Internet #300721642

Model #LF-048-LRCC

Store SKU #1002255411

Ladera 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome

  • 3 hole installation
  • Flow rate 1.2 GPM at 60 psi
  • Push & Seal drain installs in less than half the time
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$6900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
6.4375
Spout Height (in.)
4.56

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Cartridge Faucets
Color Family
Chrome
Color/Finish
Polished Chrome
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit
3
Features
No Additional Features
Finish Family
Polished
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
All Mounting Hardware
Installation Type
4 in. Centerset
Material
Metal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.25
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
180-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.47 in
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Classic,Cottage,Industrial,Mid-Century,Minimalist,Modern,Rustic,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,ASME Certified,CE Certified,CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified,NSF Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Pfister Pforever Warranty covers finish and function for life

Product Overview

Pfister centerset bathroom sink faucet

Ladera by Pfister

For the ultimate in flexibility and simplicity, Ladera is the family of lavatory faucets and tub and shower trims that seamlessly tie your decor together. Transitional design that features a blend of gentle curves and clean lines is the perfect choice for an easy refresh or an entire remodel that will update your current look.

Pfister Ladera centerset bath faucet

Centerset Faucet

The Ladera faucet family is available in single control, centerset and widespread configurations as well as a tub and shower faucet.

Deckplate does not require putty

Tite Seal

Easy to install deckplate eliminates the need for putty or silicone.

Fixed hub faucet handles

Fixed Hub Handles

Fixed hubs for smooth handle rotation.

Faucet GPM flow rate

1.2 GPM

1.2 GPM flow rate compliant with water use regulations.

Easy install pop up drain

Push & Seal Drain Assembly

Press to seal and press again to open. Installs in less than three minutes with only three parts.

CEC compliant bathroom faucet

CEC Compliant

Water-efficient product meeting the standards of the California Energy Commission (CEC). CEC compliant faucets and shower heads use significantly less water than standard products while still meeting strict performance guidelines.

CalGreen compliant bathroom faucet

CalGreen Compliant

Rated to meet or exceed CALGreen criteria, which helps to conserve water in the average home by at least 20 percent.

ADA Compiant bathroom faucet

ADA Compliant

ADA Compliant-ANSI A117.1 (lever handles only).

NSF Compliant bathroom faucet

NSF Compliant

Compliant with California and Vermont drinking water legislations. Meets NSF 61/9 Annex G Lead Requirements.

WaterSense compliant bathroom faucet.

WaterSense Compliant

Meets or exceeds EPA WaterSense Standards, which reduces water consumption by 30% and helps average households save up to $200 in their annual water bill.

Tite Seal compliant bathroom faucet

Tite Seal

Easy to install deckplate eliminates the need for putty or silicone.

For the ultimate in flexibility and simplicity, Ladera is the family of lavatory faucets that seamlessly tie your decor together. Transitional design that features a blend of gentle curves and clean lines is the perfect choice for an easy refresh or an entire remodel that will update your current look and stand the test of time. The Ladera faucet family is available in single control, centerset and widespread configurations and is offered in polished chrome, Tuscan bronze, and Spot Defense brushed nickel that resists both fingerprints and water spots.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Centerset Bathroom Faucets

Chatfield 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome
current product
Ladera 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome
Darcy 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in ChromePortwood 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in SpotShield Brushed Nickel
BrandAmerican StandardPfisterMOENDelta
NameChatfield 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished ChromeLadera 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished ChromeDarcy 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in ChromePortwood 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in SpotShield Brushed Nickel
Price
$4900
$6900
$7889
$8900
Ratings
(732)
(598)
(532)
(379)
Spout TypeLow ArcHigh ArcHigh ArcHigh Arc
Faucet Hole Fit3333
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Not RequiredDeckplate Not Required
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
FeaturesAdjustable Flow Rate,WasherlessNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesPop-Up Drain,Spot Resistant
Commercial / ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
Included ComponentsNo Additional ItemsAll Mounting HardwareHandlesNo Additional Items
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

36Questions14Answers

Are water lines included?

Asked by Dennis February 18, 2021
2
Answers

7No they are not included

I just had this faucet installed but find I need a drain for a non-overflow sink. Can you advise...

Asked by Buffy January 30, 2021
1
Answer

A grid strainer would be compatible with a sink that no over-flow drain. Please contact or visit Home Depot special order counter for pricing and availability.

do u have to use flexible hoses or can I use the ridgid ones that's on my sink?

Asked by Tamiszoo January 29, 2021
3
Answers

I'm not a plumber - a plumber installed mine. I don't know the answer to your question, but our plumber used braided stainless steel hose. It's flexible but not as flexible as plastic hose.

Can this faucet be installed without the deck plate and just install the handles and the spout us...

Asked by Deckplate October 19, 2020
1
Answer

No, this model #LF-048-LRCC can not be installed without the deck plate. This model is for a 4" center set configuration. The widespread model for an 8" (between handles) configuration can be installed individually, which is model #LF-049-LRCC.

1/2 inch connection?

Asked by Ken August 18, 2020
1
Answer

Sorry for the incomplete information, the 1/2" should be ½-14 NPSM threads; National Pipe Straight Mechanical.

will this faucet fit on a mobile home sink? not sure if they are all standard size.

Asked by brernt August 16, 2020
1
Answer

Depending on the current configuration of your mobile home sink or space to work with, this model may or may not work. Below is a link to the detailed specification and dimensions for this model for further details: https://pfisterstorage.blob.core.windows.net/documents/ss-lf048-lrxx.pdf

It says connection is 1/2”. So what hose should i order if i have 3/8 compression on my shutoff valve?

Asked by Ken August 15, 2020
1
Answer

There are also 1/2" x 3/8" hoses available to connect your faucet to your shut off valves. Please check the Home Depot site for hose availability, pricing and shipping options.

Pushing down the drain plug does not stop the flow of water. There is still a gap. I followed the instructions. Any suggestions?

Asked by Richard August 15, 2020
1
Answer

Please give our Support Team a call at 1-800-732-8238 for troubleshooting on what may be causing the gap and provide you with an necessary parts if needed.

we have well water, very hard, with a lot of iron-so we use salt in our water softener, how does ...

Asked by Mel August 13, 2020
2
Answers

Third faucet I have bought because it peels horrible. Never again after this one

I have a condensate line that is supposed to be connected to the drain line of the faucet that is...

Asked by Bill May 2, 2020
1
Answer

Pfister doesn't have nor make an accessory for a condensate line. Please contact Home Depot directly for such an accessory.

Ladera 4 in. Centerset 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Polished Chrome - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.7
    out of 599 reviews
  • 90% recommend this product
5star-icon491
4star-icon77
3star-icon5
2star-icon7
1star-icon19
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 599 reviews
Do not recommend
I bought this faucet in September and by December the finish started pealing off. I've only cleaned it with soft washcloths and regular bathroom cleaner. I've tried to call Pfister customer service three times now to discuss this and each time I have finally gotten through to a person (after a while on hold), they've hung up on me before even getting my name or issue. This faucet replaced another Pfister faucet of very similar design that also stopped working well- the handles starting sticking and becoming very hard to move. Completely disappointed in Pfister and will not buy from them again. It's too bad because it started out working very well and looking very nice.
by Disappointed
Response from PfisterJan 7, 2021
Hello Disappointed,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We want to help you with your faucet, and you didn’t have to buy a new faucet. As the original purchaser, your faucet is backed by Pfister's Pforever warranty, which covers the finish and function for as long as you own it, and we could have sent you the new handle replacements to replace the sticky handles. We have experienced some intermittent connectivity issues on our phone lines, and we appreciate your patience. Our phone lines are also open on Saturdays from 6:30 AM to 2:30 PM PST. Mondays and Tuesdays are usually our highest volume days, especially after holidays. Please give our Support Team a call again at 1-800-732-8238, and we'll be happy to assist you with your faucet. We hope to hear from you soon.

Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
2 people found this helpful
The faucet was easy to install. Looks absolutely stunning in...
The faucet was easy to install. Looks absolutely stunning in my newly remodeled bathroom. The click to open and close drain stopper is great
by HomeDepotCustomer
1 person found this helpful
Very Nice!
I did not install this so cannot speak to that. It was purchased in a hurry with the contractor so I didn't even know about the pop-up drain feature. I had trouble working it, kept turning it different ways, etc. until I finally came to this page and saw that you merely press on it. So easy! No issues with sealing so far.
by Cece4184
Decent faucet, terrible pop up drain design
Easy installation and the faucet looks good and seems well made. The bad part of this faucet is the pop up drain. Its a really poor design. I have standing water by the pop up drain everytime I run the water. It appears the rubber seal they provide doesn't allow for all the water to drain causing a little left over water left in the sink bowl. Called Pfister customer support and they said to take off the rubber seal and use plumbers putty instead. Wish I knew that before hand now I have to disassemble everything and go spend more money to fix this. Terrible design and cannot recommend because of the poor drainage due to the seal included for the pop up. There is also no telling if this will even fix the issue, if it doesn't I will return the faucet to home depot and go with another brand.
by SamEd1986
Response from PfisterOct 5, 2020
Hello SamEd1986,

We are sorry about your experience with the drain assembly of your Ladera faucet. Our push and seal drains are designed to make installation easier for the home DIYer. We’re happy to hear you called our Support Team for assistance with the drain. If you have any additional questions or concerns regarding your faucet and the drain assembly, please call us at 1-800-732-8238. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback.

Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
7 people found this helpful
Good Idea Bad Execution
I bought two of these faucets to replace old ones during minor bathroom remodel. The push and seal drain was the feature that made me buy these faucets. Unfortunately, as another reviewer noted, the rubber grommet that seat the sink drain plug is not flush with the hole on the sink thus water is not fully drained leaving small amount of water at the bottom of the sink. You will have to wipe it off every time unless you want to just leave the water sitting there. In conclusion, the feature that probably draws people to buy these faucets may be the very thing that will make them hate this product.
by Joey
Response from PfisterSep 28, 2020
Hello Joey,

Thank you for your review. We'd like to learn more details regarding the push and seal drain of how it’s not seating properly and to help find a solution. As the original purchaser of the product, you are backed by a Pfister Lifetime Mechanical & Pfinish Warranty that covers Pfinish & Pfunction for as long as you own your home. Please call us at 1-800-732-8238 and we’ll be happy to assist you in any way possible.

Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
4 people found this helpful
Good Quality, looks good, No Plumbers Putty required and the best part was the installation.
Good Quality, looks good, No Plumbers Putty required and the best part was the installation.
by AngelFL
3 people found this helpful
The single best deal around for the price on a modern look brushed nickel bathroom faucet. We jus...
The single best deal around for the price on a modern look brushed nickel bathroom faucet. We just completed our first bathroom remodeling project and installed the Pfister Ladera bathroom faucet which really accents the look of the entire room. The Spot Defense is awesome and a must with brushed nickel finishes, we know because we initially purchased a different pfister faucet without it and returned it almost immediately because the spotting and prints were soo unsightly. The installation is a breeze, another reason we didn't hesitate to remove and return the other pfister faucet for this one. No mess from having to use plumbers putty, it is all quality gasket materials even for installing the newly innovative push and seal drain, which we just love. We are about to start the remodeling of one of the other bathrooms and once again we will be installing the same Ladera faucet.
by LarryMac
4 people found this helpful
Excellent faucet, easy to install and smooth one lever controls....
Excellent faucet, easy to install and smooth one lever controls. Awesome value!
by LARRY
3 people found this helpful
Love it! Works great and I like the pop-up drain....
Love it! Works great and I like the pop-up drain. Faucet is a beautiful matte black.
by SP
3 people found this helpful
I like the clean look of the faucet as the aerator is flush giving it a much sleeker modern look....
I like the clean look of the faucet as the aerator is flush giving it a much sleeker modern look. Had a plumber for the installation and he had no problems.
by MonroeMary
2 people found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 599 reviews