Internet #300049280

Model # IKC

Store SKU #1002095366

0072477982905

LED Bug Zapper

  • Screws into most standard sockets just like a normal light bulb
  • Discreet design provides light and eliminates flying pests
  • Features an included brush for easy cleaning when necessary
$ 14 97
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Screws into most standard sockets just like a normal light bulb
  • Discreet design provides light and eliminates flying pests
  • Features an included brush for easy cleaning when necessary
The PIC LED Bug Zapper is a dual-purpose bug zapper compatible with most standard sockets. The zapper utilizes LED and blue UV light to draw in flying insects within an 855 sq. ft. area. The 2000-volt electric grid kills the flying insects quickly and efficiently, and the bright 920 lumen LED light is suitable for illuminating surrounding areas.
  • Will attract and kill mosquitos and other flying insects
  • Built for indoor and outdoor use
  • Zapper will work with or without LED light on
  • 24/7 insecticide-free solution
  • TUV tested and approved to UL standards

Product Overview

  • Screws into most standard sockets just like a normal light bulb
  • Discreet design provides light and eliminates flying pests
  • Features an included brush for easy cleaning when necessary
Model #: IKC
Sku #: 1002095366
Internet #: 300049280

The PIC LED Bug Zapper is a dual-purpose bug zapper compatible with most standard sockets. The zapper utilizes LED and blue UV light to draw in flying insects within an 855 sq. ft. area. The 2000-volt electric grid kills the flying insects quickly and efficiently, and the bright 920 lumen LED light is suitable for illuminating surrounding areas.

  • Will attract and kill mosquitos and other flying insects
  • Built for indoor and outdoor use
  • Zapper will work with or without LED light on
  • 24/7 insecticide-free solution
  • TUV tested and approved to UL standards

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Screws into most standard sockets just like a normal light bulb
  • Discreet design provides light and eliminates flying pests
  • Features an included brush for easy cleaning when necessary
The PIC LED Bug Zapper is a dual-purpose bug zapper compatible with most standard sockets. The zapper utilizes LED and blue UV light to draw in flying insects within an 855 sq. ft. area. The 2000-volt electric grid kills the flying insects quickly and efficiently, and the bright 920 lumen LED light is suitable for illuminating surrounding areas.
  • Will attract and kill mosquitos and other flying insects
  • Built for indoor and outdoor use
  • Zapper will work with or without LED light on
  • 24/7 insecticide-free solution
  • TUV tested and approved to UL standards

Product Overview

  • Screws into most standard sockets just like a normal light bulb
  • Discreet design provides light and eliminates flying pests
  • Features an included brush for easy cleaning when necessary
Model #: IKC
Sku #: 1002095366
Internet #: 300049280

The PIC LED Bug Zapper is a dual-purpose bug zapper compatible with most standard sockets. The zapper utilizes LED and blue UV light to draw in flying insects within an 855 sq. ft. area. The 2000-volt electric grid kills the flying insects quickly and efficiently, and the bright 920 lumen LED light is suitable for illuminating surrounding areas.

  • Will attract and kill mosquitos and other flying insects
  • Built for indoor and outdoor use
  • Zapper will work with or without LED light on
  • 24/7 insecticide-free solution
  • TUV tested and approved to UL standards

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand PIC SereneLife Black Flag ZapOut
Name LED Bug Zapper Bug Zapper Light Bulb Indoor Electric Screw-in Pest Control Bulb 1/2 Acre Bug Zapper 2 in 1 Mosquito Killing Lantern with 1000-Volt Zapping Grid Provides 200 sq.ft. of Bug Free Zone Protection
Price
$14.97
$16.99
$24.97
$29.99 /inch
Ratings (588) (2) (157) (10)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
3 in
Product Height (in.)
6 in
Product Width (in.)
3 in

Details

Application Type
Electric
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor,Outdoor
Pest Common Name
Flies,Mosquitos
Pest Control Type
Lawn Insect Control
Pest Type
Flies,Mosquitos,Moths
Returnable
90-Day

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
3 in
Product Height (in.)
6 in
Product Width (in.)
3 in

Details

Application Type
Electric
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor,Outdoor
Pest Common Name
Flies,Mosquitos
Pest Control Type
Lawn Insect Control
Pest Type
Flies,Mosquitos,Moths
Returnable
90-Day

Questions & Answers

The bulb did not not work on my regular socket . What am I doing wrong? I exchanged the first bul...

The bulb did not not work on my regular socket . What am I doing wrong? I exchanged the first bulb That I bought and got a new bulb. It didn’t work neither . What am I doing wrong? please help before I return the second bulb. Thank You.
Asked by: LLC
The same happened to me. It looks like the Bug Zapper has a little larger diameter than a lamp, from a certain point, and the central contact was not touching when I screw it in, to install it. I tried other lamps in my house and half of them didn't work and the other half work OK. In the cases that it didn't work, the lamp receptacle was touching the plastic of the Bug Zapper half an inch from the bottom, or above the metallic thread part, preventing the full insertion of the Bug Zapper, and no central contact was performed. Use a lamp receptacle that is very simple, and it will work.
Answered by: Leonardo
Date published: 2019-09-01

The blue light goes on but the white light doesn't. Will not illuminate

The blue light goes on but the white light doesn't. Will not illuminate
Asked by: dave
I don’t think the bulb likes cold wx.Temp here in 20’s at night,white light quit other night.Zapper still lights.My bulb is 9 mo,s old Bobrf
Answered by: Bobrf
Date published: 2019-01-16

Can this be used outside in a floodlight fixture?

Can this be used outside in a floodlight fixture?
Asked by: Candace
NO NO and NO. I tried with two different types and NO. It will NOT screw in far enough to work.
Answered by: Pensacola
Date published: 2019-05-07

The bulb has started to flash (like a strobe light), does this mean I need to replace it ? I have...

The bulb has started to flash (like a strobe light), does this mean I need to replace it ? I have only had it about 6 months. I have cleaned it but it did not make any difference
Asked by: Sara1796
No, It means your egg rolls are ready. Actually I think you have a bad bulb. Replace it.
Answered by: Pensacola
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_37
  • loc_, sid_300049280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

PIC LED Bug Zapper is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 588.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The bug zapper was labeled for outdoor use but when... The bug zapper was labeled for outdoor use but when you read the instructions, inside the package, it says it can not get wet so it limits its usefulness to almost no where. You need to bring it in after each use or cover it, so I brought it back.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't have an outlet to have on during the day when the bugs are out. So far we haven't notice... I don't have an outlet to have on during the day when the bugs are out. So far we haven't noticed any dead bugs below the light during the day. It may work for someone with more light outlets but it doesn't work for us.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not get to use it because the base does not fit all light sockets, it was too small for my so... Did not get to use it because the base does not fit all light sockets, it was too small for my socket so I returned it. The salesman who recommended it told me that they had a number of them returned for the same reason.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's ok not what I thought it would do... It's ok not what I thought it would do also about a month ago brought a Stinger bug zipper from home depot that works ok to but don't really take care of the Mosquito that good
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The product was good in theory because I had never seen something like this before . I bough... The product was good in theory because I had never seen something like this before . I bought 2 of them for my parents and neither one of I'm attracted anything but dust.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The product does not work. It neither attracts nor kills any flying insects. I have turned the za... The product does not work. It neither attracts nor kills any flying insects. I have turned the zapper on outdoors and indoors for a month with zero results, no dead bugs.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i need to return the one i purchased the led... i need to return the one i purchased the led part of the light does NOT WORK. and for a $15 light bulb you wouldn't think that would be the case!!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very pleased with the Bug light how quick it work I haven't had any mosquitoes at my front ... I was very pleased with the Bug light how quick it work I haven't had any mosquitoes at my front door so I would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flies swarmed around the bulb but would not land to... Flies swarmed around the bulb but would not land to be zapped. Will keep trying. For now, somewhat disappointed.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't kill mosquitoes at all. In fact, it seems to attract them, and then they bite you. Save y... Doesn't kill mosquitoes at all. In fact, it seems to attract them, and then they bite you. Save your money.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The base is large and did not easily fit into... The base is large and did not easily fit into the outlet. It does attract the mosquitoes as advertised.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The light didn’t kill any insect at all. I will... The light didn’t kill any insect at all. I will be returning item to store as soon as posible
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from use the light for three days not one fly... use the light for three days not one fly has dropped and we have a ton of flies in our barn
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Knats an flies went all around the top of light but none got zapped in 7hrs, took it back. Knats an flies went all around the top of light but none got zapped in 7hrs, took it back.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work like it says on the package. Would... Does not work like it says on the package. Would not recommend anyone buy this product.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work. Had it on over night and... Does not work. Had it on over night and only one bug was in the drawer.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DID NOTHING AT ALL. ITS BEEN A WEEK AND NO... DID NOTHING AT ALL. ITS BEEN A WEEK AND NO KILLS. RETURNING BACK
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is an excellent product throws light and zap the bugs it is an excellent product throws light and zap the bugs
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waiting to see if it helps with bugs on front... Waiting to see if it helps with bugs on front porch
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely does not work, it only attracts them Absolutely does not work, it only attracts them
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bulb seems to be working. Good buy.... The bulb seems to be working. Good buy.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This light bulb only killing one bug ♂️... This light bulb only killing one bug ♂️
Date published: 2019-09-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_588
  • loc_, sid_300049280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT