Internet #300273736

Model # Agnes II

0828796010948

OVE Decors

Agnes II 5-Light Black Pendant

  • Pendant has simple, modern styling
  • Comes in a classic black finish for a subtle look
  • Includes an Edison-style LED bulb for illumination
$ 145 86
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+

Product Overview

  • Pendant has simple, modern styling
  • Comes in a classic black finish for a subtle look
  • Includes an Edison-style LED bulb for illumination
Featuring clean, simple styling, the Agnes 5-Light Black Pedant from OVE Decors adds a transitional look to your space. A beautiful possibility along a table or an island, this elongated framed fixture is beautifully sized at 38 in. L and 10 in. W. The subtle brushed finish will also allow the gorgeous included Edison style LED bulb to stand out as a beautiful detailing and warmly illuminate any surrounding.
  • Pendant light fixture
  • Easy to install
  • Black finish offers a classic look in your space
  • Comes with five E26 LED bulbs
  • UL certified
  • Hardware included
  • Light output in lumens: 400
  • Average life (hours): 15000-hours

Product Overview

  • Pendant has simple, modern styling
  • Comes in a classic black finish for a subtle look
  • Includes an Edison-style LED bulb for illumination
Model #: Agnes II
Internet #: 300273736

Featuring clean, simple styling, the Agnes 5-Light Black Pedant from OVE Decors adds a transitional look to your space. A beautiful possibility along a table or an island, this elongated framed fixture is beautifully sized at 38 in. L and 10 in. W. The subtle brushed finish will also allow the gorgeous included Edison style LED bulb to stand out as a beautiful detailing and warmly illuminate any surrounding.

  • Pendant light fixture
  • Easy to install
  • Black finish offers a classic look in your space
  • Comes with five E26 LED bulbs
  • UL certified
  • Hardware included
  • Light output in lumens: 400
  • Average life (hours): 15000-hours

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Pendant has simple, modern styling
  • Comes in a classic black finish for a subtle look
  • Includes an Edison-style LED bulb for illumination
Featuring clean, simple styling, the Agnes 5-Light Black Pedant from OVE Decors adds a transitional look to your space. A beautiful possibility along a table or an island, this elongated framed fixture is beautifully sized at 38 in. L and 10 in. W. The subtle brushed finish will also allow the gorgeous included Edison style LED bulb to stand out as a beautiful detailing and warmly illuminate any surrounding.
  • Pendant light fixture
  • Easy to install
  • Black finish offers a classic look in your space
  • Comes with five E26 LED bulbs
  • UL certified
  • Hardware included
  • Light output in lumens: 400
  • Average life (hours): 15000-hours

Product Overview

  • Pendant has simple, modern styling
  • Comes in a classic black finish for a subtle look
  • Includes an Edison-style LED bulb for illumination
Model #: Agnes II
Internet #: 300273736

Featuring clean, simple styling, the Agnes 5-Light Black Pedant from OVE Decors adds a transitional look to your space. A beautiful possibility along a table or an island, this elongated framed fixture is beautifully sized at 38 in. L and 10 in. W. The subtle brushed finish will also allow the gorgeous included Edison style LED bulb to stand out as a beautiful detailing and warmly illuminate any surrounding.

  • Pendant light fixture
  • Easy to install
  • Black finish offers a classic look in your space
  • Comes with five E26 LED bulbs
  • UL certified
  • Hardware included
  • Light output in lumens: 400
  • Average life (hours): 15000-hours

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand OVE Decors Kenroy Home Golden Lighting Golden Lighting
Name Agnes II 5-Light Black Pendant Bulletin 4-Light Brushed Steel Island Light pendant Tribeca 5-Light Pewter with Aged Brass Accents Linear Pendant London Linear Pendant with Chrome Outer Cage in Chrome
Price
$145.86
$284.40
$419.00
$489.00
Ratings (53) (0) (0) (0)
Chandelier/Pendant Type Cage,Island,Standard Island Cage,Island Drum
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Maximum Hanging Length (in.)
46.06
Product Depth (in.)
11.81 in
Product Height (in.)
9.84 in
Product Width (in.)
37.99 in

Details

Chandelier/Pendant Type
Cage,Island,Standard
Compatible Bulb Type
LED
Connection Type
Hardwired
Features
Adjustable Hanging Length,Indoor
Fixture Color/Finish
Black/Silver
Fixture Color/Finish Family
Silver
Fixture Material
Iron
Hanging Device
Down Rod
Included
Hardware Included
Light Bulb Base Code
E26
Light Bulb Type Included
LED
Maximum Bulb Wattage
9 W
Maximum Wattage (watts)
0
Product Weight (lb.)
7.26 lb
Recommended Light Bulb Shape Code
A19
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
4-UL Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year

Specifications

Dimensions

Maximum Hanging Length (in.)
46.06
Product Depth (in.)
11.81 in
Product Height (in.)
9.84 in
Product Width (in.)
37.99 in

Details

Chandelier/Pendant Type
Cage,Island,Standard
Compatible Bulb Type
LED
Connection Type
Hardwired
Features
Adjustable Hanging Length,Indoor
Fixture Color/Finish
Black/Silver
Fixture Color/Finish Family
Silver
Fixture Material
Iron
Hanging Device
Down Rod
Included
Hardware Included
Light Bulb Base Code
E26
Light Bulb Type Included
LED
Maximum Bulb Wattage
9 W
Maximum Wattage (watts)
0
Product Weight (lb.)
7.26 lb
Recommended Light Bulb Shape Code
A19
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
4-UL Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year

Questions & Answers

Does this light fixture have glass inserts or just a frame

Asked by: Sanriv
No glass inserts, just the framework. No glass to clean and much lighter to install.
Answered by: YJ772
Date published: 2018-12-11

Where can I purchase identical bulbs if one goes out?

Asked by: aklewis2
The exact bulbs don't seem to be on retail, but there are several brands of similar style and some are dimmable.
Answered by: YJ772
Date published: 2018-12-11

We are replacing a flourescent light over our island. Any idea is this light output would be com...

We are replacing a flourescent light over our island. Any idea is this light output would be comparable? It's a 4 foot, 4 bulb flourescent.
Asked by: KC
The light output with the furnished lamps is excellent. Brighter than a typical kitchen fluorescent, and a much warmer color.
Answered by: YJ772
Date published: 2018-12-11

Can this be hung as a flush or semi-flush mount?

Can this be hung as a flush or semi-flush mount?
Asked by: Alice
Yes the mounting hardware included has a swivel on the end piece to accommodate flat and slanted ceilings.
Answered by: DrBob
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_29
  • loc_, sid_300273736, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Agnes II 5-Light Black Pendant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was perfect for us and I could not be happier, at least after some modifications. I liked th... This was perfect for us and I could not be happier, at least after some modifications. I liked this fixture a lot but I love it now that I've given it a new paint job. I'll get more into that later. The fixture came packaged very neatly and nothing was broken or missing which was a plus. Installation was fairly simple and only made difficult for me because it had to be done over my glass table. My new table weighs sever hundred pounds plus the solid metal base so it's impossible for one person or even a few to move it so it had to be done over it. Thankfully the fixture itself is not incredibly heavy so I along with my wife were able to get this up with out too much trouble. Now, I said I liked this fixture the way it came, but the finish did not match that of the theme of our house since everything is Bronze, but I've looked everywhere for something like this at this price and found nothing. I figured it wouldn't be the most difficult thing to paint and It really wasn't. The straight edges and lack of curves made it very easy to spray paint. I used a rustoleum outdoor grade bronze spray paint. It took several coats to achieve the desired look but I was just in love with it.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap materials and assembly. The screws stripped out upon installation... Cheap materials and assembly. The screws stripped out upon installation and the frame was bent. Returned it that day and went with another brand / style. Hard to know what you're getting when you order online and this was certainly a let down.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous lighting fixture. I was so sad that we... Gorgeous lighting fixture. I was so sad that we needed a different set up for our island because this light is so very pretty. We give it the 5 stars it deserves regardless of whether it was the best fit or not ! Liz
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Componets were of very low quantity. Hanging rods would not stay threaded together properly when... Componets were of very low quantity. Hanging rods would not stay threaded together properly when it was hung. Returned.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful in my dining room. Was a little tricky... Looks beautiful in my dining room. Was a little tricky to install but overall is good
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Assembly was straightforward, and the fixture would have been 5 stars except the internal parts o... Assembly was straightforward, and the fixture would have been 5 stars except the internal parts of one lamp were broken. The lamp works, but when it fails I'll have to replace all 5 since the exact lamp isn't on retail.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This light is pictured with swivel mount in the ceiling canopy so that it can be mounted on eithe... This light is pictured with swivel mount in the ceiling canopy so that it can be mounted on either a flat ceiling or a sloped cathedral ceiling. The lights do not come with the pictured pieces, but instead come with a ceiling canopy and downrods that can only be used on a flat ceiling.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this light. Put it over our island. I actually love the fact that it’s just an “... Absolutely love this light. Put it over our island. I actually love the fact that it’s just an “empty” frame. Less to clean or worry about dust on glass. The lights that come with it are very bright. Great price!
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I chose the Agnes II 5-Light Black Pendant for my formal dining room because it matched a lantern... I chose the Agnes II 5-Light Black Pendant for my formal dining room because it matched a lantern I have in my foyer. The Pendant is light weight, making for easier installation, but sturdy. It is larger than I expected and the height from ceiling to bottom of fixture is 46", so it is better for higher ceiling and longer tables. The suspension rods each consist of 4 pieces that screw together and connect the fixture to the ceiling plate. The suspension rods do not accommodate different height connections to fixture or ceiling plate that you would need for an angled or cathedral ceiling but flat ceiling installation is easy. Gloves are provided and I think they must be for handling the light bulbs, which are also included. The fixture took less than 20 minutes to put together and adds a touch of class to my dining room.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks great in our space! It’s only been up... It looks great in our space! It’s only been up for a few days so we’ll see how it holds up!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big disappointment While the lights were nice, as a man stated on another review..it states it can be hung on a slanted ceiling, and it can't. My electrician came to my home and I had to pay for a job he couldn't do. To make matters worse the return line was 30 minutes. Never again.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It could not be hung on slanted ceilings as advertised... It could not be hung on slanted ceilings as advertised
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light is lightweight, very easy to assemble AND install... This light is lightweight, very easy to assemble AND install (definitely a bonus!) and looks absolutely fantastic. The pendant puts off just the right amount of light for the space and was the perfect addition as we looked for lighting to fit the quasi- modern/quasi-transitional decor. Many lights of this size put off a lot of heat - this one does not making our dinners at this table much more enjoyable. The picture online was not clear on the ceiling plate and stems being brushed nickel so this was a nice surprise for us and made us love it that much more! It's worth mentioning this light came very quickly, was well wrapped protecting it from damage and included the light bulbs.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We chose this pendant for our dining room. Our table is quite large and it was hard to find the r... We chose this pendant for our dining room. Our table is quite large and it was hard to find the right size and shape fixture without spending a fortune. This did the trick! We installed it in about 20 minutes. They even included a pair of white gloves to install the bulbs! We love how the shape fits our table and how it is modern but has sort of a restored look to it. The bulbs give off plenty of light, but be prepared because it is a yellow tinted light. We don't mind because there's hardly a time where we have the rest of our white lights on along with our dining room light anyway. In summary, we love it because it completes our dining area.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased three Agnes I pendants for an over island install for our new home currently under c... We purchased three Agnes I pendants for an over island install for our new home currently under construction. Our kitchen and family dining area (open environment) have angled volume ceilings. Fortunately the Agnes I fixture has a swivel mount that attaches to the canopy which will allow us to accommodate the angled ceiling progression. We also purchased the matching Agnes II 5-light pendant fixture to install over our family dining table. This fixture does not have the swivel mount, but rather attaches directly to the canopy with a threaded screw between the down rod and the canopy. I found two mini fitter base units that came with swivels to attach to the canopy and used the two swivels to replace the stationary threaded screw assembly to allow the Agnes II canopy to accommodate the angled ceiling and hopefully this will work given installation cannot be done at this point since construction and final paint coat are not finished at this time. I called the manufacturer and the swivel mount part was unavailable to order and purchase. If the Agnes II came with the same swivel mount as the Agnes I there would have been no issue, since the swivel accommodates both flat and angled ceilings. It would seem logical that manufacturers would all include a swivel mount attachment since all ceilings are not flat these days. Other than that the style and look are ideally what we wanted for our new kitchen and dining area.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just had this light installed (in fact the electrician is still here) and I couldn't put off re... I just had this light installed (in fact the electrician is still here) and I couldn't put off reviewing this project I'm so happy with it. The fixture itself is beautiful. We have pretty low ceilings so I didn't want something that was going to look heavy in the room. This light provides the perfect amount of drama without being overbearing. The bulbs it came with are a beautiful bright color - not that dark yellow/amber you usually get with Edison style bulbs. You cannot beat the price for how great this light looks. If you're even thinking about buying - do it!!!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from installed easily, but there is only one bolt holding the... installed easily, but there is only one bolt holding the fixture to the ceiling bracket so it is difficult to mount the base flush to the ceiling. 2 out of the 5 sockets were slightly crooked, and one of the 5 bulbs were out. Home depot was able to replace my dead bulb and it looks great now.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for our dinning room. Easy to install! Only complaint is i wish the screws that go in... Perfect fit for our dinning room. Easy to install! Only complaint is i wish the screws that go into the electrical box were longer but our screws from our previous light fixture were extra long so we used those instead.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW. this light is very nice. and very bright. it give out a lot of light. That what i want over ... WOW. this light is very nice. and very bright. it give out a lot of light. That what i want over a kitchen counter. i have 8 foot ceiling in my house . And in this light kit there is enough extension for a 10 or 12 ceiling. This light kit was very east to install my self., And in this Agnes II light kit, it came with 5 light bulbs. so there is nothing else to buy. now my wife wants my to get the smaller kit with 3 light. i am going to get soon. I am very happy with this Agnes II light
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The light is perfect. It is better I. Person. Very... The light is perfect. It is better I. Person. Very easy to put up. Love that it came with the lightbulbs. Definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful light fixture. We replaced fluorescent lights in our kitchen with this fixtu... This is a beautiful light fixture. We replaced fluorescent lights in our kitchen with this fixture and it has made a huge difference not only in the amount of light but in the whole "feel" of the space. We did replace the bulbs that were included for the same style but slightly higher wattage, but that is a personal preference. We couldn't be happier with the results!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this light! It looks great above our kitchen table... Love this light! It looks great above our kitchen table and updated the look of our kitchen instantly! The only thing that I didn't like about this light was one of the poles that connects it to the ceiling was slightly bent so the light is not 100% straight, but you can only notice if u look close!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have already written a review but I didn't get the option to add a photo. Again, this light is ... I have already written a review but I didn't get the option to add a photo. Again, this light is very modern yet rustic and made a big attitude difference in the room. The bulbs are like $10 each so coming with all 5 is a deal! Easy to install and has multiple length bars to change your ceiling to table height correct. No cords show!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The light was easy to install. It looks perfect... The light was easy to install. It looks perfect in our dining room and provides the perfect Lighting. We received many compliments on this fixture. I would recommend this fixture b/c it's nicely priced and looks awesome!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Impossible to make it perfectly leveled. Had to stick... Impossible to make it perfectly leveled. Had to stick something in the bracket to make the light fixture level/even, otherwise it would be crooked.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a light bulb burnt out once installed. How... I had a light bulb burnt out once installed. How can I get more of these bulbs. I have checked the store and they do not have the same. Thanks...
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We absolutely love our light fixture! It is the perfect... We absolutely love our light fixture! It is the perfect color for our modern and minimal look. The black is matte and the bulbs are so beautiful!
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_, sid_300273736, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT