Internet #204501722

Model # RSK50369

0748089000107

Pavestone

RumbleStone 38.5 in. x 14 in. Square Concrete Fire Pit Kit No. 1 in Cafe

  • A tumbling process creates the look of weathered cut stone
  • Layer-by-layer, no-cut instructions make assembly fast and easy
  • Mortarless construction using heavy-duty construction adhesive
$ 601 00
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • A tumbling process creates the look of weathered cut stone
  • Layer-by-layer, no-cut instructions make assembly fast and easy
  • Mortarless construction using heavy-duty construction adhesive
The RumbleStone Square Fire Pit Kit by Pavestone is easy to assemble and includes everything you need to create a bold addition to any outdoor entertainment area. Constructed by combining RumbleStone large, medium and mini stones according to the included instructions. Pavestone’s RumbleStone Square Fire Pit Kit provides a distinctive and unique appearance in the completed installation.
  • RumbleStone square fire pit kit can turn any outdoor living space into a favorite gathering spot for years to come
  • Simple assembly and no cutting required
  • Kit includes: 24 large, 12 medium, and 24 mini RumbleStones and 1 square fire pit insert
  • Construction adhesive suggested (not included)
  • Iron oxide pigments won't fade with extended UV exposure

Product Overview

  • A tumbling process creates the look of weathered cut stone
  • Layer-by-layer, no-cut instructions make assembly fast and easy
  • Mortarless construction using heavy-duty construction adhesive
Model #: RSK50369
Internet #: 204501722

The RumbleStone Square Fire Pit Kit by Pavestone is easy to assemble and includes everything you need to create a bold addition to any outdoor entertainment area. Constructed by combining RumbleStone large, medium and mini stones according to the included instructions. Pavestone’s RumbleStone Square Fire Pit Kit provides a distinctive and unique appearance in the completed installation.

  • RumbleStone square fire pit kit can turn any outdoor living space into a favorite gathering spot for years to come
  • Simple assembly and no cutting required
  • Kit includes: 24 large, 12 medium, and 24 mini RumbleStones and 1 square fire pit insert
  • Construction adhesive suggested (not included)
  • Iron oxide pigments won't fade with extended UV exposure

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Pavestone Pavestone Pavestone Pavestone
Name RumbleStone 38.5 in. x 14 in. Square Concrete Fire Pit Kit No. 1 in Cafe RumbleStone 38.5 in. x 14 in. Square Concrete Fire Pit Kit No. 1 in Greystone RumbleStone 38.5 in. x 14 in. Square Concrete Fire Pit Kit No. 1 in Sierra Blend RumbleStone 38.5 in. x 21 in. Square Concrete Fire Pit Kit No. 4 in Sierra Blend
Price
$601.00
$601.00
$643.07
$729.98
Ratings (25) (25) (25) (4)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
14 in
Assembled Height (in.)
14 in
Assembled Width (in.)
38.5 in
Bowl Depth (in.)
8
Bowl Length (in.)
24
Bowl Width (in.)
24

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Cafe
Features
360 Fire View
Fire Pit Shape
Square
Housing Material
Stone
Outdoor Living Product Type
Fire Pit
Power/Fuel Type
Wood
Product Weight (lb.)
728 lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Pavestone LLC warrants this product to be of merchantable quality when used or installed in accordance with the instructions and to industry standards of workmanship.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
14 in
Assembled Height (in.)
14 in
Assembled Width (in.)
38.5 in
Bowl Depth (in.)
8
Bowl Length (in.)
24
Bowl Width (in.)
24

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Cafe
Features
360 Fire View
Fire Pit Shape
Square
Housing Material
Stone
Outdoor Living Product Type
Fire Pit
Power/Fuel Type
Wood
Product Weight (lb.)
728 lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Pavestone LLC warrants this product to be of merchantable quality when used or installed in accordance with the instructions and to industry standards of workmanship.

Questions & Answers

Can I build this on top of my existing concrete patio

Asked by: Eric
Yes, make sure you fill in the middle of the fire pit with sand so it protects the pavers underneath.
Answered by: Pavestone DIY Expert
Date published: 2018-07-13

Do you have instructions for fire pit with 24 minis?

Asked by: CC1951
Here you go man, took me forever to find this myself: http://www.pavestone.com/wp-content/uploads/square_fire_pit_1_hd_rv_lr.pdf
Answered by: HomeDepotFAIL
Date published: 2016-07-17

This item is shown with a grill on the front page of today's ad

The fire pit is shown on the first page of your ad with a grill. However, it is not shown in the assembly area, nor is it listed in the parts page. Does this pit come with a grill or not?
Asked by: Troops
It does not come with a grate. The picture in the ad is incorrect.
Answered by: Pavestone DIY Expert
Date published: 2015-09-20

Is the insert removable for winter?

I want the insert to last so if there is no cover for it I would like to remove it for the worst winter months. Also, is there any kind of bonding agent for the rumblestones?
Asked by: Mike
It is removable. You may use a quality landscape block adhesive that will not freeze.
Answered by: Pavestone DIY Expert
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_, sid_204501722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

RumbleStone 38.5 in. x 14 in. Square Concrete Fire Pit Kit No. 1 in Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fire pit on the block This was my first fire pit project. Hardest thing was to level the ground. Went together quick after that. Additional items needed to complete the project not included in the kit are construction adhesive, Gravel, and leveling sand. Looks great and will be enjoyed all summer with family and friends.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good! Pretty easy to build. could use a better, more detailed, picture for assembly. Looks good in yard. Metal firepits that just rust and fall apart in the yard cost as much. Although I have this one less than a month looks like it will well outlast metal ones.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Missing fire pit screen! The fire pit is great. It should have come with a square spark screen! I have not been able to locate one on the internet except for one that was $700. It is dangerous without a screen.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Installation There were no instruction in kit... Just looked at picture to assemble. I believe to ensure safety. There should be a fire screen provided
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install and a whole lot of fun my wife and i had been looking for a fire pit for the back yard when we came across this one in the Home Depot flyer. it was easy to install and fun to use . my wife who has no construction background did it with quickly with no help at all . you don't need to, but I would recommend pouring a concrete pad for a base and running a dry-line to make sure you are square to where you want to be. We also found using a dead blow hammer was perfect for moving the stones around without damaging them. Other than that the installation was a breeze. We also made a grate for the top out of wire mesh and angle iron. tools I recommend for Installation 1. 4' level 2. dead-blow hammer 3. Dry-line 4. concrete adhesive 5. either patio blocks or concrete pad for the bottom.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The quality of the product is fine. It's just really small to justify $600 for $100 worth of parts The quality of the product is fine. It's just really small to justify $600 for $100 worth of parts
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rumblestone Square Fire Pit Kit Item is good product for the value - instructions can be a little clearer with better pictures and detailed measurements for interior sections and opening for insert. Also information for optional accessories could be made available -- if one wanted to purchase mesh cover and waterproof cover for protecting fire pit. It was difficult to search for these items online.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Product This fire pit was so easy to assemble. Leveling the ground took the longest amount of time. We followed the picture & had it assembled in about half an hour. They suggested an adhesive to use between the stones, but we decided the weight of them was enough & skipped the adhesive. All in all an easy project & we then enjoyed a fire with champagne.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fire kit. Great fire pit kit. Very well constructed and any to build. Great value. Would even be better product if a square fire screen were available as an optional add on .. I found a 31 inch round that fit the pit itself. Had HD deliver it ....
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality stone. Although the list gave numbers of stones in set, they were not all there or were too many. However, it worked out with no problems. Unfortunately, we thought we ordered another color and we were disappointed, but that was our fault.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble This is a great looking firepit, my 13 year old assembled it in 1 hour. For $200 its a great deal!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from looking forward to cooler weather! To hot to use right now but looking forward to cooler weather. A great addition to our back yard
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire pit The fire pit was so easy to assemble we love it and its exactly what we were looking for.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fire Pit! Great product at a more than reasonable cost! Very sturdy! Totally satisfied!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Easy to install. Great for roasting Marshmallows. Makes a nice fire.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Look real nice , and burns better! Highly recommend !
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Best Purchase Ever... it was easy to put together. i would buy it againe.
Date published: 2015-06-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_204501722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT