#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #311309799

Model #530-0035A

Store SKU #1004744685

$1798
  • Solid wood handle provides stable and good grip
  • Made of steel to ensure durability
  • Sliding lock to keep the basket closed when grilling
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

Best Seller
+
+
Price:
$1798

Product Overview

The Flexible Grilling Basket is great for small or delicate foods that tend to flake apart or fall through the cooking grate onto the flames. This flexible 2-way basket keeps foods securely in place. Includes a sliding lock that keeps the basket closed during grilling.
  • Made of steel with a solid wood handle
  • Easy-clean, non-stick surface
  • Ideal for small or delicate foods
  • Flexible 2-way basket

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
23.6 in
Product Height (in.)
0.98 in
Product Width (in.)
15.8 in

Details

Cookware Type
Grill Accessory
Grill Compatibility
Charcoal,Natural Gas,Propane
Grilling Tools & Utensils Features
No Additional Features
Includes
No Additional Items Included
Material
Steel
Number of Pieces
1
Outdoor Cooking Features
Non-Stick Surface
Outdoor Living Product Type
Cooking Accessory
Package Type
Individual
Product Weight (lb.)
1.97 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Style

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
No

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 153 reviews
  • 79% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-30 of 153 reviews
You won’t regret buying!
I loveeee this flexible grill basket. You can literally use it to cook anything. I bought it to grill fish, but lately I’ve been using it to cook chicken,hot dogs, ribs etc. because it’s flexible it can fit different size meats which is a huge plus. Your food cooks evenly because everything is being flipped at the same time, also you save sooo much time because you don’t have to flip everything one by one. And less mess on your grill. So to sum it all up: you can cook anything in this basket from meats to veggies, your food cooks evenly, you save time, & less mess. And on top of that ITS SO AFFORDABLE!!!!! Buy now before everyone else catches on and they’re sold out everywherr
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMay 25, 2021
Hello AlexandriaGrills, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
    • Recommended
    1 person found this helpful
    Excellent product for the price. I was able to grill my fish and vegetables to perfection without...
    Excellent product for the price. I was able to grill my fish and vegetables to perfection without losing any to the charcoal fire god.
    by
    Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillMay 14, 2021
    Hello HomeDepotCustomer, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    2 people found this helpful
    This flex grill was perfect for cooking whole fish on my gas grill. One of the best purchases I'v...
    This flex grill was perfect for cooking whole fish on my gas grill. One of the best purchases I've made in a while.
    by
    Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillNov 12, 2020
    Hello Rock1, this is Roland with Nexgrill Industries. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and review. Happy Grilling from all of us at Nexgrill! Nexgrill
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Nexgrill flexible basket is very versatile which can be use for many grilling items such as fish,...
    Nexgrill flexible basket is very versatile which can be use for many grilling items such as fish, shrimp, poultry, pork, beef, veggies and even tofu. That's right you heard me you can grill tofu with the nexgrill flexible basket. Cleaning it is a breeze too.
    by
    Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillSep 9, 2020
    Hello, this is Sonata with Nexgrill Industries. I'm glad that you are enjoying your basket! Thank you for taking your time to provide your feedback and review. Happy grilling! Nexgrill
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    1 person found this helpful
    by
      The circle fasteners keep falling off. Not work it....
      The circle fasteners keep falling off. Not work it.
      by
      Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillOct 6, 2021
      Hello Robert - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
      We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
      Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
        It does not last long. Very poor quality. This my...
        It does not last long. Very poor quality. This my second time buying it because I was inpatient to purchase a different brand online. I will never buy it again
        by
        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillOct 6, 2021
        Hello Abdul - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
        We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
        Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
          Works as advertised
          I got this for my husband and he loves it to cook whole fish. Its very sturdy
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillOct 5, 2021
          Hello Lisa - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          by
            Larger than I thought...
            Larger than I thought
            by
            Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillSep 21, 2021
            Hello Ruth - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
              by
                This is not a good product
                The flesh of the fish get stocked in the moving thin parts. It is not like advertised. It is extremely hard to clean. Use it one time and trash it. The product can be improved.
                by
                Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillAug 18, 2021
                Hello Bernardo - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product and suggestion. Nexgrill
                  I bought it to cook fish. It's perfect and it...
                  I bought it to cook fish. It's perfect and it cooks the fish in 9 minutes each side. I like this product because it's easy to use to cook , no mess, and easy to clean it.
                  by
                  Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillAug 17, 2021
                  Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                    by
                      hard to clean. overall a useful tool...
                      hard to clean. overall a useful tool
                      by
                      Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillAug 16, 2021
                      Hello Chucho - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                        was great for grilling fish, not the easiest to clean...
                        was great for grilling fish, not the easiest to clean though. I did use a lot of cooking spray on it, that helped.
                        by
                        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 30, 2021
                        Hello Juliepetulie - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                        by
                        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 24, 2021
                        Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Great product, great price...
                        Great product, great price
                        by
                        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 24, 2021
                        Hello JJ - Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Works very good. Yeah like one of the reviews...
                        Works very good. Yeah like one of the reviews suggested I spray before grilling that seems to help with the cleaning afterwards. Victoria
                        by
                        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 20, 2021
                        Hello HomeDepotCustomer, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                        • Verified Purchase
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        It was perfect for the job....
                        It was perfect for the job.
                        by
                        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 10, 2021
                        Hello HomeDepotCustomer, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                        by
                        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 10, 2021
                        Hello HomeDepotCustomer, this is Roland. Thank you for your purchase and feedback.
                        I was sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and I want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
                        Please feel free to call us at 800-913-8999 if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                        • Verified Purchase
                        by
                        • Verified Purchase
                        • Recommended
                        this is exactly what my friend needed and we could not find it in any store. it works perfectly....
                        this is exactly what my friend needed and we could not find it in any store. it works perfectly. easy to use.
                        by
                        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 11, 2021
                        Hello nanabarbara, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                        • Verified Purchase
                        • Recommended
                        I have used it for Red snapper, burgers, lamb legs...
                        I have used it for Red snapper, burgers, lamb legs that were. Ut into steaks. If meat get stuck rub a onion across gate come up with no hassle. Well worth purchasing.
                        by
                        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 11, 2021
                        Hello Faith, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
                        Rating provided by a verified purchaser
                        by
                        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 27, 2021
                        Hello HomeDepotCustomer, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Very difficult to clean. I had to cut the...
                        Very difficult to clean. I had to cut the handle off in order to close the grill.
                        by
                        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 10, 2021
                        Hello JimboJones, this is Roland. Thank you for your purchase and feedback.
                        I was sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and I want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
                        Please feel free to call us at 800-913-8999 if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                        • Verified Purchase
                        I bought it to simplify grilling. Thought using it for...
                        I bought it to simplify grilling. Thought using it for veggies would be a great thing! However veggies kept falling when turned over. Maybe cutting differently would be better.
                        by
                        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 10, 2021
                        Hello TMC, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Cannot use this item on a electric pit, it’s only...
                        Cannot use this item on a electric pit, it’s only good for other forms for cooking
                        by
                        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 10, 2021
                        Hello Oscar, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Perfect for shrimp and fish...
                        Perfect for shrimp and fish
                        by
                        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 3, 2021
                        Hello HomeDepotCustomer, this is Roland. Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. Happy Grilling from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
                        • Verified Purchase
                        Showing 1-30 of 153 reviews