Model # LF000317

Internet #202882882

Store SKU #125512

Store SO SKU #540595

Pergo XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)
0604743010731

Pergo

XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case)

  • Features ultra-realistic wood grain finish
  • Includes ScratchGuard Advanced scratch & scuff protection
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
$2.29 /sq. ft.
Covers 13.1 sq. ft.
$29.98 /case

Choose Your Options

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Features ultra-realistic wood grain finish
  • Includes ScratchGuard Advanced scratch & scuff protection
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
Pergo XP Highland Hickory offers an ultra-realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 4-7/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008. California 93120 Phase 2 Compliant for Formaldehyde.
  • Pergo XP Highland Hickory Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 4-7/8 in. width x 47-7/8 in. length planks
  • 13.1 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 24.623 lb.
  • Highland Hickory, Dark Color, Embossed in Register Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a beveled edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Actual item color may vary from device screen representation - we recommend that you order a sample and view it in the room where your flooring will be installed

Product Overview

  • Features ultra-realistic wood grain finish
  • Includes ScratchGuard Advanced scratch & scuff protection
  • Get It Installed - Call 1-855-583-0554
Model #: LF000317
Sku #: 125512
Internet #: 202882882

Pergo XP Highland Hickory offers an ultra-realistic wood grain finish with premium attached underlayment and PermaMax surface protection for double the wear, double the durability of ordinary laminates. ScratchGuard Advanced provides superior scratch and scuff protection. XP is an AC4 rated product, approved for general commercial traffic; suitable for your home, office or other light commercial applications such as boutiques and hotel rooms. This rating was designated after being tested for resistance to abrasion, impact, staining and cigarette burns. Each plank is 10 mm thick with a 2 mm attached underlayment and 4-7/8 in. wide x 47-7/8 in. long. Easy to install, patented Perfect Fold joint for a quick and secure installation. Our limited lifetime residential and 5 year light commercial warranty guarantees the floor will not wear, stain or fade. High style made simple. There's only one Pergo. Wear claim compared to standard AC3 laminate flooring and measured in accordance with NALFA/ANSI LF-01-2011 and/or EN13329:2006+A1:2008. California 93120 Phase 2 Compliant for Formaldehyde.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Pergo XP Highland Hickory Laminate Flooring
  • 10 mm thickness + 2 mm attached underlayment x 4-7/8 in. width x 47-7/8 in. length planks
  • 13.1 sq. ft. per case. Case quantity: 8. Case weight: 24.623 lb.
  • Highland Hickory, Dark Color, Embossed in Register Surface with PermaMax Surface Protection
  • Planks have a beveled edge
  • Attached 2 mm underlayment that reduces sound and increases ease of installation
  • Appropriate Grade for Installation: Above Grade, On Grade or Below Grade
  • Radiant heating may be used
  • Can be installed over smooth, flat, dry surfaces: concrete, ceramic tile, vinyl and wood
  • Approved for residential and light commercial use
  • Lifetime limited residential and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty against wear, staining and fading
  • Don't forget your coordinating trim and moldings
  • All online orders for this item ship via ground, small parcel will arrive in multiple boxes
  • It is recommended you purchase a minimum of 10% overage to account for cuts
  • Please see Info and guides section for downloadable PDF of the warranty, use and care instructions, assembly instructions and install essentials guide
  • (IIC) Impact Insulation Class 55 per ASTM E492 and E989
  • (STC) Sound Transmission Class 50 per ASTM E90 and E413
  • Actual item color may vary from device screen representation - we recommend that you order a sample and view it in the room where your flooring will be installed

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Customers Also Compared These

Price
$29.98 /case
$33.91 /case
$44.97 /case
$46.35 /case
Name XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case) XP Hawaiian Curly Koa 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case) Outlast+ Auburn Scraped Oak 10 mm Thick x 6-1/8 in. Wide x 47-1/4 in. Length Laminate Flooring (16.12 sq. ft. / case) XP Asheville Hickory 10 mm Thick x 7-5/8 in. Wide x 47-5/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (20.25 sq. ft. / case)
Brand Pergo Pergo Pergo Pergo
Ratings (433) (136) (116) (181)
Edge Type Beveled Beveled Pressed Square
Commercial / Residential Commercial / Residential Commercial / Residential Commercial / Residential Commercial / Residential
Laminate Flooring Features Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Underlayment attached,Water resistant Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached
AC Rating AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Finish Type Textured Textured Authentic Textured Textured
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
47.9
Product Thickness (mm)
10
Product Width (in.)
4.921

Details

AC Rating
AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Board Form
Plank
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Highland Hickory
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Edge Type
Beveled
Finish Type
Textured
Flooring Product Type
Laminate Wood Plank
Gloss
Low Gloss
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Laminate Flooring Features
Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached
Material
Laminate
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited residential warranty and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
47.9
Product Thickness (mm)
10
Product Width (in.)
4.921

Details

AC Rating
AC4: Commercial Medium Traffic
Board Form
Plank
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Highland Hickory
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Edge Type
Beveled
Finish Type
Textured
Flooring Product Type
Laminate Wood Plank
Gloss
Low Gloss
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Laminate Flooring Features
Noise resistant,Radiant/Underfloor Warming Approved,Scratch resistant,Underlayment attached
Material
Laminate
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Lifetime limited residential warranty and a 5-year limited light commercial warranty

Questions & Answers

I have a large dog. Does this flooring scratch easily. If so, can scratches be repaired?

Asked by: Sandy
We have two large active Siberian huskies and our floors look great! We purchased the XP because it is rated to stand up to this type of animal traffic.
Answered by: GoDucks15
Date published: 2016-12-10

Is subflooring need

Asked by: Mac
It comes with a layer of under layment. You can install right on plywood. This is going to sound horrible but we lasted right over an existing oak floor because of our dogs. The floor is beautiful and so durable.
Answered by: Linda
Date published: 2018-01-06

I have a puppy trying to house break,he has accidents will this stain this?

could you tell me a flooring that won't stain if I spill liquid or my puppy has an accident
Asked by: meme
it warps the boards! i foster and have several places where puppy accidents absorbed into the seams in a very short time to warp the planks! i am very disappointed!
Answered by: ardcp
Date published: 2017-11-30

Base boards are white can I use white 3/4 quarter round or should i use the matching quarter. Matching quarter is quite exspensive for 7 ft.

Asked by: glenn
I kept the same baseboards and bought unfinished quarter round and stained myself. Just took a minute to stain. I have had this flooring for 2008 and it is still in perfect condition. It stands up to pets; I have a 100lb choc lab, not a scratch.
Answered by: Sandra
Date published: 2016-12-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_112
  • loc_, sid_202882882, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

XP Highland Hickory 10 mm Thick x 4-7/8 in. Wide x 47-7/8 in. Length Laminate Flooring (13.1 sq. ft. / case) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 433.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Pergo floor. Not only is it tough, but it is really beautiful; guests didn't believe... Love my new Pergo floor. Not only is it tough, but it is really beautiful; guests didn't believe it wasn't a wood floor. The online photo doesn't do it justice. Clean up is a snap using a Swiffer floor mop. Now I don't have to worry about taking my shoes off every time I come in the house and worry about scratching up the floor. I highly recommend Home Depot installers. They were very professional, quick, great installation and clean up.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still speechless First off, let me say that this is the first time ever installing any sort of laminate flooring. We just bought a new house and the upstairs carpet was a disaster. Decided to go with laminate for the 3 bedrooms, 4 small closets, 1 hallway, and 1 large walk-in closet. Close to 700 square feet in all. It was me and my pregnant wife, took us 2 Saturdays and 2 partial Sundays. I'll just be frank, this flooring makes the upstairs look like a million bucks. Its absolutely beautiful, after we finished this weekend me and my wife just sat in the hallway for an hour admiring it. Looks like wood, doesn't have the fake gloss shine a lot of laminates have. Feels great. Can't say enough about the floor. Nice thick planks. Didn't have a single warped or chipped plank. Home depot delivered 50 something boxes right to my driveway. A couple of observations. If you are new to the flooring take a couple of hours out of your day, and just spend some time watching videos on installation. Also invest in some tools: I went out and grabbed a cheap Miter saw (get the laser one), cheap table saw, and the laminate flooring kit. Also, can't stress this enough, GET A RUBBER MALLET!!!, you'll thank me later. Once you have the tools and a little knowledge installation in a breeze. If you really need to make it look professional, get a cheap jigsaw for cutting around door frames, etc. If you are doing large rooms all the better. Excellent product, you will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my Flooring I have had this flooring in for a year now and I love it , it is low maintenance I have children and two 100 pound dogs I have not one scratch on the floor from the family. I have only one chip in the flooring when my dog knocked over a floor lamp and there was a small chip in the laminate so I got the wood filler and filled it in and you cant even see it but other than that it has been a good investment. I will post a pic I took today one year later and it still looks new.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful and Very Realistic Agree 100% with the previous reviews. I've had this installed for almost 2 months now and still love it. Very realistic look. The installation instructions could be a little better. The snap-lock installation doesn't need very much "tapping" into place. It's good to tap the long sides of the boards to make sure they are tight across the the room. Just make sure you use scrap wood so your not tapping directly on the planks. I also broke off some of the tongues on the end of the boards. Once you get the hang of how the ends snap together, the install goes very smooth. I did have some very minor chipping of the laminate when ripping the boards. This was probably due to an old/worn blade. However, all of that chipping was covered up by baseboards around the room. I really couldn't be happier with how it turned out.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Sad We had this flooring installed three months ago and absolutely loved the flooring. I am extremely sad to say that our new puppy wet on the floor last week and although I cleaned it up right away, it warped a piece of the laminate. According to Home Depot this is not covered under the warranty. We chose this flooring because we have kids and dogs. I am disappointed that this flooring was not more forgiving. The associate at Home Depot sold us on this product for that exact reason, which has proven untrue.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best laminate ever I have a very playful Australian Shepard but his nails haven't made a single mark on this floor. Everyone that sees it says the same thing - "It looks like real wood" It is more expensive than most laminates but sometimes you really do get what you pay for
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still standing up to my 3 Big dogs I waited a year to write this review because I have about 300lbs of dog (one is a mastiff puppy) and this floor still looks great after the running and dropping bones etc....looking at another color for our bedroom now. I had real wood installed in our master bedrooom in our old house that cost tripple and after a year it was a mess. Would recommend this for people with big dogs and kids! Super easy to install too.
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scratch free We installed this in 2013,we replaced the ugliest dirtiest rugs in our home,and I love it,I have a dog that runs around all day long,but I don't worry,it's easy to clean and I could not be happier with it.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good buy We have been really pleased with our choice of this product. It looks much better in person than I had imagined, so needless to say I was happy! Our installer even thought it was good, and the real test--my father-in-law (and a wood worker)-- couldn't say enough good about it, even though he was skeptical at the idea. Great product!
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this laminate is so real looking Saw this floor in store.Had a employee help me with the info about on it.Was sold on how it ressist scratch's and is durable.Exactly what i needed with the high traffic i have in my home.This laminate is so real,have had every single person love it and want a floor like it.Extremely reccomend it.Happy i chose this floor laminate!!!
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flooring but you need to check carefully before installing. I have had this flooring for about 2 years. I love the laminate and I love the color. What I don't love is the poor quality control. We had to initially return several cases because corners were warped up at the ends and now some of the corners that were installed that had only a slight warp are wearing at those corners. One other room was done about a year ago and that room does not have the warped end problem at all, it looks great! All was professionally installed. Be sure you check the boxes when you get them and return any with even the slightest warp at the ends. I do love this floor though. We needed a floor that would work with my son's wheelchair and heavy transfer equipment and this floor is holding up nicely.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy this style again We're DIYers and have installed several laminate plank flooring jobs before, and this Pergo product - hands down - was the easiest and most solid laminate we've installed. Very easy to snap into place. We took others' advice and gently tapped/snapped the pieces together without breaking a single tab. Take your time and don't force it. We purchased 14 boxes and only one plank in one box had a slightly marred corner (which we cut off and used as a starter piece). Quality was exceptional. No waste at all for us. Be careful mixing different box lots as they don't match. In our case. We originally bought 13 boxes, but needed two more planks and had to purchase one more box. Our original 13 boxes were manufactured in Canada - we LOVED the deep mahogany-type color and extensive graining. The 14th box we purchased was made in the USA (HD was out of our Canadian run) and the USA boards were more brown in color and had significantly less graining. The USA boards were also harder boards and more difficult to cut. The other dimensions were spot-on and there was no difference in height or locking tabs. Personal preference, we liked the Canadian-made flooring better and hid the USA boards under the refrigerator. Pictures attached show how the flooring looks next to builder-basic honey-oak trim,and the Java-stained cabinets I stained a deep espresso/almost black color. Highly recommend this flooring! We will use Pergo XP again for our new home.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We installed 2000 sq. ft of XP Highland Hickory and it is the worst product period. We are replac... We installed 2000 sq. ft of XP Highland Hickory and it is the worst product period. We are replacing it as I write this and its only 2 years old... The floor swells up and peels when water is spilled on it, even after I wipe it up immediately. Yes, it doesn't scratch but it swells at the seams and forces itself apart. JUNK! and a waste of $5000.00... DO NOT BUY!! YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!!! IF there was a negative star it would have been chosen!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable and great color So far I did my bedroom and closet. Next I am doing the upstairs hallway, and then three other rooms. It is pretty easy to put together, seems very durable, and it looks great. I only wish that there was more variety in the patterns. I ended up with many planks of the same pattern, and only one or two planks of the more rare patterns. I stacked all the planks according to the pattern they had before I started, and was able to spread out the common ones pretty well. I also used some of the common ones as the end pieces that I had to cut. I also like that they have the padding already attached to the underside, so I didn't have to buy a roll of it (saving a step and making it more worth the price).
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flooring Looks beautiful and it is strong. I have heavy furniture which had to be moved around and at one point it was moved across the floor with no furniture pads underneath. I was sure the floor would have scratched but there wasn't a scratch in sight! Looks like real wood as well and the texture is great. Color online is pretty accurate to actual color too. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Floor Once Finished I just spent 3 days installing this flooring into my home. installation was straight forward enough and the click/locking feature on the ends worked pretty well. I've read some comments about this not working well. I would highly recommend using a pulling tool and a piece of scrap flooring to make sure everything is snug into place. I used the scrap piece of flooring to help push everything together so i didn't damage the edges with a rubber mallet. just stick the scrap piece in the mating track and hit it with the mallet to help seat it down. fast and easy. 1 thing to watch out for is water damaged boxes from the store. we ended up returning 18 boxes for water damage. the main issue is that the short ends had warped so the planks would not sit flat. Home Depot was great in helping us swap out boxes. make sure to inspect everything when you pick it up. we also removed the base boards in our house and installed new trim.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This product was installed today and is great. It looks wonderful with my furniture, a mixture of black, cherry and walnut wood finishes. The grain in the flooring picks up and compliments all my finishes. It makes my room look bigger, and is easy to clean with vinegar and water. I took the top off my swifter cleaner with a vise grip and filled it with vinegar and water and it cleaned up the dust left on the floor really well. My daughter had a dark solid bamboo floor installed last month and my floor looks much better. Her floor shows every footprint especially when she is barefoot. Her floor probably cost twice as much as my floor. Because of the grain on this Pergo floor, it doesn't seem to be hard to keep clean. Needless to say I'm very happy.
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High end look for reasonable price There was a significant difference in ease of installation for the boards that I allowed to acclimate longer; it was downright simple, so let them acclimate. The look is textured which makes them far less slippery than earlier renditions of Pergo and more attractive. So far, we've moved heavy furniture over it and any scratch I found, was easily rubbed out. In my opinion, it looks beautiful. The pad underneath makes it a cushioned step as well.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect love it I first installed this in my bedroom and it held up and looks great. one year later I installed it in my livingroom. I love it and get compliments all the time. Held up getting water droplets and moving furnature around without scratching. Looks like real wood. Sorry I already carpeted my other bedrooms.i would do the whole house in this!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty easy to install Did our lower level 2 years ago using contract installation crew / no specials this time around so I decided to do my upstairs myself. Much to my wife's dismay !!! It's pretty simple with the tongue and groove planks just takes time and picking up the right tools. The flooring itself is good looking and pretty resilient. Resistant to scratches and water as long as it doesn't get soaked. We put the plastic felt lined casters underneath all our big heavy furniture and it cleans up pretty easy with a damp mop using no chemicals. As far as kids and normal traffic is concerned. Sorry I have no pets so I have no feedback..... all in all we like it.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A well made product I was using a different brand name laminate for my house but the store no longer carried it so I found this one because it matched the laminate that I had installed previously. I found this one to work better than the one I started with. The pieces seemed to go in easier then the other ones and they stayed locked in. I found this brand has a small plastic peice in each of the female ends to make it click in easier. This product costs about the same as the original one I was using, but sorry to say the coverage was less so I ended up having to purchase more. However, because the planks fit together better the job went faster. If I had to do it all over again, I would purchase this product over the original one. The only reason I did not rate it as 5 stars is because of the the amount you get per case. The product is durable and cuts easily with a chop saw.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highland Hickory Highly Recommended Our floors have been installed for three months and love them even more than I did when first installed. So easy to take care of. Several things dropped on it without any scratches. Everyone who visits comments on our beautiful floors. Installers were so professional and were finished in half a day.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Fabulous I'm very pleased with this product. It took finding the right installation video on youtube to understand the nuances of installing it, but once we learned that, it went well. I've already had someone compliment us on how nice the floor looks. I'd definitely recommend this product to other people.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Pergo floor! We did two rooms 6 years ago and finally completed our living room and dining room last month. I absolutely love the look of my new flooring and the durability. The floors that were installed 6 years ago look just as good as the ones that were just installed. We have two small grandchild who visit often and I love to entertain. The best part is that the installation was so easy! My husband and son-in-law did all the work with no previous laminate floor installation experience. I am very happy with the results of the Pergo XP product!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really a beautiful color and texture with good durability... Really a beautiful color and texture with good durability
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dont hesitate! This floor is gorgeous, durable and economical. They installed my large living area and hallway in under 4 hours. Can't believe how much it looks like real wood. The variation is awesome! Super happy! So are my 2 90 lb German Shepherds who love how cool it feels! And I love how they aren't able to put a scratch in it!
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful and durable Excellent quality flooring. Does not snap together as easily as thought. The end joints are hard to join at times. And the female joint ridge is easy to break off. But once you get it down, the job goes fairly smooth. And talk about beautiful. The surface is extremely hard, so use a carbide tip blade on your saw.
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Pergo floor This was my first time installing a laminate floor. What a breeze. Just took my time. So happy with the results. Out of the eight bixes i used, i had no issues with any boards.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty & durability Had this installed a week ago and I am still totally amazed and delighted every time I look at this floor. Originally planned a wood floor but then reconsidered because of durability issues (have active grandchildren and a new puppy). Laminates never appealed to me because they looked so fakey. But this floor has the total appearance of hand-hewn wooden planks so you get the durability of a laminate and the look of wood. I love it.
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful realistic finish Just received that flooring today and it is so much more beautiful than expected. This review is based only on appearance now but will update once installed. If you have a sample of this flooring, it does not do it full justice. Much prettier and realistic than the sample shows.
Date published: 2011-11-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_433
  • loc_, sid_202882882, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT