Internet #206310454

Model # 100523133

Store SKU #1001528888

0039083839108

Pennington

11.75 in. Artichoke Green Ceramic Planter with Saucer

  • Glazed ceramic pot includes attached planter saucer
  • Features drainage hole to prevent overwatering
  • Attached saucer catches excess water from the pot
$ 39 98
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

  • Glazed ceramic pot includes attached planter saucer
  • Features drainage hole to prevent overwatering
  • Attached saucer catches excess water from the pot
The 12 in. ceramic Feathered Planter has a vintage charm look with its textured pattern. The unique texture stands out and complements all plants. A saucer is attached for easy drainage and prevents the flower pot from over-watering. The Feathered Planter is a great addition to any indoor room.
  • A saucer is attached for easy drainage and prevents against overwatering
  • Fully glazed finish to complement any decor
  • Unique nature inspired texture
  • Plant not included

Product Overview

  • Glazed ceramic pot includes attached planter saucer
  • Features drainage hole to prevent overwatering
  • Attached saucer catches excess water from the pot
Model #: 100523133
Sku #: 1001528888
Internet #: 206310454

The 12 in. ceramic Feathered Planter has a vintage charm look with its textured pattern. The unique texture stands out and complements all plants. A saucer is attached for easy drainage and prevents the flower pot from over-watering. The Feathered Planter is a great addition to any indoor room.

  • A saucer is attached for easy drainage and prevents against overwatering
  • Fully glazed finish to complement any decor
  • Unique nature inspired texture
  • Plant not included

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Trendspot Trendspot Trendspot Pennington
Name 6 in. Dia Green Ceramic Acorn Bell Planter 6 in. Dia Coral Ceramic Acorn Bell Planter 10 in. Dia. Ceramic Rivage Planter 11.75 in. Artichoke Green Ceramic Planter with Saucer
Price
$9.98
$9.98
$29.98
$39.98
Ratings (71) (86) (75) (88)
Container Width (in.) 6.02 6.02 9.96 11.75
Container Height (in.) 5.04 5.04 8 9.75
Container Length (in.) 6.02 6.02 9.96 11.75
Planter Features Attached Saucer,Drainage Holes,Glazed,Weather Resistant Attached Saucer,Drainage Holes,Glazed,Weather Resistant Attached Saucer,Drainage Holes,Glazed Attached Saucer,Drainage Holes,Glazed,Textured
Material Ceramic Ceramic Ceramic Ceramic
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Height (in.)
9.75
Container Length (in.)
11.75
Container Width (in.)
11.75
Product Length (in.)
10.945

Details

Color Family
Green
Color/Finish
Green
Container Size
Medium
Container Volume (qts.)
25.4
Included
Saucer
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Material
Ceramic
Package Quantity
1
Planter Features
Attached Saucer,Drainage Holes,Glazed,Textured
Pots & Planters Type
Pots
Pots Product Type
Decorative Pots
Product Weight (lb.)
12.584lb
Style
Cottage,Farmhouse

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Height (in.)
9.75
Container Length (in.)
11.75
Container Width (in.)
11.75
Product Length (in.)
10.945

Details

Color Family
Green
Color/Finish
Green
Container Size
Medium
Container Volume (qts.)
25.4
Included
Saucer
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Material
Ceramic
Package Quantity
1
Planter Features
Attached Saucer,Drainage Holes,Glazed,Textured
Pots & Planters Type
Pots
Pots Product Type
Decorative Pots
Product Weight (lb.)
12.584lb
Style
Cottage,Farmhouse

Questions & Answers

What are all the dimensions: Height x Base diameter (inside base) x Mouth diameter (inside openin...

What are all the dimensions: Height x Base diameter (inside base) x Mouth diameter (inside opening). Is the saucer attached and what is its diameter? Is this pot white or green? Thanks!
Asked by: RJR
There are several different sizes. I bought the largest and it measures: Base (outside of the bottom plate) approx. 9-1/4", Mouth (inside) approx. 10-1/2" and height is 10" tall.
Answered by: kj
Date published: 2019-07-03

How deep is this planter?

Asked by: Eli
It is about 8 1/2 inches tall from top to bottom.
Answered by: Leo
Date published: 2019-04-10

Picture shows two. Is it one or two?

Picture shows two. Is it one or two?
Asked by: cloe
It is one piece, bottom is not removeable.
Answered by: kj
Date published: 2019-07-03

Do these come in a larger size?

Asked by: Kate
I did not see any larger than the 12 inch one that I purchased
Answered by: MJ
Date published: 2019-01-23
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_206310454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

11.75 in. Artichoke Green Ceramic Planter with Saucer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive. My plant likes the planter.... Very attractive. My plant likes the planter.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to my patio garden. ... Beautiful addition to my patio garden.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it. Looks nice. Good quality ... I like it. Looks nice. Good quality
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pot. Bluish green color.... Beautiful pot. Bluish green color.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Planter. Lovely Planter.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute planter ... Cute planter
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks lovely ... Looks lovely
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had to look through the available pots to find... I had to look through the available pots to find one without a crack. That's why 4 stars instead of 5. However, I have 2 others of these pots at home and have had no problem with either. I get a lot of compliments on the pots.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This planter color matches the blue/green in my area rug exactly and is very attractive in my liv... This planter color matches the blue/green in my area rug exactly and is very attractive in my living room.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this planter, I like the color and the... I love this planter, I like the color and the shape. Looks wonderful on my bay window.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for formal or informal rooms. Matches our gray furniture... Great for formal or informal rooms. Matches our gray furniture beautifully.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don’t require any assamble Exactly what I’m looking for... I don’t require any assamble Exactly what I’m looking for
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish design, the perfect size for my application. Stylish design, the perfect size for my application.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My snake plant looks great in this planter. My snake plant looks great in this planter.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pot looks great in my living room.... The pot looks great in my living room.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and very pretty (: ... Great quality and very pretty (:
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love it! Beautiful! Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful planter! ... Beautiful planter!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made product ... Well made product
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!!... Gorgeous!!
Date published: 2019-03-12
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_, sid_206310454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT