#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #304581138

Model #MG001523

Store SKU #1005261160

Store SO SKU #1003013595

Soft Oak Glazed/White Whisper Maple 0.62 in. Thick x 0.75 in. Wide x 94.5 in. Length Laminate Quarter Round Molding

  • Finish your flooring installation with coordinated molding
  • Conceals expansion space between flooring and walls
  • Quick and easy to install
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Product Overview

Pergo quarter rounds offer an easy solution to cover the expansion space required when installing laminate floors. Simply place on top of your flooring along the wall or wallbase and screw or nail into place in accordance with instructions for a secure and long-lasting installation. These durable, pre-finished moldings coordinate beautifully in design and texture with your Pergo flooring. There is no painting or staining required. Wen finishing your waterproof Pergo Outlast+ floor, a bead of 100% silicone sealant should be applied between the bottom of the quarter round and the laminate surface.
  • Coordinates with Pergo Outlast+ Glazed Oak laminate flooring
  • 5/8 in. thickness
  • 3/4 in. width x 94-1/2 in. length
  • Smooth finish
  • Installation: Nail or Glue
  • Used to complete your flooring installation
  • Provides smooth transition between floor and wall
  • Pre-finished molding
  • No painting or staining required
  • Easy to install
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Below Grade, On Grade and Above Grade
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Residential use only
  • Limited lifetime residential warranty
  • All online orders for this item ship via parcel ground and may arrive in multiple boxes
  • Actual item color may vary from device screen representation
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Laminate Trim

Silverton Oak 5/8 in. Thick x 3/4 in. Wide x 94 in. Length Laminate Quarter Round MoldingWhitewashed Walnut 0.62 in. Thick x 0.75 in. Wide x 94.5 in. Length Laminate Quarter Round Molding
current product
Soft Oak Glazed/White Whisper Maple 0.62 in. Thick x 0.75 in. Wide x 94.5 in. Length Laminate Quarter Round Molding
Vintage Pewter/Sedona Taupe Oak 0.62 in. Thick x 0.75 in. Wide x 94.5 in. Length Laminate Quarter Round Molding
BrandZammaPergoPergoPergo
NameSilverton Oak 5/8 in. Thick x 3/4 in. Wide x 94 in. Length Laminate Quarter Round MoldingWhitewashed Walnut 0.62 in. Thick x 0.75 in. Wide x 94.5 in. Length Laminate Quarter Round MoldingSoft Oak Glazed/White Whisper Maple 0.62 in. Thick x 0.75 in. Wide x 94.5 in. Length Laminate Quarter Round MoldingVintage Pewter/Sedona Taupe Oak 0.62 in. Thick x 0.75 in. Wide x 94.5 in. Length Laminate Quarter Round Molding
Price
Ratings
(41)
(2)
(217)
(217)
Finish TypeSmoothSmoothSmoothSmooth
Product Length (in.)9494.594.594.5
Flooring Product TypeLaminate Moulding/TrimLaminate Moulding/TrimLaminate Moulding/TrimLaminate Moulding/Trim
Laminate Flooring FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesEasy Install,No waxing or polishing needed,Non Toxic,Scratch resistantEasy Install,No waxing or polishing needed,Scratch resistantEasy Install,No waxing or polishing needed,Scratch resistant
Flooring LookWood LookWood LookWood LookWood Look
LocationBasement,Bathroom,Kitchen,Mudroom,SunroomBasement,Kitchen,Mudroom,SunroomBasement,Kitchen,Mudroom,SunroomBasement,Kitchen,Mudroom,Sunroom
GlossLow GlossMedium GlossMedium GlossMedium Gloss
StyleStyleBasics,Traditional,TransitionalBasics,Traditional,TransitionalBasics,Traditional,Transitional
Water ProtectionNo Water ProtectionNo Water ProtectionNo Water ProtectionNo Water Protection
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
94.5
Product Thickness (mm)
15.74
Product Width (in.)
.75 in
Width (in) x Length (in)
.75in x 94.5

Details

Color Family
White
Color/Finish
Glazed Oak
Finish Type
Smooth
Flooring Look
Wood Look
Flooring Product Type
Laminate Moulding/Trim
Gloss
Medium Gloss
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Laminate Flooring Features
Easy Install,No waxing or polishing needed,Scratch resistant
Location
Basement,Kitchen,Mudroom,Sunroom
Material
Laminate
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Basics,Traditional,Transitional
Water Protection
No Water Protection

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CARB Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Residential Warranty

Questions & Answers

9Questions16Answers

Is this flooring good for a kitchen

Asked by Eddie April 2, 2021
1
Answer

Hello! Pergo Outlast+ With SpillProtect can be installed in a kitchen. Thank you for your interest in Pergo. -Dennita

Each piece has a sticker on it which does not peel off without leaving paper still sticking to it...

Asked by Gramma44 October 22, 2020
2
Answers

Ours peeled off just fine. It does take some care and patience, though. Pergo needs to reformulate their adhesive for these labels.

Is this a good match for Pergo Marigold Oak flooring? Haley Oak and Marigold Oak look very differ...

Asked by Rich September 28, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Rich! Either of the quarter rounds are manufactured to match the Pergo Marigold Oak flooring. You should go with the one that meets your visual preference. Thank you for your Pergo inquiry. - Helen

When will this item be back in-stock?

Asked by EW May 17, 2020
1
Answer

Hello EW! Please contact your local Home Depot flooring specialist for assistance with availability. Thank you for your Pergo inquiry. - Helen

Does this match Pergo Outlast soft glazed oak?

Asked by Brennan April 2, 2020
4
Answers

Absolutely. It's a perfect match.

This does not look like the pergo paradise jatoba flooring? The Zamma Paradise Jatoba 1/4 round...

Asked by DonnieG April 15, 2019
3
Answers

We found the color match acceptable. The grain match isn't great because the apparent/printed grain of the flooring is wider. This would occur in real wood where a fine grained board would likely be cut down for molding.. Our rooms are larger than 12' square and the small difference in apparent grain isn't obvious when standing or sitting. We installed a primed white molding to replace the old shoe molding (in addition to the quarter round) which was in pretty bad shape in our home and this dominates the edge appearance of the room, not the quarter round. We are going to do the stairs and HD doesn't offer a Pergo bull nosed product in this color so we are planning on using the the Zamma or Islander Product so we'll be fighting this problem. My judgement would be to buy the one that appeals to your color sense. I don't think that there is going to be any issues with say expansion by not buying the Pergo product.

Hi, IS THIS QUATER ROUND WATER PROOF, WILL IT NOT SWELL WHEN GETTING WET DO TO BEING USED IN A BA...

Asked by bert December 28, 2018
1
Answer

Hi Bert - All laminate flooring expands but it is installed in such a way to allow for this. The quarter round should be nailed to the wallbase and not to the floor. Proper installation is essential for the flooring as well as the molding to perform as it should. If used in a bathroom, please be aware that standing water can cause damage so any water on the floor should be cleaned up immediately to avoid this. Should you wish to discuss this further, please feel free to call our Customer Service line at 800-337-3746. Thanks for your interest in Pergo flooring! - Laura

How do you tell which is the top and which is the bottom? On one side, the laminate continues ove...

Asked by dan October 10, 2018
2
Answers

I used the rolled edge as my bottom you can do ether or but just make sure you use the same side as your base. There is a slight different in the height ofnit

Can this quarter round ( Pergo Auburn Scraped Oak ) bend/curve to go around the curve of the land...

Asked by KC August 11, 2018
1
Answer

Thank you for your interest in Pergo. No. We do not manufacture flexible accessory pieces for our floorings.

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 217 reviews
  • 62% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 217 reviews
Color of trim was way lighter than the flooring. ...
Color of trim was way lighter than the flooring. I returned the trim.
by UncleBob
Response from PergoJun 29, 2020
Hi UncleBob. Thank you for your input as it helps us improve our products. We’re sorry to hear that the Thornbury Oak quarter round molding did not meet your expectations. We will use your feedback to help us grow. We hope you will still consider Pergo for future flooring needs. Pergo
Don't be deceived by the picture,which looks like wood. The material is paper-like and poor quali...
Don't be deceived by the picture,which looks like wood. The material is paper-like and poor quality. I have one broken in the middle without any reason,see the picture attached
by JW
Response from PergoAug 26, 2019
Hi JW. This is Laura with the Pergo team. We’re sorry to hear that the quarter round didn’t meet your expectations. Pergo is dedicated to empowering consumers like you with durable worry-free floors. If you haven’t already, please consider submitting a claim at http://tinyurl.com/HDClaim. If you have filed a claim but were unsatisfied with the result, please visit http://info.pergo.com/consumeraffairs-0 to provide us more information on your experience so that we may better understand your situation. Once submitted, a Consumer Affairs Specialist will contact you within 2 business days to reexamine the results of our decision regarding your claim. Pergo
I got this to match the Pergo Outlast+ Applewood. I was very disappointed with this product. It...
I got this to match the Pergo Outlast+ Applewood. I was very disappointed with this product. It is basically poorly printed contact paper wrapped around pressed sawdust quarter round. It doesn't match the laminate flooring because the printing was so poor. If you look closely at the product, you can see tiny white dots all over the printing, making it look paler and pixelated. I really cannot recommend.
by tavi
Response from PergoAug 20, 2019
Hi tavi. Thank you for your input. We’re sorry to hear that the Applewood quarter round does not match your floors. We will take your feedback to help us improve our product offering. Thank you, and we hope you consider us again for your next flooring project. - Laura with Pergo Pergo
Great finish to a great flooring. Love it!!!
Great finish to a great flooring. Love it!!!
by JustJoan
The floor turned out beautiful. Love the color....
The floor turned out beautiful. Love the color.
by NORMA
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
This product is supposed to match the flooring. It...
This product is supposed to match the flooring. It looks gray next to the applewood planks and does not match at all. It sticks out like a sore thumb. There are gray tones in the floor boards, but the majority of the floor boards are more orange and brown tones. I would not recommend this product if you want something to match the color of the pergo applewood waterproof laminate floorboards.
by JADE
Response from PergoApr 12, 2021
Hi, Jade. This is Shanna with the Pergo team. We are sorry to hear the Applewood laminate quarter round molding did not meet your expectations. If you have not already, please consider submitting a claim at http://tinyurl.com/HDClaim. If you have filed a claim but were unsatisfied with the result, please visit http://info.pergo.com/consumeraffairs-0 to provide us more information on your experience so that we may better understand your situation. Once submitted, a Consumer Affairs Specialist will contact you within 2 business days to re-examine the results of our decision regarding your claim. Pergo
Beautiful color and having used Pergo outlast+ in the past,...
Beautiful color and having used Pergo outlast+ in the past, I know how extremely durable it is. Love Pergo flooring!
by KELLI
The molding is a nice thick size and fits perfectly on the floor and it matches well.
The molding is a nice thick size and fits perfectly on the floor and it matches well.
by Sparky
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Showing 1-10 of 217 reviews