Internet #100482018

Model # 4193-60-CP

Store SO SKU #520182

0028553059443

Pegasus

2-Handle Claw Foot Tub Faucet with Riser Showerhead and Shower Ring in Polished Chrome

  • Metal lever handles provide easy control over water temperature
  • Diverter spout redirects the flow of water to the showerhead
$ 170 75
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Metal lever handles provide easy control over water temperature
  • Diverter spout redirects the flow of water to the showerhead
Install the elegantly designed Pegasus Lever 2-Handle Claw Foot Tub Faucet set to enjoy its stylish aesthetic and solid functionality. Finished in brilliant chrome, this set incorporates a pair of ADA-compliant lever handles and a diverter that easily diverts the flow of water to the showerhead. The included D-shaped shower rod frame attaches nearly flush to the wall, while the riser and showerhead round out the package for complete installation.
  • Due to WaterSense regulations in the state of New York, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications
  • Lever handles give you precise control over temperature and flow
  • Tub diverter spout redirects the flow of water to the showerhead
  • Polished chrome finish offers a bright, handsome appearance
  • 4 GPM flow rate helps you fill a tub quickly
  • ADA-compliant handles for safety and ease of use
  • For use with an acrylic or cast-iron tub (sold separately)
  • Includes a 62 in. riser, plastic showerhead and double eye loop connector for complete installation
  • Wall-mount design provides easy access to the controls
  • 3-3/8 in. on-center measurement
  • 1 in. solid brass tubing
  • 60 in. x 26 in. D-shaped shower ring connects nearly flush to the wall with jumbo rectangular die-cast flanges
  • 1-year warranty covers defects in materials and workmanship
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Metal lever handles provide easy control over water temperature
  • Diverter spout redirects the flow of water to the showerhead
Model #: 4193-60-CP
Internet #: 100482018

Install the elegantly designed Pegasus Lever 2-Handle Claw Foot Tub Faucet set to enjoy its stylish aesthetic and solid functionality. Finished in brilliant chrome, this set incorporates a pair of ADA-compliant lever handles and a diverter that easily diverts the flow of water to the showerhead. The included D-shaped shower rod frame attaches nearly flush to the wall, while the riser and showerhead round out the package for complete installation.

  • Due to WaterSense regulations in the state of New York, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications
  • Lever handles give you precise control over temperature and flow
  • Tub diverter spout redirects the flow of water to the showerhead
  • Polished chrome finish offers a bright, handsome appearance
  • 4 GPM flow rate helps you fill a tub quickly
  • ADA-compliant handles for safety and ease of use
  • For use with an acrylic or cast-iron tub (sold separately)
  • Includes a 62 in. riser, plastic showerhead and double eye loop connector for complete installation
  • Wall-mount design provides easy access to the controls
  • 3-3/8 in. on-center measurement
  • 1 in. solid brass tubing
  • 60 in. x 26 in. D-shaped shower ring connects nearly flush to the wall with jumbo rectangular die-cast flanges
  • 1-year warranty covers defects in materials and workmanship
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Pegasus Pegasus Pegasus Pegasus
Name 2-Handle Claw Foot Tub Faucet without Hand Shower with Riser and Plastic Showerhead in Polished Chrome 2-Handle Claw Foot Tub Faucet with Riser 48 in. Rectangular Shower Ring and Showerhead in Polished Chrome 2-Handle Claw Foot Tub Faucet with Riser Showerhead and Shower Ring in Polished Chrome 3-Handle Claw Foot Tub Faucet without Hand Shower in Polished Chrome
Price
$83.03
$155.04
$170.75
$338.46
Ratings (57) (30) (45) (14)
Spout Type Shower/tub diverter Shower/tub diverter High Arc High Arc
Included Components Handles Handles Handles Handles
Number of Faucet Handles Double Handle Double Handle Double Handle Triple Handle
Features Ceramic Disc Valves Ceramic Disc Valves Ceramic Disc Valves Ceramic Disc Valves
Handle Type Lever Lever Lever Lever
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection Size
3/4
Product Depth (in.)
60
Product Height (in.)
80
Product Width (in.)
24

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Polished Chrome
Features
Ceramic Disc Valves
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
4
Handle Type
Lever
Included Components
Handles
Mounting Type
Tub Wall Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Product Weight (lb.)
10 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Spout Reach (in.)
1.75
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection Size
3/4
Product Depth (in.)
60
Product Height (in.)
80
Product Width (in.)
24

Details

Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Polished Chrome
Features
Ceramic Disc Valves
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
4
Handle Type
Lever
Included Components
Handles
Mounting Type
Tub Wall Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Product Weight (lb.)
10 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Shower Head Shape
Round
Spout Reach (in.)
1.75
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year

Questions & Answers

How many shower curtains will I need?

Asked by: quimsy123
We used 3 curtains.
Answered by: Roadrunner2154
Date published: 2018-04-28

Corner fit or side fit

Is this designed to fit into a corner? I need one that will allow the curtain to draw around one side and both ends.
Asked by: Sharon
It mounts to back wall, and has a rod to hang a curtain against the back wall. But, if you don't need that back wall rod, just don't hang anything from it. I would still install it though for added support.
Answered by: Roadrunner2154
Date published: 2018-04-28

Is the faucet the all chome short handle version in the first photo or the chrome with longer white handles version shown in the fourth photo?

Asked by: JB
Mine came with short all chrome handles.
Answered by: Roadrunner2154
Date published: 2018-04-28

Can I use a different shower head with this? Is it a standard size?

Asked by: AKNP
The shower riser is 3/8". When I used a different shower head, I needed a 3/8" to 1/2" adapter bushing.
Answered by: Roadrunner2154
Date published: 2018-09-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_, sid_100482018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

2-Handle Claw Foot Tub Faucet with Riser Showerhead and Shower Ring in Polished Chrome is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Get What You Pay For There is a reason this is the least expensive shower conversion kit out there. Pretty wobbly and NO INSTRUCTIONS!? I would purchase it again, because it is so much cheaper than other options, but just be aware you are getting what you pay for.
Date published: 2011-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install. Ended up supporting it right away as... Easy to install. Ended up supporting it right away as to prevent any sagging. Looks great
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It required extra hardware to install, and it is still... It required extra hardware to install, and it is still a little flimsy.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This thing is beyond flimsy! Don't waste your money like I did This thing is beyond flimsy! Don't waste your money like I did
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for the price This product works great for the price. Water flow is good, and it is visually appealing. I recommend all finding at least one extra ceiling mount for the curtain rod, because the two wall mounts that are included do not seem to support the weight of a curtain very well. For that I reason I found a separate curtain rod hanger from another website, and now everything about this product is great, especially for the price.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to install As a 30 year master plumber it worked well where I installed it.On a 70 year old claw foot in a 150 old house.I only had two walls and a 10 ft ceiling.Used a length of 3/8 rod to hang from ceiling.Only complaint was the plastic shower head that blew apart at first use.I guess it is Home Depot and you get what you pay for.This setup is what you have to use when presented with this situation ,modern it is not.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's Okay.... First off it comes with absolutely no directions! Thankfully it doesn't take a rocket scientist to put it together but still, it would have been nice. It also didn't come with the fittings to connect the faucet properly so I had to run to Home Depot at 8 pm to grab those. I also suggest buying anchors for it because when it was first assembled we just drilled it directly into the drywall and it collapsed within two days so I had to go get anchors and redo that. FINALLY it has been up for a week and no more problems. It looks nice for the price but to save me several headaches I wish I would have just spent a little more money and got something more durable.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great after we got it installed. The shower works well, but there are no instructions for installation. We had to purchase more screws which were hard to find to finish the basic installation. We also had to rig up a way to secure the outside back corner to keep it from sagging with the shower curtains weighing it down. It takes about 3 shower curtains to completely enclose the tub.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price To me, the picture of the chrome makes it look black, but it's definitely silver chrome. The faucet has white handles, too. The pieces fit together very well, and it look really nice when it's complete. It feels pretty sturdy, too.
Date published: 2009-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Instructions Would Help! What comes without instructions these days?!?! While I finally figured it all out, it would have saved me much time to know what should go on first, second, third. etc... since each piece effects the other. And I definitely recommend an extra support on the outside frame (I used wire and an eye hook in the ceiling). Also had trouble getting old fittings to properly connect to the faucet. Finally had to get a plumber in and it took him three different attempts to get a proper seal but that likely had to do with the older fittings than the faucet itself.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great No instructions ,but this isnt rocket science. The only trouble I had was removing the old one ,( that wouldn't surprise me if it was original 86 yr old )and a solution for the supply lines. Also I purchased better anchors . For one supply line I used 3/4 to 1/2 90 elbow and a 2"x 1/2" nipple ,chamferd the side to the supply line ,with a dremel ,so it wouldnt cut up the gasket on the braided supply line.( everybody carries those) Did reuse one supply line just bought new rubber gaskets. Used a tubing /pipe cutter to cut the support tubes to correct length and drilled a hole to line up with set screw on the one that comes down from the ceiling ( like are in the shower curtain ring) Took 3 shower curtains. All in all works great, just take your time and think it through.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was a great buy for the money. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product for it's price point. It is sturdy, well built, and easy to assemble. I was extremely happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2011-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Bad. The faucet and shower riser worked out just fine. I did replace the shower head as the one that comes with it was a bit too restrictive for us. And while the curtain support ring was adequate, I ended up building my own from 3/4" copper pipe and fittings. The problem is that the curtain hangs straight down into the tub leaving you with a very narrow area to stand without bumping up against a cold shower curtain. So, building a ring that extended out past the edge of the tub allowed the curtain to angle back in to drain the water, but allow a bit more shoulder room.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing The rods were poorly machined - I had to work the ends with some pliers, take the plastic inserts out and shave them down before they would fit together. The included shower head is the worst I have ever used so I'll need to find an adapter to fit the replacement head I bought. The curtain rod feels flimsy (I did use anchors and the flanges themselves are fine) and I had to add a ceiling support before I was comfortable with it. For the price, I was hoping for more. What I got was what I was expecting with the $80 kits I saw elsewhere.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks nice. It didn't come with any instructions but it's... Looks nice. It didn't come with any instructions but it's easy enough to figure out. I modified it a bit and made it a little shorter to fit my space. I upgaded the faucet too because i didnt like the one it came with. Over all, easy to install and sturdier than i thought it'd be.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was easy to install but when using the shower it does make a whistling noise. For th... This product was easy to install but when using the shower it does make a whistling noise. For the price it met my satisfaction
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for claw foot tub Easy for two people to install, one for leveling and holding, one for fastening and hanging. Needs 1 more wall fastening bracket or at least an option to buy an additional bracket, because the ring sags a little at the corner farthest away from the riser. We improvised and used a clothes line hook from the local hardware store.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems ok Haven't used it yet. We put it up but haven't used it yet. Seems ok after some slight modifications. Replaced some set screws with longer screws with some sheet metal screws to make make it more secure and had to shorten the rods to make it square with the faucet, but seems to work on.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Picture is NOT what you get! The online picture has white plastic handles...the ONLY reason I ordered for my 105 year old claw foot tub. What I received was brass...but PLAIN metal handles - nothing fancy or ornate! Called store - the manufacturer said they are not producing white handles anymore. DON'T ORDER!
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 handle claw foot tub riser showerhead and ring Very nice looking and easy to install. Ordered it and came within four days of original ordering. I was remodeling bathroom in a 1920 built house and the claw tub was in excellent shape so we decided to have keep it and add the shower capabilities to it. Very pleased.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Decent looking but hard to install and water pressure is super weak Screws strip out easily, doesn't seem that durable, not easy to install, comes with no directions, shower head is weak. It looks okay but too expensive for what it is.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for the price. Did exactly what I needed it to. A good product for the price. go to your local plumbing store to get the right connectors. You'll want 2 people to put this up.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would NOT Recommend I would not recommend this product. The quality is poor, the design is absolutely unusable without an added support (not included, not sold in stores)
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice addition Was a nice addition to a clawfoot tub. Wasn't to hard to put up but you do have to have a helper for a few minutes when you mount it to the wall.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great in our bathroom Overall it was easy to install. Did not use the mounting screws that came with the kit b/c they were too short. Looks great in our bathroom.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid this model at all cost Very poor design. We installed properly and it is flimsy as can be. Its now been replaced by the ceiling mount.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good This product is good. No complaints. Would buy another
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality is superior it’s strong and sturdy... The quality is superior it’s strong and sturdy
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Shower was very easy to assemble. Although a... The Shower was very easy to assemble. Although a larger shower head and written directions in the box would be great.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not come with any instructions on how to assemble... Did not come with any instructions on how to assemble the product.
Date published: 2018-03-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_, sid_100482018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 115ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT