#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #207085694

Model #LF-WL2-230K

Classic 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel

  • Includes 50/50 pop-up drain assembly
  • Includes decorative deck plate
  • 3-hole installation
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
3.22
Spout Height (in.)
1.81

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Cartridge Faucets
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Not Required
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit
3
Features
No Additional Features
Finish Family
Brushed
Finish Family
Brushed Nickel
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
No Additional Items
Installation Type
Single Hole
Material
Metal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.50
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.312
Spout Type
Low Arc
Style
Coastal,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,CSA Certified,EPA Approved,IAPMO Certified,NSF Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Pforever Warranty covers Function and Finish for Life

Product Overview

The Classic Series, an entry-level product line, is designed to enhance installation and offer Pfister quality at an affordable price. This faucet meets or exceeds EPA WaterSense Standards, which reduces water consumption by 30% and helps. Pforever Warranty covers Function and Finish for Life.
  • Meets ADA/ANSI A117.1 requirements, ensuring accessibility to all disabled persons
  • Meets or exceeds EPA WaterSense standards, which reduces water consumption by 30% and helps average households save up to $200 in their annual water bill
  • Faucet mounted on sink deck or countertop
  • TiteSeal deck plate eliminates the need for putty or silicone and simplifies installation
  • Pfast connect reduces installation time and guarantees a secure connection to water supply lines
  • Product complies with NSF/ANSI 372 and conforms with lead content requirements for "lead-free" plumbing as defined by California, Vermont, Maryland, and Louisiana state laws and the U.S. safe drinking water act
  • Includes valve and cartridge
  • Rated to meet or exceed CALGreen criteria, which helps to conserve water in the average home by at least 20%
  • 3-hole installation
  • Includes 50/50 pop-up drain assembly
  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Single Hole Bathroom Faucets

current product
Classic 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Satin Nickel with DrainIdentity Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Pop-Up Drain Assembly in ChromeSingle Hole Single-Handle 1.0 GPM Bathroom Faucet with Drain Assembly in Brushed Nickel
BrandPfisterWestbrassSymmonsSymmons
NameClassic 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel4 in. Centerset 2-Handle High-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Satin Nickel with DrainIdentity Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Pop-Up Drain Assembly in ChromeSingle Hole Single-Handle 1.0 GPM Bathroom Faucet with Drain Assembly in Brushed Nickel
Price
Ratings
(12)
(8)
(11)
(11)
Faucet Hole Fit3333
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDeckplate Not Included
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Spout TypeLow ArcHigh ArcLow ArcLow Arc
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesLow Flow,Pop-Up DrainEasy to Install,Low Flow,Low Lead,Pop-Up DrainEasy to Install,Low Flow,Low Lead,Pop-Up Drain
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

2Questions2Answers

I NEED A CARTRIDGE FOR HOT WATER SIDE. CAN YOU HELP?

Asked by WAYNEBO October 2, 2019
1
Answer

Pfister Classic model # LF-WL2-230K uses the #974-098 cartridge for the Hot side. The cartridge #974-098 may be covered under warranty. Please contact Pfister Consumer Service at 1-800-732-8238 for troubleshooting support and warranty qualification of replacement parts.

What does water sense indicate? Does this faucet have a water saver attachment inside of it?

Asked by guido May 23, 2017
1
Answer

Yes, Pfister Model # LF-WL2-230K is designed for water conservation.

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 12 reviews
  • 82% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
Because of the age of our sink this was a real hassle to install, but it looks great.
Because of the age of our sink this was a real hassle to install, but it looks great.
by Gagong
Easy installation
I bought two of these and have had no problems with any of them.
by Jaeves
Good quality, easy to assemble, fair price
Good quality, easy to assemble, fair price
by Brittany
Great little faucet however....Opt for Pasadena
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We purchased this faucet in 2012 for a small bathroom. The performance has been great but the only real negative issue is that it's low profile makes it difficult to get hands under without bumping the back of the sink bowl. Dealt with it for a couple of years and swapped it out for a Pasadena model which we love. Quality on both is very good. No issues other than the low profile which probably isn't the company's fault if we had been more thorough in our initial purchase decisions.
by Pappycrabber
Classic looking!
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this faucet approx. 6 months ago for my new vanity and it looks so classy and beautiful with my marble vanity top.
by TeamErnie
Great price
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased a few months ago satisfied except the colored plugs for side didn't fit
by Greekmom
5 years
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of The faucets I bought started leaking after being in use for 5 years. The manufacturer replaced the cartridges with no hassles. I am thrilled with the service an drew the other one is still working well after more than 5 years in service. I think I could have just replaced the o rings but a new set of cartridges is even better.
by Lost kevin
Happy to have a lifetime warranty
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We put this in about 10 years ago, and noticed that the finish started corroding after about 5 years in. Happily, the Pfister lifetime warranty kicked in & they mailed us a new one. I'll still have to pay a plumber to install it. What I like about this design is its clean lines and ease of cleaning. The small blue dot on one handle is starting to come out, so I wish it was an enameled insert instead, that would make it easier to clean. I do wish designers would more often factor into their choices: "can I fit my finger covered with a cloth between these two things" "will a sponge need to wipe more then 2 times to get into that crevice".
by Celina
Response from Community ManagerSep 27, 2016
Hello Celina, We at Pfister have a number of resources to help you install your faucet yourself. We have installation documentation online, a number of YouTube videos, and we also have Pfister technical staff that is more than happy to assist you over the phone. If you'd like to discuss your situation more in depth you can contact our consumer service team directly at 1-800-PFAUCET (1-800-732-8238). Thank you for your feedback. We value that you shared your experience with us. Pfister
Extremely Nice Faucet Set
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are very happy with our faucet set. It was easy to install and the features are user friendly
by Don55
Not a good product
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We had these in both of our bathrooms when our house was built, they lasted a little over a year before they started leaking. It took me 6 months to get replacements and that was only after making a complaint to my builder. Now our shower faucet is not working and I am betting that it won't be replaced any time soon.
by Jeni
Response from Community ManagerMar 17, 2016
Hi Jeni, It looks as though you were able to contact our consumer service team, and they created case 201508127650 for you. It looks like they tried reaching out to you a number of times, but never received a reply. We have created a new case (# 201603420665) for you, and will be in contact soon. Pfister faucets are covered by our Pforever warranty, and we want to ensure this gets resolved for you. Thank you, Pfister
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews