Model #48910

Internet #303172071

Norwall Aged Plaster Texture Paintable Wallpaper
Norwall Aged Plaster Texture Paintable Wallpaper

Aged Plaster Texture Paintable Wallpaper

  • Use any paint or stain technique that you choose
  • Works well to cover troubled walls
  • Some will see a wall, you see a canvas with many possibilities
  • See Full Details
Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$3627

Specifications

Dimensions

Area Coverage Per Roll (sq. ft. for each roll)
56
Product Length (ft.)
33
Product Thickness (in.)
.01
Product Width (in.)
20.5

Details

Application Type
Pre-pasted
Color
white
Color Family
White
Color Family
White
Commercial/Residential
Commercial,Residential
Decor Type
Roll
Features
Moisture resistant,Paintable,Textured,Washable
Lifestage
Adult
Match Type
Random
Material
Vinyl
Number of Rolls Included
1
Pattern name
Aged Plaster Texture Paintable Wallpaper
Pattern Type
Abstract
Product Weight (lb.)
3
Removal Type
Strippable
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Modern
Style
Art Deco
Use
Commercial / Residential

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Manufacturer will replace if product is hung as specified in instructions provided.

Product Overview

From a distance, this design also has a stripe effect. Aged plaster looks as though it was applied in a downward motion to create interest. It has a casual appearance that will suit many rooms.
  • Sold in double roll bolts
  • Scrubbable
  • Strippable
  • Paintable/stainable

Get Everything You Need (3)

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

What size is a bolt and is it repasted?

Each bolt is 20 1/2" wide x 11 yards. They cover approximately 56 sqft. The product is prepasted.

CORKY

Customer Reviews

  • 4 Customer Reviews
  • 4 out of 5 stars overall
0% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Sort By:
Paper is difficult to cut and doesn’t fold easy. ...
Paper is difficult to cut and doesn’t fold easy. So, we had to work with it and mix some paste as it has minimal paste and doesn’t stick well if you go around a corner or bend. Looks good.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from October 5, 2018
I am sorry for the issues you had with installation of our product but am glad that you were happy with the completed look. If you had additional expense due to insufficient paste, we will be happy to make that up to you. Please visit either homedepot.com or your local store and ask them to contact me. My name is Lori Humphry - Patton Wallcoverings - 1-800-848-1488 x103.
Paper shrank as it dried. Fortunately due to the plaster...
Paper shrank as it dried. Fortunately due to the plaster look, I could fill in with caulk. Painted, looks great.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from March 5, 2019
I apologize for the problem that you had and yes it is not uncommon for a vinyl to shrink as it dries. This sometimes happens if the product was allowed to book for too long or it could be simply a quality issue. We try, during our QC period, to remove any issues that may cause installation issues. This product, due to it's nature, it NOT easy to hang. The blown vinyl becomes very frail once wet and I am not insinuating that you did anything wrong. I am very happy that the end result was satisfactory to you but am also very sorry for the problem you had with the shrinkage.
Love the pattern and it was easy to put up....
Love the pattern and it was easy to put up. Only problem was it didn’t stick to the wall very well. There was very little glue on the back.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from March 5, 2019
Sandra, thank you so much for your review. I am sorry that you felt that their was insufficient paste on the product. I have reached out to our manufacturer and passed this review along. Fortunately we were able to identify your order, thus were able to determine the exact "run/dyelot" that it came from. Thanks again and I am thrilled that the end result was satisfactory to you. It is amazing the look that can be created from these paintable wallpapers. You should see one that has been stained.....incredible!
It was perfect for my bathroom walls....
It was perfect for my bathroom walls.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from May 19, 2019
We are thrilled that you are happy with our product. Thanks for the review.
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers