#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #309842857

Model #PET800-12X28

Store SKU #1004407105

Pet Tray Collection 15 in. x 30 in. Grass Pee Pad Potty Pet Training Tray in Black

$1559
  • Comes complete with a tray and 1 artificial grass pad
  • Designed with drainage holes for an effortless cleanup
  • Perfect for both indoors and outdoors
  • View More Details
icon
Not sure what rug size?
Find the right size for your space
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$1559

Specifications

Details

Material
Other
Pet Supplies Product Type
Pans
Product Weight (lb.)
1.8 lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
30-Day Manufacturer Warranty for damages and defects only

Product Overview

Albeit most dogs have an instinct to relieve themselves on grass outdoors, it's beneficial to utilize the ease of our Ottomanson indoor dog training potty mats, just in case your 4-legged furry friend's unable to go outside. The liquid is quickly absorbed through the grass from the holes without leaking or soaking and collected in the bottom tray for an effortless clean-up. Simply place one Ottomanson dog potty in your house and worry less about your furry friend leaving a mess.
  • Best tool for pet potty training
  • Includes: 1 artificial grass pad with drainage holes, 1 leakproof tray
  • Natural feel with realistic grass
  • Portable, weather and waterproof
  • Suitable for indoor/outdoor usage
  • Versatile in patios, decks, terraces, lawns and pet litter/feeding areas
  • Competent solution to pee problems
  • Ideal size for any kinds of dog
  • Simple carefree use: just place the grass pad on top of the tray and your pet is ready to go-go pee
  • Optimum odor control
  • Easy clean-up: simply wipe down or rinse off
  • Tray size: 15 in. x 30 in.
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Waste Disposal Systems

current product
Pet Tray Collection 15 in. x 30 in. Grass Pee Pad Potty Pet Training Tray in Black
Pet Tray Collection 12 in. x 28 in. Artificial Grass Pee Pad ReplacementPuppy Potty Trainer Artificial Grass Mat, Tray and 5 Extra Replacement Turf Pads, Portable Indoor Toilet TrainingNewArtificial Grass Dog Potty Indoor Outdoor Puppy Potty Grass Training Mat with Tray
BrandOttomansonOttomansonPet TrexCOZIWOW
NamePet Tray Collection 15 in. x 30 in. Grass Pee Pad Potty Pet Training Tray in BlackPet Tray Collection 12 in. x 28 in. Artificial Grass Pee Pad ReplacementPuppy Potty Trainer Artificial Grass Mat, Tray and 5 Extra Replacement Turf Pads, Portable Indoor Toilet TrainingArtificial Grass Dog Potty Indoor Outdoor Puppy Potty Grass Training Mat with Tray
Price
$1559
$1590
$2495
$3299
/box
Ratings
(82)
(5)
(2)
(0)
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 82 reviews
  • 75%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 82 reviews
I feel like this was a waste of money. It's...
I feel like this was a waste of money. It's way too small for a dog to go potty in. My dog does like sleeping in it.
by
Response from OttomansonOct 25, 2021
Hi Jennifer, sorry to hear this is too small for your dog and your experience. Our pad is actually pretty thick compared to other products (1.2 inches). Please email info@ottomanson.com for help! Ottomanson
    1 person found this helpful
    It is a little narrow. Sometimes my puppies would just put their front paws on and pee over the ...
    It is a little narrow. Sometimes my puppies would just put their front paws on and pee over the edge- but over all it worked great. It held up to daily deep cleans and a litter of 7. It worked great. Puppies transfered to outside smoothly.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    5 people found this helpful
    Decent size for a small dog. (Mine is 11...
    Decent size for a small dog. (Mine is 11 lbs.) Might want to put it on a tarp, for male dogs who might miss. I put it outside, in the usual "pee spot," to get it scented a bit before use indoors. Only complaint is that the rim cracked and split when someone stepped on it. If it was rubber, it would be more flexible.
    by
    Response from OttomansonNov 30, 2021
    Hello, sorry to hear about the tray cracking, this is the first time I've heard about this happening! Our trays are 100% rubber but pretty densely packed because this is a multipurpose product that is, after your pet is trained, also used for boots, painting, flowering/gardening, and many more activities.

    If you email info@ottomanson, we will help fix the issue Ottomanson
      1 person found this helpful
      by
        by
          This looks good but don’t buy it if your dog...
          This looks good but don’t buy it if your dog like to destroy the pee pad! I have a little yorkie and the moment I put this on the floor he went running and the grass slide right of the tray! It was like a toy for him
          by
          Response from OttomansonAug 16, 2021
          Hello, sorry to hear about your experience. If you email us at info@ottomanson.com, we will help fix the issue. Ottomanson
            1 person found this helpful
            Tray broke from handling grass fell apart and my dog immediately started to scratch after being o...
            Tray broke from handling grass fell apart and my dog immediately started to scratch after being on it.
            by
            Response from OttomansonJul 26, 2021
            I'm sorry to hear about your experience. You can reach out to us at info@ottomanson.com, and we will try to correct this issue. Ottomanson
              1 person found this helpful
              The material was very cheap. The green pad started to...
              The material was very cheap. The green pad started to come a part and my puppy had it in his mouth. We had to throw it away after a few days of use.
              by
              Response from OttomansonJul 9, 2021
              We're sorry to hear about this. I will share your experience with our quality assurance team. Feel free to provide us with more detail so our QA team can take the details into consideration as well. Ottomanson
              • Verified Purchase
              1 person found this helpful
              great item...but my dog does not use it. Oh...
              great item...but my dog does not use it. Oh well...I can remove the grass and use it as a place to put shoes outside or in the garage. No fault of the item, it's just my dog wants the real thing. :-)
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              1 person found this helpful
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
              Rating provided by a verified purchaser
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              Showing 1-10 of 82 reviews