Internet #100283226

Model # 31108

Store SKU #756949

Store SO SKU #1002545205

0088969311085

Pegasus

31 in. W Marble Vanity Top in Carrara with White Basin

  • Includes factory-mounted vitreous china sink with overflow outlet
  • Fits directly on top of a standard 30 in. vanity cabinet
  • Pre-sealed and polished for added protection
$ 397 69
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+

Product Overview

  • Includes factory-mounted vitreous china sink with overflow outlet
  • Fits directly on top of a standard 30 in. vanity cabinet
  • Pre-sealed and polished for added protection
The natural marble surface of the Pegasus 31 in. W Vanity Top in Carrara with White Basin features beveled edges for an elegant appearance. Pre-drilled with widespread faucet holes, this vanity top fits on top of your standard 30 in. vanity cabinet. A vitreous China sink is mounted underneath the vanity top for your convenience.
  • Carrara beautifully complements many different bathroom colors and styles
  • 4 in. H matching backsplash (included) is easy to install using a caulking or construction adhesive
  • Matching sidesplash sold separately (model 100252432)
  • Outside dimensions of undermount bowl for installation with vanity cabinet are: 17.3 in. L x 14.4 in. W
  • Pre-drilled with 8 in. widespread faucet accommodations for easy installation (faucet not included)
  • Marble is a natural material and slight variations in color may occur and are natural
  • Backed by a lifetime limited residential warranty
  • Pre-sealed and polished for added protection

Product Overview

  • Includes factory-mounted vitreous china sink with overflow outlet
  • Fits directly on top of a standard 30 in. vanity cabinet
  • Pre-sealed and polished for added protection
Model #: 31108
Sku #: 756949
Internet #: 100283226

The natural marble surface of the Pegasus 31 in. W Vanity Top in Carrara with White Basin features beveled edges for an elegant appearance. Pre-drilled with widespread faucet holes, this vanity top fits on top of your standard 30 in. vanity cabinet. A vitreous China sink is mounted underneath the vanity top for your convenience.

  • Carrara beautifully complements many different bathroom colors and styles
  • 4 in. H matching backsplash (included) is easy to install using a caulking or construction adhesive
  • Matching sidesplash sold separately (model 100252432)
  • Outside dimensions of undermount bowl for installation with vanity cabinet are: 17.3 in. L x 14.4 in. W
  • Pre-drilled with 8 in. widespread faucet accommodations for easy installation (faucet not included)
  • Marble is a natural material and slight variations in color may occur and are natural
  • Backed by a lifetime limited residential warranty
  • Pre-sealed and polished for added protection

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)
4
Basin Depth (in.)
7.5
Basin Length (in.)
15.4
Basin Width (in.)
12.4
Edge Thickness (cm.)
1.9
Product Depth (in.)
22
Product Height (in.)
0.78 in
Product Width (in.)
31
Product Width x Depth
31 in. x 22 in.

Details

Basin Color
White
Basin Material
Vitreous China
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Faucet accommodations
Widespread
Features
Overflow Hole,Predrilled
Included
Backsplash,Basin
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Product Weight (lb.)
65.57lb
Returnable
90-Day
Sink Shape
Oval
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Art Deco,Classic,Glam,Modern,Transitional
Top Color
Carrara
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Marble
Vanity Top Edge Type
Ogee

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Residential Limited Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)
4
Basin Depth (in.)
7.5
Basin Length (in.)
15.4
Basin Width (in.)
12.4
Edge Thickness (cm.)
1.9
Product Depth (in.)
22
Product Height (in.)
0.78 in
Product Width (in.)
31
Product Width x Depth
31 in. x 22 in.

Details

Basin Color
White
Basin Material
Vitreous China
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Faucet accommodations
Widespread
Features
Overflow Hole,Predrilled
Included
Backsplash,Basin
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Product Weight (lb.)
65.57lb
Returnable
90-Day
Sink Shape
Oval
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Art Deco,Classic,Glam,Modern,Transitional
Top Color
Carrara
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Marble
Vanity Top Edge Type
Ogee

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime Residential Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

Is the marble polished?

Asked by: Marblelover
yes
Answered by: DEE
Date published: 2018-01-10

the undermount bowl came preattached and is held in place by wing nuts.do i have to remove wing n...

the undermount bowl came preattached and is held in place by wing nuts.do i have to remove wing nuts and apply silicone to top edge of bowl and then reattach the wing nuts ?
Asked by: TAS
Thanks for your question. The bowl is factory mounted and you don't have to do anything to make it install-ready. The only suggestion we make is to insure the wing nuts are tight and have not loosened during shipping.
Answered by: HalsteadProduct
Date published: 2018-05-16

What do you use to clean stains?

Asked by: TK
Beware of Halsted Products response. I have had the sink only two weeks, used a daily marble cleaner, and the sink already has multiple water stains which I can't remove! The description above claims it was presealed.
Answered by: Tony
Date published: 2019-03-20

Does the Pegasus oval undermount bowl have a overflow drain?

Your generic installation video for Pegasus tops shows the underside of such a bowl which appears to have a protruding channel from the front side of the sink bowl to the drain area. But it is not clear what that channel is, or if all oval bowls are identical. My question refers to model No. 31108.
Asked by: Scupperdeck
Yes.
Answered by: MicC
Date published: 2018-07-19
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_31
  • loc_, sid_100283226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

31 in. W Marble Vanity Top in Carrara with White Basin is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The color and backsplash match and look like the picture. Beware of not fully checking the finish... The color and backsplash match and look like the picture. Beware of not fully checking the finish under bright lights. I looked at the product in the box to make sure the color was what we wanted and that it was the correct product but did not remove it fully to look at the finish closely under a bright light. There are several (at least 8) small pit blemishes on the surface which I did not see until the sink was installed in the bathroom and I turned on the vanity light. We had it installed by someone else or would have noticed this during installation. I would have sent it back if it was not already installed and we were not on a time crunch. Sadly I will live with a blemished sink top, my excitement of a new vanity counter is gone! If you do your due diligence it can be a great product.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just as expected The product came exactly when I was told it would. It looks just as shown on the webpage; mine was a little darker grey in the marbling. I did not install it. I bought this top because the bowl was smaller which provided more space on the side of the sink for toiletries; and the undermount sink is deeper than what I had. If there was one thing to change, I would like the sides to have the same edging as the front.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Countertop The countertop wasn't as vibrant as I thought it would be. When I purchased the countertop, I also purchased the side fit backsplash that the website indicated was the backsplash that matched. When being installed, it did not match in texture, color or design. The dimensions were also too large and did not align with the backsplash of the countertop. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product quality is excellent. A note came with the instructions saying not to return the prod... The product quality is excellent. A note came with the instructions saying not to return the product to the store if anything is broken, but to contact the company for a replacement. The packaging was very good also. I had to use a saw to cut up the Styrofoam it was so thick.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived very well packaged....zero risk of damage. Really beautiful genuine... Arrived very well packaged....zero risk of damage. Really beautiful genuine marble....fit my newly purchased vanity base exactly....makes my newly renovated bathroom look fantastic....I will buy again when I tackle another reno in my home
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive HIgh Quality Vanity Top Tjord purchase of this carrara top and basin - all in different sizes. High quality top and basin. Only quibble is the variation in color from to to top is highly variable - to be expect I guess - but not a problem as all tops are in different bath rooms.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not satisfied It is a very nice sink but it arrived with a few chips in the marble. The sink was installed in the vanity already so it can't be returned but I am not happy with the chips in it. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Newly remodeled bathroom Other than not realizing I had to purchase the faucet and handles as separate pieces and not one piece, I really like this countertop! It looks great in my newly remodeled bathroom!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great instructions. Easy to install!!... Great instructions. Easy to install!!
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much more beautiful than the picture! It is absolutely gorgeious and matches my carrara fau... So much more beautiful than the picture! It is absolutely gorgeious and matches my carrara faux marble shower tiles. I had ordered a vanity for it but it was damaged and I had only one day to put the top in. The vanity base there was oak so I quickly painted it white. Looks terrific. I would recomment black, white or grey vanity base for the perfect look. My only concern was there were no instructions on how to clean. The side splash matched perfectlh. The back splash is separate from the vanity. I would get another one in a heartbeat. Have had only 2 weeks so am hoping it remains beautiful.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We purchased this top during a renovation in the summer of 2017. By the end of the year it alrea... We purchased this top during a renovation in the summer of 2017. By the end of the year it already had water spots and now a year later has horrible brown stains on each side of the faucet that will not go away. Cannot recommend this at all.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The top is a focal point !! Looks like a high end vanity top. I first received a top that was g... The top is a focal point !! Looks like a high end vanity top. I first received a top that was gray with white marveling. It was not even close to what I ordered so I reordered and the 2nd one is white with gray marveling. GORGEOUS!!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The top with sink is a replacement for the dark... The top with sink is a replacement for the dark wooden top and sink that came with the cabinet. It brightens up the bathroom, giving the sink a very clean look.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fits perfectly in my small space. Color is just as shown in store, looks great.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Just love it. Price fantastic for such a lovely... Beautiful! Just love it. Price fantastic for such a lovely piece
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vanity top Very pretty. Looks great with brushed nickel faucet.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the vanity top. Absolutely love the vanity top.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware! The description above claims sink is 'presealed for added protection and shine" but that... Beware! The description above claims sink is 'presealed for added protection and shine" but that is NOT TRUE. I have had it two weeks and used daily marble cleaner - yet it already has multiple permanent marks on the surface from where drops of water dried. This is a one person household and I don't use cosmetics and its already failed! The marks are very apparent when the lights are turned on. How the heck does one return something like this?
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was definitely looking for a gray & white swirled pattern, and this was exactly what I was look... I was definitely looking for a gray & white swirled pattern, and this was exactly what I was looking for!! Looks great in my updated bathroom with white cabinets, etc. The first one did arrive at the store "heavily damaged", but it was reordered and the second one was in perfect condition. In fact, as well as it was packaged, I can't figure out how it ever arrived damaged. I am very pleased with this vanity top!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sink is sturdy and looks beautiful. However, it scratches easily... Sink is sturdy and looks beautiful. However, it scratches easily despite the fact that I sealed it as directed. I’d recommend it for an ensuite bathroom where there isn’t much traffic.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice vanity top.Looks elegant.Matches our marble tile very well Very nice vanity top.Looks elegant.Matches our marble tile very well
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Easy to install.... Looks great! Easy to install.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautifully marbled piece ... Beautifully marbled piece
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hi I just love this quality product, you will not be disappointed, I tried to order on line with ... Hi I just love this quality product, you will not be disappointed, I tried to order on line with other vendors, no luck out of stock, but Home Depot had it , I am just thrilled it goes so well with my white cabinet for my new bath remodel. Peg G
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vanity top looks very nice, but the sidesplash is not... Vanity top looks very nice, but the sidesplash is not matching with the vanity top, color and veins. So the project is not complete.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Top continues to stain from water. Dark spot has formed where soap dispenser is. Would not recom... Top continues to stain from water. Dark spot has formed where soap dispenser is. Would not recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from it came to my house all broken two of them and it was a hassel to return them it came to my house all broken two of them and it was a hassel to return them
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Vanity top had a crack in it when it arrived.... Vanity top had a crack in it when it arrived.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this vanity... I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this vanity for the price. It's really lovely in our bathroom and reads overall as a cool grey color, which is very true to the picture. I was also concerned that it might arrive broken since we had it shipped to our local store, but it was just fine!
Date published: 2018-02-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_, sid_100283226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 114ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT