Internet #203686885

Model # 9900810

Store SKU #540137

0071549990084

16 oz. Rose and Flower Disease Control Concentrate

Overview

Ortho Rose and Flower Disease Control Concentrate rescues plants from listed diseases, including black spot, rust, powdery mildew, and others. The foliar spray starts working within hours and provides up to 4 weeks of control. Includes built-in measuring cap and drain-back spout for ease of use.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Ortho Rose and Flower Disease Control Concentrate rescues plants from listed diseases, including black spot, rust, powdery mildew, and others. The foliar spray starts working within hours and provides up to 4 weeks of control. Includes built-in measuring cap and drain-back spout for ease of use.
  • Controls and prevents black spot, rust, powdery mildew, and other listed diseases
  • Foliar spray starts working within hours
  • Systemic action can't be washed off by rain once dried
  • Provides up to 4 weeks of control
  • Features quick-and-easy measuring cap

Product Overview

Model #: 9900810
Sku #: 540137
Internet #: 203686885

Ortho Rose and Flower Disease Control Concentrate rescues plants from listed diseases, including black spot, rust, powdery mildew, and others. The foliar spray starts working within hours and provides up to 4 weeks of control. Includes built-in measuring cap and drain-back spout for ease of use.

  • Controls and prevents black spot, rust, powdery mildew, and other listed diseases
  • Foliar spray starts working within hours
  • Systemic action can't be washed off by rain once dried
  • Provides up to 4 weeks of control
  • Features quick-and-easy measuring cap

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
Ortho Rose and Flower Disease Control Concentrate rescues plants from listed diseases, including black spot, rust, powdery mildew, and others. The foliar spray starts working within hours and provides up to 4 weeks of control. Includes built-in measuring cap and drain-back spout for ease of use.
  • Controls and prevents black spot, rust, powdery mildew, and other listed diseases
  • Foliar spray starts working within hours
  • Systemic action can't be washed off by rain once dried
  • Provides up to 4 weeks of control
  • Features quick-and-easy measuring cap

Product Overview

Model #: 9900810
Sku #: 540137
Internet #: 203686885

Ortho Rose and Flower Disease Control Concentrate rescues plants from listed diseases, including black spot, rust, powdery mildew, and others. The foliar spray starts working within hours and provides up to 4 weeks of control. Includes built-in measuring cap and drain-back spout for ease of use.

  • Controls and prevents black spot, rust, powdery mildew, and other listed diseases
  • Foliar spray starts working within hours
  • Systemic action can't be washed off by rain once dried
  • Provides up to 4 weeks of control
  • Features quick-and-easy measuring cap

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Daconil Garden Safe Bonide
Name 16 oz. Concentrate Fungicide 20 fl. oz. Fungicide 3 Concentrate BONIDE 16 oz Infuse™ Systemic Disease Control Concentrate
Price
$15.47
$16.16
$14.81
Ratings (66) (5) (3)
View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Size (oz.)
16
Product Depth (in.)
2.45
Product Height (in.)
8.58
Product Width (in.)
4.33

Details

Application Type
Sprayer Application
Concentrated or Ready to Use
Ready to use
Disease Type
Black Spot,Powdery Mildew,Rust
Diseased Plant Type
Flowers
Indoor/Outdoor
Outdoor
Organic
No
Plant Type
Begonias,Daylilies,Dusty Miller,Garden Mums,Geraniums,Gerber Daisy,Hostas,Impatiens,Lantana,Narcissus (Daffodil, Jonquil),New Guinea Impatiens,Pansies,Petunias,Rose
Safe for Edibles
No

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Size (oz.)
16
Product Depth (in.)
2.45
Product Height (in.)
8.58
Product Width (in.)
4.33

Details

Application Type
Sprayer Application
Concentrated or Ready to Use
Ready to use
Disease Type
Black Spot,Powdery Mildew,Rust
Diseased Plant Type
Flowers
Indoor/Outdoor
Outdoor
Organic
No
Plant Type
Begonias,Daylilies,Dusty Miller,Garden Mums,Geraniums,Gerber Daisy,Hostas,Impatiens,Lantana,Narcissus (Daffodil, Jonquil),New Guinea Impatiens,Pansies,Petunias,Rose
Safe for Edibles
No

Questions & Answers

Can you use any empty plastic spray bottle for concentrate

Can you use any empty plastic spray bottle for concentrate
Asked by: Suz
Rose and Flower Disease Control can be mixed in a plastic spray bottle.
Answered by: ScottsCustomerCare
Date published: 2018-11-24

What is the mixing instructions? How much fungicide per gallon?

What is the mixing instructions? How much fungicide per gallon?
Asked by: Allen
You should mix 2oz. of Ortho Rose & Flower Disease Control Concentrate per gallon of water. You can use 877-220-3089 to call us if you have further questions.
Answered by: ScottsCustomerCare
Date published: 2019-04-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_203686885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Ortho 16 oz. Rose and Flower Disease Control Concentrate is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roses vs Bugs I have a real problem with Japanese Beetles attaching them leaves which in turn means I only get a brief life span for the plant. This seems to help the problem but it does not totally eliminate it. The strong winds cause it to dissipate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must be working! I always have trouble with roses. After trying this, so far so good. I just wish it was also effective on insect pests like aphids and white flies. I have just added two more rose plants and will continue to use the disease Control. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far so good I applied this early in the month of May, and again as directed. I still get some round holes (aphids??) chewed in the leaves, but not nearly as many as previous years. I'll keep on using it until the end of the summer and into fall. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This seems to be working very well! We have been using this and the roses are flourishing! There are no more black dots on the other flowers, too. We read the directions and followed them to the letter and it's working! As usual - an exceptional product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working well on my tea roses I sprayed the roses a few weeks ago when the foliage first came out. As you can see in the pix., there is no blackspot yet, despite a rainy Spring. I'm going to spray again soon, and every two weeks as a preventative. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roses are red Roses have thrived since using this. Does what it’s intended for. Glad that I used this. They have never looked better and will use this every year. You can always count on their products to do what you got them for. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose bushes look great! Although I think it's too early in year to determine whether my roses have diseases, my dozen rose bushes are thriving. When the heat and humidity hit in July and August, I would have a more accurate review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ROSY RESULTS I started using this on my climbing roses and didn't notice improvement right away but within a week or so could see better results, Will keep using this and think it a good option for southern gardening. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for scale I use this product for the new asian scale on my cycads. Two or three days later the scale is all dead. Works perfectly.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No instructions. Had to break open top to use product. NO INSTRUCTIONS on deluting this concentrate NOT on Ortho.com. or anywhere on the plastic container. Top of plastic container had to be BROKEN open in order to pur out the contents.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS REALLY WORKS IF YOU LIVE IN A DAMP OR RAINY AREA LIKE MOST OF US DO IN THE CENTRAL U.S.BLACK SPOT IS COMMON ON OUR ROSES AND ORTHO REALLY HELPS. IT WORKS. JUST FOLLOW DIRECTIONS AND SPRAY . THIS DISEASE CONTROL CONCENTRATE WILL STAND UP TO ANY OTHER PRODUCT OUT THERE AND TAKE CARE OF YOUR PROBLEMS IF USED AS DIRECTED. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed! My rose bush was littered with rose slugs and eating to the point of barely a leaf left on it. I thought for sure it was going to die. I used this product and within a couple of weeks it was back strong with no signs of the infestation. I was totally amazed at how well the product worked. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another good product This works better in a pump sprayer than the hose sprayer since there is a lot of waste with the hose sprayer and a lot more control with the pump sprayer. The rose leaves showed signs of insect damage, so I sprayed them in the evening. There has been no further damage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product but I have to review it later I used the product once and because it is not quite the growing season in my area this review is incomplete. Initial use was without problems and I did not notice any activity on the early plants that I sprayed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I love this product because I always get bugs on my roses and this is the best product that works for me. If you have roses, this is for you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really works We have had problems with our rose bush in the past. This product is working really good so far. The leaves are not getting any spots. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effortlessly to Apply Used in the flower beds, and though early in the season there has been no activity and the plants are healthy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose and Flower Defense Used this product to treat my knockouts. It took only one application to solve the problem. great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works.... Product worked great with removing powdery spots on my crape myrtles. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_, sid_203686885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT