Internet #305232135

Model #LF-049-VNBG

Store SKU #1003178957

Store SO SKU #1003176230

Venturi 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Gold

  • Unique ribbon spout design
  • Advanced ceramic disc valve technology and a never leak guarantee
  • TiteSeal deckplate eliminates the need for putty or silicone
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$15900

Specifications

Dimensions

Connection size (in.)
1/2 In.
Faucet Height (in.)
4.97
Spout Height (in.)
4.16

Details

Cartridge Valve Type
Ceramic Disc Faucets
Color Family
Gold
Color/Finish
Brushed Gold
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Deckplate Included
Deckplate Not Included
Drain Kit Included
Drain Kit Included
Features
No Additional Features
Finish Family
Brushed
Flow rate (gallons per minute)
1.2
Handle Type
Lever Handle
Included Components
All Mounting Hardware
Installation Type
8 in. Widespread
Material
Metal
Maximum Deck Thickness (in.)
2
Number of Faucet Handles
Double Handle
Number of Faucets Holes
3
Returnable
180-Day
Spout Reach (in.)
4.03
Spout Type
High Arc
Style
Classic,Glam
Valve Included
Valve Included

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,ASME Certified,CE Certified,CSA Certified,IAPMO Certified,NSF Certified
Manufacturer Warranty
Pforever Warranty covers Pfunction and Pfinish for Life

Product Overview

Faucet installed on a modern bathroom sink


Venturi by Pfister

The Venturi is a statement piece. Bold, yet elegant Venturi delivers water in a unique ribbon. Its versatile design can easily be combined with a variety of bathroom styles, making it an outstanding choice for any remodel project.

Close up of faucet with model name


Widespread Faucet

Venturi is available in a full series of coordinating lavatory faucets and tub and shower products.

Close up of faucet with wallpaper in background


All-metal

All-metal design for durability. High-arc spout.

Close up of faucet handle with wallpaper in background


Fixed Hub Handles

Fixed hubs for smooth handle rotation.

Hand pushes Push & Seal Drain to demonstrate opening and closing of drain


Push & Seal Drain Assembly

Press to seal and press again to open.

Push and Seal Drain is assembled with just three parts


Easy Install Drain

Drain installs in three minutes with only three parts.

CEC compliance logo


CEC Compliant

Water-efficient product meeting the standards of the California Energy Commission (CEC). CEC compliant faucets and shower heads use significantly less water than standard products while still meeting strict performance guidelines.

CalGreen compliance logo


CalGreen Compliant

Rated to meet or exceed CalGreen criteria, which helps to conserve water in the average home by at least 20 percent.

Wheelchair symbol


ADA Compliant

ADA Compliant-ANSI A117.1 (Lever handles only)

NSF compliance logo


NSF Compliant

Compliant with California and Vermont drinking water legislations. Meets NSF 61/9 Annex G Lead Requirements.

The Venturi is a statement piece. Bold, yet elegant Venturi delivers water in a unique ribbon. Its versatile design can easily be combined with a variety of bathroom styles, making it an outstanding choice for any remodel project. Venturi is available in a full series of coordinating lavatory faucets, tub and shower products, and accessories.
  • Product complies with NSF/ANSI 372 and conforms with lead content requirements for lead-free plumbing as defined by California, Vermont, Maryland, and Louisiana state laws and the U.S. Safe Drinking Water Act
  • Meets ADA/ANSI A117.1 requirements, ensuring accessibility to all disabled persons
  • Meets or exceeds EPA WaterSense standards, which reduces water consumption by 30% and helps average households save up to $200 in their annual water bill
  • Rated to meet or exceed CALGreen criteria, which helps to conserve water in the average home by at least 20 %
  • Faucet mounted on sink deck or countertop
  • Includes valve and cartridge
  • 3-hole installation
  • Push and seal drain requires no tools and installs in less than half the time of a standard pop-up drain, guaranteed tight seal each and every use - simply press to seal and again to open






  • Click here to learn more about Eco Options and Water Conservation
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Widespread Bathroom Faucets

current product
Venturi 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Gold
Venturi 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Matte BlackPositano 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Matte GoldModern 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Drain Assembly in Brushed Gold
BrandPfisterPfisterAvanitySymmons
NameVenturi 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed GoldVenturi 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Matte BlackPositano 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Matte GoldModern 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet with Drain Assembly in Brushed Gold
Price
$15900
$15900
$21400
$32599
Ratings
(515)
(529)
(5)
(26)
Spout TypeHigh ArcHigh ArcLow ArcHigh Arc
Number of Faucets Holes3333
Drain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit IncludedDrain Kit Included
Deckplate IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDeckplate Not IncludedDeckplate Not Included
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesEasy to InstallCeramic Disc Valves,Corrosion Resistant,Easy to Install,Low Flow,Low Lead,Pop-Up Drain,Tarnish Resistant
Handle TypeLever HandleLever HandleLever HandleLever Handle
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

54Questions44Answers

Home depot are this facucets defective? I read some comments from people complaining about water ...

Asked by frank September 11, 2017
6
Answers

I know you posted this a few years ago. I recently bought mine (2019) and from the reviews and pictures that I have seen (also made me very nervous) it seems as if they have changed the connection where you screw to the supply lines to metal, replacing previous plastic model. I just installed mine and there are no leaks. The reviews that I read had to do with one's that were installed and didn't have a slow leak, but the connection exploded off months down the line. I hope this corrected that problem.

Does the push and seal drain "click" when pushed up and down on the installed unit? The one ion ...

Asked by Suds October 23, 2018
5
Answers

Yes!

Is this a sink or tub faucet? Can it be used as a tub faucet?

Asked by Morgan November 25, 2018
5
Answers

This is a sink faucet. The water spout is not the right shape or length in my opinion to be used as a tub faucet. The water pressure is so low on this it would also take forever to fill the tub. There are similar designs (shape, nickel finish, etc.) for bathtubs so I would just find one designed for a tub.

This "new" design push to stop, push to open stopper. On ewould think you have to stick your hand...

Asked by Joseph October 28, 2018
5
Answers

Yes, you have to put you hand in the sometimes very hot water to do it, too. OTherwise, it works great. You do have to play with it to get the right hold and flow by turning right or left.

what is the difference between brushed nickle and spot defense brushed nickle

Asked by rocky June 2, 2020
5
Answers

YouTube video would make life easier

Does the sink stopper come with this bathroom faucets or is it separate?

Asked by Robn March 9, 2016
4
Answers

comes with it. its a push to close push to open style

How would you clean the aerator or whatever it is that is causing the low water pressure?

Asked by Ash September 6, 2018
4
Answers

There is no aerator. To clean out and increase water flow -put on old clothes -get down on the floor on your back -disconnect the water supply line -disconnect the adapter -don't lose the tiny screen you have to clean -clean the tiny screen (without losing or damaging it) -reassemble the tiny screen, the adapter, the supply line, and the line connected to the faucet. OR Call a plumber and expect to pay the cost of the faucet each time OR be much smarter than me and do not buy this terible product

Is the circumference of the (bathroom) hot and cold valves larger than standard, because they won...

Asked by Jori October 10, 2017
4
Answers

no

Can we purchase just a new push stopper for this faucet?

Asked by Nicoleleigh January 3, 2018
3
Answers

Love this faucet one of the easiest I have installed you should contact the manufacturer I am not sure not sold in store

how do i remove water saver , water pressure low

Asked by Damian October 18, 2018
3
Answers

I don't think you can. I'm replacing mine completely.

Venturi 8 in. Widespread 2-Handle Bathroom Faucet in Brushed Gold - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 513 Customer Reviews
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars overall
70% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(344)
4star-icon(75)
3star-icon(21)
2star-icon(20)
1star-icon(53)
Sort By:
So far so good! It’s beautiful and looks good with...
So far so good! It’s beautiful and looks good with new sink!
Was this helpful?
0
0
So easy to install I have never attempted to do...
So easy to install I have never attempted to do any plumbing work but I was determined to get the job done before my husband came home it so easy with the instructions that came with it the hard part was disconnecting the old plumbing, loving my new faucet.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Solid fixture that was easy to install. We love the wide spread water flow.
Solid fixture that was easy to install. We love the wide spread water flow.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Faucet handle came defective, TERRIBLE website and instructions to resolve.
Completely remodeled guest bathroom, installed all towel bars, paper roller and then attempted to install faucet set on new sink. ONE set screw in the hot water handle is defective, we cannot tighten it and thus cannot finish the installation to turn on the water. We have gone through the instructions, website, back to Home Depot and even other hardware stores. Numerous trips and ridiculous amount of time lost to find a tiny set screw that nobody can match. Pfister can't even provide a part number in their instructions or lead you to it on their own website! For something so small to create a such an inconvenience and loss of time gives me reason to question Pfister's quality assurance and product support. We have three more bathrooms full of Pfister hardware and faucets waiting to swap/install that we are now questioning. Very disappointed. I am only recommending the product because it appears to be good quality and looks nice, IF it worked!
Was this helpful?
3
0
Response from PfisterNovember 2, 2020
Hello BradDarL,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us regarding your Venturi faucets. The set screw in the Venturi widespread faucet handle #940-338GS is part #971-130 and the size is 10-24 UNC-2A, hex screw. Based on what you’re describing it sounds like the whole handle would be best to replace if it’s not tightening down. If you’re having difficulty finding the set screw or handle, please call us and we’ll be happy to send you the whole handle that will include the set screw. We are also providing a link to the set screw for the handle on our website below. This set screw is used in many models, so please don’t be deterred by the description. Please give us a call at 1-800-732-8238 for your replacement handle with set screw and get everything in working order!

https://www.pfisterfaucets.com/parts-support/replacement-parts/product/screw-9711300-set-screw-for-loop-handle-42s?modelNumber=971-1300

Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
The instructions weren't great, but it was easy to install....
The instructions weren't great, but it was easy to install.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Looks absolutely beautiful in my new bathroom
Looks absolutely beautiful in my new bathroom
Was this helpful?
1
0
Water Pressure is Low BUT it’s nice
Quality :
3
Value :
4
The water pressure is low but it’s nice and elegant looking. It does drip shortly after so I can see why people are saying it may look corroded or yucky if you don’t wipe it. I just got mine installed today so I will have to update my review in a few months if things change. Overall I like the faucet.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Beautiful faucet terrible quality
Quality :
1
Value :
2
This faucet is beautiful. However the quality is terrible. After two uses of the drain stop it broke! The inside ring that connects the stop cracked right off. For the price we paid for this faucet we shouldn’t have any issues like this. Completely disappointed that now we’re out the cost of the faucet and have to buy a new one.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from PfisterJune 26, 2020
Hi Kelly,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We'd like to make it right and would appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your product before you replace or return it. The drain stopper is under warranty and we will be happy to send you a new one or the complete drain if needed. As the original purchaser of the product, you are backed by a Pfister Lifetime Mechanical & Pfinish Warranty that covers Pfinish & Pfunction for as long as you own your home. Please call us at 1-800-732-8238 to get this resolved as soon as possible. We hope to hear from you soon!

Thank you,
Pfister Pfister
Easy to Clean and Great Quality!!!!
Quality :
5
Value :
4
So far so good. We replaced the 15-year-old faucet that started leaking from the bottom of the faucet, Solid brushed Nickel style and durable. Pleasing water stream. No water spots on fixtures, EASY TO CLEAN, handles turn at a satisfying resistance, love the pop up drain. No seams or crevasses in the construction (no germ). Plenty of room to get your hands fully in the water with the reach of the spout away from the back of your sink basin. This is the kind of product I was looking for to upgrade the Faucet in our Master bathroom.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Hot water side has very low pressure
Quality :
1
Value :
3
This faucet is very elegant. We saw it in store and loved the look of it. Install was a breeze using the “click” attachments underneath. After about 5 months of use, the hot water side receives little to no pressure at times. I’ve taken it apart to make sure it wasn’t obstructed (it wasn’t). Ran the water without it being hooked to the faucet, the pressure was fine. I’m not sure if there is an internal failure or what. For that purpose, I would not recommend this faucet.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from PfisterJune 9, 2020
Hi MrRyobi,

Sorry to hear of your experience with your Venturi 8” widespread faucet. Please allow us to help you get your faucet back in working order. The Venturi faucet is equipped with screens in the inlet adaptors to prevent debris from flowing into your faucet. The maintenance guide has cleaning instructions to clear out any debris that may have gotten caught up in the screens. Below is a link to these steps, please refer to the 3rd page, then step “Adaptor Cleaning”. We can also send you the cartridge to correct the pressure on the hot water side if cleaning the adaptor didn’t help resolve the low pressure, at no cost under warranty. As the original purchaser of the product, you are backed by a Pfister Lifetime Mechanical & Pfinish Warranty that covers Pfinish & Pfunction for as long as you own your home. Please call us at 1-800-732-8238 to get this resolved as soon as possible if cleaning the adaptor didn’t help.

https://pfisterstorage.blob.core.windows.net/documents/pf_uc_lf049-vn_50723_l.pdf

Thanks,
Pfister Pfister
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers