Model # LF000317

Internet #202882882

Store SKU #125512

Store SO SKU #540595

Pergo XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
0604743010731

Pergo

XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)

  • Features ultra-realistic wood grain finish
  • Includes ScratchGuard Advanced scratch & scuff protection
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
$2.29 /sq. ft.
Covers 13.1 sq. ft.
$29.98 /case

Choose Your Options

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Features ultra-realistic wood grain finish
  • Includes ScratchGuard Advanced scratch & scuff protection
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
Pergo XP Highland Hickory offers an ultra-realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 4-7/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008. California 93120 Phase 2 Compliant for Formaldehyde.
  • Pergo XP Highland Hickory Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 4-7/8 in. width x 47-7/8 in. length planks
  • 13.1 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 24.623 lb.
  • Highland Hickory, Dark Color, Embossed in Register Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a beveled edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Actual item color may vary from device screen representation - we recommend that you order a sample and view it in the room where your flooring will be installed

Product Overview

  • Features ultra-realistic wood grain finish
  • Includes ScratchGuard Advanced scratch & scuff protection
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
Model #: LF000317
Sku #: 125512
Internet #: 202882882

Pergo XP Highland Hickory offers an ultra-realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 4-7/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008. California 93120 Phase 2 Compliant for Formaldehyde.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Pergo XP Highland Hickory Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 4-7/8 in. width x 47-7/8 in. length planks
  • 13.1 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 24.623 lb.
  • Highland Hickory, Dark Color, Embossed in Register Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a beveled edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Actual item color may vary from device screen representation - we recommend that you order a sample and view it in the room where your flooring will be installed

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
Was $32.60
$29.98 /case
Save 8%
$33.91 /case
$44.97 /case
$52.43 /case
Name XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case) XP Hawaiian Curly Koa 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case) Outlast+ Auburn Scraped Oak 10 mm Thick x 6-1/8 in. Wide x 47-1/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (16.12 sq. ft. / case) XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Brand Pergo Pergo Pergo Pergo
Ratings (422) (128) (111) (176)
Edge Type Beveled Beveled Pressed Square
Commercial / Residential Commercial / Residential Commercial / Residential Commercial / Residential Commercial / Residential
Laminate Flooring Features Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Underlayment attached,Water resistant Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached
AC Rating AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Finish Type Textured Textured Authentic Textured Textured
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
47.9
Product Thickness (mm)
10
Product Width (in.)
4.921

Details

AC Rating
AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Board Form
Plank
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Highland Hickory
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Edge Type
Beveled
Finish Type
Textured
Flooring Product Type
Laminate Wood Plank
Gloss
Low Gloss
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Laminate Flooring Features
Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached
Material
Laminate
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited residential warranty and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
47.9
Product Thickness (mm)
10
Product Width (in.)
4.921

Details

AC Rating
AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Board Form
Plank
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Highland Hickory
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Edge Type
Beveled
Finish Type
Textured
Flooring Product Type
Laminate Wood Plank
Gloss
Low Gloss
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Laminate Flooring Features
Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached
Material
Laminate
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited residential warranty and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty

Questions & Answers

I have a large dog. Does this flooring scratch easily. If so, can scratches be repaired?

Asked by: Sandy
We have two large active Siberian huskies and our floors look great! We purchased the XP because it is rated to stand up to this type of animal traffic.
Answered by: GoDucks15
Date published: 2016-12-10

I have a puppy trying to house break,he has accidents will this stain this?

could you tell me a flooring that won't stain if I spill liquid or my puppy has an accident
Asked by: meme
it warps the boards! i foster and have several places where puppy accidents absorbed into the seams in a very short time to warp the planks! i am very disappointed!
Answered by: ardcp
Date published: 2017-11-30

Base boards are white can I use white 3/4 quarter round or should i use the matching quarter. Matching quarter is quite exspensive for 7 ft.

Asked by: glenn
I kept the same baseboards and bought unfinished quarter round and stained myself. Just took a minute to stain. I have had this flooring for 2008 and it is still in perfect condition. It stands up to pets; I have a 100lb choc lab, not a scratch.
Answered by: Sandra
Date published: 2016-12-10

What is your recommondation on floor vents?

Would I use our metal vents or is there a corresponding vent used with Highland Hickory?
Asked by: Sarah
I used bronze metal vents. They look great.
Answered by: Juliep
Date published: 2016-12-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_107
  • loc_, sid_202882882, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 189ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 422.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from we had this floor installed by hd on oct 16, 2017. we foster for a rescue and have dog accidents ... we had this floor installed by hd on oct 16, 2017. we foster for a rescue and have dog accidents frequently with puppies so we wanted a floor as durable as our 19 year old wilsonart laminate in our kitchen alas wilsonart no longer makes it. we got this as it had wonderful reviews. it looks very attractive down, however, every time we clean up an accident, i can see that the boards are a bit warped as they seem to absorb the urine. we ARE NOT talking sitting for hours here either! at most 30-45 mins. the whole reason i went hard surface was to be able to clean up accidents easily. i do not hold out hope for a long life for this floor and am extremely disappointed! if you have no pets and it is not in the kitchen or bathroom, then it is most likely fine. forget it in the kitchen or with pets!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was the 3rd pallet of this flooring I have... This was the 3rd pallet of this flooring I have bought. The first 2 were made in Canada, this one in U.S.A. I had read all the reviews before I purchased the first pallet and one review said get the Canada flooring over the U. S. Made. This holds true. The Canadian flooring goes together some what easier and fits together a little bit better. The U. S. stuff is still good flooring but there is a definite difference. Other than that I would give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pergo XP stands up to it's name This is the third time I have installed Pergo XP and I could not be happier with the quality and look of the flooring. I have used it in high residential traffic areas and it has held up fantastic. I have a dog with long nails as well. I installed it in again in my cabin that has very little heating and it has held up well as long as you give the product the recommended expansion requirement. The downside of Pergo is the transition strips and moldings. They are cheaply made and I have always used actual wood transition strips that I have modified. For the price of these transition strips (very expensive) Pergo should do something about this in keeping with the quality of the flooring.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flooring has a nice appearance and assembled as advertised. However, there were a decent amount ... Flooring has a nice appearance and assembled as advertised. However, there were a decent amount of the pieces in the box that were damaged on the ends. It annoyed me that pieces were damaged but for the most part it wasn't too big of a deal as I used those as my end pieces which needed to be cut. The surface of the flooring is very weak though, every time something drops on it such as a set of keys, it more often than not causes a chip. The floor has only been installed for a couple moths but there are probably 5 chips already. If it was real would it might dent or ding, but with the laminate floor the mark sticks out like a sore thumb. The floor looks nice where there aren't any chips but if I had to do it over I would have spent a little more and bought the bamboo flooring. Don't buy into the hype that this is a strong surface floor. It doesn't scratch but it is very weak to items dropping on it.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The product was simple to install and I like the thickness and the fact the basking is attached. ... The product was simple to install and I like the thickness and the fact the basking is attached. The only thing I did NOT like was the edges were not fininshed completely so there ends up being a visible unfinished line where the planks are seamed together. I managed to stain marker every piece. I was using product in a entry doorway so I didn't use a lot of it. It met my expectations.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy install and looks great This is my third time installing "hardwood" floors over the past 20 years. The Pergo XP product has been the best quality and the easiest to install so far. Having the padding on board is a great time saver and makes for easier install and eliminates padding issues. The floor lays flat, has a soft feel and low noise. The finish appears better than most as well. We have large dogs and believe this finish will go along way in holding up against the heavy traffic. I did the master bedroom over a three day weekend, alone, with time to waste. We have another 25-30 boxes to do the living room sometime in the near future. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This flooring is really easy to install and is very hardy. I have this in my kitchen(1 and half y... This flooring is really easy to install and is very hardy. I have this in my kitchen(1 and half years now) and just put it in my bedroom and both look fabulous and have held up great. The flooring in the kitchen takes the normal wear and tear including occasional wet spillage, falling food ,dog hair, etc. remarkably well. Would recommend this product for sure.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The flooring went down easy enough. It proved to be... The flooring went down easy enough. It proved to be amazingly durable as I was using one of cut off ends as a buffer when hammering boards in place under door trim and such. If I had to complain I would just say I don't like the soft feel when walking on it as much as the rigid feel hardwood floors.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This flooring is extremely difficult to install. The manufacturer installation... This flooring is extremely difficult to install. The manufacturer installation directions are also horrible. A job that should have took a few hours has taken over 6 hours. Buyer beware if you plan to do a self install. I hope after this back breaking install the product actually holds up.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful and discolored We bought this and did one room at a time. Some pieces were already discolored and have a white wax overlay... overtime many of the rooms have gotten worse. It was such an investment and such a disappointment. I’m not sure if we just bought bad batches but it is very disheartening.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average mark because I got so much--77 boxes/1000 sq. ft.... Average mark because I got so much--77 boxes/1000 sq. ft. Was surprised how many pieces (39+ planks) had flaws--scrunched up foam backing, chips on the face, tongue damage plus NO spare pieces. We've used this product several times so were curious this install was challenging.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously love this flooring! Put it in my living... Seriously love this flooring! Put it in my living room/dining room area last year and it still looks. Rand new. It stands up to grandkids with their rolling toys and constant traffic. Just installed it in the guest room and the new matches the old perfectly.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We have had this floor for over 3 years in our foyer, dining room, kitchen, laundry room, and 1/2 bath; it still looks like it did the first day it was installed. We love it so much we are going to rip up the carpet and put it in our living room.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can only recommend the product from an installation standpoint since the flooring has only been... I can only recommend the product from an installation standpoint since the flooring has only been down one week. The product goes together nicely and looks outstanding. We'll see how it wears and maintains as time passes.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We did our dinning room four months ago, & decided to do our kitchen also. Did the installation o... We did our dinning room four months ago, & decided to do our kitchen also. Did the installation ourselves without problems. Everyone loves the new look. Glad we chose to use Pergo.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match! I wanted to extend the existing flooring in my new home into the bedrooms. Home Depot made it easy to locate and purchase exactly what I was looking for. The floors look beautiful!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always use Pergo products. All wear well. Used in... Always use Pergo products. All wear well. Used in a large walk-in closet. So easy to install. Very little waste. Easy click in system. Seams are tight. Love it!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is excellent. Only installation issue...the left corner needs to... Product is excellent. Only installation issue...the left corner needs to be in place before you work the long edge down. The short edge is not tapped into place.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from beautiful, but cheap, and weak Slid my dresser across the floor immediately after install. I literally had to rip up 2 boxes worth and replace it. Absolutely will not be using pergo again.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Looks like this is a Home Depot exclusive color. Very pleased with purchase. So is my Mother In Law and Wife. Nothing else matters.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pergo XP flooring review Just put the floor down and no problems so far. Easy to install. Hesitate to give five stars do to not having put any miles on it.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have a 12x32 area I covered with this Pergo XP in highland hickory. It looked great when done,... I have a 12x32 area I covered with this Pergo XP in highland hickory. It looked great when done, was easy to do. I liked the fact that when shopping for flooring, I took samples home and this stuff I could not scratch with a key. When reading the warranty, everything sounded great, So I went with it. It has been about a year and I have 4 trouble areas...one spot fading like something was spilled on it...but don't know what. 3 spots are bubbling up at seams like it got wet for a period of time. Also have 2 spots that pulled apart for some reason...not too big of deal that I have to fix these spots, just the fact that I have a day in ripping up over half the floor to repair them and hope it goes back together fine. The spots are in high traffic areas. However I don't walk across the floor with wet shoes and just use a mop that spritzes cleaner on the floor then a pad dries it up very well. I called the company which stated I needed to call Home Depot to file a claim, who tried to say I needed to call company who makes it AGAIN, so I asked them to call, and they did and said I would need to file a claim through Home Depot. Also warned this would be a long drawn out process. And now just waiting for a call to tell me weather or not it will be warrantied or if it needs inspected. Its been over 2 months. For all the hassle I wish I would have gone with real wood.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some of the boards were unusable because the Home Depot... Some of the boards were unusable because the Home Depot installer said they were not cut properly
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is so beautiful! If it wears as good... It is so beautiful! If it wears as good as it looks I will be happy for years to come!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Installation went very well and the end results were exactly... Installation went very well and the end results were exactly what we had hoped for.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovehighlandhickory I love the color and how it looks in my cabin. It's beautiful!!!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Finished floor looks and feels great. Delivery was seamless.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install. Looks great, so far I'm satisfied.... Easy to install. Looks great, so far I'm satisfied.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very GOOD laminate!!!! Price was excellent also... Very GOOD laminate!!!! Price was excellent also
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great floor, great price. Went in very easily... Great floor, great price. Went in very easily
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_422
  • loc_, sid_202882882, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 252ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT