Internet #100663124

Model # 8108-2

0077625810826

Antique Green Glass Hummingbird Bird Feeder

  • Easy to hang as it has a metal hanger on the top
  • 4 flower-shaped ports allow multiple birds to feed together
  • 10 oz. the nectar-holding capacity allows longer feeding time
$ 19 19
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+
+

Product Overview

Perky-Pet

Green Antique Glass Hummingbird Feeder

Image
Detailed Image of birdfeeder

Material: Glass

Nectar Capacity: 10 oz


This feeder features brushed-silver accents and 4 decorative flower feeding ports surrounding the base. Holds up to 10 oz. of nectar for long feeding.

Bird feeder dimensions.
  • Easy to hang as it has a metal hanger on the top
  • 4 flower-shaped ports allow multiple birds to feed together
  • 10 oz. the nectar-holding capacity allows longer feeding time
The Avant Garden Antique Green Glass Hummingbird Bird Feeder is a beautiful and functional addition to your garden. The sea-green glass bottle reservoir holds up to 10 oz. of nectar (not included) to attract hummingbirds. The feeder features brushed-silver accents and 4 decorative flower feeding ports surrounding the base.
  • Bottle-shaped feeder can be filled with nectar (not included) to attract hummingbirds
  • Holds up to 10 oz. of nectar for long feeding
  • 4 decorative flower feeding ports to attract multiple hummingbirds
  • Elegant sea-green antique glass bottle design and brushed-silver accents for an attractive appearance
  • Attached metal hanger for ease of hanging
  • Note: product may vary by store

Product Overview

  • Easy to hang as it has a metal hanger on the top
  • 4 flower-shaped ports allow multiple birds to feed together
  • 10 oz. the nectar-holding capacity allows longer feeding time
Model #: 8108-2
Internet #: 100663124

The Avant Garden Antique Green Glass Hummingbird Bird Feeder is a beautiful and functional addition to your garden. The sea-green glass bottle reservoir holds up to 10 oz. of nectar (not included) to attract hummingbirds. The feeder features brushed-silver accents and 4 decorative flower feeding ports surrounding the base.

  • Bottle-shaped feeder can be filled with nectar (not included) to attract hummingbirds
  • Holds up to 10 oz. of nectar for long feeding
  • 4 decorative flower feeding ports to attract multiple hummingbirds
  • Elegant sea-green antique glass bottle design and brushed-silver accents for an attractive appearance
  • Attached metal hanger for ease of hanging
  • Note: product may vary by store

Key Features

Perky-Pet

Green Antique Glass Hummingbird Feeder

Image
Detailed Image of birdfeeder

Material: Glass

Nectar Capacity: 10 oz


This feeder features brushed-silver accents and 4 decorative flower feeding ports surrounding the base. Holds up to 10 oz. of nectar for long feeding.

Bird feeder dimensions.

Perky-Pet

Green Antique Glass Hummingbird Feeder

Image
Detailed Image of birdfeeder

Material: Glass

Nectar Capacity: 10 oz


This feeder features brushed-silver accents and 4 decorative flower feeding ports surrounding the base. Holds up to 10 oz. of nectar for long feeding.

Bird feeder dimensions.
Product Overview
Key Features

Perky-Pet

Green Antique Glass Hummingbird Feeder

Image
Detailed Image of birdfeeder

Material: Glass

Nectar Capacity: 10 oz


This feeder features brushed-silver accents and 4 decorative flower feeding ports surrounding the base. Holds up to 10 oz. of nectar for long feeding.

Bird feeder dimensions.
  • Easy to hang as it has a metal hanger on the top
  • 4 flower-shaped ports allow multiple birds to feed together
  • 10 oz. the nectar-holding capacity allows longer feeding time
The Avant Garden Antique Green Glass Hummingbird Bird Feeder is a beautiful and functional addition to your garden. The sea-green glass bottle reservoir holds up to 10 oz. of nectar (not included) to attract hummingbirds. The feeder features brushed-silver accents and 4 decorative flower feeding ports surrounding the base.
  • Bottle-shaped feeder can be filled with nectar (not included) to attract hummingbirds
  • Holds up to 10 oz. of nectar for long feeding
  • 4 decorative flower feeding ports to attract multiple hummingbirds
  • Elegant sea-green antique glass bottle design and brushed-silver accents for an attractive appearance
  • Attached metal hanger for ease of hanging
  • Note: product may vary by store

Product Overview

  • Easy to hang as it has a metal hanger on the top
  • 4 flower-shaped ports allow multiple birds to feed together
  • 10 oz. the nectar-holding capacity allows longer feeding time
Model #: 8108-2
Internet #: 100663124

The Avant Garden Antique Green Glass Hummingbird Bird Feeder is a beautiful and functional addition to your garden. The sea-green glass bottle reservoir holds up to 10 oz. of nectar (not included) to attract hummingbirds. The feeder features brushed-silver accents and 4 decorative flower feeding ports surrounding the base.

  • Bottle-shaped feeder can be filled with nectar (not included) to attract hummingbirds
  • Holds up to 10 oz. of nectar for long feeding
  • 4 decorative flower feeding ports to attract multiple hummingbirds
  • Elegant sea-green antique glass bottle design and brushed-silver accents for an attractive appearance
  • Attached metal hanger for ease of hanging
  • Note: product may vary by store

Perky-Pet

Green Antique Glass Hummingbird Feeder

Image
Detailed Image of birdfeeder

Material: Glass

Nectar Capacity: 10 oz


This feeder features brushed-silver accents and 4 decorative flower feeding ports surrounding the base. Holds up to 10 oz. of nectar for long feeding.

Bird feeder dimensions.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Perky-Pet Perky-Pet Perky-Pet Perky-Pet
Name Lantern Hummingbird Feeder Antique Green Glass Hummingbird Bird Feeder Glass Starglow Vintage Hummingbird Feeder Daisy Vase Vintage Glass Hummingbird Feeder
Price
$4.78
$19.19
$19.98
$19.98
Ratings (30) (45) (53) (94)
Bird Feeder Type Hummingbird Feeder Hummingbird Feeder Hummingbird Feeder Hummingbird Feeder
Material Plastic Glass Glass Glass
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
5.49 in
Product Height (in.)
10.10 in
Product Width (in.)
5.51 in

Details

Bird Feeder Type
Hummingbird Feeder
Bird Supply Type
Hummingbird Feeder
Color Family
Green
Material
Glass
Mount Type
Hanging
Nectar Capacity (oz.)
10 oz
Number of Perches / Ports
4
Product Weight (lb.)
1.093 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Squirrel Guard
No
UV Resistant
No

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
5.49 in
Product Height (in.)
10.10 in
Product Width (in.)
5.51 in

Details

Bird Feeder Type
Hummingbird Feeder
Bird Supply Type
Hummingbird Feeder
Color Family
Green
Material
Glass
Mount Type
Hanging
Nectar Capacity (oz.)
10 oz
Number of Perches / Ports
4
Product Weight (lb.)
1.093 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Squirrel Guard
No
UV Resistant
No

Questions & Answers

how do you hang it \

how do you hang it \
Asked by: deb
I used a nylon shoelace on the metal loop and attached it to a hook I screwed into the wooden eves.
Answered by: birdlover
Date published: 2019-06-12

Will this attract bees?

Will this attract bees?
Asked by: Joe
I haven't seen bees, but a few butterflies buzzed it.
Answered by: birdlover
Date published: 2019-06-13

I need to replace the bottom of the feeder its broke.

Asked by: JanM
We apologize as replacement parts are no longer available due to low demand. However, all feeders are covered by a one year warranty with a copy of the purchase receipt. For further assistance, please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-PERKYPET (1-855-737-5973).
Answered by: PerkyPet Consumer Support
Date published: 2018-04-18

How many ounces will this hold?

Asked by: Peacock
This feeder holds 10 oz of nectar.
Answered by: PerkyPet Consumer Support
Date published: 2016-11-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_100663124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Perky-Pet Antique Green Glass Hummingbird Bird Feeder is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gift ever My Mother got this feeder for my birthday. I have wanted one for a long time but could never find one that was just right. This is Glass with metal and no cheap looking plastic pieces. As soon as we put it out the hummingbirds were immediatly attracted to it. They love to come over and check us out and see what were up to while getting a little drink.
Date published: 2010-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful no-drip feeder THis is the first hummingbird feeder that I have purchased that doesn't drip and attract hundreds of ants and wasps. It has a metal top over the nectar basin and is very attractive hanging in the garden. I would definitely buy another one or give it as a gift.
Date published: 2010-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is as labeled. I ordered two. I had 3 other feeders but they were plastic. They le... The product is as labeled. I ordered two. I had 3 other feeders but they were plastic. They leaked. I can see inside the bottle and judge how full or empty the bottle is. The green glass isn,t as bright as the red plastic but It won't become brittle. Yes, I would recomend it and would order it again.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This feeder is working beautifully! My husband was skeptical that the hummingbirds would find it... This feeder is working beautifully! My husband was skeptical that the hummingbirds would find it because (1) the feeder itself is not red and (2) I refused to use any coloring in the water. Once the hummingbirds found it (which only took about a day), they began hanging around for longer periods of time. We (including our cat) love watching them...the other day I counted 25 sips during one visit! I followed other reviewers' advice and hung the feeder in an area where the sun doesn't beat down on it. I clean the feeder at least once a week; it is very easy to clean. And I make my own sugar water. The hummingbirds love it!
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I will be returning this. The green color is not from the glass, but a coating. I will be returning this. The green color is not from the glass, but a coating.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My feather friends love it.... My feather friends love it.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Hummingbird Feeder I am really pleased with this hummingbird feeder. This is the second one that I have owned (the first was broken in a big wind storm.) I like that the feeder looks nice and has a natural appearance. Looks great on the shepherd's hook under the tree. The bottle is green glass and it is NOT painted on color that would wear off as many of the other colored glass ones are. The feeding port area and flowers are metal with the bottom being a strong plastic. The flowers are the hint of red on this feeder. This size holds plenty of nectar. I don't need a bigger size because you should clean and replace the nectar every 3-5 days - especially here in AZ with the sun and heat. Easy to fill (just use a spouted measuring cup or funnel), easy to clean (use a bottle brush for the glass bottle) and does not leak! The only slight negative is the hanger hook is a bit small. I have added a round metal ring to it to make it easy slipping it onto a shepherd's hook. We have at least one hummingbird partaking of the nectar regularly (he chases the others away) and he can even sit and rest while drinking.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Pretty This bird feeder is very pretty! I bought it as a gift for my mother and it is a beautiful addition to her garden. It is easy to fill. The manufacturer's website has loads of information on cleaning, placement, etc. I am looking forward to seeing hummingbirds soon!
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The entire feeder is very attractive. However,... The entire feeder is very attractive. However, sugar water seeps out through the openings where hummingbirds sip and accumulates in the trough around the edge of the base. We have lots of hornets and wasps, and that trough, filled with sugar water, is a magnet for them. The stinging creatures drive the hummingbirds away. Is there a design flaw?
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neatest feeder we've ever had...gorgeous, and flying critters found it within minutes... Easy to fill, (boil 1/2 cup sugar in 2 cups water), and made a quick hook from double twister coat hangar wire.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and easy to clean Purchased this hummingbird feeder because the top was glass and I didn't want plastic. It is easy to clean and fill. Hung it off my deck on a shephard's hook that we have attached with small u clamps and screws. I made a large S hook out of thick copper wire so it was easier to slide the feeder on and off the shephard's hook without spilling liquid out of the tray. I used a clothespin to put a red dinner napkin at the top of the hook to attract the hummingbirds (didn't have a big bow like someone else suggested). Took about 2 days for the hummingbirds to appear. Removed the napkin and we now enjoy them quite regularly!
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Very well made. I ordered 3 as gifts, and everyone loved them.
Date published: 2010-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It is beautiful, I get a lot of comments on it from friends and neighbors, and the hummers love it too! It has a ridge where they can perch while sipping their drink, and they are comfy enough to hang out for a while and relax, instead of rushing off once they've had a drink. It's the most hoppin' nectar fountain in town!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As pictured, won't be able to use it 'til spring.... As pictured, won't be able to use it 'til spring.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from classic looking! great product, very well constructed. a little smaller that it looks but this will help keep the nectar fresh. there are small hummingbirds molded into the glass that some might find tacky, but they are very hard to notice without close inspection.
Date published: 2011-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only sorry that we purchased it too late in the... Only sorry that we purchased it too late in the season for this year. Will see if the hummingbirds like it next season.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hummingbirds won't come For some reason the hummingbirds just aren't attracted to this feeder. Have yet to see one use it. Have moved the location of the feeder several times and make sure that the nectar is fresh and the bottle is clean. Anyone know why they're not interested? Are the flowers not bright enough? Does the dark glass distract them? We're in Southern California and most of hummingbirds are Anna's. Shame because otherwise I really like the feeder. Seems others have had luck with it.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice looking. easy to clean and refill. did not want the plastic look on other models. nice looking. easy to clean and refill. did not want the plastic look on other models.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and seems well made. We immediately had two hummers... Beautiful and seems well made. We immediately had two hummers visit.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful feeder. Arrived right on time, in perfect condition! Beautiful feeder. Arrived right on time, in perfect condition!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a quality product. Easy to fill and clean. It is a beautiful green glass with decorative ... This is a quality product. Easy to fill and clean. It is a beautiful green glass with decorative embossed features including a hummingbird. Recommend highly.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My humming birds seem to be really enjoying it! I like the fact there is a place for them to perc... My humming birds seem to be really enjoying it! I like the fact there is a place for them to perch while eati ng.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wedding shower gift My friends are getting married and recently bought a house- they're gardeners so I thought I'd get them a nice housewarming/wedding gift and this was the perfect touch for their new place! My only issue was the packaging- it was pretty much thrown into a box without any proper protection. Other than that, I'm happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hummers love it, and it adds a nice touch... The hummers love it, and it adds a nice touch to the porch
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Hummingbirds love it!... The Hummingbirds love it!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty, easy to fill, doesn't leak. We were looking for an attractive hummingbird feeder that doesn't leak and we found this on your website. We are very happy with this product, it looks pretty, the hummingbirds like it, it is easy to fill and does not drip. Overall, we are very satisfied with this purchase.
Date published: 2011-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Hummingbird Feeder I love the style of this hummingbird feeder! It is so pretty, unlike all those other red plastic ones on the market. I bought the red hummer food too. So far no hummingbirds, but it is pretty cold outside.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really beautiful hummingbird feeder Really beautiful hummingbird feeder. Also very easy to clean, much to my satisfaction. I gave my Mother one like it years ago, and now I have my own to enjoy as much as she enjoys hers.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kind of awkward to fill but shouldn't leak like many other types of feeders. Will have to see la... Kind of awkward to fill but shouldn't leak like many other types of feeders. Will have to see later if it keeps the bees and the ants out of it.
Date published: 2017-05-02
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_, sid_100663124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 137ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT