#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #314142050

Model #720-0896X

Store SKU #1005664760

6-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Stainless Steel with Ceramic Searing Side Burner and Rotisserie Kit

$59900
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • 6 Stainless Steel Burners covered by a 5 year warranty
  • 806 sq inches of total cooking area with cast iron cooking grates
  • Includes Rotisserie kit for expanded
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

Exclusive
+
+
Price:
$59900

Product Overview

Expand your grilling repertoire with the NEW 6-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Stainless Steel with Ceramic Searing Side Burner and Rotisserie Kit. This grill is constructed of premium stainless steel and equipped with a 15,000 BTU ceramic searing side burner that sear meats to juicy perfection. A plug-in rotisserie kit is included to evenly cook chicken, roasts, pork or anything else you want to rotate on a spit. For nighttime grilling, engage the LED lighting system to illuminate the front control panel with no-fuss. Its 806 sq. in Even-Heat system with stainless steel burners, angled flame tamers, and enhanced grates work together to distribute consistent heat across the entire cooking surface and to reduce grill flare-ups. Electronic ignition allows burners to fire up instantly and the built-in thermometer enables precise temperature regulation. And it can easily convert to natural gas, conversion kit model # (710-0008). Make your next grill a Nexgrill.
  • 6 stainless steel burners for ideal heat control with 5-year burner warranty
  • Stainless steel lid for improved strength and durability
  • Powerful 75,000 BTUs total output for ultimate grilling control
  • 15,000 BTU searing side burner seal in the juices of the meat perfectly
  • Durable porcelain cast-iron cooking grids provide an easy-to-clean surface
  • 806 sq. in. of cooking surface
  • Rotisserie kit included
  • Blue LED lighting over control knobs allows no-hassle nighttime grilling
  • Battery operated electronic igniter system
  • Pvc cover 700-0111 sold separately
  • Compatible NG conversion kit model # 710-0008
  • No other NG orifices are required NG (natural gas) orifices are included with this grill model, packaged and stapled to manual
  • Assembly required
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22.29 in
Assembled Height (in.)
46.45 in
Assembled Width (in.)
59.85 in

Details

Accessories Included
No Additional Items Included
Assembly Required
Yes
Burner Material
Stainless Steel
Burner Warranty
5 Years
Color
Stainless Steel
Fits No. of Burgers
40
Front/Side Shelf
Fixed
Grill Color Family
Stainless Steel
Grill Grate/Surface Material
Porcelain-Coated Cast Iron
Grill Material
Stainless Steel
Grill Wheels
Four
Grill/Smoker Category
Freestanding/Cart Style
Grill/Smoker Features
Chicken Rack,Convertible To Natural Gas,Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Infrared Burner,Side Burner,Warming Rack
Grill/Smoker Fuel Type
Propane
Ignition Type
Electrical
Number of Burners
6
Number Of Main Burners
6 Burners
Number of Side Burners
1
Outdoor Living Product Type
Propane Grill
Primary Burner BTU's
60000
Primary Cooking Space (sq. in)
582.19
Product Weight (lb.)
118.61 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Secondary Cooking Space (sq in.)
224
Total Cooking Space (sq. in)
806.19

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Certified
Grate Warranty
1 Year
Overall Grill Warranty
1 Year

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 396 reviews
  • 79%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 396 reviews
All parts rusted and poor quality
After having this grill for about four years all parts are rusted and the ignition switch stopped working. The grill is under the roof and well protected it but still got rusted and parts are deteriorating very quickly Do not purchase this grill
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillOct 11, 2021
Hello Nick - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
    5 found this review helpful
    I’m happy with this grill . It’s everything I was hoping . The only thing that was a disappointme...
    I’m happy with this grill . It’s everything I was hoping . The only thing that was a disappointment was one of the blue led lights was missing. This doesn’t effect the grill or it performance !!!
    by
    Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 10, 2021
    Hello Eric, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Please feel free to call us at 800-913-8999 if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    1 found this review helpful
    Purchased this model and had it delivered. Went to assemble the grill and it was packaged with tw...
    Purchased this model and had it delivered. Went to assemble the grill and it was packaged with two left doors, no right door. Had a missing screw as well as a missing washer. I tried calling the manufacturer, emailed them and left several voicemails. I have still not had any response regarding this. Had it for a few weeks. Disappointed to say the least.
    by
    Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 3, 2021
    Hello HappyMDW, this is Roland. Thank you for your purchase and feedback.
    I was sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our product and were missing some parts. I want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
    Please feel free to reach out to me directly at wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
      1 found this review helpful
      Not too bad. But not great.
      I think some of the reviews are spot on. It is pure stainless but also very thin. So try not to move it around too much or maybe if this needs to move around the patio a lot this might not be one to get. It's a bit flimsy. Don't believe anyone who said it took one hr to put together. Took one hr to get everything out of the box. Expect to take 3-4hrs and I'm pretty handy and honestly wish I paid to get it put together. All 6+1 burners fired up the first time.
      by
      Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMay 25, 2021
      Hello BobZ, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
        • Recommended
        1 found this review helpful
        Good value for the money
        This grill has six burners plus a searing burner and a rotisserie and a scale for the propane tank all for $499! Okay, so the stainless steel is thin and light weight stuff and probably can’t take a beating but it sure looks pretty. For the price, this grill is definitely worth it. Replacement parts will be easy to find and not very expensive. It was easy to put together, about an hour. Search YouTube, there is a guy assembling this exact grill and it was easier than following the printed instructions. I made a rotisserie chicken for the first time and it worked great. Never used a rotiserrie before and wow, it will definitely get a lot of use. Only reason it got a four and not a five was for the light weight steel.....but again, maybe for the price it should be a five I guess.
        by
        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMay 15, 2021
        Hello SoCalTodd, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
          • Recommended
          2 found this review helpful
          Outstanding grill, rotisserie works great, sear station is awsome and...
          Outstanding grill, rotisserie works great, sear station is awsome and and plenty of heat from main burners and if u put a pizza stone in it and turn the burners to high it also makes a great pizza. Would highly recommend this grill to anyone and the price can't be beat for what u get
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillApr 28, 2021
          Hello Anthony, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
          • Verified Purchase
          4 found this review helpful
          Steak
          I cooked steak on my grill it’s properly seasoned. Set steaks in the grill. And it went up on in flames the grill caught on fire. Brand new apparently this final year doesn’t know how to add a grease catch properly I’d like a full refund on this junk.
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillApr 6, 2021
          Hello Codylarson1, this is Roland. Thank you for your purchase and feedback.
          I was sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our product and I want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
          Please feel free to reach out to me directly at wecare@nexgrill.com or call us at 800-913-8999 if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
            4 found this review helpful
            This Deluxe Stainless Steel 6 burner stove is a great grill to have and use. The assembly took me...
            This Deluxe Stainless Steel 6 burner stove is a great grill to have and use. The assembly took me a few hours, but it was not hard. The directions were good except for the battery installation for the electronic ignition was missing from the directions. I carefully followed all of them, (I loved the way they packaged and labeled the nuts, bolts, and screws) and could not figure out why I had a leftover battery at the end. But I soon figured it out later. I was looking forward to using it but I had an issue with the regulator leaking. So, I had to call the companies support line and got a friendly young lady to send me a replacement. It took a little over a week, but then after I swapped it out, I was ready to grill! The grill's temperature ranged from 200 to 700 degrees! So, you must make sure that you adjust the temperature according to your needs because it could quickly turn that juicy steak into charcoal. It quickly and evenly cooked some chicken breasts that I put on the side of the grill to test it. There is a LOT of space to cook here, the description page mentions it is big enough to cook 28 hamburgers and I do not doubt it. I wanted to check out the rotisserie feature with a nice roast and it came out delicious and perfectly cooked. I did not think about it at first, but you must remove the top warming rack for the rotisserie to be able to spin. I recommend doing this before you start heating up the grill. Only two minor issues that I had was one of the little lights over one of the knobs is crooked, not a big deal but figured I would mention it and the electronic ignition doesn't work very well. I must keep pushing the button over and over to get it to catch. But that is my only real issue with this grill, otherwise I am quite happy with it and look forward to using it in the future. One last thing that I think is a great feature was the fuel gauge, at first I did not know what they were talking about, but then I figured out that when you put a full tank of gas in the holder it has a spring on it and as the tank empties it reflects this in a small gauge in the front of the grill, so you can actually see how much gas you have just by looking at the front of the grill. This way you can see if you need to fill it before getting halfway through cooking and run out.
            by
            Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillFeb 18, 2021
            Hello DangerousDale, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
            • Recommended
            4 found this review helpful
            This new NexGrill is going to replace my old (getting rusty) Webber Genesis Silver grill, and I a...
            This new NexGrill is going to replace my old (getting rusty) Webber Genesis Silver grill, and I am so happy about it. Note that the grill comes in a huge package and you need to spend a couple of hours by yourself to assembly the whole thing. I highly recommend to get someone to help doing the assemble work together. It comes with a Rotisserie bar which is nice to have, although I have not tried any rotisserie grill before (would try now since have the tool with this grill). The grill looks really great after assembly. Most of the outer parts are made from stainless steel, and they look of high quality. The burner knob is made from plastic but it matches the stainless steel body which is good enough to me. As most other products, the temperature gauge is sitting in the middle of the front cover. Note that it can measure temperature range from 100F to like 800F (or from 40C to like 430C). Interestingly, the needle is not pointing to the starting mark. Here comes probably the most important parts. The grill grate is made from stainless steel coated with black ceramic. I like this because it would make the clean job a little easier. What I was hoping to see that heat plates were also coated with ceramic. But unfortunately, they are all made from thin stainless steel. I mean, they look good, but really takes effort to clean after grilling. I know they can be seasoned but that would be extra effort. And by the way, this grill takes sizable space because it has so many burners. Make sure you have enough depth in where you would place the grill. Overall, I think this is a great grill and can’t wait to try it out once snow season is gone.
            by
            Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillFeb 18, 2021
            Hello Homedoer, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
            • Recommended
            2 found this review helpful
            NEXGRILL 6-Burner Propane Grill-with Ceramic Searing Burner What A Grill, this NEXGRILL 6 Burner ...
            NEXGRILL 6-Burner Propane Grill-with Ceramic Searing Burner What A Grill, this NEXGRILL 6 Burner all stainless steel grill with Ceramic Searing Side Burner for the perfect touch on meats. This grill arrived in a large cardboard box on a pallet so it was well packed. Being in my late 70's I had a friend help my, the assembly was very easy just mainly following pictures in the instruction book and common since, we had it fully assembled and ready to light up in two hours. This NEXGRILL is a very well built, attractive and has a brushed stainless steel finish. I wanted a cover for the grill and didn't find one listed so I called NEXGRILL customer service and they gave me a number made by NEXGRILL but was unbranded so I ordered it from Home Depot. Customer service at NEXGRILL also took care of registering the warranty for me when I was on the phone. I owned a 4 burner NEXGRILL that I purchased several years ago and I gave it to my Son. I don't know how they could improve much from my older grill. the new grill sure has even heat and the searing burner works great, and all burners light the first time.. One last important item is the Rotisserie, it is very easy to use and as you can see in photo # 6 our dinner is on.
            by
            Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillFeb 18, 2021
            Hello OldbutYoung, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
            • Recommended
            5 found this review helpful
            Showing 1-10 of 396 reviews