Internet #206961447

Model #MG001233

Haley Oak .75 in. Thick x 2.37 in. Wide x 78.75 in. Length Laminate 4-in-1 Molding

  • Finish your flooring installation with coordinated molding
  • One solution for four molding needs
  • T-Molding covers two standard doorways
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$3177

Product Overview

Pergo 4-in-1 Molding provides everything you need to complete your laminate flooring installation in 1 single kit. This patented innovation allows assembly of 4 different moldings from a single product. Join laminate flooring with a similar height hard surface floor with the T-molding. Use in doorways with a width of 4 ft. or less or in rooms 66 ft. or larger. To transition laminate flooring to a carpeted floor use the carpet transition. Use the hard surface reducer to transition laminate flooring to a lower, hard surface floor, such as vinyl, wood or tile. Finish your laminate flooring installation at sliding doors, fireplaces or other fixed edges with end molding.
  • Pergo 4-in-1 Laminate Floor Molding
  • All moldings in kit are 6-1/2 ft. in length
  • T-mold and carpet reducer measure 1.75 in wide
  • Hard surface reducer measures 2 in wide
  • 4-in-1 molding is color coordinated to Pergo laminate decors
  • Can be used with flooring up to 16mm thick
  • Design includes t-molding, carpet transition, hard surface reducer and end molding
  • T-molding joins two hard surfaces of similar heights
  • Carpet transition joins hard surface to carpeted surface
  • Hard surface reducer joins two hard surfaces of differing heights
  • End molding provides a solution at fixed edges
  • No painting or staining necessary
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Below Grade, On Grade and Above Grade
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Residential use only
  • Limited lifetime residential warranty
  • All online orders for this item ship via parcel ground and may arrive in multiple boxes
  • Actual item color may vary from device screen representation
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Laminate Trim

Sedona Taupe Oak .75 in. Thick x 2.37 in. Wide x 78.75 in. Length Laminate 4-in-1 Molding
current product
Haley Oak .75 in. Thick x 2.37 in. Wide x 78.75 in. Length Laminate 4-in-1 Molding
Classic Auburn Oak/Harvest Amber Oak 0.75 in. Thick x 2.37 in. Wide x 78.7 in. Length Laminate 4-in-1 MoldingMarigold Oak .75 in. Thick x 2.36 in. Wide x 78.7 in. Length Laminate Stairnose Molding
BrandPergoPergoPergoPergo
NameSedona Taupe Oak .75 in. Thick x 2.37 in. Wide x 78.75 in. Length Laminate 4-in-1 MoldingHaley Oak .75 in. Thick x 2.37 in. Wide x 78.75 in. Length Laminate 4-in-1 MoldingClassic Auburn Oak/Harvest Amber Oak 0.75 in. Thick x 2.37 in. Wide x 78.7 in. Length Laminate 4-in-1 MoldingMarigold Oak .75 in. Thick x 2.36 in. Wide x 78.7 in. Length Laminate Stairnose Molding
Price
$3091
$3177
$3207
$3528
Ratings
(77)
(61)
(64)
(4)
Finish TypeEmbossedEmbossedEmbossedSmooth
Product Length (in.)78.7578.7578.7578.75
Flooring LookWood LookWood LookWood LookWood Look
Laminate Flooring FeaturesEasy Install,No waxing or polishing needed,Scratch resistantEasy Install,No waxing or polishing needed,Scratch resistantEasy Install,No waxing or polishing needed,Scratch resistantEasy Install,Glueless,No waxing or polishing needed,Non Toxic,Scratch resistant
GlossMedium GlossLow GlossLow GlossMedium Gloss
LocationBasement,Kitchen,Mudroom,SunroomBasement,Kitchen,Mudroom,SunroomBasement,Kitchen,Mudroom,SunroomBasement,Mudroom,Sunroom
StyleBasics,Traditional,TransitionalBasics,Traditional,TransitionalBasics,Traditional,Transitional
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
78.75
Product Thickness (mm)
19.05
Product Width (in.)
2.375 in
Width (in) x Length (in)
2.375in x 78.75

Details

Color Family
Orange
Color/Finish
Marigold Oak/Haley Oak
Finish Type
Embossed
Flooring Look
Wood Look
Flooring Product Type
Laminate Moulding/Trim
Gloss
Low Gloss
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Laminate Flooring Features
Easy Install,No waxing or polishing needed,Scratch resistant
Location
Basement,Kitchen,Mudroom,Sunroom
Material
Laminate
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Basics,Traditional,Transitional
Water Protection
No Water Protection

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CARB Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Residential Warranty

Questions & Answers

14Questions26Answers

Does this come in various lengths

Asked by James January 25, 2020
3
Answers

Hello James! No, the Pergo Marigold Oak/Haley Oak laminate 4-in-1 molding is only available in the 78-3/4 inch length. Thank you for your interest in Pergo. - Shanna

How does the look compare to the Zamma moulding that home depot offers? I just received my order ...

Asked by DIYer August 22, 2019
2
Answers

I found that it looked very nice in a doorway and blended in with the Marigold Oak Outlast Plus.

Is it removable? We might change the flooring in the other room to match eventually. Can it be la...

Asked by Anna June 25, 2019
5
Answers

I would think so, it is not glued to the flooring.

Are there 4 pieces as shown in the picture?

Asked by CJ May 28, 2019
5
Answers

Yes.

Can this be glue down

Asked by Wes February 2, 2018
5
Answers

I'm sure it could be glued down, but I'm not sure that it should be. That would probably void any warranty on the flooring. The metal track that it comes with is not that difficult to install if you have a good drill and the right drill bit. I used a hammer drill and it made drilling into the concrete sub-floor pretty easy. Come to think of it, though, the trim pieces on the laminate flooring we replaced were glued down... of course, that floor buckled and creaked in multiple spots. Not sure if that's related to the glued trim.

Can I purchase a extra piece to replace the door jam threshold?

Asked by Michele November 26, 2017
1
Answer

Additional pieces are available for sale online.

We need a stair nosing for our Marigold Oak. Can't find anywhere where to order. While the stairs...

Asked by HouseRehab September 12, 2017
1
Answer

The stair nosing for the Marigold Oak is available online and at the store SOS, the model numbers for their purchase are Model # 0137541814 and on the Internet use #206955305 for Store from the store use SKU #1001759913 .

I'm installing a Pergo Outlast+ Marigold Oak floor and I need a transition along a sliding glass ...

Asked by Sam January 9, 2017
2
Answers

The only problem I see is length. This product is shorter than your door width. You would have to buy two, miter on end of each one, and use the patching material they also sell to cover the joint. (Miters show up less than but joints.)

Is it possible to order just the retaining channel in bulk

Asked by Michael December 9, 2016
1
Answer

Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot Michael. Unfortunately, the retaining channel is not sold in bulk. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.

ship to home, ship to store---do they have samples in the store ? Hagers drive Salem Oregon. I ...

Asked by maxebare December 1, 2016
1
Answer

Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, Maxebare. This molding is online only and is not sold in stores. As availability of samples varies, my best advice would be to contact your local store for further inquiry. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.

Haley Oak .75 in. Thick x 2.37 in. Wide x 78.75 in. Length Laminate 4-in-1 Molding - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 3.5
    out of 61 reviews
  • 65% recommend this product
5star-icon22
4star-icon16
3star-icon5
2star-icon4
1star-icon14
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 61 reviews
Color was Much darker then the actual flooring.
Color was Much darker then the actual flooring.
by Zip
Response from PergoAug 3, 2020
Hi Zip, Thank you for your input. We are sorry to hear that the color of the Haley Oak 4in1 molding was disappointing. We will take your feedback to help us improve our product offering. Thank you, and we hope you consider us again for your next flooring project. - Helen Pergo
1 person found this helpful
Had flooring professionally installed,looks brilliant, very pleased with it.Installers said they ...
Had flooring professionally installed,looks brilliant, very pleased with it.Installers said they had no issues with it. Just been a week since install,so find it easy to care for so far. By
by Sis
Installation was a little difficult, and not enough screws for...
Installation was a little difficult, and not enough screws for how many holes there were in the metal piece we had purchased. Also color was not the same as the one we saw in the store. Overall appearance is nice though not exactly the color I wanted.
by PETER
Recommend this product.
Easy to use. Fit perfect and real pleased with this product.
by Dave
Floor is finished and looks great. Such an big improvement from what it was.
Floor is finished and looks great. Such an big improvement from what it was.
by Dee
These are pretty cheap mdf. Make sure you silicone them...
These are pretty cheap mdf. Make sure you silicone them in. 2 out of 3 of them broke a week after install and the replacement was the wrong item so I'm still waiting on the next replacement to see how it holds up.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from PergoJan 14, 2021
Hi, HomeDepotCustomer. This is Shanna with the Pergo team. We are sorry to hear that the Haley Oak 4-in-1 molding did not meet your expectations. Pergo is dedicated to empowering consumers like you with durable trim and molding. If you have not already, please consider submitting a claim at http://tinyurl.com/HDClaim. If you have filed a claim but were unsatisfied with the result, please visit http://info.pergo.com/consumeraffairs-0 to provide us more information on your experience so that we may better understand your situation. Once submitted, a Consumer Affairs Specialist will contact you within 2 business days to re-examine the results of our decision regarding your claim. Pergo
Very disappointed nothing more than compressed cardboard would not recomend...
Very disappointed nothing more than compressed cardboard would not recomend to anyone. Ive had to replace 2 doorways with real wood already
by ROBERT
Response from PergoDec 14, 2020
Hi, Robert. Thank you for your input as it helps us improve our products. We’re sorry to hear that the Haley Oak 4-in-1 molding did not meet your expectations. We will use your feedback to help us grow. We hope you will still consider Pergo for future flooring needs. Shanna with Pergo Pergo
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from PergoNov 30, 2020
Hi, HomeDepotCustomer. Thank you for your input. We are sorry to hear that the Haley Oak 4-in-1 transition molding did not meet your expectations. We will use your feedback to help us grow. We hope you will still consider Pergo for future flooring needs. Shanna with Pergo Pergo
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Color is not even close to matching the trim
We trust the Pergo brand. Or we did until this purchase. We put down three rooms of Haley Oak Pergo flooring. It looks fantastic, as does the first floor where we put down Northern Blonde Maple Pergo. This trim, however, looks like it came from another manufacturer (or another planet!) It does not match in the least and is best avoided. Pergo left me feeling pretty disappointed with the overall quality of their product and has tarnished their brand in my opinion. It was never the best flooring, but now it's not even consistent in its product lines. I should have bought all of the material, verified color matching on site, then returned it. It's too late as the rooms are already done.
by jay
Response from PergoNov 12, 2020
Hi, Jay. This is Shanna with the Pergo team. We’re sorry to hear that the Outlast+ Haley Oak 4-in-1 molding didn’t meet your expectations. Pergo is dedicated to empowering consumers like you with durable worry-free floors. If you haven’t already, please consider submitting a claim at http://tinyurl.com/HDClaim. If you have filed a claim but were unsatisfied with the result, please visit http://info.pergo.com/consumeraffairs-0 to provide us more information on your experience so that we may better understand your situation. Once submitted, a Consumer Affairs Specialist will contact you within 2 business days to re-examine the results of our decision regarding your claim. Pergo
Showing 1-10 of 61 reviews