#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #300721645

Model #LF-042-VNGS

Store SKU #1001250701

Store SO SKU #1002211264

Venturi 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Single-Hole Bathroom Faucet in Spot Defense Brushed Nickel

$9900
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Featuring spot defense- resists spots and fingerprints
  • Flow rate 1.2 GPM at 60 psi
  • Push & Seal drain installs in less than half the time
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$9900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
6.84
Spout Height (in.)
4.16

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Nickel
Color/Finish
Spot Defense Brushed Nickel
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Included
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Faucet Hole Fit
1,3
Features
Spot Resistant
Finish Family
Brushed Nickel
Finish Family
Brushed
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
All Mounting Hardware
Installation Type
Single Hole
Material
Metal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
1.5
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Returnable
90-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.63
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Coastal,Transitional
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,ASME Certified,CE Certified,CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified,NSF Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
Pforever Warranty covers Pfunction and Pfinish for Life

Product Overview

The Venturi is a statement piece. Bold yet elegant, Venturi delivers water in a unique ribbon. Its versatile design easily coordinates with a variety of styles, making it an outstanding choice for any remodel project.
  • Meets or exceeds EPA WaterSense Standards, which reduces water consumption by 30% and helps average households save up to $200 in their annual water bill
  • TiteSeal Mounting Technology eliminates the need for putty or silicone and simplifies installation
  • Includes single post mounting ring
  • Includes valve and cartridge
  • Includes decorative deckplate
  • Push & Seal drain requires no tools and installs in less than half the time of a standard pop-up drain, Guaranteed tight seal each and every use - simply press to seal and again to open
  • Rated to meet or exceed CALGreen criteria, which helps to conserve water in the average home by at least 20 percent
  • Compliant with California Energy Commission (CEC) water-efficiency standards.
  • Meets ADA/ANSI A117.1 requirements, ensuring accessibility to all disabled persons
  • Pforever Seal-advanced ceramic disc valve technology with a never leak guarantee
  • Product complies with NSF/ANSI 372 and conforms with lead content requirements for "lead-free" plumbing as defined by California, Vermont, Maryland, and Louisiana state laws and the U.S. Safe Drinking Water Act.



  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Single Hole Bathroom Faucets

Kiso Single Hole Single-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Nickel
current product
Venturi 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Single-Hole Bathroom Faucet in Spot Defense Brushed Nickel
Best SellerGenta Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Matte BlackTop RatedCursiva Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Vibrant Brushed Nickel
BrandGlacier BayPfisterMOENKOHLER
NameKiso Single Hole Single-Handle Low-Arc Bathroom Faucet in Brushed NickelVenturi 4 in. Centerset Single-Handle Single-Hole Bathroom Faucet in Spot Defense Brushed NickelGenta Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Matte BlackCursiva Single Hole Single-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Vibrant Brushed Nickel
Price
$8562
$100.73
Save $15.11 (15%)
$9900
$12900
$13900
Ratings
(520)
(465)
(1180)
(140)
Faucet Hole Fit1,31,31,31
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate IncludedDeckplate Included
Spout TypeLow ArcHigh ArcHigh ArcStandard
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesSpot ResistantNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 465 reviews
  • 73%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 465 reviews
Super easy to install and love the look. Doesn’t leak!...
Super easy to install and love the look. Doesn’t leak!
by
  • Verified Purchase
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by
  • Verified Purchase
Pfister Venturi single handle fit perfectly on my new American standard single hole sink. The hei...
Pfister Venturi single handle fit perfectly on my new American standard single hole sink. The height is just right and the drain stop (push down/up) to operate is very convenient and hassle free.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
1 person found this helpful
Excellent Quality Faucet
This faucet has a good quality & price. Make sure you check your supply valve if it is 3/8” or 1/2”. This model has a 1/2” connection & the hose for hot & cold are not included in the box. You have to buy separate & if you have a 3/8” supply valve, you have to buy 2 pieces of 3/8” one end & 1/2” the other end of hose. If you have 1/2” supply valve, you have to buy 2 pieces of both 1/2” hose. The faucet looks very elegant & the height is just right, not too high.
by
    • Recommended
    4 people found this helpful
    This faucet blocks cold water!
    Although I liked the look of this faucet. I have it now for almost a year as I am stuck with it!. It only allows hot water but for some reason, it BLOCKS COLD WATER COMPLETELY!!!. I have to keep warning my daughter and my guests every time they use it as if you use it for a few minutes, water becomes very hot and it can burn the skin! I had to bring a handyman twice to test cold water in the water line underneath the sink and we verified it is there. In conclusion, it is very frustrating dealing with this faucet. I will have to through this in the trash and get another brand. I am also including a picture that shows the metal corrosion started and that speaks of the quality itself! I do not recommend it at all.
    by
    Response from PfisterNov 4, 2020
    Hello Kholod,

    We’re sorry to hear you are having difficulty with your Venturi bathroom faucet. If the faucet is experiencing low water pressure, we have provided a link below to the maintenance for this model that shows how to remove and clean the inlet adapters to remove any debris or particles that may have got caught up in the screens. Please refer to the 3rd page and step “Adaptor Cleaning”. If this doesn’t restore the flow, you may also want to remove the cartridge and run it under a stream of water to remove any debris, also check the cavity of the faucet for any possible debris or sediment. Lastly if none of these tips restores the flow, the cartridge will need to be replaced. Please call our Support Team at 1-800-732-8238 to get this resolved right away.

    Maintenance Guide:
    https://pfisterstorage.blob.core.windows.net/documents/47362-0900%20web.pdf

    Thank you,
    Pfister Pfister
      2 people found this helpful
      Disappointed in durability, love the look
      I love the look of this faucet for our bathroom; however, the durability is poor. We have slight mineral deposits which have corroded the finish in a year's time.
      by
      Response from PfisterAug 26, 2020
      Hello TiffanyO,

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with your Venturi faucet with us. We recommend wiping down your faucet after use to avoid spots and build up. Also cleaning with a 50/50 solution of water and vinegar to protect the finish and remove water deposits or calcium. We do not recommend using harsh cleaners or scrubbers on your fixture because it will ruin the finish of the product. Pfister faucets are backed by our Pforever Warranty to the original purchaser of the product, protecting the finish and function for as long as you own them. Please contact our Support Team at 1-800-732-8238, and we'll be happy to assist with your faucet under your product warranty. We hope to hear from you soon.

      Thank you,
      Pfister Pfister
        5 people found this helpful
        I purchased two (2) faucets for double sinks. When we were installing the second faucet I noticed...
        I purchased two (2) faucets for double sinks. When we were installing the second faucet I noticed water splashed inside the first sink but I had already dried out the sink after turning on the new faucet (trying it out). Thought it was a little odd. While the second faucet was being installed I heard some noise and a bunch of water (not pouring but several drips) came out of the faucet. I thought that was unusual and should not happen. After the second faucet was installed, that too was dripping. I would dry the sink out and place either a dry paper towel or a small dish. After 30 minutes to an hour or more, I would check the sinks. The paper towel would be soaked and the dish would have about 1/4 to 1/2 cup of water. I contacted Pfister and they recommended we tighten retainer clip and if that doesn't work they would replace the cartridge. We are going to return them. I did not do my due diligence and read the negative reviews about the dripping issue. Reading the reviews now seems it is a consistent problem and has not been rectified. Possibly with enough negative reviews Pfister will go back to the drawing board and come up with a design that when you turn the water off, it stays off!
        by
        Response from PfisterJul 10, 2020
        Hello EBinthebay,

        We are very sorry to hear about your frustrations with your Venturi faucets and we appreciate your feedback. It sounds like you may have returned your faucet already and wish we could have helped you further, before returning them. As the original purchaser of the product, you are backed by a Pfister Lifetime Mechanical & Pfinish Warranty that covers Pfinish & Pfunction for as long as you own your home. If you still have the product, please call our Support Team again at 1-800-732-8238 to get this resolved as soon as possible.

        Thank you,
        Pfister Pfister
        • Verified Purchase
        3 people found this helpful
        Beautiful but unsanitary and messy
        I've had this faucet for about 1.5 years Pros: * Beautiful and stylish * Easy to install (my fist time installing a faucet, and i thought it was relativity easy) * Does get water stains, but is easy to clean off Cons: * Splashes water everywhere (not practical for kids or a main bathroom) * Finish corroded where water comes out ( I don't have particular hard water) (see picture) * Water pulls in opening leaving a dark mildew (when i clean water opening a dark mildew comes out and leftover water from last use, as if water stagnates in the opening) I would not buy again.
        by
        Response from PfisterMar 13, 2020
        Hello pkocerha,

        We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear about your experience with the faucet. Please know we put tremendous value on the experience that our consumers have with their faucet, from initial purchase to installation, to support when needed. Our Customer Service Team is more than happy to assist you in finding the correct solution to what you’re experiencing. Can you please call us at 1-800-732-8238?

        We hope to hear from you soon!

        Thank you,
        Pfister Pfister
          3 people found this helpful
          Nice product. Easy to install, except for the usual difficulties turning a wrench under a bathroo...
          Nice product. Easy to install, except for the usual difficulties turning a wrench under a bathroom sink... Water flows out nicely, and the faucet looks cool.
          by
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          2 people found this helpful
          I love the Faucet and looks great, however if your water has high amounts of mineral deposits (wa...
          I love the Faucet and looks great, however if your water has high amounts of mineral deposits (water hardness that creates limescale/calcium buildup) like in all California, avoid this faucet at all costs, I regularly try to put vinegar inside to avoid buildup, but given the shape no matter how hard you try it's impossible to clean inside. I hate that I will need to get rid of it because the water flow it's ridiculous, I had it less than a year, for the price I paid it is not worth it. I like fancy faucets but will not make the same mistake, round faucets with aerators are easier to clean and soak with vinegar to avoid this issue.
          by
            5 people found this helpful
            Showing 1-10 of 465 reviews