Internet #311123028

Model #LF000997P

Outlast+ Waterproof Soft Oak Glazed 10 mm T x 7.48 in. W x 47.24 in. L Laminate Flooring (549.64 sq. ft. / pallet)

  • Cool white oak with grey tones and a textured surface
  • Waterproof* laminate wood flooring approved for steam mopping
  • Perfect for the whole home including kitchens and bathrooms
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$145662
$1533.28
Save $76.66 (5%)

Product Overview

Pergo Outlast+ waterproof laminated wood flooring

Waterproof*! We guarantee it!

SpillProtect technology creates a waterproof seal to lock out liquids, making it the perfect flooring for kitchens, bathrooms and rooms where you find spills. It's wood flooring without the worry.

Wood-look flooring with premium performance

Dent, Scratch, and Scuff Resistant

This incredibly durable flooring can withstand kids, pets and just about anything life can throw at it. It performs better than hardwood without sacrificing the look and feel you want.

Wet or steam mopping allowed on waterproof laminate flooring

Wear, Fade and Stain Resistant

The surface layer protects against wear through, fade or stain and clean up is easy. Wet or steam mopping is allowed for bigger messes.

Ultra-realistic wood look flooring

Authentic wood look and feel

Looks and feels just like real hard wood. Incredibly realistic designs and character marks are enhanced by true deep textures.

Coordinated moldings available

Don’t forget your moldings!

Pergo floors are coordinated with moldings and transitions to finish your room. Cover stairs, thresholds and expansion spaces with easy to use accessories.

Can be installed over Pergo FloorMate for added performance

Improved performance with Pergo FloorMate

Pergo Outlast+ comes with underlayment attached for simple install. But for even better sound performance and comfort underfoot, install over Pergo FloorMate, the 2in1 underlayment with a built-in moisture barrier.

Easy DIY install with minimal tools

Get it Installed or Do It Yourself!

Pergo is a great DIY product. Check out our installation guides and video. To have a pro install it for you, call 1-855-632-7873 to schedule your in-home measure.

Lifetime Limited Residential Warranty

Lifetime Residential Warranty

Lifetime limited residential warranty, guaranteed not to wear, fade, stain or be damaged by moisture. See complete warranty for details.

10-Year Limited Light Commercial Warranty

10-Year Light Commercial Warranty

Appropriate for use in light commercial spaces and covered by a ten year limited commercial warranty.

10mm Thick Planks

10mm Core + 2mm Underlayment

Premium core material and a balancing backer layer provide optimum dimensional stability and comfort.

Pre-attached Underlayment

Underlayment Attached

All floating floors require underlayment. Pergo’s attached underlayment makes installation fast and easy and creates a more comfortable feel underfoot.

Click-lock Installation

Easy Click-Lock Installation

"Patented Uniclic joint is secure and easy to use. Planks stay together as the floor expands and contracts with changes in environment.
"

Can be installed on any level

Installs on Any Level

Appropriate for installation above, on or below ground over any floor without a sump pump or in rooms without drains.

Pergo Outlast+ is a waterproof laminate flooring with an authentic look and feel. Soft Oak Glazed is a beautifully crafted, whitewashed floor. The distressed, worn white oak design is enhanced by grey accents for a naturally aged look. This light decor with a simple texture will help open up smaller spaces. The durable, fortified wood plank with SurfaceDefense protection offers strength and stability with superior dent, scratch and stain resistance. Exclusive SpillProtect technology keeps liquids on the surface preventing spills from getting through and underneath. Pergo laminate floors are guaranteed not to wear through, stain or fade and maintenance is easy; just sweep or damp mop. For big messes, Pergo Outlast+ can be wet mopped and for the deepest clean without any harsh chemicals, Pergo Outlast+ is even approved for steam mopping. Planks have attached underlayment making installation fast and easy, increasing comfort underfoot and reducing sound transmission to rooms below. For even greater performance, install over Pergo FloorMate, the 2 in 1 underlayment with included moisture barrier. It’s the perfect companion for Pergo floors and the only underlayment approved for use under Pergo with attached pad. Coordinating moldings are available to finish your installation. Cover expansion spaces, transition to other surfaces or finish your stairs. *See warranty for complete details.
  • Pergo Outlast+ Waterproof Soft Oak Glazed laminate flooring
  • 10 mm thickness and 2 mm attached underlayment x 7.48 in. width x 47.24 in. length planks
  • 19.63 sq. ft. per case; 549.64 sq. ft. per pallet. Case quantity: 8; Pallet quantity: 28. Case weight: 35.29 lb.; Pallet weight: 1022.28 lb.
  • Soft Oak Glazed, Light color, Textured texture with SurfaceDefense protection
  • Planks have a Pressed Bevel
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment reduces sound and increases ease of installation; can be used with Pergo FloorMate for added performance
  • Appropriate grade for installation: above grade, on grade or below grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, tile, vinyl and wood. Also, can be installed on walls as a decorative accent
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and 10-Year limited light commercial warranty
  • Don’t forget your coordinating trim and moldings – shop Pergo laminate trim and moldings here
  • Item is sold online only, cannot be returned in less than full pallet quantities
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • Waterproof, approved for wet or steam mopping. *See warranty for complete details
  • No acclimation required under proper conditions. *See warranty for complete details
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Please see info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, floor and wall installation instructions
  • Actual item color may vary from device screen representation; we recommend that you order a sample and view it in the room where your flooring will be installed
  • Made in USA with content from the Americas and Europe
  • Find the perfect coordinating area rug for your laminate wood floors here
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Laminate Wood Flooring

Outlast+ Waterproof Molasses Maple 10 mm T x 6.14 in. W x 47.24 in. L Laminate Flooring (451.36 sq. ft. / pallet)
current product
Outlast+ Waterproof Soft Oak Glazed 10 mm T x 7.48 in. W x 47.24 in. L Laminate Flooring (549.64 sq. ft. / pallet)
Outlast+ Waterproof Whitewashed Walnut 10 mm T x 5.23 in. W x 47.24 in. L Laminate Flooring (769.44 sq. ft. / pallet)Outlast+ Waterproof Graceland Oak 10 mm T x 7.48 in. W x 54.33 in. L Laminate Flooring (1015.8 sq. ft. / pallet)
BrandPergoPergoPergoPergo
NameOutlast+ Waterproof Molasses Maple 10 mm T x 6.14 in. W x 47.24 in. L Laminate Flooring (451.36 sq. ft. / pallet)Outlast+ Waterproof Soft Oak Glazed 10 mm T x 7.48 in. W x 47.24 in. L Laminate Flooring (549.64 sq. ft. / pallet)Outlast+ Waterproof Whitewashed Walnut 10 mm T x 5.23 in. W x 47.24 in. L Laminate Flooring (769.44 sq. ft. / pallet)Outlast+ Waterproof Graceland Oak 10 mm T x 7.48 in. W x 54.33 in. L Laminate Flooring (1015.8 sq. ft. / pallet)
Price
$265
/sq. ft. ($1196.20 /pallet)
$2.79 Save 5%
$265
/sq. ft. ($1456.62 /pallet)
$2.79 Save 5%
$265
/sq. ft. ($2039.40 /pallet)
$2.79 Save 5%
$265
/sq. ft. ($2692.38 /pallet)
$2.79 Save 5%
Ratings
(769)
(421)
(421)
(510)
Laminate Flooring FeaturesEasy Install,Glueless,No waxing or polishing needed,Noise resistant,Non Toxic,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Sample Available,Scratch resistantEasy Install,Glueless,No waxing or polishing needed,Noise resistant,Non Toxic,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Sample Available,Scratch resistantEasy Install,Glueless,No waxing or polishing needed,Noise resistant,Non Toxic,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Sample Available,Scratch resistantEasy Install,Glueless,No waxing or polishing needed,Noise resistant,Non Toxic,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Sample Available,Scratch resistant
Finish TypeTexturedTexturedSmoothTextured
AC RatingAC4: Commercial Medium TrafficAC4: Commercial Medium TrafficAC4: Commercial Medium TrafficAC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Edge TypePressedPressedPressedPressed
Water ProtectionWaterproofWaterproofWaterproofWaterproof
Underlayment OptionsUnderlayment Required - IncludedUnderlayment Required - IncludedUnderlayment Required - IncludedUnderlayment Required - Included
Plank SizeMedium plank (5.1 in - 6.9 in)Wide plank (7+ in)Medium plank (5.1 in - 6.9 in)Wide plank (7+ in)
LocationBasement,Bathroom,Kitchen,Mudroom,SunroomBasement,Bathroom,Kitchen,Mudroom,SunroomBasement,Bathroom,Kitchen,Mudroom,SunroomBasement,Bathroom,Kitchen,Mudroom,Sunroom
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
47.24
Product Thickness (mm)
10
Product Width (in.)
7.48

Details

AC Rating
AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Color Family
White
Color/Finish
Soft Oak Glazed
Commercial/Residential
AC4:
Edge Type
Pressed
Finish Type
Textured
Flooring Look
Wood Look
Flooring Product Type
Laminate Wood Plank
Gloss
Low Gloss
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Installation Method
Click Lock
Installs Over Subfloor
Concrete,Concrete or Wood,Plywood,Tile,Vinyl
Laminate Flooring Features
Easy Install,Glueless,No waxing or polishing needed,Noise resistant,Non Toxic,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Sample Available,Scratch resistant
Location
Basement,Bathroom,Kitchen,Mudroom,Sunroom
Material
Laminate
Minimum Acclimation Period
2 Days
Plank Size
Wide plank (7+ in)
Product Weight (lb.)
1022.28
Returnable
180-Day
Sample Available
Sample Available
Style
Casual,Classic,Transitional
Underlayment Options
Underlayment Required - Included
Water Protection
Waterproof

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CARB Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited residential; 10-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading

Questions & Answers

121Questions14Answers

If i install the outlast plus over sheet linolium do i need to do anything with it?

Asked by Sport February 26, 2021
2
Answers

Hello! The following information is Pergo recommendation for installing Outlast+ over sheet linoleum. "Vinyl sheet goods, linoleum and resilient (VCT) tiles: Old vinyl and linoleum tiles or sheet goods normally do not need to be removed. Some older vinyl sheet goods and tile contain asbestos. Should you choose to remove these older floor coverings, consult a floor covering retailer or the manufacturer of the vinyl floor covering regarding the contents. Should it contain asbestos special precautions must be taken for your safety. When Pergo Outlast+ flooring is installed over vinyl, linoleum sheet goods, over resilient tiles or ceramic tiles and the subfloor is concrete, a vapor barrier is always required." Thank you for your Pergo inquiry. - Dennita

I need the salted oak trim reducers at doors etc. I don't see where to get this.

Asked by larry February 16, 2021
1
Answer

Hello. Please see the links below for the T-molding and transition that can be used with this flooring. https://www.homedepot.com/p/Pergo-Soft-Oak-Glazed-Glazed-Oak-0-51-in-T-x-1-87-in-W-x-84-6-in-L-Laminate-5-in-1-Molding-MG001867/312585919?MERCH=REC-_-pipinstock-_-306362202-_-312585919-_-N https://www.homedepot.com/p/Zamma-Salted-Oak-7-16-in-Thick-x-1-3-4-in-Wide-x-72-in-Length-Laminate-T-Molding-0137221442/306362202 Thank you for your Pergo inquiry. -Amy

Are there no other pictures of Snowbird Walnut available?

Asked by CD February 11, 2021
1
Answer

Hello! Please see the link to our website for the available pictures. https://na.pergo.com/laminate/outlast/detail/32165-300501/snowbird-walnut?tab=description Thank you for your Pergo inquiry. -Amy

IS MEDIUM GLOSS MORE SHINEY THAN SEMI GLOSS FINISH?

Asked by FOXTAIL February 6, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Foxtail! Medium gloss does have a higher gloss appearance that semi-gloss. Thank you for your interest in Pergo flooring. - Dennita

I need 25 boxes of pergo xp LF000343 coastal pine. How can I obtain it. Eddie Garcia 909 641-1021

Asked by Eddie February 2, 2021
0
Answers

Is this good to use on a bathroom floor?

Asked by Lisa January 30, 2021
2
Answers

Hello, Lisa. Pergo Outlast+ is a great choice for a bathroom floor as long as it is installed properly. Any expansion space (perimeter and around sinks, tubs, pipes, etc.) needs to have a foam backer rod installed and sealed with 100% silicone to keep water from getting down into the expansion joints. Thank you for your Pergo inquiry. -Pam

Just received my flooring and began installation. It looks easy enough to install, however my pla...

Asked by Tatiana January 27, 2021
3
Answers

make sure and read the directions carefully and follow exactly did u buy the install kit for about $20 it makes all the difference

Does this flooring require T molding when transition to another room or can you continue from roo...

Asked by Bob January 22, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Bob! Our laminate flooring is installed as a floating floor and requires the use of T-moldings in doorways 4 ft (1.22m) or less and in rooms 40 feet (12.2 m) or larger in length or width. Thank you for your interest in Pergo flooring. - Shanna

Can be installed and used as shower wall panel?

Asked by Kamran January 21, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Kamran! No, the Outlast+ Glazed Oak laminate flooring is designed for use on a floor. Thank you for your interest in Pergo flooring. - Shanna

how many pieces come in a case? is the number standard ?

Asked by Mark January 17, 2021
2
Answers

Hi Mark! The Pergo Outlast + Soft Oak Glazed flooring comes with 8 plank per carton. Thank you for your interest in Pergo flooring. - Helen

Outlast+ Waterproof Soft Oak Glazed 10 mm T x 7.48 in. W x 47.24 in. L Laminate Flooring (549.64 sq. ft. / pallet) - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.5
    out of 421 reviews
  • 74% recommend this product
5star-icon292
4star-icon70
3star-icon18
2star-icon19
1star-icon22
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 421 reviews
absolutly beautiful floor !!!! we tin smokes if everything we liked and took a knife to it to see...
absolutly beautiful floor !!!! we tin smokes if everything we liked and took a knife to it to see how durable. pergo outlast was by far the most scratch resistant!
by jmcloughlin
It is not waterproof
As a contractor, I have installed many floating floors. And with that, I have recommended PERGO to my customers. But last June 24th I purchased enough flooring to do a kitchen floor and when I went to check it out today (January 21, 2021) I see that the floor has buckled and is ruined by water. The included pictures are of the area in front of the kitchen sink. This is ridiculous! The flooring has raised and curled. It is soft to the touch and the underside has swollen like a sponge.
by JohnnyDS
Response from PergoJan 25, 2021
Hi, JohnnyDS. This is Shanna with the Pergo team. We are sorry to hear that Outlast+ Soft Oak Glazed flooring did not meet your expectations. Pergo is dedicated to empowering consumers with durable worry-free floors. If you have not already, please consider submitting a claim at http://tinyurl.com/HDClaim. If you have filed a claim but were unsatisfied with the result, please visit http://info.pergo.com/consumeraffairs-0 to provide us more information on your experience so that we may better understand your situation. Once submitted, a Consumer Affairs Specialist will contact you within 2 business days to re-examine the results of our decision regarding your claim. Pergo
3 people found this helpful
This was more difficult to install than the smaller width Pergo planks I have done in the past bu...
This was more difficult to install than the smaller width Pergo planks I have done in the past but well worth the extra effort. Looks great and I just like the look!!
by Bob
Only Buy If You Are Not Installing, This stuff is a Nightmare
I love the way this flooring looks. I have two dogs, one being over 100 lbs and no scratches as of yet. Also, any spills are easy to wipe up. However, this flooring has been the biggest nightmare of my life to install. It's difficult to interlock and chips easily. I had 3 other people helping with the install and we were all ready to kill each other after the first hour or so and we had installed hardwood before so we weren't even newbies to installing. My biggest recommendation if your heart is set on this flooring is to pay the professional to do it for you. I ended up doing that for my biggest room and one guy was able to do it in two days, when a room half the size took myself and 3 others the same amount of time to do, and that was after having done two other rooms already (our first room took a week to do). I HATE installing this flooring. Save yourself the headache and either don't buy this or hire someone else to put it in. Flooring should not be this difficult to install. I love reading reviews before I purchase something so hopefully this helps deter you if you're thinking this will be a quick and easy in and out project. Not easy, definitely not for beginners! You've been warned! On a side note, depending on the rooms wall colors the flooring looks somewhat different. The living room has a slate colored accent wall and white walls and it looks more brown and white whereas the bedrooms have a light gray wall and the flooring looks more gray and white.
by Cori
Response from PergoJan 5, 2021
Hi, Cori. Thank you for your input. We’re sorry to hear that you had issues with your installation, but we’re glad that your floor looks great in your space and is durable for your pets. We will take your feedback to help us improve our product offering. Thank you, and we hope you consider us again for your next flooring project. - Shanna with Pergo Pergo
2 people found this helpful
Love the look
I am in love with my new Pergo Outlast Glazed Oak! We were first timers to lay the flooring. It was a little difficult getting started. I did notice you had to be very careful with the corners when putting together. They did chip easily. I love that I really didn't have to worry about a pattern and the joints are not just sticking out to me like eye sores. It just looks lovely. Also I have an 80 pound dog and she isn't scratching it, so great durability!
by PleasedinKansas
Response from PergoJan 18, 2021
Hi, PleasedinKansas. Thank you for your feedback on the Outlast+ Waterproof Glazed Oak flooring. We are glad you are enjoying your new worry-free floor! We hope you will continue to come to Pergo for all your flooring needs. - Shanna with Pergo Pergo
1 person found this helpful
Worst pergo I’ve ever purchased
If I could give no stars I would. My husband and I have laid pergo flooring throughout several homes with great success. I’ve never had a flooring project turn out to be such a huge nightmare as it did with this product. The planks don’t lock together easily, it doesn’t like to lay flat, and the seams are already coming apart in the powder room that has been down for about three days. But the worst part is how easily this stuff chips. It was a chore in and of itself just to find useable pieces from the pallet we ordered. We will be ripping it all back up and returning it. Definitely not worth the price.
by Disgusted
Response from PergoOct 29, 2020
Hi, Disgusted. This is Shanna with the Pergo team. We are sorry to hear that the Pergo Outlast+ Soft Oak Glazed laminate flooring did not meet your expectations. Pergo is dedicated to empowering consumers like you with durable worry-free floors. If you have not already, please consider submitting a claim at http://tinyurl.com/HDClaim. If you have filed a claim but were unsatisfied with the result, please visit http://info.pergo.com/consumeraffairs-0 to provide us more information on your experience so that we may better understand your situation. Once submitted, a Consumer Affairs Specialist will contact you within 2 business days to re-examine the results of our decision regarding your claim. Pergo
2 people found this helpful
Worst pergo I’ve ever purchased
If I could give no stars I would. My husband and I have laid pergo flooring throughout several homes with great success. I’ve never had a flooring project turn out to be such a huge nightmare as it did with this product. The planks don’t lock together easily, it doesn’t like to lay flat, and the seams are already coming apart in the powder room that has been down for about three days. But the worst part is how easily this stuff chips. It was a chore in and of itself just to find useable pieces from the pallet we ordered. We will be ripping it all back up and returning it. Definitely not worth the price.
by Disgusted
Response from PergoOct 29, 2020
Hi, Disgusted. This is Shanna with the Pergo team. We are sorry to hear that the Pergo Outlast+ Soft Oak Glazed laminate flooring did not meet your expectations. Pergo is dedicated to empowering consumers like you with durable worry-free floors. If you have not already, please consider submitting a claim at http://tinyurl.com/HDClaim. If you have filed a claim but were unsatisfied with the result, please visit http://info.pergo.com/consumeraffairs-0 to provide us more information on your experience so that we may better understand your situation. Once submitted, a Consumer Affairs Specialist will contact you within 2 business days to re-examine the results of our decision regarding your claim. Pergo
1 person found this helpful
Love the look!...
Love the look!
by JANELLE
A year ago, our family got the salted oak to...
A year ago, our family got the salted oak to replace carpet in our living room. The salted oak masks dirt and dust very well, which honestly, is great for me because I barely have time to sweep or vacuum the floor everyday. The flooring has also been extremely durable through dog training incidents as well as 3 rambunctious toddlers. Given how well it has performed to date, we plan on getting all the other rooms in our house replaced with this flooring.
by HappyHomeLaurel
Response from PergoSep 16, 2020
Hi HappyHomeLaurel, Thank you for your feedback on Pergo Outlast + Salted Oak. We are glad you are enjoying your new worry-free floor! We hope you will continue to come to Pergo for all your flooring needs.- Helen with Pergo Pergo
6 people found this helpful
Looks beautiful in our basement ... can't wait to put the trim and see it all together.
Looks beautiful in our basement ... can't wait to put the trim and see it all together.
by MsMoni8
Response from PergoNov 5, 2020
Hi, MsMoni8. We’re glad your Outlast+ Waterproof Snowbird Walnut laminate flooring looks great in your basement, and we hope you think of us first for all your future floor needs! Thanks again for your feedback. We love hearing from our customers! - Shanna with Pergo Pergo
2 people found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 421 reviews