Model #PEMADISON48

Internet #205738301

Madison 48 in. Vanity in Gray with Marble Vanity Top in Carrara White

  • Made of hardwood for a classic finish
  • Includes a white Carrara marble top and installation hardware
  • Pre-drilled to fit an 8 inch widespread faucet
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.


OR
$00
per month* suggested payments with months* financing on this $1399.00 purchase*

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
22.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
34.50 in
Assembled Width (in.)
48.00 in
Backsplash Height (in.)
3.00
Basin Depth (in.)
7.50
Basin Length (in.)
15.70
Basin Width (in.)
18.90
Cabinet Depth (in.)
21.50
Cabinet Height (in.)
33.10
Cabinet Width (in.)
47.00
Countertop Depth (in.)
22.00
Countertop Height (in.)
0.70
Countertop Width (in.)
48.00
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
2.79

Details

Assembly Required
No
Basin Color
White
Basin Color Family
White
Basin Material
Vitreous China
Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
176.70
Cabinet Color
Gray
Cabinet Color Family
Gray
Cabinet Material
Wood
Features
Concealed Hinges,Concealed Shelves,Soft Close Door Hinges,Soft Close Drawer Hinges
Hardware Finish Family
Chrome
Included
Backsplash,Basin,Hardware,Vanity Cabinet,Vanity Top
Number of Drawers
2
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
1
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Modern
Top Color
Carrara White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Marble
Top weight (lb.)
88.00
Vanity Top Edge Type
Bullnose
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year

Product Overview

Chrome-finished handles and a modern grey finish make the Madison Vanity a vision of both contemporary and classic styles. Highlighted by an authentic Carrara Marble countertop, this bathroom vanity also includes a matching backsplash and the matching ceramic basin. Soft-close drawers and cabinets add an elegant touch, making this a great addition to any home.
  • Hardwood vanity
  • Soft closing doors and drawers
  • Single CSA approved ceramic sink basin
  • Predrilled for 8 in. widespread faucet
  • Faucet not included
  • Hardware included
  • White Carrara top
  • Bull-nosed edge top
  • Grey stained finished
  • Soft closing drawers
  • Accessories not included

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Can someone please describe the color/finish on the vanity or possibly attach a close up photo? Would you describe the gray as a deeper, darker gray? Similar to a charcoal gray? I need a darker warmer gray tone, close to a charcoal and I can't tell from the photos if this will work. A dove gray or cool tone grays will not work in my home. Thank you!

I would describe it as a dark gray. Charcoal. My bathroom has warm wood tones on the floor and I think this vanity looks great.

Ellen

I'm running into issue with the faucet holes. I bought one faucet with the standard 8" spread and my plumber said they were too large. I'm on my second faucet now and hoping this one will fit. There seems to be some issues with the holes as is mentioned not only in other questions but in a few reviews. Please advise on the appropriate faucet. Thank you.

We used the KOHLER Kelston and didn’t have any issues.

BT

We bought a faucet set from Home Depot to install on the vanity but the holes are too small to accommodate the faucet. So do we risk sending the vanity out to have the holes made larger. I'm pretty sure that would be expensive. None of the specs mentioned the holes would not accommodate a standard faucet. Any advice??

My holes were too small too, but we were able to fix it to fit our faucet that we bought.

SueZQ

It is either one or two screws at both ends of the glides that need to be unscrewed to remove the drawer. Don't hesitate to call us at 1.866.839.2888 if you need guidance.

Diane

Madison 48 in. Vanity in Gray with Marble Vanity Top in Carrara White - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 88 Customer Reviews
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars overall
63% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(40)
4star-icon(15)
3star-icon(4)
2star-icon(5)
1star-icon(24)
Attribute Ratings
Quality
2.8
Value
2.8
Sort By:
Love it!
I’ve had the 35” vanity for about a year now. It’s good quality and very pretty. I just wanted to mention that it’s a solid gray color, not wood grain, like it looks in the first photo. The last photo represents the color and finish best.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Easy to assemble and install. Great quality.
Easy to assemble and install. Great quality.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I really love this vanity. I did not need small drawers, so having this large space under the sin...
I really love this vanity. I did not need small drawers, so having this large space under the sink was perfect. I can store plenty of towels and toiletries there because I do not have a closet in my bathroom. Other people have said that their vanity was damaged, but mine was not. It is very sturdy and is very nice looking. I would definatley recommend this vanity.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Great product
Great product
Was this helpful?
0
0
sink became detached after 1 year
So ordered this vanity and gray with marble and granite vanity top in Carrara white. The cabinet looks great and works nice except one year after purchasing the sink came off of the countertop. There were a lot of bad reviews for this product, I should’ve paid more attention to them.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from January 8, 2019
We are very sorry to hear that. Our builds are quality oriented at decent price. You have a full manufacturer's warranty with all of our products. I strongly invite you to contact us at 1.866.839.2888 as we would be more than happy to provide you with a solution. Ovedecors-PL
Unfortunately, opened the top of the box and the marble was severely cracked in many areas with a...
Unfortunately, opened the top of the box and the marble was severely cracked in many areas with an entire chip missing close to the sink. Didn't even unpack it any further as I'll have it picked up. Don't know what the condition of the lower part was nor how it looked. I'm SO disappointed. I reviewed about a dozen vanities on the site, and just about every one of them had bad reviews for severely damaged product. This one did not - until mine. Now afraid to order anything else. You would think they could get this right. Image of just one of the cracks attached.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from August 20, 2017
Hi NashvilleHomeOwner....
We are disappointed to hear that the very popular Madison vanity arrived to you damaged. As a manufacturer, we take all our reviews serious and customer satisfaction is very important to us. Time, effort and resources have been spent into our packaging, but harsh handling during shipping may have caused the damages. We appreciate your business and your satisfaction is important to us. We would love to speak with you in hopes of turning your buying experience into a favorable one. Please contact us at your convenience at: 1-866-839-2888 ext. 43. We look forward to hearing from you. OveDecors-CS
Chicago
Don't waste your time
Quality :
1
Value :
1
This arrived totally damaged and scratched. The sink wasn't even attached any longer and since it was only glued in to start with, wasn't 100% fixable. Waste of time and customer service is no help. Sad day for our new bathroom installation all around.
Was this helpful?
11
0
Harrisburg, PA
Arrived with 6" scratch on the inside.
The product arrived with a 6 inch scratch on the inside. Currently I am working with Home Depot to resolve the issue.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Houston, TX
Just what we were looking for!
This vantiy was exactly what we were looking for in size, color, finish; the vanity top and basin were included. It truly looks like a piece of furniture. It is extremely well made (solid wood) and has a Carrera marble top which blends in perfectly with our newly renovated guest bathroom where the shower and floor was done in Carrea Marble. Our bathroom now looks like a very high-end spa! The only thing you will need to give consideration to is: the holes in the marble top could have been drill slightly bigger. Therefore, you need to be careful when selecting a faucet. Luckily, the facuet we selected fit - but it was very snug! We really lucked out when we selected this product; I highly recommend people consider purchasing it!
Was this helpful?
7
0
Top came with two hairline cracks...
Top came with two hairline cracks
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from March 3, 2020
We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning any issues that you have faced with the delivery of your Madison. We pride ourselves on maintaining the highest quality standards for our products as well as our services. We hope you will give us an opportunity to remedy the issue. Please feel free to reach out to us by phone at 1.866.839.2888 or you can email us at info@ovedecors.com. Ovedecors-PL
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers