Internet #303009611

Model # BTB-VNC2GS

Store SKU #1001411639

0038877633090

Venturi 24 in. Towel Bar in Spot Defense Brushed Nickel

  • Featuring spot defense- resists spots and fingerprints
  • Click lock installation- instructions for quick & easy install
  • Mounting hardware included
$ 31 98
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Featuring spot defense- resists spots and fingerprints
  • Click lock installation- instructions for quick & easy install
  • Mounting hardware included
The Venturi is a statement piece. Bold, yet elegant. Its versatile design can easily be combined with a variety of bathroom styles, making it an outstanding choice for any remodel project. Venturi is available as a full collection of coordinating lavatory faucets, tub and shower products, and accessories.
  • Click lock installation with instructions for a quick and easy install
  • Superior mounting posts for secure installation
  • Premium metal construction for durability
  • 4-hole installation
  • All metal construction
  • Mounting hardware included

Product Overview

  • Featuring spot defense- resists spots and fingerprints
  • Click lock installation- instructions for quick & easy install
  • Mounting hardware included
Model #: BTB-VNC2GS
Sku #: 1001411639
Internet #: 303009611

The Venturi is a statement piece. Bold, yet elegant. Its versatile design can easily be combined with a variety of bathroom styles, making it an outstanding choice for any remodel project. Venturi is available as a full collection of coordinating lavatory faucets, tub and shower products, and accessories.

  • Click lock installation with instructions for a quick and easy install
  • Superior mounting posts for secure installation
  • Premium metal construction for durability
  • 4-hole installation
  • All metal construction
  • Mounting hardware included

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Featuring spot defense- resists spots and fingerprints
  • Click lock installation- instructions for quick & easy install
  • Mounting hardware included
The Venturi is a statement piece. Bold, yet elegant. Its versatile design can easily be combined with a variety of bathroom styles, making it an outstanding choice for any remodel project. Venturi is available as a full collection of coordinating lavatory faucets, tub and shower products, and accessories.
  • Click lock installation with instructions for a quick and easy install
  • Superior mounting posts for secure installation
  • Premium metal construction for durability
  • 4-hole installation
  • All metal construction
  • Mounting hardware included

Product Overview

  • Featuring spot defense- resists spots and fingerprints
  • Click lock installation- instructions for quick & easy install
  • Mounting hardware included
Model #: BTB-VNC2GS
Sku #: 1001411639
Internet #: 303009611

The Venturi is a statement piece. Bold, yet elegant. Its versatile design can easily be combined with a variety of bathroom styles, making it an outstanding choice for any remodel project. Venturi is available as a full collection of coordinating lavatory faucets, tub and shower products, and accessories.

  • Click lock installation with instructions for a quick and easy install
  • Superior mounting posts for secure installation
  • Premium metal construction for durability
  • 4-hole installation
  • All metal construction
  • Mounting hardware included

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Bar Length (in.)
24
Product Length (in.)
26.03

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Single Towel Bar
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Spot Defense Brushed Nickel
Features
No Additional Features
Included
Mounting Hardware
Material
Metal
Mount Type
Wall
Returnable
90-Day
Weight Capacity (lb.)
50

Specifications

Dimensions

Bar Length (in.)
24
Product Length (in.)
26.03

Details

Bath Accessory Type
Single Towel Bar
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Spot Defense Brushed Nickel
Features
No Additional Features
Included
Mounting Hardware
Material
Metal
Mount Type
Wall
Returnable
90-Day
Weight Capacity (lb.)
50

Questions & Answers

If 24" is too long for my needs, can the bar be cut? I couldn't seem to find a shorter one.

If 24" is too long for my needs, can the bar be cut? I couldn't seem to find a shorter one.
Asked by: Dave
Get a sharp hacksaw
Answered by: HomeDepotCustomer
Date published: 2019-08-27
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_303009611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Pfister Venturi 24 in. Towel Bar in Spot Defense Brushed Nickel is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It match the bathroom faucet beautifully... It match the bathroom faucet beautifully
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble... Easy to assemble
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used 1/8 x 2 inch toggle bolts instead of the supplied drywall anchors. You are able to adjust ... I used 1/8 x 2 inch toggle bolts instead of the supplied drywall anchors. You are able to adjust the towel bar if it is not quite as level as you liked.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does look great! Clean lines & modern looking. Yes, the bars are STURDY. I purchased the 18... It does look great! Clean lines & modern looking. Yes, the bars are STURDY. I purchased the 18" & 24" towel bars AND a toilet paper holder. EASY INSTALL! It took me 1/2 hr to install all three items. I went slow/ just took my time. . What I like about the product: 1. Easy install! NO Allen wrench. Pfister gives you a diagram to place on the wall so you do NOT have to measure the spacing in between the ends of the bar. After I taped the paper where I wanted the bars, I used a level(er) to make sure it was not crooked. 2. Once I drilled the holes, screwed down the anchors, the BARS SNAPPED IN PLACE. . I've had the bars up for over a month. THEY ARE WORTH THE MONEY.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It came down between the Pfister Venturi and the Delta... It came down between the Pfister Venturi and the Delta Everly. I went with the Pfister because the matching TP holder looked better then the Deltas’. Easy to mount, looks great.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought two and am very pleased. They are... I bought two and am very pleased. They are stylist but not overly so.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and i like the materialbecause dont get... Easy to assemble and i like the materialbecause dont get spots
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sleek look in my black and white bathroom. ... Very sleek look in my black and white bathroom.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice looking.... Very nice looking.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from great style, poor connecting Maybe our contractor rushed to put this in but the towel bar (and tp holder) were loose from the beginning. Eventually the towel bar got so loose, my son was able to pull it off the wall. When I looked to reattach it, the brackets that we have are completely different than the ones pictured in the manual!? Maybe that's why it's so flimsy. Wish I could return the set.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from looks good easy install. The verdict is still out on... looks good easy install. The verdict is still out on the pop - lock feature. The paper template is not helpful. It's too flimsy and since its folded in the box the creases throw off the template pattern. Unless your in a stud use hollow wall anchors. They should print the template on the cardboard box.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart looking. Ties in well with design of new lighting... Smart looking. Ties in well with design of new lighting fixture. Also purchased toilet paper holder from same line.Quite satisfied.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, solid construction, very secure mounting system. Matches well... Well made, solid construction, very secure mounting system. Matches well with the Pfister bathroom faucet I purchased recently.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install. It matched with our house facuet. I... Easy to install. It matched with our house facuet. I love the snap installation. No more allen wrench. :-)
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to install and clean look. Only concern is that... Easy to install and clean look. Only concern is that the plastic mounting brackets may break over time.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got these to match my faucets and I’m extremely... I got these to match my faucets and I’m extremely pleased with them.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek and stylish look. I love it for my sons... Sleek and stylish look. I love it for my sons bathroom.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met expectations. Matches other items purchased.... Met expectations. Matches other items purchased.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to put up. Looks great.... Very easy to put up. Looks great.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to install looks great... easy to install looks great
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I installed three of these Towel Bars. Most of the... I installed three of these Towel Bars. Most of the anchor pieces broke off before they were all of the way screwed into the wall. I had to cut off their heads and mount the brackets onto the portion embedded in the wall. This worked.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the best fit. Measurements are not completely accurate. The lock mechanism is innovative bu... Not the best fit. Measurements are not completely accurate. The lock mechanism is innovative but may be too rough for a weaker wall. However, it has a nice design and matches the other pfister products (like the faucets) well.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This towel bar is CHEAPLY made! I bought it online... This towel bar is CHEAPLY made! I bought it online without reading reviews. When it arrived and I took it out of the package, I thought, "There is no way this will hold up a towel." So, I went back and read the reviews, which stated what I thought - poor design. I returned it last week.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does it’s job. Has a great finish. Good value for... Does it’s job. Has a great finish. Good value for the price.
Date published: 2018-12-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_, sid_303009611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT