#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #205020513

Model #F-529-7CRS

Store SKU #1000044859

Store SO SKU #1000625579

Cantara Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel

$17495
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Single metal lever handle
  • 1 or 3 hole installation
  • AccuDock technology to keep the sprayhead in place
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$17495

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
17
Faucet Height (in.)
15.50
Spout Height (in.)
8.25

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Steel
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Fit
1,3
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Down
Features
Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking
Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
No Additional Items
Material
Metal
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.4
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Modern
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,ASME Certified,CE Certified,CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified,NSF Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Pforever Warranty covers Pfunction and Pfinish for Life

Product Overview

The Pfister Cantara Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel combines timeless styling with modern ergonomics for an exceptional user experience. A comfortable handle design and convenient activation buttons on the spray head ensure simple operation and smooth maneuvering for every task. Advanced AccuDock technology keeps the spray head securely in place. The clean lines, high arc design and stainless steel finish blend in with virtually any kitchen decor style.
  • Includes a matching deck plate, installation tool and 36 in. integrated PE-RT supply lines with 3/8 in. female fittings
  • AccuDock advanced spray head docking technology
  • Pforever seal advanced ceramic disc valve technology for a never-leak guarantee
  • Meets NSF low lead standards
  • 1- or 3-hole installation
  • TiteSeal mounting to eliminate the need for plumber's putty
  • Single metal lever handle
  • 60 in. braided nylon hose
  • ADA-compliant
  • Lifetime Pforever manufacturer warranty covering the finish and function
  • Faucet can be installed with or without included deck plate (escutcheon)
  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Loading Recommendations

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 143 reviews
  • 67%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 143 reviews
STAY AWAY!!! Bought a faucet from this manufacturer and after few months of using the handre st...
STAY AWAY!!! Bought a faucet from this manufacturer and after few months of using the handre started corroding. I called the manufacture and they said that the will replace it. Never happened! I called them about 10 times they were saying they already mailed one. It's been over a year! For this price level I would expect that this faucet would work over ten years not just few months!!! STAY AWAY!!!!
by
    I bought my Pfister Cantara Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel abo...
    I bought my Pfister Cantara Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel about 2 years ago. I love it and use it regularly. I recently noticed that a small leak around the handle at times when I would turn it on. I researched on google and knew it to be the cartridge, so I went online to the Pfister site and looked up the parts in the manual, called the 1-800-731-8238 support number and they are shipping me a new one at no charge. Can't beat that. It appears to be an easy fix so we will see.
    by
      • Recommended
      Absolutely stunning! Beautiful simple design. Looks very high end. Couldn't be more happy with th...
      Absolutely stunning! Beautiful simple design. Looks very high end. Couldn't be more happy with this product!
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Great Look and Price but Failed after 6 months.
      I installed one of these faucets and it worked great for about 6 months then the whole sprayer head part just fell off. now he sink is just unusable it just sprays water all over the kitchen, Then try to call the manufacturer and they are closed, cant leave message. No other contact information available on there website, or original documentation. Waste of time installing unless you are flipping, or just don't care if it lasts.
      by
      Response from PfisterAug 11, 2015
      Hi DipsterofTX,
      We are very sorry to hear that you were not able to reach our customer service team to discuss the issues that you've been experiencing with your Cantara faucet. Our customer service help line is in operation 6:30am to 4:30pm PST, Mon-Fri, 6:30am to 4:00pm PST, Sat, and Closed Sunday and major holidays. If it's more convenient for you, please feel free to email our team directly at pfistersocial@spectrumhhi.com. We want your Pfister experience to be a great one, and we are sorry for any inconvenience you have experienced. We've created case number 201508106574 for you, in order to speed up the process. Please retain this number for your records. We look forward to hearing from you.
      Thank you, Pfister Pfister
      • DIY
      2 found this review helpful
      Not worth it.
      Faucet looks nice and that's where it ends. Handle design is awkward, hard to get the temp. right. Supply lines are generic looking plastic. I was to lazy to pull the sink to uninstall the faucet to return it otherwise I would have taken it back and purchased a touchless. I used to like this brand.
      by
      Response from PfisterAug 4, 2015
      Hello Duanes,
      We're sorry to hear that you have some frustrations with your Cantara faucet. The supply lines are made out of a material called PERT, which is a form of engineering plastic, and very are common in the plumbing industry. Many new homes are implementing these types of lines, in place of copper lines, because they last longer and are more durable. If you have any further questions about your faucet, or if there is anything more we can do to improve your Pfister experience, please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team at 1-800-PFAUCET (1-800-732-8238).
      Thank you for your review, Pfister Pfister
      • Pro
      2 found this review helpful
      Nice design, poor quality
      As many other reported, the pull down hose started leaking within six months of installation with light use. The hose doesn't stay in place and is dangling from the faucet
      by
      Response from Customer CareJul 19, 2021
      Hi hrob, Can you give us a call? We can send you the hose replacement for your faucet at no charge under your product warranty. This faucet uses a weight to help retract the spray head. Check to make sure the weight is on the hose, and it’s not obstructed as you pull it out and dock it. There is also a hose guide on the end of the spout #951-185 that helps the spray head dock securely that could be missing or broken. As the original purchaser, your faucet is backed by Pfister's Pforever warranty, which covers the finish and function for as long as you own it. Please call us at 1-800-732-8238 to get this resolved right away. Thank you, Pfister
        Installation was very easy and everything worked as expected. For...
        Installation was very easy and everything worked as expected. For the price point I was expecting a heavier feel to the sprayer. Purchased for my parent’s kitchen and they are pleased.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        poorly made faucet
        Very nice looking, but that's about it. Purchased back in April 2018 at my local Home Depot. About 2 months after installing it the head was constantly dripping after shutting the faucet off. Then the hose started leaking. Then a problem with the cartridge, hot water would flow fine, but on the cold setting water flow would be fine for 5 seconds then drop. Now 7/28/2020 my wife wakes me up in the middle of the night, water won't turn off. She got up to get a drink of water and was unable to turn off the water. The handle is just flopping around. Apparently something in the handle mechanism let go. I would definitely not recommend this product.
        by
        Response from PfisterJul 31, 2020
        Hello will21112,

        Thank you for sharing your experience with us regarding your Cantara kitchen faucet. We'd like to go through some troubleshooting to help fix the problem you described with the loose handle; it sounds like it could be the cartridge. As the original purchaser, your faucet is backed by Pfister's Pforever warranty, which covers the finish and function for as long as you own it. Please give us a call at 1-800-732-8238 to get this resolved right away.

        Thank you,
        Pfister Pfister
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
          Rating provided by a verified purchaser
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          Showing 1-10 of 143 reviews