#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #306229205

Model #66347

Salem Charcoal Deep Seating Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion (2-Pack)

  • Set of two cushions designed for deep lounge chairs
  • Made with 100% polyester charcoal fabric
  • Cushions are UV-protected and water-resistant
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Cushion Back Height (in.)
31
Cushion Back Width (in.)
27.5
Cushion Seat Depth (in.)
49
Cushion Seat Width (in.)
27.5
Cushion Thickness (in.)
1.5

Details

Care Instructions
Dust and pick up spills using a clean, non-colored, lint-free cloth
Compatible Furniture Collection
Universal
Cushion and Pillow Features
Attached ties,UV protected
Cushion Attachment Type
Tie Attachment
Cushion Color or Pattern
Charcoal
Cushion Style
Knife Edge
Fabric Color Family
Gray
Fabric Type
Polyester
Fill Material
Foam
One Piece/Two Pieces
One Piece
Pattern
Solid
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangular
Style
Classic,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
90 Days

Product Overview

The Colored Lounge Cushion Set is a versatile and fun solution for your outdoor lounging needs. These cushions are made with a water resistant fabric and has ties on either side to secure down to your lounge. Relax in comfort with the Colored Lounge Cushions. NOTE: Chaise lounges sold separately.
  • Includes: 2 cushions
  • Materials: water resistant fabric
  • Fabric composition: 100% polyester
  • UV protection: yes
  • No assembly required
  • Dimensions: 80.00 in. L x 26.50 in. W x 1.50 in. H
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Chaise Lounge Cushions

Miller Jungle Green Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion
current product
Salem Charcoal Deep Seating Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion (2-Pack)
Caesar Cream Outdoor Water Resistant Chaise Lounge CushionSalem Brown and White Stripe Deep Seating Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion (2-Pack)
BrandNoble HouseNoble House Noble House
NameMiller Jungle Green Outdoor Chaise Lounge CushionSalem Charcoal Deep Seating Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion (2-Pack)Caesar Cream Outdoor Water Resistant Chaise Lounge CushionSalem Brown and White Stripe Deep Seating Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion (2-Pack)
Price
Ratings
(1)
(14)
(4)
(14)
Cushion and Pillow FeaturesAttached ties,Removeable slipcover,UV protectedAttached ties,UV protectedAttached tiesAttached ties,UV protected
Cushion Seat Width (in.)27.527.525.5027.5
Cushion StyleBox EdgeKnife EdgeBox EdgeKnife Edge
Cushion Seat Depth (in.)504951.3449
PatternSolidSolidSolidStriped
Cushion Thickness (in.)1.51.521.5
Fabric TypePolyesterPolyesterPolyesterPolyester
Compatible Furniture CollectionUniversalUniversalUniversalUniversal
ShapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

2Questions2Answers

Does 2-pack mean there are two lounge cushions; to cover two lounge chairs? What is the fabric? E...

Asked by Sandra April 24, 2019
1
Answer

Yes, two cushions come with this order. They are made out of polyester. We recommend to spot clean with warm water and a mild soap or fabric detergent. If you are within warranty, you can return them.

I just bought this 2 pack of cushions, there are 3 sections to it. long bottom, middle section an...

Asked by Pooltime August 8, 2018
1
Answer

All sections should be padded. If there is any issue, please contact Home Depot.

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 14 reviews
  • 33% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
Great quality made lounger very roomy and well built we...
Great quality made lounger very roomy and well built we bought the cushions that were recommended for them and never let you down on comfort
by JERRY
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Assembly required!!
I seldom write reviews but I decided others should know purchasing these expensive cushions, assembly is required!?! There’s no reason that they shouldn’t be assembled prior to delivery (especially at this price point) in my opinion. I also am disappointed in the color, they are not lime green as portrayed online, more of a grass green. Hopefully they will be comfortable and last a few seasons! I definitely can’t recommend at this point because of the dissatisfaction right of the box.
by Ashley83
Response from Noble HouseApr 5, 2021
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We are very sorry that the cushions did not meet your expectations.
- Customer Service Agent
The cushions weren’t together we had to squish the foam...
The cushions weren’t together we had to squish the foam into the fabric... 3 separate pieces to one cushion. I feel with the cost of them they should of been all put together.
by
Response from Noble HouseMar 18, 2021
Hello,
We really appreciate that you have taken the time to provide us with this valuable information, as feedback is a great contribution to the quality of all of our articles. Your comments are valuable as they help us improve our products.
-Customer quality control team
Nice quality. Color is darker than what the online...
Nice quality. Color is darker than what the online picture displays.
by Susan
by HomeDepotCustomer
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Noble HouseNov 16, 2020
Hello,
We really appreciate that you have taken the time to provide us with this valuable information, as feedback is a great contribution to the quality of all of our articles. Your comments are valuable as they help us improve our products.
-Customer quality control team
Color as stated. Cushions a bit stiff
Color as stated. Cushions a bit stiff
by Maldy
Response from Noble HouseNov 23, 2020
Hello,
We really appreciate that you have taken the time to provide us with this valuable information, as feedback is a great contribution to the quality of all of our articles. Your comments are valuable as they help us improve our products.
-Customer quality control team
These cushions fit well but are not a creamy color,...
These cushions fit well but are not a creamy color, more of a yellow.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews