#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #311309695

Model #530-0057B

Store SKU #1004733936

Revelry Triple Action Cleaning Brush

$1998
  • Durable stainless steel construction
  • For use on cooled grilling surface only
  • 3-in-1 design with nylon head, steel wool pad and scraper blade
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$1998

Product Overview

Enjoy cool-touch, convenient grilling with your Nexgrill Revelry Triple Action Cleaning Brush. This 3-in-1 design includes a nylon bristle head, steel wool scrubbing pad and scraper blade. The classic design and durable materials will enhance your grilling experience and guarantee you have the right tools for the job.
  • Soft-touch ergonomic red handle
  • 3-in-1 design with nylon bristle head, steel wool scrubbing pad and scraper blade
  • Quick and easy to clean with only 1 tool
  • Stainless steel construction
  • For use on cold surfaces only
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)3.06 inAssembled Height (in.)3.41 in
Assembled Width (in.)18.33 inBristle Length (in.)0.60
Handle Length (in.)1.3

Details

Bristle MaterialNylonCleaning Tool TypeOther Tool/Accessory
ColorSilver/RedColor FamilyRed
Cookware TypeCleaning BrushDishwasher SafeNo
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesGrilling Tools & Utensils FeaturesNo Additional Features
Handle MaterialRubberHanging strapYes
Heat resistantNoMaterialStainless Steel
MaterialStainless SteelOutdoor Living Product TypeCooking Accessory
Returnable90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer WarrantyNo Warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.2
    out of 162 reviews
  • 45%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 162 reviews
Are there Steel wool replacement options
I like the heavy duty handle and the brush seems to work well but this is the 3rd one I have purchased and the steel wool part falls apart after between 5-10 uses. Are there replacement parts options for this.
by
Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillAug 12, 2022
Hello Drew - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
    Wool scrubbing pad fell apart within a month
    will not buy this product again. Just after a few uses the pad started to fall apart, within a month not usable.
    by
    Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 14, 2021
    Hello Jackie, this is Roland. Thank you for your purchase and feedback.
    I was sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and I want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
    Please feel free to call us at 800-913-8999 if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
      Great build quality, except for brush material attachment and shape design flaw
      This seems to be a very well built tool, however one of the most important parts failed, the brush head. As you can see after a couple cold uses the metal scrubbing side started to disintegrate. It seems like it's not attached very well to the head. Will be returning and trying to find something better. It's unfortunate because this seemed to be a very good tool at first glance. There's also a design flaw, the bristles should be angled outwards because otherwise you can't clean the corners or back-side of the grill since the round head hits it and no bristles can make contact. Note that the cleaning area of the bristles is smaller than the scrubber. Further the scraper gets in the way of the bristles even more making it even more difficult to clean the back of the grill.
      by
      Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 11, 2021
      Hello AlexM, this is Roland. Thank you for your purchase and feedback.
      I was sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and I want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
      Please feel free to call us at 800-913-8999 if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
        Just went to clean my grill while hot and the bristles opposite the stainless steel scrubber melt...
        Just went to clean my grill while hot and the bristles opposite the stainless steel scrubber melted. While trying to use the scraper the side of the brush head touched the grill and melted and lastly I keep this brush hanging out by my grill, and something inside isn't weather resistant and is rusting I am very disappointed in a grill brush that isn't designed to handle the heat and the grilling environment.
        by
        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 17, 2021
        Hello Matt, this is Roland. Thank you for your purchase and feedback.
        I was sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and I want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
        Please feel free to call us at 800-913-8999 if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
        • Verified Purchase
        Looks nice, solid, durable, but not built to last. The...
        Looks nice, solid, durable, but not built to last. The plastic pad that holds the bristles melted. The steel wool pad thing looks like it’s already coming apart. This thing stinks and for $20. Save yourself the effort and get a cheap one for $5 or find a better high quality one and let me know about it.
        by
        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJun 3, 2021
        Hello FrankieGrills, this is Roland. Thank you for your purchase and feedback.
        I was sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and I want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
        Please feel free to reach out to me directly at wecare@nexgrill.com or call us at 800-913-8999 if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
        • Verified Purchase
        Don't waste your money
        Bristles can't be used on even a warm grill without melting. I turned it over to the steel wool side and that came apart as well. This was on the first use! Luckily Home Depot let me return it and I got a much better Weber brush for HALF the price. Don't be suckered by the "3-in-1" nature of this tool when it can't be used for anything.
        by
        Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 21, 2020
        Hello, this is Sonata with Nexgrill. I'm sorry that you've had some issues with the brush melting that caused you to return the item. We hope to have you as a customer again in the future. Thank you and have a great day! Nexgrill
          It fell apart on the first use! Awful product. The brush just melted when scrapping the grill. ...
          It fell apart on the first use! Awful product. The brush just melted when scrapping the grill. I have pictures of the damage and would not recommend the purchase of this product ever. This is surprising to me because Nexgrill is a good brand. I would like a refund. Thank you.
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillJul 10, 2020
          Hello, this is Sonata with Nexgrill. I'm sorry that you've had some issues with the brush melting. This tool should not be utilized on a hot surface as the material may get damaged or the plastic may melt. We recommend to wait till the unit is on the cooler side. If you have any questions feel free to give us a call at 800-913-8999. Nexgrill
          • Verified Purchase
          Scouring pad side flattened and started shredding after 1st use...
          Scouring pad side flattened and started shredding after 1st use and brush side melted. Should have went with a steel brush instead.
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillAug 9, 2022
          Hello HomeDepotCustomer - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
          We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
          Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
          • Verified Purchase
          Brush has nylon bristles and cannot be used on anything...
          Brush has nylon bristles and cannot be used on anything but a cold grill. A waste of my time and money. I should have payed closer attention before buying.
          by
          Response from HappyGrillingfromNexgrillAug 8, 2022
          Hello JoBo - Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to provide your feedback of our product.
          We were sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied, and we want to make sure that we address all your concerns.
          Please feel free to reach out to us directly at 800-913-8999 or wecare@nexgrill.com if you would need further assistance. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward hearing from you. Thank you again from all of us at The Grill Services! Nexgrill
          • Verified Purchase
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Showing 1-10 of 162 reviews