#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #204085814

Model #KIDO 69

Store SO SKU #1000770766

Kido 69 in. Acrylic Double Slipper Flatbottom Non-Whirlpool Center Drain Bathtub in White

  • Freestanding acrylic bathtub with glossy white finish
  • Reinforced fiberglass retains warmth and improves weight capacity
  • Premium satin nickel hardware included for easy installation
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Product Overview

Install a stylish addition to your bathroom with this modern acrylic freestanding bathtub. Its design features defined lines that create a sleek profile that will give greater dimension to your bathroom, making it seem more spacious. The acrylic construction is reinforced with fiberglass for a durable finish that will not stain or fade. The tub also has a center drain and includes the waste and overflow, making installation convenient and easy.
  • Rectangular freestanding bathtub
  • Certified CSA/ULC
  • 100% acrylic construction
  • Glossy white finish
  • Chrome drain and overflow included
  • Fiberglass reinforced with leveling legs for easy installation
  • Can accept deck mounted faucets (sold separately)
  • Bath dimension: 68-7/8 in. W x 31-1/2 in. D x 23-1/2 in. H
  • 5 year warranty
  • Waste and overflow included
  • Check out our helpful guide on how to remove and replace a bathtub.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Flat Bottom Bathtubs

current product
Kido 69 in. Acrylic Double Slipper Flatbottom Non-Whirlpool Center Drain Bathtub in White
Terra 70 in. Acrylic Double Slipper Flatbottom Non-Whirlpool Center Drain Bathtub in WhiteTerra 70 in. Acrylic Flatbottom Non-Whirpool Bathtub in WhiteTub, Faucet and Tray Set 70 in. Acrylic Flatbottom Non-Whirlpool Bathtub in Glossy White
BrandOVE DecorsOVE DecorsOVE DecorsStreamline
NameKido 69 in. Acrylic Double Slipper Flatbottom Non-Whirlpool Center Drain Bathtub in WhiteTerra 70 in. Acrylic Double Slipper Flatbottom Non-Whirlpool Center Drain Bathtub in WhiteTerra 70 in. Acrylic Flatbottom Non-Whirpool Bathtub in WhiteTub, Faucet and Tray Set 70 in. Acrylic Flatbottom Non-Whirlpool Bathtub in Glossy White
Price
Ratings
(5)
(26)
(1)
(0)
MaterialAcrylicAcrylicAcrylicAcrylic
Exterior bath shapeRectangularRectangularRectangularRectangular
Overall Width (in.)31.5034.2534.2531.5
Drain LocationCenterReversibleReversibleCenter
Maximum Number of Occupants2 Person2 Person2 Person2 Person
Bath Therapy TypeSoakingSoakingSoakingSoaking
Tub DesignDouble SlipperDouble SlipperDouble SlipperDouble Slipper
Faucet mountVariableVariableVariableFloor
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Basin Length (in.)
68.9
Basin Width (in.)
31.50
Overall Height (in.)
23.50
Overall Length (in.)
68.90
Overall Width (in.)
31.50
Soaking Depth (in.)
15.75

Details

Bath Therapy Type
Soaking
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Drain Location
Center
Exterior bath shape
Rectangular
Faucet mount
Variable
Freestanding Tub Style
Classic
Included
Drain
Material
Acrylic
Maximum Number of Occupants
2 Person
Maximum Number of Occupants
2
Product Weight (lb.)
150 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Modern
Tub Design
Double Slipper
Tub/Shower Features
No additional features
Water capacity (gallons)
60

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
5 years

Questions & Answers

14Questions12Answers

what is the interior width of this tub

Asked by Jarred April 22, 2020
1
Answer

It is 18 1/8" x 42 1/16" of inside bottom surface.

What does the back of the tub look like is it flat or does it mirror the front

Asked by Birdee February 26, 2019
1
Answer

The tub is symmetrical. The front and the back are exactly the same.

what are the measurements of the top of the tub length wise and width wise ?

Asked by JMPD March 22, 2018
2
Answers

This product has a measurement of 22.75" length and 60.75" width.

What is the internal bottom length of this tub? I am 5'8 and would like a a tub where I can stre...

Asked by JT March 18, 2018
1
Answer

The interior(bottom) measures 42.8" front to back.

How much water would fill this tub to a reasonable level for use? I suppose the Water capacity: 6...

Asked by Bill February 21, 2018
1
Answer

Hi Bill, The full capacity is 63 gal. Depending on a lot of things, it is your decision to fill the tub up to a certain level. It is hard for us to answer your question.

What is the weight of this tub?

Asked by BUBBLES May 29, 2017
1
Answer

It weighs 75 lbs when empty.

Does the drain pipe on the tub go straight down to the p-trap or is it designed to replace a side...

Asked by hhindy May 4, 2017
1
Answer

Drain kit is not included.

How length is this tub is it 31.5 in or 68.9in? What is a variable faucet mount ? Can I install...

Asked by meka February 5, 2017
1
Answer

The length is 68-7/8 inches.

Can we deck mount faucets to this tub? What is the width of the sides, if we can deck mount fauce...

Asked by JT December 7, 2016
2
Answers

The threshold measures 2.5-3" in width.

What is the measurement at the bottom of the tub where you sit

Asked by KP June 23, 2016
1
Answer

kp, Feel free to send your inquiry to info@ovedecors.com so we can send you a dimension sheet with all the specs you need. Thank you

Kido 69 in. Acrylic Double Slipper Flatbottom Non-Whirlpool Center Drain Bathtub in White - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 3.4
    out of 5 reviews
  • 100% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
The tub was great but not the look we wanted so we ordered another one from home depot.
The tub was great but not the look we wanted so we ordered another one from home depot.
by Don
We returned it. It arrived with minor scratches on it...
We returned it. It arrived with minor scratches on it but the bigger issue was that there were manufacturing issues on the lip of the tub—the plastic coating had bubbles in it so the edge was rough. Poorly made and not worth the money.
by CarolG
Response from Brand SpecialistAug 16, 2017
Hi CarolG...
We are sorry and surprised to hear about the defects on your bath tub. We take all reviews very seriously and customer satisfaction is a very high priority for us. This is definitely an uncommon occurrence. It seems that the bath tub you received was part of a small defective batch. However, this is not acceptable and does not adhere to the Ove Decors quality standards We would of hoped that upon receipt of your bath tub that you would of contacted us directly so that we might of been able to turn your buying experience into a positive one. Your business and satisfaction is very high on our priority list. If you have not purchased another bath tub yet, we would like the opportunity to speak with you. You may contact us at your convenience at: 1-866-839-2888 ext. 43 and our support team will be there to assist you. Regards. OveDecors-CS
1 person found this helpful
Great Product
Very easy to install using a flex drain to connect. It has chrome drain and overflow but can be removed to use any choice of color.
by
2 people found this helpful
Greenhill
It's a good one, no Moses no wet and it is smooth as well. with you be in your bathroom.
by Bhutto
2 people found this helpful
Good one
It's a good one, no Moses no wet and it is smooth as well. with you be in your bathroom.
by Disney
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews