Model # LF000327

Internet #202882879

Store SKU #126604

Store SO SKU #538621

Pergo XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
0604743010830

Pergo

XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)

  • Protected against scratches and scuffs
  • Attached underlayment
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
$2.29 /sq. ft.
Covers 20.25 sq. ft.
$46.35 /case

Choose Your Options

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Protected against scratches and scuffs
  • Attached underlayment
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
Pergo XP Asheville Hickory offers an ultra realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office, or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 7-5/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008. California 93120 Phase 2 Compliant for Formaldehyde.
  • Pergo XP Asheville Hickory Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 7-5/8 in. width x 47-5/8 in. length planks
  • 20.25 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 39.258 lbs.
  • Asheville Hickory, Medium Color, Embossed in Register Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a square edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • Easy to maintain, just sweep or damp mop to clean

Product Overview

  • Protected against scratches and scuffs
  • Attached underlayment
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
Model #: LF000327
Sku #: 126604
Internet #: 202882879

Pergo XP Asheville Hickory offers an ultra realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office, or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 7-5/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008. California 93120 Phase 2 Compliant for Formaldehyde.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Pergo XP Asheville Hickory Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 7-5/8 in. width x 47-5/8 in. length planks
  • 20.25 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 39.258 lbs.
  • Asheville Hickory, Medium Color, Embossed in Register Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a square edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • Easy to maintain, just sweep or damp mop to clean

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
$44.94 /case
$46.35 /case
$50.84 /case
$52.43 /case
Name XP Haley Oak 8 mm Thick x 7-1/2 in. Wide x 47-1/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (19.63 sq. ft. / case) XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case) XP Royal Oak 10 mm Thick x 7-1/2 in. Wide x 47-1/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (19.63 sq. ft. / case) XP Sugar House Maple 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Brand Pergo Pergo Pergo Pergo
Ratings (94) (176) (27) (154)
Edge Type Square Square Square Square
Commercial / Residential Commercial / Residential Commercial / Residential Commercial / Residential Commercial / Residential
Laminate Flooring Features Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached No waxing or polishing needed,Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Underlayment attached Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached
AC Rating AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Finish Type Authentic Textured Textured Authentic Textured Textured
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
47.59
Product Thickness (mm)
10
Product Width (in.)
7.657

Details

AC Rating
AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Board Form
Plank
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Asheville Hickory
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Edge Type
Square
Finish Type
Textured
Flooring Product Type
Laminate Wood Plank
Gloss
Low Gloss
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Laminate Flooring Features
Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached
Material
Laminate
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited residential warranty and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
47.59
Product Thickness (mm)
10
Product Width (in.)
7.657

Details

AC Rating
AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Board Form
Plank
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Asheville Hickory
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Edge Type
Square
Finish Type
Textured
Flooring Product Type
Laminate Wood Plank
Gloss
Low Gloss
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Laminate Flooring Features
Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached
Material
Laminate
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited residential warranty and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty

Questions & Answers

Is this for a floating floor or is it installed using glue?

Is this for a floating floor or is it installed using glue?
Asked by: Shepink
Floating floor
Answered by: Jm685
Date published: 2017-11-12

Does this product require a moisture barrier even though it has the white padding attached?

Asked by: Claudio
According to the manufacturer no vapor barrior is needed even on concrete.
Answered by: Bongo
Date published: 2017-05-10

How does this stand up to water? Thinking of installing this in a mud room. So high traffic possible wet shoes from kids

Asked by: Jcs
Not a good ideal, based on my research. Doesn't mix well with water. There are better choices out there.
Answered by: Boomer
Date published: 2016-03-28

can this be laid over exsiting floor in kichen?

Asked by: coolray952
Yes, it can be installed over an existing kitchen floor.
Answered by: Tess
Date published: 2017-02-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_29
  • loc_, sid_202882879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 176.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Consumer Reports ranking at 60% is spot on. We had Pergo XP installed in just under 1000 sq ft of our hallway, living room, kitchen, and dining area. We want to start over. I am thinking in terms of a refund. I do not see Pergo XP as a product that will offer us consistent durability given the random and varying product defects, these are, [a] end delamination, [b] discolored finish, [c] missing finish, and [d] delivered damaged planks. I am also not in favor of using a crew that installs defective product. I am currently working with Home Depot to remedy the situation and they have been very cooperative.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't get! Damaged goods Ok where to start.... I wanted to love this floor. Great color. However, the planks don't have beveled ridges. Meaning the ends are flat and the seams are flat so when they snap together and you rub your hand across it there is a lip. It catches feet, socks, etc.... We baught 62 boxes and because of the lip the ends easily snap off, it's not attaching smoothly to each other. The flooring is brand new plywood. So I can't imagine even trying other old floor bases with this defect. Please heed my warning. Now special ordering the Pergo with a beveled edge to feel seemless.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Floating Wood Floor Replacement We replaced some old carpet in our living room, hallway and office, and though it took me a few days to complete the process, it was very easy to work with, and looks great. I tested a small piece of the flooring material in water to see how it would react, and found that even if it's soaks in water for a while, once it dries, it will return to it's original form and structure, for the most part. It has a limited lifetime warranty, and is rated for pets. We have a large puppy who will test it, I'm sure. Most of all, it's comfortable, lasting, and looks great with our remodeled living room. My wife is very happy.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pergorific I just finished installing 550 Sq. ft. of Asheville Hickory Pergo flooring. I've never done flooring before. I watched the on line video's and read the instructions and that provided enough direction for the installation. I would recommend ripping a 3/4 inch pine board and make your own 3/8 inch spacing boards for the edges. Also recommend a cut off saw with a laminate blade (tungsten carbide) vs. a skill saw. The Pergo has a very hard surface and actually wore out the blade on the cut off saw. Also recommend the purchase of the laminate installation kit and a rubber mallet to tap the Pergo in place. Use the technique to insert the Pergo at a 30 deg angle. For multiple planks in a row, carefully slide the edges together and insert the next piece at the same 30 deg angle. When the row is done tip the entire row down flat. This works best with 2 people for long rows. I struggled a bit by myself. I purchased the matching quarter round and that finished off the free floating edge quite nicely. Knee pads are a worth while purchase but watch putting your knee on the groove edge of the Pergo when moving around because edge will break if you put your knee on the edge. I can't speak for long term performance it only been installed for a week. The surface is very hard and seems hard to scratch. All seams are tight with no gaps when tapped tightly in place. The floor does look beautiful. I purchased felt for my furniture legs and even heavy pieces of furniture can easily be moved around by one person. I'm happy with the install and look. If you are a skilled do it yourself type the project is reasonable. A newbie might need some help. The 10% waste rule worked for me I had to planks left over. I would give it 5 stars but don't don't know what the long term will bring.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perform Xperia Asheville hickory We put this in our home 4 years ago and it is still as beautiful and durable as it was originally. Three big dogs and two granddaughters haven't been able to damage it. I highly recommend this flooring.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, seems to be durable. We installed this XP Pergo this weekend, we did two rooms that came up to 630sq ft. We purchased 35 cases and had a few cases left over. About two cases worth of planks were damaged from handling at Home Depot or transit from Pergo to Home Depot. A few of the boards had major manufacture defects. This seems like a high ratio for top of the line flooring. Installation of the flooring wasn’t too complicated but it was still a lot of hard work. It can be tricky cutting the boards to shape while leaving the correct side needed for installation, be careful to cut the right side of the board so you can actually click it into place. Otherwise the board is garbage and you have to get a new board. Prepping the rooms did take more time than actually laying the floor down, we had to remove carpet and linoleum and put plywood down to level the adjoining rooms. The flooring looks amazing and seems durable. Half way through installing the floor I realized I had a carpet staple stuck in my shoe, sharp side down and I had been walking on the brand new floor! I was about sick when I discovered this. I checked the areas where I had been stepping and didn’t find a scratch. After the floor was completely down and we were admiring it, we found a board that has a slightly raised corner in the middle of the room. It is impossible to replace that board unless we literally pull up half of the floor. So my tip is to examine each board carefully after you have installed it so you can make any adjustments while it is still possible. We went with the Pergo XP because it is supposed to be really tuff and we have young kids so it needs to be. I’ll update this review in a few months to say whether the floor is holding up or not.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised My husband and I were put in a bit of a bind to purchase this product after our Home Depot installers refused to continue installation of the faulty Armstrong/Bruce Nouguera Walnut flooring product we had purchased. We went to our local Home Depot store skeptical that we would find anything we liked since the product we had was special order. But, since 1150 sq ft of our house had been gutted we were not in a position to wait another two weeks to receive replacement flooring. We had to choose something readily available. Well, we decided on this product and have been pleased all around. The flooring is actually a bit lighter than what it may seem from the screen shot. It actually has some really pretty gradation throughout so it looks more nuanced then some basic laminate styles. Also, it's made in America and has solid construction which made it easy for our installer. He actually suggested we go with a Pergo product having worked with it before. By his account, it would be a better quality floor than what we had purchased. He was right. Pergo XP has our vote of confidence and we're thankful that our installer suggested the product. Our floor is beautiful and our house is back to normal.
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Great / Easy Installation I've installed several laminate floors in the past, so I have experience with similar products. While I like the thickness of this floor and the finished look, I was not happy with how it snapped together. It's basically a cardboard channel that holds the planks together, and it's easy to snap off if you're not careful. You also don't get that secure feeling where you know the boards are locked. BUT if you're careful and take your time, this flooring certainly is a value for the money and has a nice finished look.
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is the 5th laminate flooring project I have done an this is the best product so far. I first used Pergo in 1998 and the quality was very poor. I did another with Pergo in 2000 and the quality was better but not good, we had to put glue with that flooring and it was hard to keep neat ,took a long time. I put a canadian product in my own home and my wife and I did living and Dining rms in day and 1/2. Great product. We then put a 7mm flooring in my mother-in-laws house and it chiped easily and took 2 days for living room and kitchen.She couldn't afford higher quality.It looked cheap.We bought this new Pergo for a rental unit we own and my wife and I put it in the living rm and bed rm in one day total of 10 hrs work. 506 sq ft. We bought 27 boxes and we have 2 left over. We were told to expect 5 to 10 % waste. Not the case. We have so little waste we can put all of it in a kitchen garbage bag. If you take your time putting down the first 2 rows ,making sure they are spaced from the wall using spacers. The rest of it will go fast. The ends that click in to the previous board on the same row are a little tricky ,but the plastic insert makes a solid clicking sound when done properly.I found that the tapping blocks can damage the tounge and or groove when hitting to hard. A little tip I found to work is useing a piece of the same product. A piece about 8 inches long. It will match the tounge and won't slip when you tap hit it This product is a big improvment in quality. It appears that Pergo has come a long way since I first used it.
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product looks nice when installed. The Pergo laminate flooring is really nice and is overall a good product. We have Pergo installed in several rooms in our house. However this time when we were opening each box of flooring there were several boards that were messed up. They either had chips in them or the underside pad was missing in areas or was severely rippled where they could not be used. Overall we are happy with the product and like how it looks installed. The fit was nice and it was easy to install.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Floor Easy Installation Nice Flooring , It has the foam back so that saved time in installation. Make sure you have a new miter saw blade, this stuiff if tough. Rips really clean on the table saw with new blade. Transition moulding and matching base moulding are expensive but HD has other quarter rounds that are less in the paneling area. Total job was 500 sq.ft. My wife is happy, that's a win for me :) Worst part of the job was pulling the old carpet tack strip and padding staples !
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The flooring went down very easily and made the room look much better. It had had carpet on it a... The flooring went down very easily and made the room look much better. It had had carpet on it and it was being used as a sewing room, so the new Pergo flooring made the room much more attractive as well as easier to keep clean and safe.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good and easy to care for.... Looks good and easy to care for.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality... Great quality
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult to install This product looks very nice except for the boards that are slightly bowed so that where one board end fits against the next is slightly raised. We did not notice most of the bowed boards until after the floor was laid. We thought maybe the floor would relax and be level over time. But after 1 week we can still see a few unlevel board end fits. Additionally, this product is harder to lay than other Pergo products.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful results Had this flooring installed over about 750 sq ft in my 2 story townhouse (kitchen, dining, living room, hall and Master bed w/ walk in closet) by Home Depot 2 weeks ago and love the final product. A bit slippery for my dog when he gets all ramped up and try's to run around but it takes minimal time to swifter or electric broom his fur up. So much easier to maintain then wall to wall carpet. The grain in the product is slightly textured so the dust after the install was apparent but again cleanup was and is a breeze.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our expectations of the appearance and durability of our new Pergo floor are more than met. We have a cabin in northern WI and our decision to replace carpeting with Pergo flooring and an area rug both from Home Depot has definitely made a marvelous change to our living room and porch. We are enormously pleased with the warmth this change has made in the overall appearance. The flooring is durable and serves us well with kids and dogs running in and out bringing in sand and lake debris.
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Laminate! Absolutely love this laminate flooring. I had assistance putting it in but it was a very smooth process. It has the padding already attached to the back and snaps together with ease. The finished product looks better than I had imagined it would and I am extremely satisfied. In the future, I would like to replace the other laminate that was already in my house, with this.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice floor but a lot of pieces with defects This is a beautiful floor that I believe will hold up well but many of the pieces were defective. For Pergo I expect no defects.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tougher than expected Product was easy to install and looked good when done. Scraps were tossed into yard and stayed there for 2 weeks while completing other parts of project. When scraps were hauled away after two weeks of exposure to rain, snow, and frost they still did not show signs of exposure to moisture. Brought a couple inside and allowed them to dry and still look the same as when they came out of the box.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Look and Easy Install My wife and I installed this. It was our first time with anything like this. It was so easy...minus a few issues. The end product looks great. We had oak floors in our last two homes and the Grand Oak wasn't the right color, so we went with this and it is great. Some minor issues: -a few of the planks padding wasn't cut right so the pieces wouldn't fit together. Had to make sure each pad was trimmed. Most of them were...just had an issue with a few. - not an issue with the product, but you must install them straight and use the block to knock each one together, even if they look like they are tight. -must make sure your floors are level! I cannot express this enough. At the end of our job we were so tired that I forgot to check level in the last room. Now the floors squeak and you can feel them 'give' when you walk on them in the one room in one area. We're too tired to move furniture again and take up the floor to fix it...but we might have to anyway. This is a good quality product and looks great. I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks rich It was easy to install but we were somewhat disappointed with the quality of the product. We have used it in the past and it has held up very well in my kitchen and my utility room. The edges of this flooring was chipped and had more waste than anticipated, otherwise we like the richness of the flooring and looks beautiful.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent flooring This flooring looks beautiful. The price was affordable for us. We had the men from Home Depot install the flooring and they did a wonderful job. Ty and his men where very good, quick and personable. Thanks Ty and Home Depot.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great and was easy to install Although it looks great and was easy to install I feel I had too many defective pieces of material. Out of 25 cases, 3 cases had defective boards (24 planks). I am glad I purchased more than the 10% suggested for spoilage.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pergo Laminate Floors Haven't had it installed for long, but no problems so far. The best thing about this experience was the customer service I received from Home Depot. I ordered on line and had it shipped to my home. When it got there, my wife didn't like the color so we exchanged it at the store for another color, still a stock item. Everyone at the store was very helpful and the exchange was made with no problems.
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as a babys bottom We installed the ASheville Hickory in what use to be our small kitchen turned into a new elegant long dining room and the improvement using the Pergo and the color makes me feel like I am on hardwood! I have dropped dishes and there has been no lasting damage. I spray mop once a month and it shines like new for a long time afterward. Great floor for my three animals as well!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, feel and value This floor has been down for almost one year. Installed it myself. It is located in a higher traffic upstairs hallway. The look has added value to our home. In practical terms it is easy to keep clean and has proven more comfortable to walk on over the carpet it replaced. Choosing area rugs to contrast and compliment the wood-grain finish tied it into the color on the walls and a brick chimney that runs upward through this hallway. Our next flooring project will include a large living room which leads on into a small office space. We will replace the carpet with laminate. Our biggest challenge will be which finish of the many great choices Pergo offers!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent laminate in this price range! This really is a nice laminate for the price. It seems that in the last few years, Pergo has created more color and texture choices while keeping the price rather low for what you get. We purchased this to finish off a lower level workout room and it really looks great and feels terrific under foot. I was never a fan of laminate and hesitated to go this route- very glad we did.
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The flooring was easy to put down. The one thing I have trouble with is that the coloring online ... The flooring was easy to put down. The one thing I have trouble with is that the coloring online was nowhere near the coloring I received-not even close!! But because I was in a hurry I accepted what I received : ( The color I received was much darker. Please in future ads state that the color may not be the same as seen. Or change the online coloring, someone may not be as forgiving as I was.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice flooring I decided to install this flooring myself to save money. Was slow getting started because it was my 1st time laying flooring. It turned out great . You need to inspect every piece as you go. I don't care what brand or style you use , it only makes sense to inspect as you go. We did find a few bad planks but Home Depot replaced them with no hassle. If your doing this yourself I suggest you give yourself extra time and do not rush and if you make a mistake take the time to fix it before going to far. I used my wife's attention to detail to sort of quality control as I installed the floor and it turned out great. Together we had fun doing it and it was a great experience .
Date published: 2015-04-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_176
  • loc_, sid_202882879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 267ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT