#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206277933

Model #F-5347PVS

Store SKU #1001482375

Prive Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel

$14900
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • TiteSeal mounting eliminates the need for plumber's putty
  • Advanced Pforever Seal technology to prevent leaking
  • 1 or 3 hole installation
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$14900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
24
Faucet Height (in.)
9.91
Spout Height (in.)
6.19

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Steel
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Fit
1,3
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
No Spacing - Single Hole
Faucet Type
Pull Out
Features
Pull Out Spray Wand,Secure Docking
Finish Family
Stainless Steel
Finish Family
Stainless
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
All Mounting Hardware,Sprayer head,Supply Lines
Material
Metal
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Pack Size
1
Returnable
90-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.68
Spout Swivel Type
180 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Classic,Cottage
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,ASME Certified,CE Certified,CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified,NSF Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Pfister Pforever Warranty covers Pfunction and Pfinish for Life

Product Overview

Prive takes design to a new level of innovation with a stylish, open handle construction and subtle riveting. Adding just the right accent to the modern kitchen, the Prive pull-out kitchen faucet is sure to inspire and delight every culinary enthusiast. Our Pfinish Guard preserves the finish's natural shine and resists spots and fingerprints. Lifetime Pforever warranty covers finish and function for life.
  • 1- or 3-hole installation, with optional deck-plate included
  • AccuDock - advanced spray head docking technology
  • Pforever seal features advanced ceramic disc valve technology with a never leak guarantee
  • Meets NSF low lead standards
  • Installation tool included
  • Tite-Seal mounting eliminates need for plumber's putty
  • Flex-line 36 in. supply lines attached with 3/8 in. female connection
  • Lifetime Pforever warranty covers finish and function for life
  • 55 in. braided nylon hose
  • Single metal lever handle, ADA compliant
  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Pull Out Kitchen Faucets

McKenna Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel with TurboSpray and Fastmount
current product
Prive Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel
Best SellerBrecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist StainlessTop RatedBanbury Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless
BrandGlacier BayPfisterMOENMOEN
NameMcKenna Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel with TurboSpray and FastmountPrive Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless SteelBrecklyn Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist StainlessBanbury Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with Power Clean in Spot Resist Stainless
Price
$8900
$14900
$14900
$21445
Ratings
(20)
(155)
(3321)
(1694)
Finish FamilyStainlessStainlessStainlessStainless
Faucet Hole Fit1,31,31,31,3
Faucet Height (in.)9.339.9110.1569.9375
Sensor ActivationNo SensorNo SensorNo SensorNo Sensor
MaterialMetalMetalZincBrass
FeaturesAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandPull Out Spray Wand,Secure DockingAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandPull Out Spray Wand,Spot Resistant
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Spout Swivel Type180 Degree Spout Swivel180 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout Swivel360 Degree Spout Swivel
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 155 reviews
  • 61% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 155 reviews
Was looking for a low arc faucet and having much difficulty because all the pull down faucets are...
Was looking for a low arc faucet and having much difficulty because all the pull down faucets are so popular now. Swore I would not purchase another Pfister again but after talking with their customer service and finding out all my questions to this product, I decided to purchase it. I do not like that the handle is plastic as my last one was metal BUT everything at my price point is made like this. Would recommend because of the service provided by Pfister customer service. I did not install myself but hired a plumber.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Rusted Out After 6 Years
The box claims that "Tite-Seal mounting eliminates need for plumber's putty". However, ours started to wobble a couple of weeks ago after 6 years of use. When I got under the sink to look at it, the threads for the faucet stem were completely rusted out. So I am unable to tighten the nut to secure the faucet back to the counter top. The seal was fairly worn and didn't appear to be working any more. Maybe I should have added plumbers putty anyways, but the box suggested it was unnecessary. Other than that, we really liked the faucet. Perhaps tightening it every year or so would prevent this, but I've never really had to do that before with other faucets.
by
Response from PfisterNov 17, 2020
Hello Ryan,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us regarding your Privé kitchen faucet. As the original purchaser, your faucet is backed by Pfister's Pforever warranty, which covers the finish and function for as long as you own it. We’d like to help you with your faucet and send any necessary parts or product if needed. Please give us a call at 1-800-732-8238 and a service agent would be happy to assist you with your warranty. We look forward to talking to you soon.

Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
    Seems to be a good one. More pressure than the old on. Smooth operation. Easy installation.
    Seems to be a good one. More pressure than the old on. Smooth operation. Easy installation.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    I am very happy with my kitchen faucet, it is wonderful and, I can recommend it perfectly and alt...
    I am very happy with my kitchen faucet, it is wonderful and, I can recommend it perfectly and although it is a bit expensive it is better to buy something good once and not buy something regular to have it replaced because it broke very soon
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Had my plumber install as a replacement for an old Moen kitchen faucet which rusted after 14 year...
    Had my plumber install as a replacement for an old Moen kitchen faucet which rusted after 14 years of use and could not be fixed. Could not find a new one from Moen despite a lifetime warrantee, but the Pfister Prive is almost identical, so perfect. We'll see if this last 14 years, but it was affordable and available now at Home Depot. Works fine, easy to install, not expensive. My only complaint is that the water flow is less than the old Moen, although this is just a matter of getting used to. Probably due to the restriction on all newer AWSfaucets to save on water use. I believe this can be removed, but I will go wi ZAZAth the new flow.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    It started leaking in less than a year. The issue is with the head, which can't be fixed. Very di...
    It started leaking in less than a year. The issue is with the head, which can't be fixed. Very disappointed.
    by
    Response from PfisterJun 27, 2019
    Hi FeelingPfisted, we're sorry to hear you didn't have a good experience, let's change that. Your faucet is backed by our Pforever Warranty which covers both finish and function for as long as you own your home. Give us a call at 1-800-732-8238 and a member of our Customer Support team would be happy to help you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help, we want you to have a pfavorable experience. Thank you, Pfister Pfister
      2 people found this helpful
      Nice finish and easy installation. I drilled a single 1 1/4" hole through butcher block, silicone...
      Nice finish and easy installation. I drilled a single 1 1/4" hole through butcher block, siliconed under the flange and tightened. Supply lines are plastic and quite stiff (3/8" male) but connected easily to my supply valves. Not sure about durability but feels solid. Unfortunately, the side to side stops allow the faucet to swing past edges of the sink. Overall, nice product and a great price.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Initially I loved this faucet. It is a great looking faucet and I love the slate color. After abo...
      Initially I loved this faucet. It is a great looking faucet and I love the slate color. After about one year the hose tore and sprayed water everywhere every time we used it. It took 10 days to get a replacement hose. Now, just a few months after that repair, the pull out handle broke off of the hose! I don’t usually worry too much because Pfister has such a good warranty. I was very upset to learn that the handle is on back order and we will not get a replacement for 3 to 4 weeks. That is an unacceptable time to be without the use of the kitchen sink! I am very disappointed!
      by
      Response from PfisterOct 24, 2017
      Hello Prive,
      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We at Pfister put tremendous value on the experience that our consumers have with their faucet, from initial purchase to installation, to support when needed. We're working to improve the fulfillment process of our warranty replacement parts. We value that you've shared your feedback with us, and will pass it along to our team.
      Thank you, Pfister Pfister
        6 people found this helpful
        I love the way this looks and works, but it started leaking a couple months ago, from the button ...
        I love the way this looks and works, but it started leaking a couple months ago, from the button you push. Now it's also leaking under my sink. I know Pfister will replace it under the warranty, but what about the cost of the plumber to do that work? :( I own rental property and was going to buy this faucet for use in those units, but nope.
        by
        Response from PfisterJul 5, 2017
        Hello Buffy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We'd love to help troubleshoot why your faucet continues to leak. We at Pfister stand behind our products with our Pforever warranty, but also value your time and want your Pfister experience to be a great one Please contact our consumer support team at 1-800-PFAUCET (1-800-732-8238) and provide warranty case #201707110653 so we can provide a solution that will work for you. Thank you, Pfister Pfister
          5 people found this helpful
          Replacement for "high end Kohler faucet". The Pfister replacement met no exceeded our expectations.
          Replacement for "high end Kohler faucet". The Pfister replacement met no exceeded our expectations.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          1 person found this helpful
          Showing 1-10 of 155 reviews