#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206028312

Model #700-0888

Store SKU #1001351614

$2368
  • Made of a polyester PVC blend material
  • Fits Nexgrill models 720-0888, 720-0888N, 720-0830H, 720-0783EH
  • Includes velcro straps for securing into place
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$2368

Product Overview

Protect your grill with a Nexgrill grill cover. With its full length design, this cover protects your grill against the weather, dust and corrosion. The tent style fit is optimal for exterior moisture removal and interior airflow.
  • Fits Nexgrill models 720-0888, 720-0830H, 720-0783E
  • Polyester and PVC blend cover
  • Also fits grills up to 52 in. W x 21 in. D x 47 in. H assembled dimensions
  • Touch fasteners for customized fit
  • Tent style design for optimal exterior moisture removal and interior airflow
  • California residents

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)47 inProduct Length (in.)25
Product Width (in.)52 inSize37 in.
Thickness (denier).35

Details

ColorBlackColor FamilyBlack
Color FamilyBlackGrill Cover FeaturesWeather Resistant
Grill Cover TypeCart-styleOutdoor Living Product TypeGrill Cover
Returnable90-DaySize range30 to 50 in.

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty1 Year Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.7
    out of 3,104 reviews
  • 90%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 3,104 reviews
Fits perfectly !
This Nexgrill cover fit perfectly, is well constructed, seems durable and not cheap feeling. Velcro straps secure it at the bottom to resist the wind. Have not had any issues yet as a few other reviews have described; time will tell !! Inexpensive investment for any grill !!
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 17, 2022
Hello Skip - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product! And as always, feel free to call 800-913-8999 or email us at wecare@nexgrill.com with any questions you have or if you need any assistance. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Shades of Grey
Good cover, fits perfectly, just faded to gray after a few months.
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMay 6, 2022
Hello MysterTeecher - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
    • Recommended
    Better off just using a plastic trash bag
    Didn’t even last 1 winter season. I don’t know what kind of material these covers are made from but it ripped like paper. Started on one corner and it was all over after we got a little wind. Save yourself a headache and buy a better quality brand.
    by
    Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillApr 5, 2022
    Hello Dave - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
    We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
    Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
      Great Buy!
      Fits perfectly. Looks nice.
      by
      Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillApr 4, 2022
      Hello Linda - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
      • Verified Purchase
      Ripped after 1.5 years
      live in CA, not even an area with crazy weather. The cover ripped near the seams when I was putting it back on, no strong pressure or pulling, just ripped with ease.
      by
      Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMar 28, 2022
      Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
      We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
      Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
        Worst cheap plastic junk
        As soon as we bought our new grill this past Fall (2021) we also got this cover. After putting it on a month later it split by itself in the corners. Our bbq is now rusted in places. It’s such lightweight garbage. Can’t believe there are any good reviews. Attaching a photo
        by
        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMar 28, 2022
        Hello Helen - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
        We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
        Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
          "Undercover Agent"
          The Nexgrill Cover fits very well. Easy to put on - nice Velcro tabs to tighten the bottom. We've had some extra strong winds, so I also put Bungee Cord around the base to insure that the cover does not end-up in a neighbor's yard.
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJan 3, 2022
          Hello Gary - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          Fits perfectly on our Nexgrill!...
          Fits perfectly on our Nexgrill!
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillAug 16, 2021
          Hello Billy - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
            Top area faded within 2 months of purchase...
            Top area faded within 2 months of purchase
            by
            Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 26, 2021
            Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
            We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
            Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
            • Verified Purchase
            I purchased it in July 2020 and I seldom use my grill. 7 months later........look at this picture...
            I purchased it in July 2020 and I seldom use my grill. 7 months later........look at this picture. The quality is so bad.
            by
            Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillApr 6, 2021
            Hello Skyzoom, this is Roland. Thank you for your purchase and feedback.
            I was sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our product and I want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
            Please feel free to reach out to me directly at wecare@nexgrill.com or call us at 800-913-8999 if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
              3 found this review helpful
              Showing 1-10 of 3,104 reviews