OSP Home Furnishings Urban Farmhouse Kitchen Island Vintage Oak Base with Vintage Oak Top
OSP Home Furnishings Urban Farmhouse Kitchen Island Vintage Oak Base with Vintage Oak Top
OSP Home Furnishings Urban Farmhouse Kitchen Island Vintage Oak Base with Vintage Oak Top
OSP Home Furnishings Urban Farmhouse Kitchen Island Vintage Oak Base with Vintage Oak Top

Urban Farmhouse Kitchen Island Vintage Oak Base with Vintage Oak Top

  • Modern and fashionable, yet timeless
  • Solid hardwood top
  • Easy assembly required
  • See Full Details

Product Overview

The Urban Farmhouse Kitchen Island Collection offers hints of a rustic farmhouse design along with updated urban touches. Constructed of solid hardwoods and engineered wood accented with industrial style hammered metal cabinet hardware. Features include, 2 deep storage drawers that easily open on metal side glides. Removable drawer dividers are provided in each drawer for better organization of kitchen utensils. The 2 shaker style cabinet doors are enhanced by traditional bead board panels. The cabinet storage space offers 2 types of storage. A vertical storage space is divided for items such as cookie sheets along with 2 removable and adjustable shelves perfect for food, cookware, or dishes. . The 2 open storage shelves on both ends of the island are convenient for spice storage. Also conveniently placed on both ends is a thick hammered look towel bar that matches the 2 drawer pulls and 2 door pulls. Floor levelers are provided on all 4 legs for easy of leveling.
  • Rich, slightly distressed kitchen island in vintage oak finish and top
  • 2 shaker style doors with magnetic closure
  • Industrial hammered cabinet hardware
  • Solid hardwood top
  • Cookie sheet storage: 23.13 in. H x 5 in. W x 15.75 in. D
  • Spice shelves storage: 16.88 in. W x 2.13 in. D x 7 in. H
  • Utensil drawer storage: 13.43 in. W x 16 in. D x 3.5 in. H
  • Easy assembly

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
21
Product Height (in.)
36
Product Length (in.)
21
Product Width (in.)
39

Details

Cabinet Construction
Framed
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Vintage Oak
Includes
Hardware,Towel Bar
Kitchen Product Type
Kitchen Island
Number of Drawers
2
Number of Shelves
6
Overlay
Partial
Returnable
90-Day
Top Material
Wood

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Bassett

Compare Similar Kitchen Islands

CURRENT PRODUCT
Urban Farmhouse Kitchen Island Vintage Oak Base with Vintage Oak Top
Country Kitchen Large Kitchen Island in Black Finish with Vintage Oak TopNantucket White Kitchen Island with Wood Top
BrandOSP Home FurnishingsOSP Home FurnishingsHOMESTYLES
NameUrban Farmhouse Kitchen Island Vintage Oak Base with Vintage Oak TopCountry Kitchen Large Kitchen Island in Black Finish with Vintage Oak TopNantucket White Kitchen Island with Wood Top
Price
$68988
$93023
$107299
Ratings
(4)
(5)
(0)
Kitchen Product TypeKitchen IslandKitchen IslandKitchen Island
Top MaterialWoodWoodWood
IncludesHardware,Towel BarDrop Leaf,Hardware,Towel BarCabinet,Door,Drawer,Drop Leaf
Number of Drawers231
View ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Save on your next order when you sign up for our Style & Decor emails.Valid on select furniture, home accents, bedding and bath

Questions & Answers

Thank you for your inquiry! Please contact Home Depot for additional information on the third party services they may offer for assembling this Kitchen Island. Best Regards, Michelle, Office Star Team

Catherine

Didn’t fit together well and has many gaps in the finished product.

Thank you for your inquiry! Please contact Home Depot for their refund policy. Best Regards, -Alissa Office Star Team

Mad4clay

dimensions pls

Thank you for your inquiry. The Kitchen Island dimensions are 39 x 21 x 36. Sincerely, Cheri. Office Star Team.

Ginny

Customer Reviews

  • 4 Customer Reviews
  • 3 out of 5 stars overall
50% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Sort By:
Don’t bother not worth it!
Picture is only one of the problems.1 star is too much. Finished product is a mess with a big gap between the doors. Some screws and bolts were missing, luckily my hubby had some. Parts didn’t line up. To much space between side parts. For something that should have only taken an hour to assemble took 3 hours due to all the problems. We got screwed and we are stuck with this 800 dollar piece of wood. Not happy!
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from August 13, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience and disappointment that you recently experienced in dealing with our Kitchen Island. Office Star honors all purchases to the highest standard and offers a warranty on all products we manufacture. Please contact us at parts@officestar.net for warranty assistance. Best Regards, Cheri, Office Star Team. OfficeStarProducts
Pieces were broken and stripped. Luckily we are handy enough...
Pieces were broken and stripped. Luckily we are handy enough to overcome those problems but we shouldn’t have to. Also there is a gap between the two cabinet doors.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from October 15, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. Sorry for the delay. We are sorry to hear that your Kitchen Island cabinet doors were not the correct size. This inquiry has been forwarded to the department who handles these types of issues for further review. We are focused on ensuring complete customer satisfaction, please contact our parts department at parts@officestar.net for further assistance. If you haven't already. Please provide us with photos, proof of purchase so we could better assist you. Best Regards, Cheri, Office Star Team. OfficeStarProducts
We are very pleased with our purchase. It looks good...
We are very pleased with our purchase. It looks good and feels sturdy. It went together pretty easily. I was worried by the previous reviews that I was going to have a problem putting it together but it only took me about an hour and a half. I did have to move the hinges for one of the doors
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from February 20, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you like your new Kitchen Island despite having to move the hinges from one of the doors. Office Star is focused on ensuring complete customer satisfaction. As the manufacturer, we are very interested in supplying consumers with a quality product that meets their expectations. Thank you again for bringing this issue to our attention. Best Regards, Cheri, Office Star Team. OfficeStarProducts
This is a very heavy, well made island. Im very happy with it.
This is a very heavy, well made island. Im very happy with it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers