Model #NU2090SAM

Internet #300746163

NuWallpaper Carrara Marble Peel and Stick Wallpaper Sample
NuWallpaper Carrara Marble Peel and Stick Wallpaper Sample
NuWallpaper Carrara Marble Peel and Stick Wallpaper Sample
NuWallpaper Carrara Marble Peel and Stick Wallpaper Sample

Carrara Marble Peel and Stick Wallpaper Sample

  • Self adhesive vinyl
  • Repositionable, easily removable
  • Sample measures 8in x 10 in
  • See Full Details
Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$1508

Specifications

Dimensions

Area Coverage Per Roll (sq. ft. for each roll)
0.56
Product Length (in.)
10
Product Thickness (in.)
0.025
Product Width (in.)
8

Details

Application Type
Peel & Stick
Color
White & Off-White
Color Family
White
Color Family
White
Decor Type
Wallpaper Sample
Features
Washable
Lifestage
Adult
Match Type
Drop match
Material
Vinyl
Pattern name
Carrara Marble
Pattern Type
Abstract
Product Weight (lb.)
0.03
Removal Type
Strippable
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Modern
Style
Farmhouse
Use
Residential

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
No Warranty

Product Overview

The white marble wallpaper you've been looking for. This peel and stick design makes it easy to apply and won't harm your walls. This material is also great for covering tables, cabinets, and accessories. Comes on a 20.5 in. by 18 ft. roll.
  • Modern marble print
  • Peel and stick to apply, pull up to remove
  • NuWallpaper is safe for walls and leaves no sticky residue behind
  • Easily repositionable while installing
  • NuWallpaper sticks to any smooth, flat surface—perfect for DIY projects
  • Ideal for rental or home decorating
  • Comes on an 8-in x 10-in sample
  • Design repeat of 21-in
  • This product should NOT be applied to textured walls – smooth clean, dry, painted surface only (no Non-Stick paint or soap residue)

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get Everything You Need

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

No, this product is not recommended for use on shower walls.

Missm

Hi Tiffany, samples are 8 x 10 inches.

Tiffany

no

Customer

Hi Andrea! You can certainly use this as a faux marble countertop. We also have adhesive film that may be slightly more durable as well: http://www.homedepot.com/p/DC-Fix-78-74-in-x-17-7-in-Grey-Marble-Adhesive-Film-Set-of-2-T346-0306/300450674 We just recommend not placing hot things directly on the wallpaper, and to be careful with anything sharp as not to scratch it.

Andrea

Carrara Marble Peel and Stick Wallpaper Sample - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 5 Customer Reviews
  • 1.4 out of 5 stars overall
0% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Sort By:
bad
bad
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from June 19, 2017
Hi Anna, we're sorry that you were disappointed with your peel and stick wallpaper sample. Could you expand on what you didn't like about it? WallPops
No. It was a sample and not what we needed....
No. It was a sample and not what we needed. The return process is ridiculous. And you don't get any of your money back.
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from May 22, 2017
Hello, as stated in the title and product description, this is only a sample. Rolls of this pattern are currently out of stock and will be added back to the Home Depot site soon.
Do not recommend
$5 for a piece of printer paper basically not what i thought i was going to buy
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from May 31, 2017
Hi Liz, we appreciate your feedback and are sorry that this product did not live up to your expectations. Would you mind telling us what in the description wasn't clear/what you thought you were buying? Additionally, our peel and stick wallpaper is definitely thicker and more durable than printer paper, so we want to make sure you received the correct sample. WallPops
Wanted to use this on a 10 foot high ceiling,...
Wanted to use this on a 10 foot high ceiling, but the faux veining is to light to be seen from below.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The product looks like it will work just fine, but...
The product looks like it will work just fine, but the pattern is a bit too bland and not a really interesting replication of carrera marble with veining, etc. It is too monochromatic. Looks better in the online sample than in real life.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from January 4, 2019
We appreciate your feedback and are sorry that this product did not live up to your expectations. We encourage you to reach out to Home Depot Customer Service Department and work with them to resolve any issues you may have.
Thank You
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers