Internet #206277933

Model #F-5347PVS

Store SKU #1001482375

Prive Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel

  • TiteSeal mounting eliminates the need for plumber's putty
  • Advanced Pforever Seal technology to prevent leaking
  • 1 or 3 hole installation
  • See More Details
$14900

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$14900

Compare Similar Pull Out Kitchen Faucets

Market Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel
current product
Prive Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel
Shiloh Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with ShieldSpray in SpotShield StainlessForte Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet With MasterClean Spray Face In Vibrant Stainless
BrandGlacier BayPfisterDeltaKOHLER
NameMarket Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless SteelPrive Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless SteelShiloh Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet with ShieldSpray in SpotShield StainlessForte Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet With MasterClean Spray Face In Vibrant Stainless
Price
$8900
$14900
$17900
$24905
Ratings
(683)
(137)
(432)
(463)
Faucet Height (in.)9.039.9113.2511.8125
Faucet Fit1 or 3-Hole 1 2 3 or 4-hole1 or 3-Hole
FeaturesAdvanced Spray,Pull Out Spray WandPull Out Spray WandPull Out Spray Wand,Spot ResistantPull Out Spray Wand
Sensor ActivationNo SensorNo SensorNo SensorNo Sensor
Included ComponentsDeck Plate,Supply LinesAll Mounting HardwareSoap Dispenser,Supply LinesDeck Plate,Handles,Supply Lines
StyleTraditional,TransitionalClassic,CottageIndustrial,Modern,TransitionalModern
Number of Faucet HandlesSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle HandleSingle Handle
Number of Faucets Holes 1,31,2,3,4
Deckplate Included Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Included
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
3/8 In.
Extended Hose Length (in.)
24
Faucet Height (in.)
9.91
Spout Height (in.)
6.19

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Stainless Steel
Color/Finish
Stainless Steel
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Widespread
Faucet Type
Pull Out
Features
Pull Out Spray Wand
Finish Family
Stainless
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.8
Included Components
All Mounting Hardware
Material
Metal
Mount Location
Deck Mount
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Number of Faucets Holes
1,3
Returnable
180-Day
Sensor Activation
No Sensor
Spout Reach (in.)
8.68
Spout Swivel Type
180 Degree Spout Swivel
Style
Classic,Cottage
Valve material
Ceramic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,ASME Certified,CE Certified,CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified,NSF Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Pfister Pforever Warranty covers Pfunction and Pfinish for Life

Product Overview

Prive takes design to a new level of innovation with a stylish, open handle construction and subtle riveting. Adding just the right accent to the modern kitchen, the Prive pull-out kitchen faucet is sure to inspire and delight every culinary enthusiast. Our Pfinish Guard preserves the finish's natural shine and resists spots and fingerprints. Lifetime Pforever warranty covers finish and function for life.
  • Spot defense finish protection for a spotless brilliance
  • AccuDock - advanced spray head docking technology
  • Pforever seal features advanced ceramic disc valve technology with a never leak guarantee
  • Meets NSF low lead standards
  • 1 or 3 hole installation, with optional deck-plate included
  • Tite-Seal mounting eliminates need for plumber's putty
  • Flex-line 36 in. supply lines attached with 3/8 in. female connection
  • Installation tool included
  • 55 in. braided nylon hose
  • Single metal lever handle, ADA compliant
  • Lifetime Pforever warranty covers finish and function for life
  • How To Install a Single Handle Kitchen Faucet

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

13Questions44Answers

Recently our faucet has begun to leak at the junction of the pull out handle. It's annoying when ...

Asked by sherry May 9, 2020
1
Answer

Please call Pfister Support Team at 1-800-732-8238 for troubleshooting support, warranty qualification, and possible warranty replacement parts.

Instructions say that it reverts to stream mode automatically, but do you have to hold the button...

Asked by Er May 3, 2017
5
Answers

No, the spray setting will maintain until you change it, or turn off the faucet. Stream (aerator) IS THE "DEFAULT" setting.

Do you have to install with the plate, or is it optional?

Asked by Heather January 25, 2017
5
Answers

Totally optional. You either put the plate on or leave it off and put it away in case you want to use it in the future. The plate is useful if you have 3-holes in the sink and need to cover the two extra holes or if you simply prefer the look of the plate.

Can the pex supply line be cut to make shorter?

Asked by Ben November 22, 2016
5
Answers

No. The pex supply is already fitted at each end with connectors.

Is there a matching soap dispenser for the stainless steel finish?

Asked by rt November 4, 2016
5
Answers

No

Is this lead free

Asked by Jan October 31, 2016
4
Answers

Yes

Does this faucet swivel?

Asked by MGM October 15, 2016
5
Answers

there is a notch mechanism in the base it swivels to the size of a standard sink if the mech is removed you will have full swivel of 360

supply line connections - please clarify before I buy (don't want to have to return)

Asked by KT16 October 1, 2016
4
Answers

I did not see an easy access to the sink side supply fittings. They are stiff black plastic and matted perfectly to a 3/8" shark bite faucet valve. See pic

Is the spray handle made of plastic or metal?

Asked by RachelW September 9, 2016
5
Answers

Metal-stainless steel.

Are you able to control the water temperature (mixing)?

Asked by jk June 25, 2016
5
Answers

Of course.

Prive Single-Handle Pull-Out Sprayer Kitchen Faucet in Stainless Steel - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 137 Customer Reviews
  • 3.9 out of 5 stars overall
64% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(70)
4star-icon(28)
3star-icon(7)
2star-icon(8)
1star-icon(24)
Sort By:
Seems to be a good one. More pressure than the old on. Smooth operation. Easy installation.
Seems to be a good one. More pressure than the old on. Smooth operation. Easy installation.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I am very happy with my kitchen faucet, it is wonderful and, I can recommend it perfectly and alt...
I am very happy with my kitchen faucet, it is wonderful and, I can recommend it perfectly and although it is a bit expensive it is better to buy something good once and not buy something regular to have it replaced because it broke very soon
Was this helpful?
0
0
Had my plumber install as a replacement for an old Moen kitchen faucet which rusted after 14 year...
Had my plumber install as a replacement for an old Moen kitchen faucet which rusted after 14 years of use and could not be fixed. Could not find a new one from Moen despite a lifetime warrantee, but the Pfister Prive is almost identical, so perfect. We'll see if this last 14 years, but it was affordable and available now at Home Depot. Works fine, easy to install, not expensive. My only complaint is that the water flow is less than the old Moen, although this is just a matter of getting used to. Probably due to the restriction on all newer AWSfaucets to save on water use. I believe this can be removed, but I will go wi ZAZAth the new flow.
Was this helpful?
0
0
It started leaking in less than a year. The issue is with the head, which can't be fixed. Very di...
It started leaking in less than a year. The issue is with the head, which can't be fixed. Very disappointed.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Response from PfisterJune 27, 2019
Hi FeelingPfisted, we're sorry to hear you didn't have a good experience, let's change that. Your faucet is backed by our Pforever Warranty which covers both finish and function for as long as you own your home. Give us a call at 1-800-732-8238 and a member of our Customer Support team would be happy to help you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help, we want you to have a pfavorable experience. Thank you, Pfister Pfister
Nice finish and easy installation. I drilled a single 1 1/4" hole through butcher block, silicone...
Nice finish and easy installation. I drilled a single 1 1/4" hole through butcher block, siliconed under the flange and tightened. Supply lines are plastic and quite stiff (3/8" male) but connected easily to my supply valves. Not sure about durability but feels solid. Unfortunately, the side to side stops allow the faucet to swing past edges of the sink. Overall, nice product and a great price.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Initially I loved this faucet. It is a great looking faucet and I love the slate color. After abo...
Initially I loved this faucet. It is a great looking faucet and I love the slate color. After about one year the hose tore and sprayed water everywhere every time we used it. It took 10 days to get a replacement hose. Now, just a few months after that repair, the pull out handle broke off of the hose! I don’t usually worry too much because Pfister has such a good warranty. I was very upset to learn that the handle is on back order and we will not get a replacement for 3 to 4 weeks. That is an unacceptable time to be without the use of the kitchen sink! I am very disappointed!
Was this helpful?
5
0
Response from PfisterOctober 24, 2017
Hello Prive,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We at Pfister put tremendous value on the experience that our consumers have with their faucet, from initial purchase to installation, to support when needed. We're working to improve the fulfillment process of our warranty replacement parts. We value that you've shared your feedback with us, and will pass it along to our team.
Thank you, Pfister Pfister
I love the way this looks and works, but it started leaking a couple months ago, from the button ...
I love the way this looks and works, but it started leaking a couple months ago, from the button you push. Now it's also leaking under my sink. I know Pfister will replace it under the warranty, but what about the cost of the plumber to do that work? :( I own rental property and was going to buy this faucet for use in those units, but nope.
Was this helpful?
4
0
Response from PfisterJuly 5, 2017
Hello Buffy, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We'd love to help troubleshoot why your faucet continues to leak. We at Pfister stand behind our products with our Pforever warranty, but also value your time and want your Pfister experience to be a great one Please contact our consumer support team at 1-800-PFAUCET (1-800-732-8238) and provide warranty case #201707110653 so we can provide a solution that will work for you. Thank you, Pfister Pfister
Replacement for "high end Kohler faucet". The Pfister replacement met no exceeded our expectations.
Replacement for "high end Kohler faucet". The Pfister replacement met no exceeded our expectations.
Was this helpful?
1
0
I like the faucet very much. The handle does not get water stains like my old one did. This one...
I like the faucet very much. The handle does not get water stains like my old one did. This one operates very smoothly.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Brooklyn, NY
Great High Quality Product
Quality :
5
Value :
4
Solid construction with modern aesthetics meeting low lead required standards. I love this faucet!! The pull-out spray feature is just perfect due to the low basin depth of the sink. This faucet has helped to upgrade the look and feel of my small Brooklyn condo kitchen.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers