Model #SK34740

Internet #302444263

Norwall Small Damask Wallpaper
Norwall Small Damask Wallpaper

Overview

Small damasks make an allover design. The damasks are intricate and lovely. The play of matte and shiny is elegant and contemporary.
Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Product Overview

Small damasks make an allover design. The damasks are intricate and lovely. The play of matte and shiny is elegant and contemporary.
  • Paperbacked vinyl wallpaper
  • 20 1/2 in. wide x 11 yards = 1 bolt
  • Each bolt provides 56 sq. ft. of coverage
  • Easy to hang and easy to clean

Specifications

Dimensions

Area Coverage Per Roll (sq. ft. for each roll)
56
Product Length (ft.)
33
Product Thickness (in.)
.01
Product Width (in.)
20.5

Details

Application Type
Pre-pasted
Color
Red
Color Family
Multi-Colored
Color Family
Multi-Colored
Commercial/Residential
Commercial,Residential
Decor Type
Roll
Features
Washable
Lifestage
Adult
Match Type
Straight across
Material
Vinyl
Number of Rolls Included
1
Pattern name
Small Damask
Pattern Type
Damask
Product Weight (lb.)
3
Removal Type
Peelable
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic
Style
Classic
Use
Commercial / Residential

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Examine all merchandise. Our products are subject to inspection standards and quality control. If there is a discrepency please contact Home Depot customer service.

Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

  • 1 Customer Reviews
  • 1 out of 5 stars overall
0% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
Attribute Ratings
Quality
1.0
Value
1.0
Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Sort By:
Hi All, Please do not buy this product. Very very poor quality, This wallpaper is worst than reg...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
Hi All, Please do not buy this product. Very very poor quality, This wallpaper is worst than regular paper. I had very good hopes when i ordered. Once installed, I got very disappointed.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from March 5, 2019
I am sorry that you feel the way you do. What problems did you have with installation? We want all customers to be satisfied ones, but I must know the problem you had so that I can address the situation. We have had other reviews on the opposite side of yours so more of an explanation will help me to better understand your problem.
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.