#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #314442222

Model #GT529-TMC

Hanover Single-Handle Pull-Down Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome

$28227
Apply Now
Pay $257.27 $282.27 when you open a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Designed for residential use
  • Hose extends 17 in.
  • 16.81 in. faucet height
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$28227

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)1/2 In.Extended Hose Length (in.)17
Faucet Height (in.)16.81Spout Height (in.)7.53

Details

Cartridge Valve TypeCeramic Disc FaucetsColor FamilyChrome
Color/FinishPolished ChromeCommercial / ResidentialResidential
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedFaucet Hole Fit1,2,3,4
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)4 In. CentersetFaucet TypePull Down
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesFinish FamilyPolished Chrome
Flow rate (gallons per minute)1.75MaterialBrass
Mount LocationDeck MountNumber of Faucet HandlesSingle Handle
Returnable90-DaySensor ActivationNo Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)8Spout Swivel Type360 Degree Spout Swivel
StyleFarmhouseValve materialCeramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsADA CompliantManufacturer WarrantyLifetime Pforever Warranty covers finish and function for life

Product Overview

The Hanover Pull-Down Faucet is sure to be the conversation piece of any kitchen. The Hanover features innovative Anti-Splash Spray Volume Control technology, allowing users to select their desired water pressure. This offering of kitchen products is available in a separate handle or integrated handle configuration complete with matching soap dispenser to accommodate a variety of kitchen sinks.
  • Pforever seal - advanced ceramic disk valve technology with a never leak guarantee
  • High-arc spout for added clearance and reach
  • Spout swivels 360 for maximum maneuverability
  • Installs with or without deck plate
  • Includes top filling, matching soap dispenser
  • Pfister Pforever warranty covers finish and function for life
  • Faucet can be installed with or without included deck plate (escutcheon)
  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.1
    out of 46 reviews
  • 83%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews
Beautiful but poor quality
Extremely disappointed for a very expensive piece in your kitchen that only last 3 months!
by
    Unhappy with the flow rate. Is there a way...
    Unhappy with the flow rate. Is there a way to either increase the rate or replace the filtering device? I believe it's called an aerator.
    by
      THE FIRST ONE CAME AND LEAKED AROUND THE HANDLE AND DRIPPED OUT THE END OF THE FACUET. RETURNED I...
      THE FIRST ONE CAME AND LEAKED AROUND THE HANDLE AND DRIPPED OUT THE END OF THE FACUET. RETURNED IT AND BOUGHT ANOTHER AND IT SEEMS FINE BUT ONLY HAVE HAD IT INSTALLED A COUPLE OF MONTHS AND IT LOOKS LIKE IT IS RUSTING. IM SURE I HAVE ROTTEN SUCCESS. I LIKE THE FAUCETS FUNCTIONALITY AND LOOKS. I HOPE IT WILL LAST A FEW YEARS.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Love the faucet. Easy to install
      We love our new tap. It replaced a 15 year old Pfister Mireille model that we repaired a few times and decided to try something different, albeit from the same manufacturer. - Looks sophisticated. - Feels solidly built - Nice stream / flow of water, although it may seem to be low a fair amount really is coming out of the tap. - Doesn't splash. I actually installed it and then reinstalled it again (my wife wanted it installed in the hole where the soap dispenser was, but I didn't do that the first time), so really came to love those retaining clips and supply line adapters. It was simple to undo the clips and pull off the hoses and then reinstall the whole tap by doing it in reverse. They are a great idea. Also really simple to undo the pull down hose and reinstall. The durability of the fabric woven hose on the pull down spout worries me a little. I can see it being abraded quite easily. I would think its important when installing the retaining clips for the water supply adapters that you don't have the pointy ends potentially facing the hose. Thats pretty simple to accomplish as the clips can be pushed in from multiple angles. Older models had a woven stainless steel hose which would probably have been less of a concern for this. Lets see how long it lasts and if we have any problems like we did with the Mireille model over the years (that one dripped from the spout, lever wouldn't stay in up position when using it, etc.)
      by
        • Recommended
        Overpriced without the ease of installment as other less expensive brands/models. Unfortunately w...
        Overpriced without the ease of installment as other less expensive brands/models. Unfortunately we need the same faucet as it matched other faucets in the kitchen.
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        Soap Dispenser Problem -
        [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Looks good but bad quality - Soap dispenser issues
        by
        Response from Community ManagerSep 25, 2017
        Hello Eleanor, Thank you for contacting us regarding the soap dispenser of your Hanover faucet. It looks like you have reached out to our consumer service team, to get this fixed, and they created warranty case # 201709235131 for you. Your faucet is backed by Pfister's Pforever warranty. Thank you for reaching out to us, and giving us the opportunity to fix this for you. Thank you, Pfister
          Works very well
          [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Has been a great , looks great good quality and life warranty can't go wrong, had to replace spray head 2 times , had no problems getting new one at no charge mail to me and I replaced with no problems
          by
            • Recommended
            Great faucet.....except
            [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had this faucet for about 4 years. It works great.....except.....it has a plastic insert in the gooseneck that is the catch for the nozzle head. This thing wears out after 2 or 3 months. To replace it, you have to turn off both supply valves and crawl under the sink, lie on your back and depress a very tricky and hard-to-depress ring at the very top of the hose connection. Then, you crawl back out, pull the nozzle and hose out and only then can you replace the plastic insert. I've done this about a dozen times. IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN A MAGNETIC CATCH, like everybody else's.
            by
            Response from Community ManagerDec 29, 2016
            Hi Taggart, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our product team. We thank you for choosing Pfister.
              [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this faucet when I remodeled a few years back. I LOVE the looks of it. Get many comments on it. The finish stays looking new with simple cleaning. Everything is just as I wanted except the soap dispenser. It was replaced twice and i'm having problems again. Your customer service was A-plus. Both times I called the part was replaced immediately, no questions asked. This small complaint would not stop me from purchasing it again.
              by
                • Recommended
                Great features
                [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have had it for a while and absolutely love it.
                by
                  • Recommended
                  Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews