Model # LF000327

Internet #202882879

Store SKU #126604

Store SO SKU #538621

Pergo XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
0604743010830

Pergo

XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)

  • Protected against scratches and scuffs
  • Attached underlayment
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
$2.29 /sq. ft.
Covers 20.25 sq. ft.
$46.35 /case

Choose Your Options

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Protected against scratches and scuffs
  • Attached underlayment
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
Pergo XP Asheville Hickory offers an ultra realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office, or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 7-5/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008. California 93120 Phase 2 Compliant for Formaldehyde.
  • Pergo XP Asheville Hickory Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 7-5/8 in. width x 47-5/8 in. length planks
  • 20.25 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 39.258 lbs.
  • Asheville Hickory, Medium Color, Embossed in Register Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a square edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • Easy to maintain, just sweep or damp mop to clean

Product Overview

  • Protected against scratches and scuffs
  • Attached underlayment
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
Model #: LF000327
Sku #: 126604
Internet #: 202882879

Pergo XP Asheville Hickory offers an ultra realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office, or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 7-5/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008. California 93120 Phase 2 Compliant for Formaldehyde.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Pergo XP Asheville Hickory Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 7-5/8 in. width x 47-5/8 in. length planks
  • 20.25 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 39.258 lbs.
  • Asheville Hickory, Medium Color, Embossed in Register Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a square edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • Easy to maintain, just sweep or damp mop to clean

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
47.59
Product Thickness (mm)
10
Product Width (in.)
7.657

Details

AC Rating
AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Board Form
Plank
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Asheville Hickory
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Edge Type
Square
Finish Type
Textured
Flooring Product Type
Laminate Wood Plank
Gloss
Low Gloss
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Laminate Flooring Features
Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached
Material
Laminate
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited residential warranty and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
47.59
Product Thickness (mm)
10
Product Width (in.)
7.657

Details

AC Rating
AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Board Form
Plank
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Asheville Hickory
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Edge Type
Square
Finish Type
Textured
Flooring Product Type
Laminate Wood Plank
Gloss
Low Gloss
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Laminate Flooring Features
Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached
Material
Laminate
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited residential warranty and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty

Questions & Answers

Is this for a floating floor or is it installed using glue?

Is this for a floating floor or is it installed using glue?
Asked by: Shepink
Floating floor
Answered by: Jm685
Date published: 2017-11-12

Does this product require a moisture barrier even though it has the white padding attached?

Asked by: Claudio
According to the manufacturer no vapor barrior is needed even on concrete.
Answered by: Bongo
Date published: 2017-05-10

How does this stand up to water? Thinking of installing this in a mud room. So high traffic possible wet shoes from kids

Asked by: Jcs
Not a good ideal, based on my research. Doesn't mix well with water. There are better choices out there.
Answered by: Boomer
Date published: 2016-03-28

can this be laid over exsiting floor in kichen?

Asked by: coolray952
Yes, it can be installed over an existing kitchen floor.
Answered by: Tess
Date published: 2017-02-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_29
  • loc_, sid_202882879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 173.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pergo is still one of the leading brands of laminate flooring on the market. This flooring was e... Pergo is still one of the leading brands of laminate flooring on the market. This flooring was easy to install and looks very nice in the room! Recommendation- when possible get the thicker mm flooring you'll be glad you did!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asheville Hickory Good for Asthmatics Beautiful flooring! Severe asthma and allergies make it nearly impossible to find anything that doesn't cause some kind of reaction. This flooring is the only one that I can use. Thank you, Pergo! Now onto more rooms...
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Pergo was easy to assemble once we got the... The Pergo was easy to assemble once we got the hang of it. It is easier if you tilt the panel you are installing at a 45 degree angle to the panel that is on the floor.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had tile in 2 bathrooms, which I don't care for because its cold on my feet. I replaced the til... I had tile in 2 bathrooms, which I don't care for because its cold on my feet. I replaced the tile with this laminate flooring and its perfect and looks very nice.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great and the color was way better than I anticipated, I love it so much I'm thi... This product was great and the color was way better than I anticipated, I love it so much I'm thinking of putting it throughout my entire house
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Everything About This Floor Coming up on a year post installation. It looks SO much better than the nasty carpet we replaced. Installation was so easy our 6 year old helped my husband. Has held up nicely with being in a heavy traffic area and 2 dogs (1 being a 75 pound lab) looks like real wood with the durability of Pergo. We are actually heading to Home Depot today to order more of this flooring for another room.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perform XP Great flooring! Looks good and very durable. This is my second time to purchase this flooring.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the floor! Looks like real wood. Easy install. Great product!! We love the floor! Looks like real wood. Easy install. Great product!!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way it looks on the floor. It makes our house a lot brighter. Love the way it looks on the floor. It makes our house a lot brighter.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The installation was easy and the updated look is amazing.... The installation was easy and the updated look is amazing.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pieces not perfect , need to be careful when assembling.... Pieces not perfect , need to be careful when assembling.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks very nice and easy to assemble ... It looks very nice and easy to assemble
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great producy great producy
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful floor. We used it in three bedrooms. Home Depot experts installed it 2 month... This is a beautiful floor. We used it in three bedrooms. Home Depot experts installed it 2 months ago, and did an excellent job (so much faster and less expensive than installing hardwoods--and without all that DUST.) After realizing the importance of floor preparation and the effort involved in installing, my husband was glad I talked him into using Home Depot instead of attempting to do it ourselves. When you walk across this Pergo floor, it definitely has a different feel than hardwoods do; and I'm not sure I would use it in a large open area. On the other hand, I think this particular flooring is more beautiful than any of the hardwoods we have had in three other houses (just asked my husband if he would agree and he said, yes.) I would definitely use it again in a dining room, kitchen, bedroom or any hallway, foyer, etc. We had a darker Pergo floor (in another house) that started at the front door as a foyer, then continued as a hallway that led to an eating area off the kitchen and then to the kitchen itself. (The rest of the flooring in the house was off white wall to wall carpeting.) The dark pattern was dramatic and gorgeous. It was a breeze to clean, and it maintained its beauty and perfect condition throughout the four years we lived in the house. We did a fair amount of entertaining and it held up to parties, etc. We are very impressed with these Pergo floors. Probably a good idea to keep some of the flooring in case of any needed repairs later on.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have had our floor for 5 years, love it so easy to keep clean, durable with kids and pets. looks wonderful and adds so much value and warmth to our home. never carpet again!!!!!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! We installed this ourselves and the color turned out awesome! Flooring looks durable, very sturdy and easy to install. I have friends who bought those cheap ones and the locking joints easily came off and now they are regrettimg their purchase. Pergo is a bit expensive but well worth the price and quality.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Depot + Pergo Flooring = Great Product & Shopping Experience. Very easy to install. Worst part was removing the old carpeting, tack strips, padding and staples. Should have done this long ago. Very pleased with the Pergo floor.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is beautiful; love the color. Very satisfied with it. Out of 27 boxes purchased, opened 1 box to find it had bubbles in the flooring and some pieces were lighter than others in the color - manufacturer's defect. Home Depot took this back with no problems. Out of 27 boxes, guess only having issues with 1 wasn't bad odds. Floor looks great! Would definitely recommend this to others. Picked up flooring ourselves from Harbison Store, via online ordering from Lexington Store since they didn't have enough in stock for our project. Lexington was great with helping me get this part done. Harbison Store was great, had everything ready on a pallet for us, loaded it on the truck for us and we were on our way! Great service from both stores, friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to clean This floor is easy to clean. It is placed in a high traffic area. It looks like real wood.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The floor looks great, I have had lots of compliments!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flooring Nice looking floor easy to install. Delivered quickly
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second purchase Had this flooring in the kitchen & dining area 2012. Liked it so much we decided to put it in the Family Room as well as the formal room in 2014. Holds up well & easy to clean. Most likely will place in the four bedrooms in the future.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty but subject to scratches Now this XP line is suppose to be rated light commercial heavy residential how ever in the month that I have had it I found it can be scratched easily. Kids pushed the plastic trash can across the floor and scratch you slip on a bead scratch don't even think of wearing high heals. If your floor is not 100% level you will get creaking and if it is seriously un-leveled it will break the locking parts in the plank. I have had the installers return 3 times to fix the flooring due to the installers errors. Pretty over all and a great price but I will think twice before I buy it again.
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from XP Ashville Hickory 10MM thick x 7-5/8 W x 47-5/8 length laminate flooring We had Home Depot install our living room and dinning room and they did a beautiful job, The reason we went for laminate floors was the beauty and our dog can't scratch it like wood. This flooring made our rooms look so much bigger.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pergo flooring Love the flooring and installed quickly and easily.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pergo XP dining room upgreade Recently did a makeover of our dining room and chose this product for its beauty and durability. Installation was easy and thrilled with the result. I've been doing tile work since I graduated high school so I know good value when I see it.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product added a durable and brilliant new look to my daughters room. Easy to install. A wonderful look that came out so well we have decided to use the product across our entire first floor.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ASHEVILLE HICKORY FLOOR The product looks good when put down. Why however would Pergo make a product like this and not have the molding strips to match? When joining the planks end to end it is a one shoot deal, (at least my experience). If you have to take them apart it will rip the lower locking lug apart. It can cause unusable planks. It does look good when in.The Dupont I put down years ago had a more user friendly locking process, however they don't make the product any longer. The only reason I do not recommend this product is only because I rarely recommend something like this to a person. Each person has a different comfort level on this type of buy.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good But Not Perfect Of course this isn't hardwood flooring and doesn't cost as much so you would expect some compromises here and there. That said, here are my pros and cons with this product: On the pro side, the overall appearance of this floor is pretty nice. Again, it's obvious that you're not looking at a hardwood floor but it's decent, especially considering the price compared to wood. Not having to nail the floor down makes for faster installation too. The planks are extremely consistent in size - something not always seen with hardwood. Here are my cons: The included instructions are pretty vague concerning installation. It's not readily apparent just what the proper technique is for joining the ends of the planks together. The pictorial instructions show three methods, only one of which produces perfect joints. This method of sliding the end joints together is also pretty much impossible to do beyond the first row as you have to lift planks already engaged along the long side in order to properly align the plank you're trying to attach. This action tends to disengage planks already in place and is quite frustrating. Using one of the other two methods risks damaging the fragile plank ends and once you do that, the plank is pretty much useless - unless you are able to cut it for use where you need a shorter plank. The Pergo website has an installation video but it doesn't address this part of the installation. This flooring is not particularly forgiving of an uneven subfloor so I would advise taking extra care to provide the flattest subfloor you can. The instructions do address floor prep so read them and follow the advice found there. I installed my floor over and existing upstairs subfloor of 3/4" plywood and even though I tried to make sure it was within the specs given in the instructions, I was dealing with a 40 year old structure which was not perfect so I ended up with areas not quite up to the standards required. I've noticed that walking on the new floor produces a slight creak here and there where the laminate is flexing. What will be the long term effect of this, I wonder? To sum up, I would offer the following advice: Be sure to inspect every plank before you install it, checking for flaws along the edges. They must be perfect or they either will not fit properly or will have visible flaws once installed. Also check carefully for flaws in the surface finish - I found more than a few imperfect planks. Take extra care to prepare a good subfloor - it'll pay off down the road in a better installation. Do some research and try to find what works best for you regarding installation - especially those tricky end joints. Follow the requirements on leaving expansion space around your room but if your project is new construction, be sure to install your flooring close enough around door frames so once your casing is installed there won't be any gaps showing. If you're installing in a room with existing door casing, follow the instructions to undercut the door frames. I gave this product an average rating, based pretty much on installation difficulties and the degree of fragility of the finished edges. Otherwise, it's worth the cost compared to hardwood flooring. Good luck with your project!
Date published: 2016-08-06
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_173
  • loc_, sid_202882879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 240ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT