Internet #206727445

Model # STSP-KG-5

0878138002995

NextStone

Stacked Stone Kentucky Gray 13.25 in. x 46.5 in. Faux Stone Siding Panel (5-Pack)

$ 190 46 /package
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Manufactured with specially formulated polyurethane and combined with fire retardants and UV inhibitors, NextStone insulated stone siding panels and accessories are cast from actual stone and rock patterns. Our unique manufacturing process gives NextStone products the most authentic faux stone siding look on the market today. NextStone siding panels can be easily installed at home with no formal training. The innovative panel has been designed to totally rid the need to hire masonry installers, professional siding installers or skilled laborers. Each of the easily managed, lightweight panels only weighs about 1 lb./sq. ft. removing the need to pay for additional materials, equipment or labor.
  • Lightweight polyurethane panels are made with recycled PVC for durability and are processed with an in-mold coating to prevent fading
  • Molds are made from actual stone so each panel is fully textured and produced with rich colors giving the appearance of real stone
  • Panels install with screws and have a patented interlock design that hides all screw fasteners
  • Energy savings with increased R-value

Product Overview

Model #: STSP-KG-5
Internet #: 206727445

Manufactured with specially formulated polyurethane and combined with fire retardants and UV inhibitors, NextStone insulated stone siding panels and accessories are cast from actual stone and rock patterns. Our unique manufacturing process gives NextStone products the most authentic faux stone siding look on the market today. NextStone siding panels can be easily installed at home with no formal training. The innovative panel has been designed to totally rid the need to hire masonry installers, professional siding installers or skilled laborers. Each of the easily managed, lightweight panels only weighs about 1 lb./sq. ft. removing the need to pay for additional materials, equipment or labor.

  • Lightweight polyurethane panels are made with recycled PVC for durability and are processed with an in-mold coating to prevent fading
  • Molds are made from actual stone so each panel is fully textured and produced with rich colors giving the appearance of real stone
  • Panels install with screws and have a patented interlock design that hides all screw fasteners
  • Energy savings with increased R-value

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand NextStone NextStone NextStone NextStone
Name Stacked Stone Bedford Charcoal 13.25 in. x 46.5 in. Faux Stone Siding Panel (5-Pack) Stacked Stone Kentucky Gray 13.25 in. x 46.5 in. Faux Stone Siding Panel (5-Pack) Stacked Stone Walnut Brown 13.25 in. x 46.5 in. Faux Stone Siding Panel (5-Pack) Stacked Stone Carolina Cocoa 13.25 in. x 46.5 in. Faux Stone Siding Panel (5-Pack)
Price
$181.77 /package
$190.46 /package
$224.64 /package
$228.71 /package
Ratings (25) (25) (25) (25)
Panel Style Stacked Stone Stacked Stone Stacked Stone Stacked Stone
Stone Product Type Panels Panels Panels Panels
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
3.63
Product Depth (in.)
1.5 in
Product Height (in.)
13.25
Product Width (in.)
1.5 in

Details

Color Family
Gray
Color/Finish
Kentucky Gray
Panel Style
Stacked Stone
Product Weight (lb.)
5lb
Returnable
90-Day
Stone Product Type
Panels

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
20 Year Limited

Specifications

Dimensions

Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
3.63
Product Depth (in.)
1.5 in
Product Height (in.)
13.25
Product Width (in.)
1.5 in

Details

Color Family
Gray
Color/Finish
Kentucky Gray
Panel Style
Stacked Stone
Product Weight (lb.)
5lb
Returnable
90-Day
Stone Product Type
Panels

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
20 Year Limited

Questions & Answers

Do you need to buy corner pieces separately

Asked by: JP
yes
Answered by: Phil
Date published: 2018-03-01

How many square feet does one box cover

Asked by: Casej
4.27 feet per panel, 5 panels in the box, equals 21.39 feet per box.
Answered by: DDOW
Date published: 2019-01-09

In addition to the five pack can I purchase two individual panels and how much would each panel cost

Asked by: Jim
unfortunately not... I had same problem and need to buy a whole pack for 2 panels. same for ledgerstones, but I only needed one and had to buy 5-pack.
Answered by: Phil
Date published: 2018-03-01

I'm interested in putting this on the outside of my home. Is there a sealer I should use after i...

I'm interested in putting this on the outside of my home. Is there a sealer I should use after installation?
Asked by: Kamy
No sealant required! The polyurethane is closed cell so it doesn't absorb any moisture............the panel interlock if installed correctly, creates a water tight installation.
Answered by: FauxGirl
Date published: 2019-05-24
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_36
  • loc_, sid_206727445, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Stacked Stone Kentucky Gray 13.25 in. x 46.5 in. Faux Stone Siding Panel (5-Pack) is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was disappointed in the color that showed up on site, I was expecting a lighter shade as depict... I was disappointed in the color that showed up on site, I was expecting a lighter shade as depicted by the on-line photos. It was extremely frustrating to line up the tabbed ends and maintain the top edge level. The finished product shows gaps at the tabs because the tabs do not line up. The pieces were outside, and acclimated according to the instructions. The Ledger pieces were molded with an upturn at the left end, making it impossible to match the adjoining Ledger piece. I set out some Ledger pieces in the 90 deg sun with weights on them, trying to level some out. That didn't work, so I have wavy ledgers.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic look This sample panel is really nice. The quality of it looks amazing. I would definitely use this to add an accent wall to my home. The instructions on how to install look super easy. The color panel I chose matches my home perfectly! Definitely using these for my spring home remodel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEXTSTONE STACKED STONE (BEDFORD CHARCOAL) FAUX STONE SIDING PANEL (5-PACK): EXCELLENT CHOICE! W... NEXTSTONE STACKED STONE (BEDFORD CHARCOAL) FAUX STONE SIDING PANEL (5-PACK): EXCELLENT CHOICE! We had been looking at this product for well over a year, but could not seem to obtain enough information about it until we contacted NextStone directly. NextStone is headquartered in Denver, and their specialist, Andrea McGrath, hit it out of the park by providing us with the utmost stellar customer support! Andrea was kind enough to send product samples of various gray/black background color combinations to our local Home Depot, and after leaning the samples up against our new exterior paint color (and when considering our newly installed blended color cement roof), we immediately placed our order for the Bedford Charcoal faux stone product. Ms. Ryan at Store 6329 was extremely helpful in assisting us with our on-line order, and the product arrived on time, as promised, well packed, and in excellent condition. Installation was relatively hassle free, as the instructions were thorough, and the product was very easy to cut to our own specifications. Our objective was to perform a DIY update to our front elevation (which is a one-dimensional facade), which meant that we needed to source some edging locally. Instead of using stainless steel metal edging, we opted to use standard plastic paver edging (from Home Depot), only because the metal was not sufficient to house the depth of this stacked stone product. First, the edging was installed to the exterior cement fronts, and was applied along each border (all tops/sides/bottoms). Tap-cons were used in each hole of the edging to ensure stability and integrity. We then laid out all of the panels in our driveway because we noticed a very slight but discernible color variation among the individual panels within the 5-count boxes. We were able to successfully match up the pieces before we affixed them within the edging borders, in order to avoid any issues with said variations. The instructions specifically indicate that the panels are to be exposed to the same temperature where they are to be installed, so once we matched them up, we immediately removed them from the driveway due to the excessive Florida heat. Each panel fit quite well into the other, much like puzzle pieces, so NextStone does a fabulous job with quality control. We used a new type of adhesive caulk, thanks to the sage advice from Home Depot's paint department staff, and used many clamps to ensure a proper grab of the adhesive to the cement wall. We also used waterproof black caulk (again, from Home Depot), and filled in each of the tiny visible gaps along each border edge. The entire project, from start to finish, took around a half-day, but the end result will last a lifetime! We could not be happier with the support and products from both NextStone and Home Depot, as our circa 1990's home looks like a new build, and is now the envy of the neighborhood! We have had this product for over a month now, and it is now abundantly clear that it is impervious to the Florida rains! In fact, before adhering the first panel piece, we tested the product by running a garden hose over the top...it is completely waterproof, straight out of the box! Also, in keeping with the black border theme, we removed the aged no-dig plastic cobblestone landscape borders and installed new black 5" flat rubber landscape border material that Home Depot just added to their product assortment. After excavating the soil, we also used tap-cons along the driveway edge for added stability, backfilled the void with paver sand, applied fresh mulch, and finished it off with black caulk to extend its useful life! Voila...everything now blends perfectly! Suffice it to say, we would HIGHLY recommend NextStone's faux stone product assortment, as it, hands down, exceeds all of our original expectations!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and realistic I’ve use the dry stack style on two projects about 5 years ago, one inside and another outside. It is durable and easy to install. We get compliments on them still to this day.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very easy to install and looks great!! Used it around a gas fire pit frame. Also used the column wraps for my pergola.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks good however... I like the look and colour however I was not happy when woodpeckers started to make holes in it
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ease to install I applied this product a year age and it looks great and I get all good reviews on it.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great This product was on my home when it was purchased in 2007 and it still looks great
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from extremely easy to work with. Being a contractor remodeling... extremely easy to work with. Being a contractor remodeling large stores and malls we use all different types of finishes. This product will be one I would recommend to our design team in the future. downside to this product is the standard size. Larger panel size would make for less seams/joints.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The colors were much darker than the picture ... The colors were much darker than the picture
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to work with This product was very easy to work with it was nice looking and easy to install. I would use it again. the helpers at the home depot were very helpful and organized they did an excellent job
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good, easy install.... Looks good, easy install.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Order was shipped quickly but I was very disappointed with... Order was shipped quickly but I was very disappointed with the color which was nothing like online image or sandy buff descriptor. Color is actually a dull monotone grey and the entire order was returned.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product. Picked up product and half of one box of panels were cracked. Aside from that they of poor quality and scratched.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not care for the fake stone look. Did not care for the fake stone look.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks sort of like siding instead of stacked stone. Dimensions given are for total size and not ... Looks sort of like siding instead of stacked stone. Dimensions given are for total size and not coverage area. So need more panels to cover areas. Easy to install.
Date published: 2017-07-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_206727445, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 270ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT