#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #301201916

Model #GT31-TDD

Store SO SKU #1002309667

Port Haven 2-Handle Bridge Kitchen Faucet in Polished Nickel

  • Pforever Seal uses valve technology with a never leak guarantee
  • High arc spout for added clearance and reach
  • 2-hole installation
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
14.34
Spout Height (in.)
8.47

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Polished Nickel
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Not Included
Faucet Hole Fit
2
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Bridge
Features
No Additional Features
Finish Family
Polished
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
No Additional Items
Material
Metal
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
9
Spout Swivel Type
360 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Industrial,Modern,Transitional
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ASME Certified,CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified,NSF Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Pfister Pforever Warranty

Product Overview

With actual working hexagonal fasteners, these faucets are anything but ordinary. Keeping with the theme of popular trends Port Haven thrives in modern rustic, modern industrial and eclectic traditional kitchen designs. It is available in Polished Chrome, Polished Nickel, Stainless Steel and Tuscan Bronze.
  • Includes detailed instructions for easy installation
  • Lifetime Pforever Warranty covers finish and function for life
  • Rated to meet or exceed CALGreen criteria, which helps to conserve water in the average home by at least 20%
  • 100 years of delivering high quality faucets & accessories
  • Design leader with the most ADEX awards in the industry
  • Find the perfect match to your product by searching collections
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bridge Kitchen Faucets

Port Haven 2-Handle Bridge Kitchen Faucet in Polished Chrome
current product
Port Haven 2-Handle Bridge Kitchen Faucet in Polished Nickel
Port Haven 2-Handle Bridge Kitchen Faucet in Polished Nickel with Optional Side SprayerPort Haven 2-Handle Bridge Kitchen Faucet in Brushed Gold with Optional Side Sprayer
BrandPfisterPfisterPfisterPfister
NamePort Haven 2-Handle Bridge Kitchen Faucet in Polished ChromePort Haven 2-Handle Bridge Kitchen Faucet in Polished NickelPort Haven 2-Handle Bridge Kitchen Faucet in Polished Nickel with Optional Side SprayerPort Haven 2-Handle Bridge Kitchen Faucet in Brushed Gold with Optional Side Sprayer
Price
Ratings
(17)
(15)
(4)
(0)
Faucet Hole Fit222,32,3
Mount LocationDeck MountDeck MountDeck MountDeck Mount
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesPull Out Spray WandPull Out Spray Wand
Included ComponentsNo Additional ItemsNo Additional ItemsSide SprayerSide Sprayer
StyleIndustrial,Modern,TransitionalIndustrial,Modern,TransitionalIndustrial,Modern,Transitional
Faucet Height (in.)14.3414.3414.3814.38
Number of Faucet HandlesDouble HandleDouble HandleDouble HandleDouble Handle
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDeckplate Not Included
Spout Swivel Type360 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout Swivel
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

8Questions9Answers

Can a side sprayer be attached or used in some manner with this faucet?

Asked by Dawson January 17, 2020
1
Answer

No, Pfister Port Haven model #GT31-TDS, does not come with a side sprayer and does not have a port/option to attach on one to it.

is there now a side sprayer option?

Asked by cordelia October 26, 2019
2
Answers

There is a side sprayer option. I would advise against it as the side sprayer is made of plastic and the difference is $200! Buy one made of real metal that will last and only cost $50-$100.

Are there washers in the handles?

Asked by Taffy May 25, 2019
1
Answer

The handle for Pfister model # GT31-TDC comes with a O-ring below the button cap and no washers. Please contact or visit your local Home Depot special order counter for pricing and availability.

What’s the spread on the holes? Inches....

Asked by Nick February 8, 2019
1
Answer

Pfister model # GT31-TDD has a spread of 8” from center to center of the valve stems. The complete specifications can be viewed here. https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/0a/0ac1760a-38d9-483c-8e4d-c35662c4fb8a.pdf

Is there a version of this with a side sprayer? Thanks.

Asked by wobblyplate August 24, 2018
1
Answer

Sorry no, this style Port Haven comes in different finishes or you can get a Port Haven Wall Mount Pot Filler to be mounted on the wall over the stove

Is there a way to change the handles on this?

Asked by wobblyplate August 23, 2018
1
Answer

The handle model # 940-378 can be purchased separately. Please contact or visit your local Home Depot special order counter for pricing and availability.

Is there a separate sprayer that matches this faucet?

Asked by casslw August 6, 2018
1
Answer

Pfister model #GT31-TDD is not compatible with a separate spray head. Please contact or visit your local Home Depot special order counter for alternate options, pricing and availability.

is there a sprayer that matches this?

Asked by annie June 18, 2018
1
Answer

Pfister model # GT31-TDC is not compatible with a side sprayer. Please contact or visit your local Home Depot special order counter for alternate options, pricing and availability.

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 15 reviews
  • 50% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
Amazing Faucet! Just what we were looking for to complete our Vintage Modern Pantry Look! Easy In...
Amazing Faucet! Just what we were looking for to complete our Vintage Modern Pantry Look! Easy Installation! Here is a pic of our work in progress...
by lspina
GORGEOUS faucet. I had to buy without the side sprayer...
GORGEOUS faucet. I had to buy without the side sprayer because there was a $200 difference! Everyone said the side sprayer was made of plastic and felt cheap. Why would you charge so much for a cheap side sprayer? I found one on Wayfair made of real brass that matches my Polished Nickel finish perfectly for $100. I have yet to install this faucet but I have read that it leaks. Crossing my fingers it won't happen to me!
by Kern
It looks nice, but very poor operation/design
Not sure if this is a design flaw or I just got a bad product, but the water comes out incredibly erratic. I checked in the nozzle filter and there wasnt anything blocking the flow. Water comes out in a splattering effect spraying everthing in and out of the sink. I will be returning this immediately and looking for a different brand.
by Alex
Response from PfisterMar 15, 2021
Hi Alex,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Before you return it, please give our Support Team a call at 1-800-732-8238, and we'll be happy to assist you with a new aerator to get your faucet’s flow working properly. As the original purchaser of the product, you are backed by our Pfister Lifetime Mechanical & Pfinish Warranty, which protects the finish and function of your faucet for as long as you own it. We hope to hear from you soon!

Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
Quality faucet that met my expectations...
Quality faucet that met my expectations
by LARRY
Purchased the product three times and was installed by...
Purchased the product three times and was installed by a professional. All three times the product leak. Can not change for a different design since the kitchen counter top has been perforated to the faucet dimensions
by FEDERICO
Response from PfisterNov 12, 2020
Hello FEDERICO,

Could you please give us a call? We want to learn more details about your faucet and where it's leaking from. We want to help and troubleshoot with you to get this corrected. As the original purchaser of the product, you are backed by a Pfister Lifetime Mechanical & Pfinish Warranty covering Pfinish & Pfunction for as long as you own your home. Please call us at 1-800-732-8238 to get this resolved as soon as possible. We hope to hear from you soon!

Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
Works beautifully. A lovely addition to my new kitchen....
Works beautifully. A lovely addition to my new kitchen.
by HomeDepotCustomer
The faucet leaks on the hot side. I might have...
The faucet leaks on the hot side. I might have gotten a bad ceramic cartridge. I am going to return it and get a new faucet.
by HomeDepotCustomer
1 person found this helpful
ordered stainless utility sink and this faucet looks fantastic...
ordered stainless utility sink and this faucet looks fantastic with it for laundry room so happy
by Patricia
It's perfect for our laundry room sink....
It's perfect for our laundry room sink.
by Ts
The plumber installed it, and with both handles in the...
The plumber installed it, and with both handles in the off position the water was running. We had to return it and buy something else
by coco
Response from PfisterJul 25, 2019
Hi Coco, well that’s not good, but we can help make it right. Next time give our support team a call at 1-800-732-8238, they’re happy to assist you with your faucet issue. Your faucet is backed by our Pforever Warranty which covers both finish and function. Second, we’re going to follow up with our product teams and share your feedback for future product improvements. If there is anything else you need please just let us know, we’re here to help. Thanks, Pfister Pfister
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews