.00
Save $20.00 (7%)
$31718
$41409
$44900
Ratings
(832)
(118)
(1)
(48)
Fits No. of Burgers3624637
Grill/Smoker FeaturesGrease PanStorage RackNo Additional FeaturesTool Holder
Assembly RequiredYesYesYesYes
Grill/Smoker Fuel TypePropanePropanePropanePropane
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 832 reviews
  • 77%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 832 reviews
Cooking Surface Breakdown
I purchased this grill June of 2022, within 3 weeks the cooking surface started coming off the griddle. I contacted Nexgrill to replace it and was told it was on indefinite back order. Do Not Buy This Grill!!!!!!!
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillAug 16, 2022
Hello Rose1960 - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns. If you are experiencing surface corrosion, please make sure to refer to your Owner's Manual for the proper cleaning, seasoning and maintenance of your grill. Any steel griddle top will develop surface corrosion if not properly cleaned, seasoned or maintained regularly. The good news is that these surfaces can be restored.
Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
    4 found this review helpful
    Rusted in a month
    I bought this griddle with matching cover. Ordered April 29th and arrived home from Homedepot May 1st. I use it once to make breakfast for the family. It worked great. We clean it, waited to dry and covered. Today June 11 the family got together so I was making breakfast again and to our surprise and disappointment it has rusted. I can't recommend this product. We only clean it with water and dish soap. No abrasive anything. Even plastic kitchen utensils. We treated like a Teflon product.
    by
    Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 17, 2022
    Hello Nancy - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
    We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns. Please make sure to read the owner's manual for the Care and Maintenance of the griddle as it does require to be pre-seasoned prior to your first cook as well as cleaned and seasoned between each cook. If the grill is being cleaned but not seasoned properly, this will cause what you are describing. Griddle top grills do require regular maintenance.
    Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
      7 found this review helpful
      FAST, CLEAN and FUN!
      There's a reason all the best burger chains and diners use griddles like this. Griddles are efficient, easy-to-clean and cook a TON of food FAST. One key feature is the griddle surface; over 700 square inches of cooking area! The other is HEAT and lots of it! Each of the four burners can generate 10-thousand BTU, for a total of 40 thousand BTU! That's comparable to pro-grade griddles in restaurants! It's very easy to set up heat-zones for different foods. You can get large meals ready fast, and then set up a warming-zone to keep food at safe temperatures for relaxed flexible service. The temperature zones, and fast response are superb for cooking delicate fresh fish and veggies at the same time. Guard rails on the back and sides prevent food from falling off the surface. The surface has a hole to catch oils and rendered fats in a convenient pull-out tray. Just remove it, dump it and it's ready to go for the next meal! Pro-tip: use aluminum foil to line the grease tray! That makes clean up even easier! Stainless steel is crucial for cleaning and rust prevention. This has plenty of stainless where it counts. They offer a FIVE YEAR guarantee on the burners too! Those burners never get splattered with charred food or fats, so they remain clean and functional. Outboard prep areas are spacious, and this comes with a removable tray that holds my most-used condiments: Salt, Pepper, cooking oil, and dry rubs for steaks. Handles are sturdy and the magnetic latches are secure. Two wheels swivel, the other two roll straight, so it's easy to steer this like a grocery cart. The swiveling wheels can be LOCKED with your foot, so the grill is stable and secure, and you don't need to bend down to lock them! I like the battery operated starter. They are much more reliable and it's super easy to install a new battery. Although it's been five-decades since I operated a professional gas griddle in a restaurant, it's amazing how quickly those skills come back! The cook-surface is about 39 inches high, which is comfortable. Assembly is straight forward, and requires only TWO tools. But I DO recommend having a friend to help lift this thing! After it's together, it's very easy to roll. If you'd like to see a video, on assembly, follow the link I provided. This can be converted for use with NATURAL GASS, and they supply fittings for those who want to do that. This is BY FAR my favorite clean, fast, efficient way to feed a lot of people at our lake house, especially since we plan to catch a lot of fish! Overall, this is a high quality product and smart design. It's SO MUCH neater than cooking inside a kitchen or on a grill. From my experience with professional griddle equipment, I can say this compares very favorably.
      by
      Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMar 28, 2022
      Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
      • Recommended
      9 found this review helpful
      Nexgrill black with grill top rusted
      We brought about a year ago and after three use it had so much rust I don’t recommend it also it’s hard to clean not worth the money it’s a waste
      by
      Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMar 28, 2022
      Hello Rosa63 - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
      We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
      Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
        9 found this review helpful
        Nextgrill
        Love it!! First thing I made on it was a big breakfast for the family.
        by
        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJan 31, 2022
        Hello Lulu - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended
        5 found this review helpful
        Grill top
        I bought this in June 2021. We used it 3 times ,cleaned ,oiled it and covered it. Went to use it today and it is all rusted. I am very disappointed as it was a waste of my money.
        by
        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillDec 7, 2021
        Hello DonJr - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
        We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
        Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
          8 found this review helpful
          Game Changer!
          I spent a lot of time researching a flat top grill before making this purchase. There are lots of choices, and if price wasn't an option, I may have gone a different direction- but with that said, I'm extremely happy with this purchase! This is my 1st flat top and I recommend watching the extremely helpful videos on YouTube regarding seasoning, break-in and cleaning- "Nexie" (this is my name for her) is a game changer! I've had so much fun cooking on the flat top surface and it feels like there are so many more possibilities than a standard grill top. Our 1st meal was breakfast- scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon (turkey and pork) and pancakes- and it couldn't have been better! Clean-up was easy too! I didn't assemble the grill as we bought a floor model, but I did check it all over to assure that things were put together properly. The storage doors on the front are not exactly even, and oddly can't be corrected... but that's about it. I use a stainless steal cleaner to wipe "Nexie" down after each use (exterior) and tuck her in with recommended cover sold at Home Depot. The cover isn't waterproof, so I need to push her under some additional cover on my back patio when it's time for bed. Great purchase, I'm extremely happy and have enjoyed this new grill!
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillSep 22, 2021
          Hello Shaun - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          6 found this review helpful
          Waste of money
          I got this grill it came with no lid, ok , I got a cover. Had it for 3 months used it once. I just went to use it again and it is covered in rust. Such a waste of money
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillAug 9, 2021
          Hello JessG2004 - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
          We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
          Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
            11 found this review helpful
            Fairly easy setup - looks good - impossible to keep rust off griddle - doesn't get hot enough - d...
            Fairly easy setup - looks good - impossible to keep rust off griddle - doesn't get hot enough - doesn't get hot fast enough. I use my flame thrower to pre-heat the top and to get a crisp on anything. Definitely need to buy a cover, grill scrapper, stone cleaner block, and other accessories. Takes about 20 minutes to clean BEFORE & AFTER each use. It's fun to have, but a lot of work to use.
            by
            Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 30, 2021
            Hello Coach - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
            We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
            Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            5 found this review helpful
            Fantastic! Having cooked for years on a professional griddle this outdoor one is top notch! Condi...
            Fantastic! Having cooked for years on a professional griddle this outdoor one is top notch! Condition it with olive or vegetable oil as recommended for fantastic results. I highly suggest purchasing the cover as well. The cover is a perfect fit also. Sets next my Nexgrill outdoor grill which I also have no problems with!
            by
            Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 10, 2021
            Hello Wasserwerks, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            6 found this review helpful
            Showing 1-10 of 832 reviews